بيت وكوخ

الحمامات المنزلية: 5 العناصر التي ينبغي أن تكون هناك

كنت أحلم منتجع صحي المنزل، ولكن لا أعرف من أين تبدأ؟ سيكون لدينا اختيار من أهم المكونات تساعدك على التنقل وجعل الخطوة الأولى إلى حلم

أحد أحدث الاتجاهات في الآونة الأخيرة هو السبا المنزلي. سننظر اليوم في أهم المكونات التي بدونها لن يكون هذا الحلم ممكنًا. الاستحمام مع العلاج بالألوان

العلاج بالألوان، والمعروف باسم العلاج بالألوان،هذا هو العلاج غير المخدرات والوقاية من عدد من الحالات العصبية وآثار الإجهاد. يعمل العلاج بالألوان عن طريق التعرض المباشر للون إلى المناطق النشطة بيولوجيا الإنسان. وعلاوة على ذلك، كل لون الفردية لها تأثير محدد بدقة على حالة معينة - سواء كان ذلك الأرق، العصاب أو التعب الأكثر الابتدائية. في معظم الأحيان يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة مباشرة في وعاء الحمام، والدش مع العلاج بالألوان يمكن أن يسمى التكنولوجيا السريعة، والذي يسمح لفترة أقصر بكثير لزيادة كبيرة في شدة التعرض. الأشعة تحت الحمراء المقصورة

وكانت حمامات البخار بالأشعة تحت الحمراء نشطة لأكثر من عشر سنواتوتباع في أوروبا والغرب، في حين أن بالنسبة لكثير من مواطنينا أنها لا تزال تبدو وكأنها الجدة. السمة الرئيسية من الأشعة تحت الحمراء هو السلامة. في موجات الأشعة تحت الحمراء لا توجد مضافات من الإشعاعات الأخرى، في الواقع، أنها تنبعث كل حيوان، شخص وحتى الحجر الذي يسخن في الشمس. هذه الموجات قادرة على تسخين الجسم البشري، وتصل إلى 4 سم في عمق الأنسجة الاحترار والعظام والعضلات. في هذه العملية، يتم تحسين الدورة الدموية، وتسارع عملية التمثيل الغذائي، ويتم تعزيز عمل الجهاز المناعي أيضا. مصباح الملح

أفضل مصابيح الملح مصنوعة باليد منملح الهيمالايا وقادرة على أن يكون لها تأثير سلبي إلا في ظل حالة التعصب الفردي. التوصية الرئيسية للاستخدام هو الوقاية من أمراض الجهاز التنفسي. مالكي مصابيح الملح أيضا لاحظ أن استخدامها المنتظم يزيد بشكل كبير من فعالية علاج أمراض مثل الربو القصبي، والتهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن، والتهاب الأنف والتهاب البلعوم. مصباح العبير

خصائص مفيدة من الروائح لفترة طويلة لا أحد لديهتسبب الشكوك. وكانت التكنولوجيا الأكثر شعبية لتطبيق هذه التقنية ولا يزال مصباح رائحة. مبدأ عملها هو الأكثر الابتدائية، ولكن مع اختيار الزيوت الأساسية سوف تضطر إلى العمل الجاد. يتم اختيار الزيوت الأساسية بشكل فردي، وفقا للشهادات والتفضيلات الشخصية. طيف الروائح يؤثر على عدد من الأمراض غير ذات الصلة، بدءا من التعب والاكتئاب وتنتهي مع أمراض الجهاز الهضمي. سبا

سبا المنزل مستحيل بدون مياه كاملةالإجراءات والتدليك المائي. يوجد اليوم عدد قليل جدًا من العروض في السوق مع مجموعة كبيرة من حمامات السباحة الصغيرة. يتم إنتاج أكثرها تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية من قبل الشركة. يمكن تركيب هذه المسابح الصغيرة في الداخل والخارج على حد سواء ، ونظام التنظيف يلغي الحاجة إلى تغيير المياه أكثر من مرة في السنة ، ويمكن أن يكون لنفاثات التدليك المائي القابلة للاستبدال تأثير مستهدف وقابل للتعديل.

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Home Spa: 5 items that should be there

You dream about a home spa, but do not know where to start? Our selection of the most important components will help you navigate and make the first step towards a dream

One of the most relevant recent trends is the home spa. Today we will consider the most important components, without which this dream will not be realized. Shower with chromotherapy

Chromotherapy, better known as color therapy,This is a non-drug treatment and prevention of a number of nervous conditions and the effects of stress. Chromotherapy works by direct exposure of color to the biologically active areas of a person. Moreover, each individual color has a strictly defined impact on a particular condition - be it insomnia, neurosis or the most elementary fatigue. Most often this method is used directly in the bathroom bowl, the shower with chromotherapy can be called express technology, which allows for a much shorter time to significantly increase the intensity of exposure. Infrared cabin

Infrared saunas have been active for more than ten yearsAre sold in Europe and the West, while for many of our compatriots they are still a novelty. The main feature of infrared radiation is safety. In infrared waves there are no admixtures of other radiations, in fact, they emit every animal, person and even a stone that has heated up in the sun. These waves are capable of heating the human body, up to 4 cm deep into the warming tissue, bone and muscle. In the process, the blood circulation is improved, metabolism is accelerated, and the work of the immune system is strengthened. Salt lamp

The best salt lamps are made by hand fromHimalayan salt and are able to have a negative impact only on condition of individual intolerance. The main recommendation for use is the prevention of respiratory diseases. Owners of salt lamps also note that their regular use significantly increases the effectiveness of treatment of diseases such as bronchial asthma, chronic bronchitis, rhinitis and pharyngitis. Oil burner

Useful properties of aromatherapy for a long time no one hasCause doubts. The most popular technology for applying this technique has been and remains the aroma lamp. The principle of its work is the most elementary, but with a choice of essential oils will have to work hard. Essential oils are selected strictly individually, in accordance with the testimony and personal preferences. The spectrum of aromatherapy affects a number of unrelated diseases, ranging from fatigue and depression and ending with diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. Spa Pool

Home spa is impossible without full waterProcedures and hydromassage. Today there are very few offers on the market with mini-pools of a wide range. The most technologically advanced ones are produced by the company. These mini pools can be installed both indoors and outdoors, the cleaning system eliminates the need to change the water more often than once a year, and the replaceable hydromassage jets are able to have a directional, controlled effect.

Comments

Comments