تصميم وديكور

الداخلية في نغمات البيج في يوم واحد: نصائح عملية - etk-fashion.com

بدأ المعرض ط سالوني جميع انحاء العالم وموسكوعلى استعداد لتثبت لجميع القادمين الأخبار من زعماء العالم في السوق الداخلية. في هذه المقالة سوف نركز على المواضيع في العصرية الآن ألوان البيج وخيارات للعمل معه

Сегодня в выставочном центре «Крокус Экспо — 2» بدأ المعرض. جمع أحد الأحداث الداخلية الرئيسية لهذا العام مئات العلامات التجارية الأوروبية ذات المستوى العالمي على موقعه. بالإضافة إلى أحدث المستجدات الداخلية ، جلبت الشركات المصممين والمهندسين المعماريين الأكثر موثوقية بسمعة عالمية - سيعقد أساتذة التصميم الحديث سلسلة من الفصول الدراسية الرئيسية وإلقاء العديد من المحاضرات.

بين العلامة التجارية الإيطالية الجديدة تبرز الاتجاه شعبية متزايدة في تصميم ظلال من مجموعة واسعة من العناصر الداخلية البيج.

كتبنا عن هذا اللون والكثير من الثناء والمواد الحساسة، ولكن لا يمكنك أن تنكر الحب الكبير من مواطنينا في هذا الظل الديمقراطي ومريحة بشكل لا يصدق.

كيفية العمل مع هذا اللون هو بسيط جدا ومتواضع. القاعدة الرئيسية - لا يحصلون على التعلق على نفس النوع من المواد والقوام. نقل العينين من نغمات خشبية خفيفة من الرمل المخملية هو أجمل بكثير من عادة التفكير معان سطح مصقول.

مباشرة في ظلال من اللون البيج والكثير جدا. ويمكن أن تذهب في مقياس الرمادية، وصدئ الأحمر والبني، وردي أو دسم. مع مثل هذا الاختيار واسعة من ظلال الداخلية البيج ببساطة لا يمكن أن تسمى مملة.

مبدأ آخر من البيج - الامتثالدرجة الحرارة. وبعبارة أخرى، في نفس المساحة، فإننا نوصي باستخدام ظلال ودافئة وباردة من اللون البيج، ولكن في جرعة معينة. على سبيل المثال، في غرفة مع نوافذ تطل على الجانب المشمس، فإن معظم ألوان الطيف ينبغي أن يكون باردا، في هذه الحالة، سوف سوى عدد قليل من تفاصيل التصميم أن يكون "الحارة". يعمل نفس المبدأ مع الداخلية الشمال تواجهها.

في المعرض الذي سيستمر حتى 15 أكتوبربشكل شامل ، سيكون من الممكن ليس فقط اختيار العناصر الداخلية لجميع المباني ، بما في ذلك المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام وغرفة النوم والحمام ، ولكن أيضًا للتعرف على ممثلي شركات التصنيع. ميزة إضافية كبيرة لـ i Saloni WorldWide Moscow هي أن العديد من العناصر الداخلية التي لا يمكن رؤيتها إلا على صفحات الكتالوج متوفرة في المعرض لجميع الزوار.

الخيار الأفضل - أن يأتي إلى المعرضمصمم الذي يصمم لالداخلية الخاصة بك، وفي هذه الحالة لا يمكنك فقط تحديد كافة العناصر المفضلة لديك، ولكن أيضا للتفاوض مع ممثلي الشركات القدرة على خلق نماذج متميزة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Interior in beige colors for one day: practical recommendations - etk-fashion.com

Exhibition i Saloni WorldWide Moscow started andIs ready to demonstrate to all those who wish novelties from the leaders of the world interior market. In this material, we focused on the items in the now fashionable beige color and options for working with it

Today in the exhibition center "Crocus Expo - 2"The exhibition was launched. One of the main interior events of the year gathered hundreds of European brands of the world level on its site. In addition to the latest interior novelties, the company brought the world's most respected designers and architects - masters of modern design will hold a series of master classes and will read several lectures.

Among the novelties of Italian brands, the trend of beige shades in the design of a wide variety of interior items is becoming more and more popular.

We wrote about this color a lot of laudatory as well as critical materials, but we can not deny the great love of our compatriots for this democratic and incredibly cozy shade.

The principles of working with this color are quite simple andUnpretentious. The main rule is not to focus on the same type of materials and textures. Moving a glance from light wood to velvet sand colors is much more pleasant than glamorous polished surfaces everywhere.

Directly shades of beige alsoquite a bit of. They can go as in gray scale, and in reddish-red, brown, pink or creamy. With such a rich selection of shades, the beige interior is simply not boring.

Another principle of working with beige is complianceTemperature regime. In other words, within the same room, we would recommend using both warm and cool shades of beige, but in a certain dosage. For example, in a room with windows facing the sunny side, most of the shades should have a cold spectrum, in which case only a few details of the design will be "warm". The same principle works with interiors facing north.

At the exhibition, which will last until October 15Inclusive, it will be possible not only to pick up interior items for all premises, including kitchen, living room, dining room, bedroom and bathroom, but also get acquainted with representatives of manufacturing companies. A huge plus i Saloni WorldWide Moscow is that many interior items, which can usually be seen only on the pages of catalogs, are available at the exhibition for acquaintance to all visitors.

The best option is to come to the exhibition withDesigner who designs the interior for you, in this case it will be possible not only to choose all the objects you like, but also to talk with representatives of the production facilities to create exclusive models.

Comments

Comments