شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

تصميم علوي: أفضل الداخلية من المصممين الروس

التفكير في أفضل السبل لتصميم الداخلي في أسلوبدور علوي؟ كنت في البحث عن مشروع تصميم شقة دور علوي المثالي؟ تقدم معا حلول استعداد للنظر في 3 ما هو دور علوي الكمال؟ في لجنة تحكيم مسابقة مفتوحة لتطوير مشاريع التصميم الداخلي الربع الفن "مدينة كريستال" هو مجرد ثلاث إجابات على هذا السؤال. لقد تعلمنا، ما هي أفضل الشقق مخزن الغلال الروسية ونحن على استعداد لأطلعكم على ثلاثة مشاريع تصميم مذهل.

"كريستال سيتي"

في 2012-2013، وإنتاج "كريستال" مصنعوقد تم تحويلها بالكامل إلى منطقة موسكو. ، تقرر على مساحة 9.3 هكتار، اجرى خلالها أن تتحول إلى منطقة فنية فريدة من نوعها، التي أنشئت في موسكو على ضفاف الفضاء Yauza لحياة كاملة والتنمية. هنا، مفتوحة الحرفية وتصميم ورش العمل، وسوف يكون هناك الرياضية ومنطقة المسرح، والمشاريع التعليمية تشغيل، فإن سكان الحي تكون قادرة على الحصول على مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الاجتماعية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في مبنى مصنع سابق سيضم الشقق على غرار دور علوي وظيفية والحديثة. دور علوي (من مخزن الغلال الإنجليزية - «دور علوي") - الاسلوب، ويأتي إلينا من أمريكا 50 المنشأ. وذلك عندما أصبح من المألوف أن يعيش في المباني الصناعية ذات الأسقف العالية والنوافذ الكبيرة وعناصر من الماضي الصناعي. اليوم، على غرار دور علوي - في ذروة شعبيته. وقال انه لا يمكن أن تكون مناسبة أكثر جيدا للسماح لبناء مصنع سابق "كريستال" حياة جديدة. حتى ظننا والمطورين، أعلنت مسابقة مفتوحة لأفضل دور علوي لل"مدينة كريستال". هيئة محلفين المؤهلين واختيار الفائزين في ثلاثةترشيح: أفضل دور علوي المفهوم في فئة "في الفناء" دعوة مكتب "منظمة العفو الدولية ستوديو". وكان صاحب أنجح دور علوي تصميم المشروع في "الميثاق" مكتب Archpoint. الرائدة في مجال حلول للدور علوي في "العلية" وكان "منظمة العفو الدولية ستوديو" مكتب.

دور علوي "على الفناء"

حول الغرفة. مجال الفضاء ثنائي المستوى من الطبقة الأولى - 89 متر مربع. م، ومساحة المستوى الثاني - 80 متر مربع. م. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك فناء صغير. ارتفاع مستوى الطابق الأول - 3.5 م، والمستوى الثاني - 4.3 متر على تصميم المشروع .. ووفقا لهيئة المحلفين، ويأخذ هذا الفضاء دور علوي في الاعتبار القيمة التاريخية للمبنى. هو مشرق ونظيف، مع حلها بمهارة تماما مشكلة عدم وجود الضوء الطبيعي في الطابق غرف الأرض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يزال هناك جدران البناء. رأينا: - هذا التصميم من مكتب مشروع "AI ستوديو" يعكس تماما المزاج وينقل جماليات بطابقين. مساحة تبين أنيقة فحسب، بل أيضا وظيفية: وهناك أيضا منطقة لتناول الطعام، وغرفة معيشة، وسرير بحجم كينغ، والكثير من مساحة التخزين - بينما يبقى المساحة الحرة، وليس فوق طاقتها.

دور علوي "الميثاق"

حول الغرفة. المنطقة - 57 متر مربع. م. ارتفاع الطابق - 3.3 متر على تصميم المشروع. لجنة التحكيم تقييمها على أساس الجدارة القرار الأصلي يكمن: من جهة، مجالات وظيفية عدة تحديدا واضحا، من ناحية أخرى - هو الحفاظ على الانفتاح المتأصل في مخزن الغلال. الزخرفة استخدام الكثير من الخشب، والحفاظ عليها جزئيا جدران من الطوب. بنيت الداخلية على مبدأ "منطقة تجاوز": مناطق تمر بسلاسة إلى واحد آخر، وخلق شعور من النزاهة الداخلية. رأينا: - لتقديم دور علوي 57 متر مربع - وهذا هو القليل جدا، ولكن المتخصصين مكتب Archpoint تمكنت من جعل من المستحيل تقريبا لإنشاء مشروع أنيق وصغير ومتوازن. يتم المعدل في تصميم الفضاء على سهولة وراحة. هذا المشروع تصميم للحياة، وهناك الحالي على الفوضى الخلاقة، وتحول المناطق الداخلية من مليئة بالدعابة والعاطفة.

دور علوي "لوفت"

حول الغرفة. المنطقة - 62 متر مربع. م ولوجيا 13 متر مربع. م. ويتراوح ارتفاع الطابق من 5.63 م إلى 8 م. على تصميم المشروع. وأشار هيئة المحلفين أن المشروع ليس فقط للمعقولية واكتمال، ولكن أيضا للنهج الأصلي لتصميم. "منظمة العفو الدولية ستوديو" المتخصصين مكتب لم يقم جزءا كبيرا من المساحة الحرة ووضعها المجالات الوظيفية الرئيسية على ثلاثة مستويات متصلة بواسطة درج حلزوني. رأينا: - مشروع جريء جدا وخلاقة، متنوعة مدهشة من الحلول غير القياسية. ما يقرب من نصف مساحة يقم للراحة واستقبال الضيوف (الأرائك، ونظام ستيريو، الموقد، بار). توجد مجالات وظيفية أخرى على عدة مستويات، مع على رأس بدلا من المرحاض مجهزة منطقة سبا الحقيقي نموذجية.

ما هي الخطوة التالية ...

الكتاب من أفضل تصميم المشاريع حصول على المالجائزة 150 ألف روبل، والحق في تنفيذ الحلول المقترحة. ياكوف يتفينوف الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة "تطوير Krays": - مفهوم مختارة في أفضل مزيج من وظائف والجماليات، وأفضل الخيارات لمفهوم تصميم المساحات الطيار دور علوي في "مدينة كريستال". ومن المهم أن تنفيذ ميزانية كل مشروع من المشاريع التصميم الفائز يجب ان تبقى ضمن 000 000-4 3 $ للمتر المربع الواحد. مع الفائزين من العقود الخاصة بتلك سيتم توقيع. kristall.archpolis.org، kristall.centeragency.org

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Loft design: the best interiors from Russian designers

Think about how best to decorate the interior in styleloft? Are you looking for a design project for the ideal loft apartments? We offer to consider together 3 ready-made solutions. How does an ideal loft look like? The jury of the open competition for the development of design projects for the premises of the art-quarter "City Crystal" has three answers to this question at once. We learned what the best Russian loft apartments are and are ready to share with you three amazing design projects.

City of Crystal

In 2012-2013 the production of the plant "Crystal"Was completely transferred to the Moscow region. The 9.3 hectare area he occupied was decided to be transformed into a unique art quarter, creating a space in Moscow on the Yauza coast for a full life and development. Crafts and designer workshops will open here, sports zones and the theater will appear, educational projects will start, residents of the quarter will be able to receive a wide range of social and personal services. In addition, the building of the former factory will accommodate functional and modern loft apartments. Loft (from the English loft - "loft") - the style that came to us from America 50's. It was then that it became fashionable to live in industrial buildings with high ceilings, large windows and elements of the industrial past. Today the loft style is at the peak of popularity. And he is very well suited to give a new life to the building of the former Kristall factory. So the developers also decided, announcing an open competition for the creation of the best lofts for the "City of Crystal". A qualified jury selected the winners in threeNominations: the best concept of loft in the nomination "From the patio" was offered by the Bureau "AI Studio"; The author of the most successful loft design project in the nomination "Compact" was the Archpoint bureau; The leader of the loft solutions in the "Mansard" category also turned out to be Bureau "AI Studio".

Loft "From Patio"

About the room. Two-level space, the area of ​​the first level - 89 square meters. M, the area of ​​the second level - 80 square meters. In addition, there is a small patio. The height of the first level is 3.5 m, the second level is 4.3 m. About the design project. According to the jury, the space of this loft takes into account the historical value of the building. It is bright, clean, while the problem of lack of natural light in the premises of the basement floor has been cleverly solved. In addition, the brickwork of the walls is preserved. Our opinion: - This design project from the Bureau "AI Studio" completely reflects the mood and conveys the aesthetics of the loft style. In this case, the space turned out not only stylish, but also functional: there is also a dining area, and a living room, and a large bed, and a lot of storage space - while the space remains free, not overloaded.

Loft "Compact"

About the room. Area - 57 square meters. M. The height of the floor is 3.3 m. About the design project. The jury praised the original layout decision: on the one hand, several functional zones were clearly identified, on the other hand, the openness inherent in lofts was preserved. The decoration uses a lot of wood, partially retained brickwork. The interior is built on the principle of "flow of space": the zones smoothly pass one into the other, creating a sense of the integrity of the interior. Our opinion: - For a real loft of 57 square meters - this is very small, but the specialists of the Archpoint office managed to do almost impossible, creating a stylish, compact and balanced project. The rate in the design of the space is made for simplicity and comfort. This is a design project for life, there is some creative disorder in it, the interior turned out to be filled with mood and emotions.

Loft "Mansard"

About the room. Area - 62 square meters. M, as well as a loggia of 13 sq. M. The height of the floor varies from 5.63 m to 8 m. About the design project. The jury noted this project not only for thoughtfulness and completeness, but also for the original approach to design. Specialists of the Bureau "AI Studio" left a significant part of the space free and placed the main functional areas on three levels, connected by a spiral staircase. Our opinion: - Quite a bold and creative project, surprising with a lot of non-standard solutions. About half of the space is left for rest and reception of guests (sofas, audio system, fireplace, bar counter). The rest of the functional rooms are located on several levels, with a real spa zone instead of a typical bathroom on the top.

What's next…

Authors of the best design projects will receive moneyA prize of 150 thousand rubles, as well as the right to implement the proposed solutions. Yakov Litvinov, CEO of Krays Development: - The selected concepts demonstrate the optimal combination of functionality and aesthetics, being the best options for the design concept for pilot loft spaces on the territory of City Crystal. It is also important that the budget for the implementation of each of the winning design projects should be within $ 3 000-4 000 per square meter. The winners of the competition will be awarded the relevant contracts. Kristall.archpolis.org, kristall.centeragency.org

Comments

Comments