إلهام

كيفية إنشاء الداخلية التي تريد أن تعيش - etk-fashion.com

السعادة - هو عندما تكون في الصباح وأنا أريد أن أذهب إلى العمل، وفي المساء وضع لا يقاوم الوطن. مع العمل فإننا لن تساعد، ولكن كيفية تحويل منزل الى الأفضل في العالم، وإلا بك - أقول الآن

لقد قال لنا مرارا وتكرارا كيفية جعل المناطق الداخليةمن المألوف، وظيفية، أنيقة والترحيب ومشرق. ومع ذلك، وكلها تقريبا من هذه المواد نتحدث بشكل عام عن شيء واحد: خلق الداخلية، التي تريد أن تستيقظ في الصباح، ومواجهة اليوم. اليوم قررنا تجميع كل من المجالس المختلفة في مجموعة واحدة. 1. جمعية

كل واحد منا لديه تاريخها ومجموعتها الخاصةجمعيات، ونحن، للأسف، لا غالبا ما تستخدم، ولكن من دون جدوى. على سبيل المثال، في البحر لشخص ما - هاوية، وعلى استعداد في أي لحظة لالتهام كل الحياة، لآخر - المناظر البحرية، وفقط أي أفكار على ماء كبير استحضار شعور الحرية وبارد، والجاذبية والهدوء. ومن هنا نستنتج، واحدة في غرفة المعيشة سيكون أريكة زرقاء.

مبدأ الاختيار نفسه يمكن تطبيقه على كل شيء،بدءا من لون الجدران والانتهاء من شكل وعاء. لا تخافوا ليكون في أقلية والتي وصفت "غريب"، وهذا هو منزلك وأنت تعيش فيه. إذا مزورة الثريا معلقة فوق الطاولة الزجاجية، مما تسبب المخاوف الخاصة بك، على الرغم من تأكيدات السحابات قوة، ونسيان صورة جميلة ومجموعات العصرية. نقل الجدول. 2. ذكريات

إلا أن تأخذ أفضل من عقل والقصور الخاصة بكوزعت بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء المناطق الداخلية. وسام لاليعسوب البلاستيسين أجمل، رسم قلم رصاص، من قبل "في نفس اليوم" تعادل نجا من الأوقات الصعبة من الجفاف وردية الإهمال وعاء والحلي مماثلة عزيزة على القلب، مما تسبب ابتسامة أو حتى الحزن مشرق، ويجب أن تكون في منزلك. هذا ليس فقط بالنسبة لك ولكن أيضا للأصدقاء الذين يرغبون في التعرف عليك أفضل قليلا، وللأجيال القادمة، والتي سوف تحتاج إلى التاريخ العائلي معرفة النفس - وفيه، صدقوني، لا توجد تفاصيل زائدة. 3 أجيال

الصور مع 12 من ولادة ابنه البكر الخاص بك،لا ينبغي أن تكون مشمولة صور بطاقة بريدية من جدتها من سفيردلوفسك، يدي الأم مرتبطة مكتب منقوشة الجد والألبوم قبل الثورة مع الغبار الهروب الحياة في خزانة. الماضي عائلتك - وحياتك جدا، وخصوصا إذا كانت الأدلة من آخر الاتصال بك المشاعر الايجابية. 4. ما الذي يجعلك أفضل

الشهادات والجوائز - وهذا أمر منطقي، ولكن من المناسب أنشكل جرعات. ولكن ما يجب أن لا تكون بخيل، لأن هذا هو المستقبل بالنسبة لك ولعائلتك. الكتب، ومجموعات من الأشياء، والمعدات الرياضية (الدراجات هي حتى الآن الممكنة لجعل جزء مذهلة من الداخل)، والانتصارات الشخصية - صور من المسابقة، انهار المطرزة عمل التطريز داميان هيرست في الفوز بالطول على كرسيه الخاص مع العتيقة. الكائنات التي اقول لكم عن الانتصارات والتغلب على نفسه، مرارا وتكرارا إجبار الإنجاز، والتي قد لا نتوقع حتى من أنفسنا. 5. الراحة

ربما هذه هي النقطة الرئيسية في أي الداخلية. كل ما قمتم به على البيئة، وينبغي أن تكون مريحة لكلا يكون والتحرك. إذا للوصول الى كرسي المفضلة لديك تحتاج للالتفاف على ثلاث قطع من الأثاث - انها ليست مريحة، هو، الغريب، والإجهاد. تغلب على نفسك في منزلك لا يجب، لهذا لا يوجد في العالم الخارجي، ولكن هنا كل شيء يجب أن يكون مثاليا ومصممة خصيصا لك. حتى قبل تغيير شيء، والتفكير في ما إذا كنت سوف يعيش حياة مريحة مع هذا التغيير. 6. التغير

اليوم كنت البكالوريوس أكد مع لوحة واحدة،شوكة وملعقة في المطبخ وبضع سنوات زوجك ينتظر التوائم تبدأ في التساؤل كيف لك أن تتخيل حياة مع الأطفال في الجلد محاطة الزجاج والمعادن. بالطبع، كل شيء في هذا العالم هو أن تعد، ولكن لخلق الظروف الملائمة لأنه من الممكن تماما، في رأيك، فإن الوضع لا يزال يستحق كل هذا العناء. لا، إذا كنت بحاجة روحك من الكروم والطوب العارية، أي أنك لن تتوقف بهذه الطريقة الوحشية، ولكن إذا كان هذا هو قلب العطاء المضغوطة بلطف عندما الجاحظة kotonochka سفين، بعد ذلك، على الأرجح، من الجلود الأرائك لا تزال بحاجة إلى الامتناع عن التصويت. 7. الصحة

وينبغي لهذه النقطة لا يزعجك وإعطاءالنوم في الليل حتى في مرحلة إصلاح بضع سنوات، بعد قراءة وصفا مفصلا لآثار آثار الأسبستوس على الجسم، لأنك لم ترغب في الهروب إلى الريف. وللسبب نفسه، ونحن نوصي بشدة أن تختار الأقمشة الطبيعية وذات جودة عالية النوافذ المزدوج المزجج فضل. 8. وعد

يجب أن يعيش في حدود إمكانياتنا، كما يعلم الجميع، ومعقولة جدا. ومع ذلك، لهذه الأدوات نفسها، جنبا إلى جنب مع الفرص نمت وتضاعفت، فمن الضروري لتحفيز أنفسهم بانتظام. ولهذا نحتاج الأشياء التي تزيد قليلا القدرات الحالية. ماذا سيكون - عليك أن تقرر. هذا الشيء سوف يكون تكلفة إضافية، أو ستكون، بدلا من ذلك، رمزا للهدف الذي كنت تطمح - نترك مرة أخرى لتقديركم. ولكن الحاجة إلى وجود مثل هذه الأشياء في منزلك كبيرة ولها ما يبررها إلا بعد حين. هذا ونعد لك.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to create an interior in which you want to live - etk-fashion.com

Happiness is when you want to go to work in the morning, and in the evening irresistibly pulls home. With work we will not help you, but how to turn a house into the best in the world and only yours - now tell

We have told many times how to make an interiorFashionable, functional, stylish, hospitable and bright. However, almost all of these materials in general talked about the same thing: creating an interior in which you want to wake up in the morning and meet a new day. Today we decided to collect all the scattered advice in one collection. 1. Associations

Each of us has his own story and his own collectionAssociations, which, unfortunately, we do not use so often, but in vain. For example, the sea for someone - bottomless abyss, ready at any second to absorb all life, for another - seascapes, and just any thoughts about the great water cause a sense of freedom, coolness, weightlessness and peace. Hence we conclude that anyone in the living room will have a blue sofa.

The same principle of choice can be applied to everything,Starting from the color of the walls and ending with the shape of the toilet. Do not be afraid to be in the minority and be considered "strange", this is your home and you live in it. If the wrought-iron chandelier hanging above the glass table arouses your fears, despite assurances about the strength of the fastenings, forget about the beautiful picture and fashionable combinations. Move the table. 2. Memories

We take only the best of your minds andEvenly distributed throughout the interior. The medal for the most beautiful plasticine dragonfly, a pencil drawing drawn "on the very day", survived the hard times of drought and forgetfulness of the pot with the rhododendron, and things like that dear to the heart of the thing, causing a smile or even light sadness, should be in your house. This is not only for you, but for friends who want to know you a little better, and for the next generation, who need a family history to get to know themselves - and in it, believe me, there are no superfluous trifles. 3. Communication of generations

Pictures from the 12th birthday of your eldest son,A postcard from a grandmother from Sverdlovsk, a mother-of-arms plaid, a grandfather's bureau and an album with prerevolutionary photographs should not be covered with the dust of an elusive life in a pantry. The past of your family - and your life too, especially if the evidence of this past is causing you positive emotions. 4. What makes you better

Charters and awards are logical, but it is appropriate inDosage form. But what should not be stingy, this is for the future for you and your family. Books, objects of collections, sporting shells (now even a bicycle can be made an effective part of the interior), items of personal victories - photos from the competition, embroidered by Damien Hirst's full-length work, armchair pulled from the antique ruins. Items that tell you about your own victories and overcoming, more than once spodvignut on accomplishments, which you, perhaps, do not even expect from yourself. 5. Comfort

Perhaps, this is the key point of any interior. Whatever you create with the environment, it should be convenient to both be and move around. If you need to get around three pieces of furniture to get to your favorite chair - it's not comfort, it's, strangely enough, stress. You do not have to overcome yourself in your own home, for this there is an external world, but here everything should be perfect and arranged for you. So before you change anything, think about whether you will be comfortable living with this change. 6. The variativity

Today you are a convinced bachelor with one plate,One fork and one spoon in the kitchen, and in a couple of years your second half in anticipation of twins will begin to wonder how you imagine life with children surrounded by leather, glass and metal. Of course, everything in this world will not be prepared, but it is still worthwhile to create the conditions for a situation that is quite possible, in your opinion. No, if your soul requires chrome and bare brickwork, no one will stop you on this brutal path, but if your tender heart is sweetly compressed at the sight of a lupus-eyed little kitten of the Canadian sphinx, then, most likely, it is worthwhile to refrain from leather sofas. 7. Health

This point should bother you and not giveSleep nights at the repair stage, so that after a couple of years, after reading a detailed description of the effects of the effects on the body of asbestos, you did not want to escape to the village. For the same reason, we strongly recommend you to choose preferably natural textiles and quality double-glazed windows. 8. Promise

We must live by our means, everyone knows this andIt is quite reasonable. However, in order for these same funds, along with the opportunities to grow and multiply, we must regularly stimulate ourselves. And for this you need things that are somewhat superior to your current capabilities. What will it be is up to you. Whether this thing will cost something or become, more likely, a symbol of the goal, to which you aspire - this we again leave to your discretion. But the necessity of the presence of such a thing in your house is great and will be justified only after a while. This we promise you.

Comments

Comments