إلهام

أنيقة الداخلية: 10 تقنيات بسيطة ومثيرة للاهتمام

هناك رغبة في جعل الداخلية الخاصة بكأكثر من المألوف لتتناسب مع أحدث الاتجاهات في عالم التصميم؟ فإنك سوف تكون بالتأكيد على دراية استعراضنا لبنود أنيقة لتزيين من أجل جعل المناطق الداخلية من منزلك العصرية، لا يكفي فقط أن تريد، يجب عليك أن تتصرف. وتنتج بسرعة أن مثل هذه التغييرات تسمح أفضل إضافة الأشياء الأنيقة. لأنه لم يكن لديك للقيام إصلاح، وسوف يكون كافيا لمجرد العثور على كائنات مكان المناسبة.

1. مرآة الشمس

يمكن أن يكون لمعان وتألق الفرنسية لمنزلكأضف مع مرآة الشمس. سوف تتناسب هذه القطعة الرشيقة والأنيقة تمامًا مع التصميم الداخلي لأي نمط. لا يهم ما إذا كانت المرآة حديثة أو قديمة ، باهظة الثمن أو رخيصة ، بغض النظر عن شكلها ولونها ومواد الإطار - على أي حال ، ستجعل الغرفة أنيقة وملائمة لفترة طويلة. وسيخلق وجود مثل هذه الشمس شعوراً بأيام الصيف المشرقة حتى في أكثر الأيام كآبة.

2. لينة POUF

ملحق مريح بشكل لا يصدقلإضفاء الفرح ليس فقط بصفاتهم الجمالية. الميزة الرئيسية هي أنها لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة ، ومن السهل نقلها ، كما أنها تتناسب تمامًا مع مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات. ربما يكون من الصعب العثور على موضع جلوس إضافي أكثر نعومة وأصالة. في الواقع ، بالإضافة إلى وظائفها ، يمكن للوسائد أن تجلب السطوع والاهتمام والراحة إلى الداخل.

3. أمبولات

وهي تعتبر الآن ظاهرة المألوف جدا في العالمالتصميم. هذا البند صغيرة - مثل جوهرة للغرفة. أنيقة خاصة تبدو تركيبات مماثلة من النحاس أو النحاس، حيث هناك بعض تأطير إضافي كما أباجورة-الهياكل العظمية.

4. الكليم

إضافة في أسلوب الداخلية تسمى غير عاديالكليم اليدوي منتهية الصلاحية. من أنماط المزخرفة تكمل الفضاء من الألوان والقوام، حتى أن استخدام هذه الحصير قد يكون ليس فقط على الأرض، ولكن حتى على الأثاث. سوف دوافع عرقية وهوية واضحة لم يترك أي شخص غير مبال.

5. الوسائد مع طباعة الرسم

العديد من المصممين اليوم استخدامها في كل مكانفي مشاريعهم، وأنها أصبحت أكثر شعبية. هذه الوسائد على نطاق واسع مع الرسم يطبع الواردة لاسلوبه، وديناميات وcatchiness. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه ليس من الضروري الخوض في أي نمط معين، يمكنك الحصول على كومة كاملة من الوسائد المختلفة، ولكن يفضل في مجموعة من الألوان.

6. سجلات

إنها طريقة رائعة لإثراء منزلك.الملمس والراحة ، مع إظهار ذوقك الراقي. تبدو السجلات جذابة بشكل غير عادي وتفتن حرفيًا بطبيعتها ، وستتناسب بشكل خاص بشكل متناغم. وحتى إذا لم يكن لديك مدفأة ، فهذا لا يعني أن مثل هذه الفكرة لا تناسبك ، لأنك ما زلت لا تنوي إلقاء مثل هذا الجمال في الفرن.

7. الثريا "سبوتنيك"

اخترع مرة أخرى في 1957 من قبل مصمم جينوSarfatti جينو (جينو سارفاتي)، وقد تلقت هذه الثريا عدد لا يصدق من البعث الجديد والتفسيرات. وهناك أيضا الكثير من ورش العمل، وكيفية تقديم "سبوتنيك" بيديه. والخيار الذي من شأنه أن تختار لنفسك لا، هذا العنصر الكوني غير عادي بالتأكيد أصبح من المألوف لتزيين منزلك.

8. علبة خشبية

علبة خشبية على الطراز بيئة، والتي هي الآن،وكذلك المواد الطبيعية في ذروة شعبيته، سوف تجعل منزلك أكثر عصرية. ليس ذلك فحسب ضيوفك وسوف نقدر الجمال الطبيعي الرائع عند تقديمهم المشروبات، ولكن أيضا لمضيفة هو أداة ضرورية جدا في المطبخ.

طاولة القهوة 9. الرخام

ووفقا لصقل والفاخرة مادة قليلاويمكن مقارنة الرخام. لذلك، دون أدنى شك، طاولة القهوة مع أعلى من الرخام تزيين أي الفضاء، وسوف تصبح نقطة محورية.

10. الشمعدانات العتيقة

جلب الرومانسية والغموض وحتى قليلاالسحر يمكن الشمعدانات القديمة. على الرغم من أن يتم استخدام هذه العناصر لقرون عديدة مضت، ولكنها اليوم هي الموضة جدا وذات صلة الديكور. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Fashionable interior: 10 simple and interesting techniques

There was a desire to make your own interiorMore fashionable, to match the latest trends in world design? Then you should definitely get acquainted with our review of stylish elements for decoration. In order to make the interior of your house fashionable, it is not enough just to want, you need to act. And quickly to make similar changes is better helped by the addition of stylish things. Because this does not have to do repairs, it will be enough just to find the items suitable place.

1. The Sun-Mirror

French gloss and shine to your home can beдобавить с помощью зеркала-солнца. Столь изящный и элегантный предмет превосходно впишется в интерьер любого стиля. Неважно, будет зеркало современным или старинным, дорогим или дешёвым, не имеет значения его форма, цвет и обрамляющий материал — в любом случае оно сделает помещение стильным и актуальным на долгое время. А присутствие такого солнца создаст ощущение ярких летних деньков даже в самые хмурые дни.

2. Soft pouf

An incredibly convenient accessory that willto give joy not only with their aesthetic qualities. The main advantage is that it does not take up much space, it is easy to move, and it also fits perfectly into a wide variety of environments. Probably hard to find a softer and more original additional seating position. Indeed, in addition to their functionality, poufs are able to bring brightness, interest and comfort to the interior.

3. Incandescent lamps

It is now considered a very fashionable phenomenon in the worldDesign. This small element is like a precious decoration for the room. Especially stylish look like lamps from brass or copper, where there is some additional framing in the form of plafond-skeletons.

4. Kelim

Add to the interior of the style called extraordinarilyActual handmade kilims. Their ornate patterns complement the space with flowers and textures, so you can use these carpets not only on the floor, but even on furniture. Ethnic motives and obvious identity will not leave anyone indifferent.

5. Pillows with a graphic print

Many designers today use them everywhereIn their projects, and they are becoming more popular. Such a wide distribution of cushions with a graphic print got thanks to their style, dynamics and catchiness. In addition, there is no need to dwell on any particular pattern, you can collect a whole pile of different pillows, but preferably in the same color scheme.

6. Logs

It's a wonderful way to enrich your home.texture and comfort, while showing your refined taste. Logs look unusually attractive and literally mesmerize with their naturalness, they will fit especially harmoniously into. And even if you do not have a fireplace, this does not mean that such an idea does not suit you, because you still did not intend to throw such beauty into the oven.

7. Chandelier "Sputnik"

Designed back in 1957 by designer GinoSarfatti (Gino Sarfatti), this chandelier has received an incredible number of rebirths and interpretations. There are also a lot of master classes, how to make "Sputnik" with your own hands. And what option would you not have chosen for yourself, this unusual cosmic element will certainly become a fashionable decoration of your house.

8. A wooden tray

A wooden tray in the style of eco, which now,Like the natural material itself, at the peak of popularity, will make your home more stylish. Not only will your guests appreciate its marvelous natural beauty when you bring them drinks, but for the housewife it is a very necessary tool in the kitchen.

9. Marble coffee table

By sophistication and luxury, a little materialCan be compared with marble. Therefore, no doubt, a coffee table with a table top made of marble will decorate any space and become its focal point.

10. Ancient candlesticks

Bring romance, mystery and even a littleMagic can antique candlesticks. And although similar elements were used many centuries ago, but today they remain quite fashionable and relevant for decoration. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments