بيت وكوخ

منازل مشيدة من كتل البناء والتشغيل. إيجابيات وسلبيات

ما هو منزل كتلة؟لماذا يعتبر خيار البناء هذا من أكثر الخيارات شيوعًا الآن؟ ما هي مزاياها وعيوبها؟ اليوم سوف نجيب على هذه الأسئلة ونضع كل شيء على الرفوف. عند بناء المنازل ، بدأوا اليوم بشكل متزايد في استخدام الطوب ليس المعتاد أو ، ولكن المزيد من المواد الحديثة المصممة لتقليل تكلفة العملية وزيادة سرعة البناء . أصبح البديل الأكثر شيوعًا "للكلاسيكيات" من الخرسانة الخلوية على شكل كتل متساوية كبيرة. هذا عبارة عن خرسانة طينية موسعة وخرسانة بوليسترين ، ولكن هناك نوعان فقط أكثر شيوعًا وفي الطلب - الخرسانة الخلوية والخرسانة الرغوية. وكم هي جيدة للبناء ، سنحاول معرفة ذلك. المواد الجديدة هي نتيجة التقدم والتقدم العلمي. إن إنشائها يعني تحسين صفات الأشياء الموجودة وتقليل أوجه القصور السابقة. لذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك المزايا التي ستوفرها لنا الخرسانة الخلوية والبناء بشكل عام:

1. صديقة للبيئة

مكونات إضافية مثل رغوة والغازي أي عناصر سامة أو خطرة، وهم من أصل عضوي. لذلك، وهذه المواد هي آمنة تماما للاستخدام، وسوف لا تؤثر على صحة يعيشون في بيت من الناس.

2. سهولة التركيب

يسمح الحجم الكبير والتساوي للكتلتحقيق سرعة بناء عالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا للأسطح الملساء للمواد الخلوية ، سيكون استهلاك خليط الغراء ضئيلًا ، والذي بدوره سيوفر أيضًا الكثير من المال. أرتيوم أفاكيموف ، المدير العام لـ EuroStroyGroup: - شروط العمل في بناء الأساس حوالي 1.5-2 شهر ، صناديق المنزل - شهرين بدون أرضيات متجانسة و 3 أشهر - مع أرضيات متجانسة ، السقف - 1.5- شهرين (حسب درجة التعقيد ونوع السقف). بالنسبة لأعمال الواجهة ، يتم تنفيذها جنبًا إلى جنب مع وضع صندوق المنزل (إذا كان من الطوب المواجه) وبعد بنائه (تجصيص الواجهة). إذا تحدثنا عن بداية البناء ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون هذا هو الأساس الذي غمرته المياه في الخريف وبداية العمل على بناء المنزل في الربيع. سيسمح هذا قبل الطقس البارد بضمان إنهاء العمل في بناء صندوق المنزل وتركيب السقف بالعزل ، وأيضًا لا داعي للقلق من أن السقف اللين ، على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يتم وضعه مع بداية درجات حرارة تحت الصفر. esg-moscow.ru

3. الحرارة وعزل الصوت

شكرا ليس فقط للخارج ، ولكن أيضًا للداخلالهيكل الخلوي ، الذي يشبه قرص العسل في خلية النحل ، الخرسانة الرغوية ونظائرها لها خصائص ممتازة في توفير الحرارة. لذلك ، حتى الجدار الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 40 سم سيحمي تمامًا من برد الشتاء ويحافظ على دفء الموقد تمامًا ، بالإضافة إلى أنه لن يكون عرضة للعفن والعفن والتكوينات غير السارة الأخرى. ميزة أخرى هي خصائص عزل الصوت الممتازة للخرسانة الرغوية ، والتي تتحقق مرة أخرى بسبب الهيكل الخلوي. مهما كان الأمر ، باستخدام مثل هذه المواد ، فلن تزعج جيرانك بأصوات عالية ، كما يفعلون لك.

4. المتانة

خصوصا الجدير بالذكر أن الكتل الخلويةالخرسانة نادرا ما يتعرض الوقت. انهم لا تتعفن، على قوة من الحجارة مماثلة، وبعد مرور بعض الوقت من خصائصها الحرارية والميكانيكية وتحسين فقط. بالمناسبة، السلامة من الحرائق هي أيضا في كتل على مستوى لائق، ويجب أن يكون هذا الجدار قادرة على تحمل تأثير النار من جانب واحد حوالي 4-7 ساعات.

5. إمكانية الوصول

إن رخص البيوت المبنية يأسر أيضًا ، خاصة فيمقارنة مع نظرائهم من الطوب. لكن العارضة الخشبية ستكلف أيضًا أكثر من بناء مصنوع من نفس الخرسانة الخلوية. لذلك ، أولئك الذين يبحثون عن أساس عالي الجودة لبناء منازلهم ، لكنهم محدودون في الميزانية أو يريدون ببساطة توفير المال ، يحتاجون إلى أخذ هذا الخيار في الاعتبار. Artem Avakimov ، المدير العام لـ EuroStroyGroup: - من أجل حساب تكلفة بناء منزل من كتلة رغوية ، فإن أسهل طريقة هي الاتصال بشركة بمشروع منتهي ، ثم ستتلقى تقديرًا دقيقًا. استنادًا إلى التخطيطات (غالبًا ما يخلط العملاء بين هذا وبين المشروع) ، يمكن إجراء حساب تقريبي فقط. بناءً على تجربتنا ، تتراوح تكلفة المتر المربع لمنزل كتل الرغوة بين 19-24 ألف روبل ، اعتمادًا على نوع الأساس والسقف والواجهة وعدد الطوابق ونوعها. esg-moscow.ru ولكن مثل كل شيء آخر في عالمنا، وكتل الخرسانة الخلويةلها أيضا سلبياتها. والمعلومات عن هذه العيوب سيوفر عناء ومشاكل، مما يتيح الوقت المناسب لتفاديها. بين مساوئ ما يلي:

1. استرطابية

كل الهيكل الخلوي نفسه ليس فقط يجلبالجوانب الإيجابية، ولكن هذه العوامل السلبية مثل تراكم الرطوبة، ويعد واحدا من اثنين من العيوب الرئيسية. وأنها تمتص الرطوبة على الفور الكتل وإعطائها وقتا أطول. وهذا أمر خطير خصوصا في فصل الشتاء، وذلك لأن الرطوبة قد تجميد، وهذا بدوره سيعزز تشكيل الشقوق في الهيكل. ولذلك، فإن بناء هذه المرافق تحاول تنفيذها في الفترات الدافئة والأمطار، من أجل تجنب مشاكل لا داعي لها، حتى الأضرار التي لحقت المواد.

2. هشاشة

هذه الثانية كتل ناقص الرئيسية، ولكنها أيضا ليستحرجة ولها حلولها. حتى في حمولة منخفضة فمن المرجح أن جدار كتل الرغوة يمكن أن الكراك وكسر المقاومة للهيكل كله. المشكلة الأولى مع هشاشة القضاء عليه من خلال أنواع معينة من المؤسسات، التي لا تعطي رواسب، وكذلك مقاومة للنشاط الزلزالي. في معظم الأحيان هو الأساس لوحة متجانسة أو حزمة من ألواح من الخرسانة المسلحة.

3. الحاجة إلى التشطيبات الخارجية

هذا النقص في يرتبط مباشرة معوحدات استرطابي، ولتصحيح هذا الوضع، وتحتاج إلى مزيد من الديكور الخارجي. هذا يمكن أن يكون طلاء الجص وطلاء مضاد للماء، وانحياز أو الطوب الطوب الزخرفية. ولكن على أي حال، في عارية لمغادرة جدران الخرسانة الخلوية مستحيلة.

4. التشطيب

ومع ذلك، فإن ميزات ليس فقط اللمسات الأخيرةالجدران الجانبية الخارجية، ولكن أيضا الأجزاء الداخلية منها. لذا، لا بد من أن عملية أخرى الحلول جدار العزل أو خليط، وكذلك لتنفيذ العمل الخام دون فائض من الحماس، والعمل بشكل واضح ودقيق. في هذه الحالة، في أي حال لا يمكن الشروع في الديكور الداخلي، وإذا جدران الخرسانة الخلوية سيحتوي الرطوبة. في هذه الحالة، يجب أن تكون جافة تماما، في كثير من الأحيان مع مساعدة من الحرارة.

5. الجدران Teploakkumulyativnost

في كتل الرغوة، وهذا الرقم هو جدامنخفضة، لذلك لا ينصح أنها لاستخدامها في الأقسام الداخلية. ويرجع ذلك إلى انخفاض كثافة وبنية الخلية، فهي ليست قادرة على إعطاء المدى الطويل الحرارة المتراكمة، وبالتالي سوف تبرد بسرعة، والتي سوف تؤثر على المناخ المحلي في المنزل، وزيادة تكاليف التدفئة. ولكن إذا كنت تستخدم كتل ذات كثافة عالية، والتخفيف من هذا العيب جزئيا. يفجيني كوفالتشوك رئيس قسم البناءمن شركة "VRSK": - تفوق مزايا كتل الخرسانة الخلوية بالنسبة للمواطن العادي العيوب الموجودة ، وبالتالي فهي اليوم واحدة من أكثر المواد المطلوبة والواعدة لبناء المنازل. أود أن أشير إلى سرعة تشييد المباني من كتل الرغوة ، والتي تشبه إلى حد كبير خصائص الحجر ، ولكن في نفس الوقت تتميز بوزن خفيف ، وقدرة محسنة على توفير الحرارة وسهولة المعالجة. على سبيل المثال ، في الأحجام الصغيرة ، يمكن قطع الخرسانة الخلوية بمنشار يدوي عادي. العيوب ليست مشكلة إذا أكملت العمل المخطط له في الوقت المحدد واتبعت تقنية البناء ، وكذلك تخزين المواد. ستحافظ البلاطة أو الأساس الشريطي على ثبات المنزل وتمنع التشققات على طول الجدران. يتم أيضًا حل مشكلة الرطوبة بسهولة عن طريق التشطيب الخارجي باستخدام جص الأسمنت الرملي ، وتكسية الطوب ، والانحياز وغيرها من الطرق. remrep.ru ، bcecamu.ru ، arsenal-lab.ru ، waltzhouse.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Block houses: construction and operation. Advantages and disadvantages

What is a block house? Why is this construction option now considered one of the most popular? What advantages and disadvantages does it have in itself? Today we will answer these questions and put everything in order. At construction of houses today more and more often begin to use not usual to all a brick or, and more modern materials which are called to cheaper the process and to increase the speed of construction. The most popular alternative to the "classic" has already become cellular concrete in the form of large, even blocks. This is claydite and polystyrene concrete, but only two types are more common and in demand: aerated concrete and foam concrete. And how good they are for the erection, we will try to understand. New materials are the result of the progress and achievements of science. Their creation implies the improvement of the qualities of already existing things and minimizing the former shortcomings. Therefore we will consider, what advantages to us will be presented with cellular concrete and block building as a whole:

1. Ecological compatibility

Among the components of both foam concrete andAerated concrete has no toxic or harmful elements, and all of them are of organic origin. Therefore, such materials are completely safe to use and will not affect the health of people living in such a house.

2. Ease of installation

Large size and evenness of the blocks allowTo reach high speed of construction. In addition, due to the smooth surfaces of cellular materials, the consumption of the glue mixture will be minimal, which, in turn, will also save a lot of money. Artyom Avakimov, General Director of EuroStroyGroup: - The construction period of the foundation is approximately 1.5-2 months, the boxes of the house - 2 months without monolithic ceilings and 3 months - with monolithic overlapping, roofing - 1,5-2 months (in Depending on the complexity and type of the roof). As for facade works, they are carried out together with the laying of the house (if it is a facing brick) and after its erection (plaster facade). If we talk about the beginning of construction, then ideally this is the foundation laid in the fall and the beginning of the construction of the house box in the spring. This will allow before the cold weather to finish work on erecting a house box and installing a roof with insulation, and also not to worry that a soft roof, for example, has to be laid with the onset of sub-zero temperatures. Esg-moscow.ru

3. Heat and sound insulation

Thanks not only to external, but also internalHoneycomb structure resembling honeycomb in a bee hive, foam concrete and its analogues have excellent heat-saving properties. So, even a wall of 40 centimeters completely protects from winter cold and will perfectly preserve the warmth of the hearth, plus will not be exposed to mold, fungus and other unpleasant formations. Another of the advantages can be called excellent soundproofing properties and foam concrete, which again is achieved due to the honeycomb structure. Whatever it was, using such materials, you will not then bother your neighbors with loud sounds, however, like them to you.

4. Durability

Especially it would be desirable to note, that blocks from cellularConcrete is practically not affected by time. They do not rot, they are similar in strength to stone, and after a while their thermal insulation and strength properties only improve. By the way, the fire safety at the blocks is also at a decent level, such a wall is capable of withstanding the unilateral effect of fire for about 4-7 hours.

5. Availability

Bribes and cheapness of block houses, especially forCompared with brick analogues. But the wooden beam will cost more than the building of the same aerated concrete. Therefore, those who are looking for a qualitative basis for erecting their home, but are limited in the budget or simply want to save, it is necessary to take this option for consideration. Artem Avakimov, General Director of EuroStroyGroup: - In order to calculate the cost of building a house from a foam block, it's easiest to contact a company with a finished project, then you will receive an accurate estimate. Based on the planning (customers often confuse this with the project), it is possible to make only an approximate calculation. Based on our experience, the cost per square meter of the house from the foam block varies between 19-24 thousand rubles, depending on the type of foundation, roof and facade, the number of floors and their type. Esg-moscow.ru But like everything else in our world, blocks of cellular concreteAlso have their shortcomings. And information about these shortcomings will save you from troubles and problems, allowing them to be avoided in a timely manner. Among the cons are:

1. Hygroscopicity

The same cellular structure brings not onlyPositive moments, but also such a negative factor as the accumulation of moisture, and this is one of the two main drawbacks. And absorb the moisture blocks instantly, and give it much longer. This is especially dangerous in winter, because moisture can freeze, and this, in turn, will promote the formation of cracks in the structure. Therefore, the construction of such structures are attempted to be carried out in warm and not rainy periods of time, in order to avoid unnecessary problems, down to material damage.

2. Friability

This is the second main minus of the blocks, but it is also notCritical and has its own solutions. Even with a small load, it is likely that a wall of foam blocks can crack and disrupt the stability of the entire building. First of all, the problem of brittleness is eliminated by means of special types of foundation that do not give precipitation, and are also resistant to seismic activity. Most often, this is the foundation of a monolithic slab or a bundle of reinforced concrete slabs.

3. The need for exterior finishing

Such a shortcoming is directly related toHygroscopicity of the blocks, and in order to fix this state of things and need additional external finish. It can be plastering and coating with water-resistant paint, siding or facing with decorative bricks. But in any case, in a bare kind of leave the walls of cellular concrete can not.

4. Interior finishing

However, the finishing touches not onlyThe outer side of the walls, but also their inner part. So, without fail it is necessary to additionally process walls with waterproofing solutions or mixtures, as well as conduct rough work without excessive zeal, acting accurately and accurately. In this case, in no case can not proceed to interior decoration, if the walls of aerated concrete will contain moisture. In this case, they should be thoroughly dried, often with the help of heating.

5. Heat storage of walls

At the foam blocks this indicator is veryLow, so they are not recommended for use as internal partitions. Due to their low density and honeycomb structure, they are not able to give up the accumulated heat for a long time, which means they will quickly cool down, which will affect the microclimate in the house and increase heating costs. Although if you use blocks of increased density, this defect is partially smoothed out. Evgeny Kovalchuk, Head of ConstructionCompany "VRSK": - Advantages of blocks of cellular concrete for our layman outweigh the existing shortcomings, so today it is one of the most popular and promising materials for building houses. I want to note the speed of construction of buildings from foam blocks, which by properties are very similar to stone, but at the same time have light weight, improved heat-saving ability and ease of processing. For example, in small volumes, aerated concrete can even be cut with a conventional hand saw. Disadvantages are not a problem if you carry out planned work on time and observe construction technology, as well as storage of materials. Plinth or tape foundation will maintain the stability of the house and will not allow cracks on the walls. The issue of hygroscopicity is also easily solved by external finishing with sand-cement plaster, brick facing, siding and other methods. Remrep.ru, bcecamu.ru, arsenal-lab.ru, waltzhouse.ru

Comments

Comments