إلهام

كيفية إضافة الداخلية إلى الفردية: 10 الأفكار

ماذا لو كان الجو من الشقة ليست شيئامفقودة؟ ما الذي سوف يساعد على إضافة الراحة المنزلية والقلب؟ "العشرة الأوائل" نصائح حول كيفية جعل الداخلية أكثر شخصية حول كيفية الداخلية الداخلية يجب أن يكون، يمكنك أن تجادل لا نهاية لها: كل مهندس معماري، مصمم، الديكور لديها قواعدها الخاصة والمبادئ التوجيهية. و واحد فقط يتلاقى بشكل لا لبس فيه جميع المهنيين من هذا المجال: الداخلية الداخلية يجب أن تكون شخصية، تعكس شخصية وهوايات أصحاب المنزل. إذا كان هناك شعور بأن شقتك "مفقود شيء"، استخدام نصائحنا وإضافة الداخلية إلى الفردية.

لا تخافوا من الألوان الأصلية

لجعل الداخل بالطريقة التي تريدها (أليس بالطريقة التي "يجب أن تكون" بها) ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، عليك أن تنسى الحلول النموذجية. من قال أن المطبخ يجب أن يكون مضيئاً؟ انظر إلى هذه الأشياء الرائعة واترك شكوكك! بعد كل شيء ، أنت الشخص الذي يجب أن تعيش في الداخل الذي تقوم بإنشائه - مما يعني أنك وحدك من يضع القواعد. إذا كان لونك المفضل هو اللون الوردي ، فلا تتردد في تصميم اللون الخاص بك وإذا كنت ترغب في الحصول عليه منذ فترة طويلة - فابحث عنه!

إذا كنت خائفا من أن اللون المختار سوف تصبح خيبة أمل أو متعب مع مرور الوقت، واستخدام لهجات مشرقة ما يمكن تغييره من دون أي مشاكل: المنسوجات والاكسسوارات والأغطية الأثاث.

استخدام في ديكور الأشياء "مع تاريخ"

قد لا يكون إبريق الجدة أو المنبه الخاص بالجدفقط لتتناسب تمامًا مع داخلك ، ولكن أيضًا لجعلها أكثر عاطفية. لا تتخلص من الأشياء المتعلقة بتاريخ العائلة ، خاصةً إذا كانت لديهم ذكريات جميلة. لقد وجدنا أنها ستلهمك بالتأكيد للعثور على استخدام لأجهزتك الخاصة "ذات التاريخ".

لا تشتري أريكة بيج

ارفض شراء أي قطعة أثاث يمكنك أن تقول عنها: إنها تناسب أي ديكور داخلي. الأشياء العادية بالتأكيد لن تجعل منزلك مميزًا. لقد وجدناها ويسعدنا مشاركتها معك.

طباعة الصور ونشرها

ربما تكون الصور أرخص وأسهلطريقة لجعل التصميم الداخلي أكثر تخصيصًا. قم بترتيب الصور وتعليقها ونشرها حول اللحظات السعيدة في حياتك حول الشقة - وسترى كم سيكون من الممتع العودة إلى المنزل. لقد قمنا بتجميعها لتسهيل إضافة نكهة إلى منزلك.

توفير مساحة للقراءة

المنزل هو المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، وليس فقطتناول الطعام والنوم وتحقق من بريدك الإلكتروني. لذلك ، يجب أن تحتوي شقتك على ركن حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء بشكل مريح مع كتاب وكوب من الشاي. نقول ونظهر.

خلق ديكور من قبل نفسك

الإكسسوارات المصنوعة يدويًا عصرية وغير مكلفةطريقة لجعل المقصورة أكثر فردية ، أضف التفرد إليها. إذا لم تكن لديك مواهب خاصة للتطريز ، فيمكنك اختيار تنفيذ الأفكار التي لا تتطلب مهارات خاصة. ألق نظرة على صورتنا ، على سبيل المثال. حتى الأطفال يمكنهم التعامل معها!

لا تختار خلفية مملة

الجدران الباهتة ذات الخلفية غير الواضحة ليست الأفضلخيار للداخلية الشخصية. كن جريئًا ، واختر ورق الحائط ، وورق الحائط مع أنماط أو جميع أنواع التأثيرات. لقد استعدنا لنجعل من السهل عليك اتخاذ القرار. حسنًا ، ستحب الطبيعة الإبداعية بالتأكيد الخلفية التي يمكنك الرسم عليها. نحن نروي،.

البحث عن أماكن غير متوقعة لتخزينها

من قال الأشياء يجب أن تبقىفي الخزانة؟ ماذا لو كنت لا تحب الخزائن ، أو ببساطة لا يوجد مكان لها في منزلك؟ شغّل خيالك ، وابتعد عن التفكير النمطي - وسترى عدد خيارات التخزين غير المتوقعة التي يمكنك أن تجدها في شقتك الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، وجدنا. بديل رائع للكتب أو رفوف الأحذية ومساحة تخزين واسعة للعناصر الموسمية.

تحديث وتغيير الداخلية

أذواقك ومواقفك تتغير وتتطور وتتطورالحياة لا تقف مكتوفة الايدي. لذلك ، لا يمكن أن يظل الجزء الداخلي من منزلك في نفس الشكل إلى الأبد: لا تخف من إجراء تغييرات على البيئة المألوفة. إعادة الطلاء ، تزيين ، نقل ، إضافة ، إزالة ... وهذا بالتأكيد سيساعدك و.

دعونا أشياء قديمة حياة جديدة

إذا كان لديك عناصر مرتبطة بـذكريات جيدة ، وتريد الحفاظ عليها ، حاول إعطاء حياة جديدة للأشياء المستعملة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك. أو افعلها. قم بتوصيل خيالك وحاول أن ترى الإمكانات الجديدة في الشيء القديم! bridalguide.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to add an interior to an individuality: 10 ideas

What if the atmosphere of the apartment is not somethingEnough? What will help to add home comfort and heart? "Top Ten" tips on how to make the interior more personal About how an ideal interior should be, you can argue endlessly: every architect, designer, decorator has its own rules and guidelines. And only one unequivocally converge all the professionals of this sphere: a good interior should be personalized, reflect the character and hobbies of the owners of the house. If there is a feeling that your apartment "is missing something", use our tips and add an interior to the individuality.

Do not be afraid of the original colors

To make the interior the way you want (anot the way it "should be"), first of all, you need to forget about the typical solutions. Who said that the kitchen must be light? Look at these amazing ones and leave your doubts! After all, you are the one who has to live in the interior that you create - and that means, only you are setting the rules. If your favorite color is pink, feel free to design your own and if you have long wanted to have - go for it!

If you are afraid that the chosen color will become disillusioned or tired over time, use as bright accents what can be changed without any problems: textiles, accessories, furniture covers.

Use in the decor things with a "story"

Grandma's jug or grandfather's alarm clock may notonly to fit perfectly into your interior, but also to make it more soulful. Don't throw away things related to family history, especially if they have fond memories. We have found, they will certainly inspire you to find a use for your own gizmos "with history".

Do not buy a beige sofa

Refuse to buy any piece of furniture that you can say about: it will suit any interior. Ordinary things will definitely not make your home special. We have found and are happy to share them with you.

Print and post photos

Perhaps photographs are the cheapest and easiesta way to make the interior more personalized. Arrange, hang, post photos of the happy moments of your life around the apartment - and you will see how much more pleasant it will be to return home. We have collected it to make it easier for you to add flavor to your interior.

Make room for reading

Home is the place you live in, not justeat, sleep and check your email. Therefore, your apartment must have a corner where you can comfortably settle down with a book and a cup of tea. We tell and show.

Create decor by yourself

Handmade accessories are fashionable and inexpensivea way to make the interior more individual, add exclusivity to it. If you do not have special talents for needlework, you can choose to implement ideas that do not require special skills. Take a look at ours, for example. Even children can handle it!

Do not choose boring wallpaper

Dull walls with indistinct wallpaper are not the bestoption for a personalized interior. Be bold, choose wallpaper, wallpaper with patterns or all sorts of effects. We have prepared to make it easier for you to decide. Well, creative natures will surely like the wallpaper on which you can draw. We tell,.

Find unexpected places to store

Who said things must be keptin the closet? What if you don't like wardrobes, or there is simply no room for them in your home? Turn on your imagination, get away from stereotyped thinking - and you will see how many unexpected storage options you can find in your own apartment. For example, we found. Great replacement for books or shoe shelves and ample storage space for seasonal items.

Update and change the interior

Your tastes and attitudes change, you develop, andlife does not stand still. Therefore, the interior of your home cannot remain in the same form forever: do not be afraid to make changes to the familiar environment. Repaint, decorate, move, add, remove ... This will surely help you and.

Let's old things a new life

If you have items associated withgood memories, and you would like to preserve them, try to give your old things a new life. For example, you can. Or do it. Connect your imagination and try to see the new potential in the old thing! bridalguide.com

Comments

Comments