دليل انتقائي

أبواب إلى داخل الشقة: كيفية اختيار جيد

اليوم سنتحدث عن الأبواب. ما هي عليه، وكيفية رسمها بشكل صحيح وما هو مطلوب لإنتاج منتج عالي الجودة - حول هذا في مقالنا.الوصول إلى إصلاح أو التفكير من خلال تصميم منزلك الجديد، ونحن نعطي الأبواب لا الكثير من الاهتمام كما ينبغي أن يكون. ولكن عبثا. لهذا السبب قررنا أن نفهم بالتفصيل كيفية اختيار الأبواب الجودة المناسبة للداخلية. الأبواب الداخلية للشقة كاملةكائن فني. ولكن مع ذلك ، لا ينبغي إدراجها كعناصر زخرفية فقط. بادئ ذي بدء ، الأبواب وظيفية بطبيعتها ، ويجب التعامل مع اختيارهم بأكبر قدر ممكن من الجدية. المقالات حول الموضوع أبواب الفتح من أنواع مختلفة:

  • سوينغ.
  • انزلاق - خيار ممتاز لمساحة صغيرة من الغرفة.
  • للطي.

تصنيف الأبواب:

  • ورقة واحدة؛
  • للطي.
  • أكسيد أحادي نصفي.
  • القوس.

الأبواب الرخيصة هي الاصطناعية، فهي أفضللا تستخدم في مسكن. استخدام المواد غير الطبيعية (مثل "العسل" حشو وما شابه ذلك) في عملية الإنتاج يمكن أن تعزز الافراج عن الفورمالديهايد في الأماكن المغلقة، مما يؤثر سلبا على صحة أولئك الذين هم هناك. أبواب صديقة للبيئة تتكون من الطبيعيةالخشب. أن تستمر لفترة طويلة، يجب عليك شراء نظائرها مكسوة. داخل سيكون هناك مجموعة كاملة من الصنوبر (أو أي نوع آخر من الخشب، لاختيار المشتري)، وحول حواف المنتج سوف تكون مكسوة. في معظم الأحيان، ونحن نستخدم مجموعة من الإبر التي هي مقاومة للتغيرات في درجات الحرارة وتغيرات الرطوبة. لذلك، فإنه يمكن دائما تثبيت في المطبخ، حمام، الغسيل، لوجيا وهلم جرا. و متوسط ​​خدمة الحياة من نوعية جيدة الباب هو 10-15 سنوات. للتأكد من أن المنتج لا خدش والأضرار الميكانيكية، يجب أن تكون مشربة قماش مع ورنيش خاص. الصانع المسؤول يعرف أن متانة الباب يعتمد على النظام ووقت التجفيف للطبقة الطلاء / الورنيش تطبيقها. وهذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم تخصيص المزيد من الوقت لتجفيف خلال تطبيق كل طبقة تحضيرية. دعونا ننظر في جميع طبقات اللوحة من المنتج ومدة تجفيفها.

  • تطبيق طبقة واحدة عازل، بحيث يتم امتصاص تكوين في مجموعة - فإنه يجعل سطح الحرارية مثل. على تجفيف - واحد أو يومين.
  • الطبقة الثانية هي التمهيدي، يتم تطبيقه في طبقتين. يجف لمدة يومين على الأقل.
  • الثاني في مجموعة، المعاطف، بسبب، لون. نحن تجف لمدة سبعة أيام.
  • معطف واحد من ورنيش. يجف حتى خمسة أيام.
  • مقالات ذات صلة كل طبقة غطى بالرمل على حدة. وبالتالي ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار جميع العمليات ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع للحصول على تلوين عالي الجودة. ورنيش جودة شفافة، وهيكل من شجرة تحتفمن الواضح للعيان. ولكن هناك مصنعين عديمي الضمير الذين يستخدمون الورنيش أرخص وأكثر الاصطناعية. وبمساعدتهم، يمكن إعطاء أنواع الأشجار الرخيصة بتكلفة مرتفعة. في كثير من الأحيان في إنتاج الأبواب، يتم الجمع بين شجرة معالزجاج. وهذا يساعد على تنويع النموذج نفسه، للسماح للضوء أن تخترق الغرفة المظلمة. الزجاج العادي هو هش جدا، وإذا كسر، فإنه يمكن أن يسبب الإصابة. ولذلك فمن الأفضل استخدام الزجاج الساخن أو الزجاج الملون. عند اختيار الأبواب الامكانيات المالية للعميلهي العامل الحاسم. يختار الأثرياء الأبواب من الخشب الصلب 100٪ (الصنوبر ، الكستناء ، البلوط ، الدردار). لن تتمكن الآلات السيئة في الإنتاج من الحفاظ على جودة المواد وأجزائها الزخرفية. Paslar Violetta "Wow-Doors": - تم قطع معظم التفاصيل الزخرفية على CNC ، والتي تلبي جميع معايير الإنتاج. ثم - عمل السيد ، الذي يعتمد بشكل كبير على وضوح المهمة المصممة للكمبيوتر. بالطبع ، لا يتم تنفيذ جميع المهام بواسطة الكمبيوتر. على سبيل المثال ، تتم عملية معالجة المسافات البادئة يدويًا (طحن ، تلميع) ، وكذلك طلاء المنتج. wowdveri.ru رأي التحرير - عند اختيار الأبواب، وليس محاولة لحفظ الكثير، لأن هذا المنتج سوف تخدم منزلك لسنوات عديدة. وإذا خلفية عفا عليها الزمن ومزعج يمكن بسهولة استبدالها بأقل تكلفة، ثم استبدال الأبواب سوف تصبح غير مربحة ماليا. هذا هو السبب في مثل هذا التفصيل من الداخل هو أفضل لشراء دفعة واحدة لقرون.

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Selective guide

Doors in the interior of the apartment: how to choose good

Today we will talk about the doors. What they are, how to properly paint them and what is needed to produce a quality product - about this in our article. Getting to repair or thinking through the design of your new home, we give the doors not so much attention as it should be. But in vain. That's why we decided to understand in detail how to choose the right quality doors for the interior. Doors in the interior of the apartment are fullArt object. But even so, they should not be listed in the list of only decorative elements. First of all, the doors are functional, and their choice should be approached as seriously as possible. Related articles The doors for opening are of different types:

  • Swinging;
  • Sliding - an excellent option for a small space of the room;
  • Folding.

Classification of doors:

  • Single-leaf;
  • Bivalves;
  • One-and-a-half;
  • Arched.

Cheap doors are synthetic, they are betterDo not use in a dwelling. The use of non-natural materials (such as "honeycomb" filler and the like) in the production process can promote the release of formaldehyde in enclosed spaces, which negatively affects the health of those who are there. Environmentally friendly doors consist of a naturalWood. That they have served a long time, you should buy their veneered analogs. Inside there will be a solid pine block (or any other kind of wood, at the buyer's option), and around the edges the product will be veneered. Most often, we use an array of needles, which is resistant to temperature changes and moisture changes. Therefore, it can always be installed in the kitchen, bath, laundry, loggia and so on. And the average service life of a good quality door is 10-15 years. To ensure that the product does not scratch andMechanical damage, the canvas must be impregnated with a special varnish. The responsible manufacturer knows that the durability of the door depends on the order and the drying time of the applied paint / varnish layer. That is why it is important to allocate more time for drying during the application of each preparatory layer. Let's consider all layers of painting of a product and term of their drying.

  • One layer-insulator is applied, so that the composition is absorbed into the array - it makes the surface thermo-like. On drying out - one or two days.
  • The second layer is a primer, it is applied in two layers. It dries for at least two days.
  • Two coats of paint. We dry for seven days.
  • One coat of lacquer. It dries up to five days.
  • Articles on the topic Each layer is ground separately. Thus, taking into account all operations for a qualitative coloring takes about three weeks. Quality varnish is transparent, the structure of the tree underIt is clearly visible. But there are unscrupulous manufacturers who use cheaper and more synthetic varnishes. With their help, a cheap tree species can be given for expensive. Often in the production of doors, a tree is combined withGlass. This helps to diversify the model itself, to allow light to penetrate into the dark room. Ordinary glass is too brittle, and if broken, can cause injury. Therefore, it is best to use hot glass or stained glass. When choosing doors, the financial capabilities of the clientAre the determining factor. Wealthy people choose doors from 100% of an array of valuable species of wood (larch, chestnut, oak, elm). Bad machines in production will not be able to preserve the quality of the material and its decorative details. Paslar Violetta, «Wow-doors»: - Most decorative details are cut out on the CNC, which corresponds to all production norms. And then - the work of the master, which strongly depends on the clarity of the constructed task for the computer. Of course, not all tasks are performed by the computer. For example, the process of processing depressions is done manually (grinding, polishing), as well as painting the product. Wowdveri.ru Editorial Opinion - When choosing doors, try not toVery economical, because this product will serve your home for many years. And if obsolete and annoying wallpaper can easily be replaced with minimal cost, then the replacement of doors will become financially unprofitable. That is why such a detail of the interior is better to buy at once for centuries.

    Comments

    Comments