شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

التصميم الداخلي الحديث: شقة مع سقف ملموسة

بساطتها الحديثة ليست فقط في نهاية المطافوظائف وهندسة دقيقة. هذا الداخلية يثبت أن نقاء الخطوط والمواد البسيطة والتخطيط المدروس يمكن أن تكون مريحة حقا حتى على الرغم من وفرة اللون الأبيض.في البيئة المعمارية، أصبحت شخصية سيرجي ناسدكين عبادة في السنوات الأخيرة، وبالتالي كل مشروع جديد ينظر إليه على أنه حدث. هذا الداخلية البيضاء، ودعا المؤلف شقة W_G + بيتو، ...

مواصلة القراءة

شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

تصميم شقة من ثلاث غرف: الراحة والمواد الطبيعية

الحب بساطتها، ولكن لا أعرف كيف نفعل ذلكمريح؟ هذه الشقة سوف سبى لك. وبالإضافة إلى مجموعة قياسية في هذه الشقة هناك أيضا غرفة خلع الملابس كبيرة وحمام مع حمام تقليدي وحمام للضيوف ومدفأة في هذا المشروع، والمواد الطبيعية والأثاث ذات العلامات التجارية، والراحة والراحة، وعلم الجمال وظيفة تتعايش بشكل طبيعي. كسينيا كوروفينا، مصمم الداخلية المؤسس المشارك لمكتب التصميم تصميم فيلوسوفيا. تخرجت من المدرسة البريطانية العليا للتصميم، ...

مواصلة القراءة

شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

شقة للأعمال ومعلما: موسكو الملكية مثالية - etk-fashion.com

هل الداخلية لديها حرف؟ وإذا كان الأمر كذلك، فماذا ينبغي أن تكون الشقة لتكون مريحة لكلا الوالدين والأطفال؟ نحن يؤلف صورة من الداخل المثالي على سبيل المثال من هذه الشقة موسكو "الجمال، رجل، وظيفة". مع هذا الشعار، حدد المهندس المعماري اليكسي كوموف مشروعه الجديد - شقة فسيحة من ثلاث غرف في موسكو لممثلي المثقفين الحديثة. لمدة 9 أشهر تمكن من إنشاء ...

مواصلة القراءة

شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

كيفية جعل شقة أكثر تكلفة على حساب التصميم: مثال من موسكو - etk-fashion.com

لديك شقة صغيرة، ولكنك تحبالفن الحديث، ونود أن نرى بعض من عينات له في المنزل؟ هل تشك في أن هذا سيكون مناسبا في مسكن؟ لا شك. كل شيء مناسب. في مثالنا، على مساحة غرفة صغيرة تم إنشاء مشروع لا يصدق مع المنشآت الضخمة والألواح الرخامية. دعونا نرى كيف تجسد المصمم الأفكار وأي منهم نحن ...

مواصلة القراءة

شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

كيف يعيش العزاب: شقة مع نوافذ بانورامية وسقف غير عادي - etk-fashion.com

شقة، والتي سوف نقول عنها في منطقتناالمواد - مثال حي على السكن رجل أعمال الخمول. الداخلية، وهو يكاد يكون من المستحيل تكرار. تصميم أنيق دون لمسة من الترف. إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء الداخلية الحديثة المألوف، المشبعة مع حلول غير عادية - أنت هنا وتقع الشقة في مجمع موسكو السماء البيت، الذي يبرر تماما اسمها - "السماوية البيت." أسقف مع ارتفاع 3.2 متر والزجاج تحت بانورامي ...

مواصلة القراءة

شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

أفكار لتصميم شقة: السقيفة غير عادية في موسكو - etk-fashion.com

وترتبط الداخلية الفاخرة معكمذهب الكلاسيكية والستائر الثقيلة؟ هذه السقيفة توسيع آفاقك، مما يثبت أن محترمة - لا يعني مهندس مملة بوريس Voskoboinikova ومصمم ماري Ahremenkovoy الاستوديو المعماري VOX المعماريين تمكنت من تنفيذ فكرة "الاحترام" من خلال حلول انتقائي الحديثة، دون اللجوء إلى جماليات الأنماط الخوالي التي ترتبط تقليديا مع صلابة وحصيف الفاخرة. شقق في مربحة قديمة ...

مواصلة القراءة

شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

النمط الأمريكي في المناطق الداخلية من الشقة: صورة للكائن في سانت بطرسبرغ

يمكن أن تعتاد الكلاسيكية الأمريكية لالواقع الروسي؟ كيفية جعل الداخلية محترمة، ولكن ليس خيالي، ضبط النفس، ولكن ليس الطراز القديم؟ فهم مثال من شقة من خمس غرف في سانت بطرسبرغ من "استوديو للإسكان الراقية" الكسندر أكيمنكوف العملاء - عائلة كبيرة وودية مع ثلاثة أطفال. في "الكسندر أكيمنكوفا" أنها تقدمت بطلب للحصول على شقة من 257 متر مربع. م وخلق محترمة، ولكن في نفس الوقت ...

مواصلة القراءة

شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

شقة في موسكو: الداخلية مع غرفة نوم أرجواني للحصول على البكالوريوس

اليوم سوف تظهر لك الشقة من الشبابالبكالوريوس. كنت في انتظار الداخلية الفاخرة، كل التفاصيل التي كنت تريد أن تنظر لفترة طويلة. سوف يفاجأ كيف جميلة الألوان الداكنة يمكن أن ننظر وكيف لطيف ظلال أرجواني يمكن أن يكون المالك يريد إنشاء شقة مثالية لابنه الصغير، على أساس أفكاره الخاصة حول ما الداخلية الذكورية الحقيقي هو. ومن هنا، فإن الأسلوب الوحشي والوحشي الذي يمكن أن يكون مشروطا ...

مواصلة القراءة

شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

كيفية ترتيب شقة للاسترخاء: مثال حقيقي

يمكنك التفكير في هذه الداخلية إلى أجل غير مسمى، وفي كل مرة سيتم فتح تفاصيل جديدة للضيف. لا عجب أن المهمة الرئيسية هنا هي جعل الداخلية بالضبط للراحة والمتعة، ونحن أحسب بالضبط كيف تمكن المؤلف من تحقيق هذا الغرض من هذا الداخلية هو أولا وقبل كل شيء الاسترخاء، والتخلص من التوتر والتفكير في جميلة. الاحتمالات لهذا الكثير: الصالة الرياضية، الموقد، قطع الجمال رائعة من الحجر شبه الكريمة، ...

مواصلة القراءة

شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

التصميم الداخلي للشقة من ثلاث غرف مع تخطيط معقد

الأرجواني العميق، والنبيذ، ورمادي الزيتون والرمال - الجمع بين اللون النبيل مع الأثاث باهظة الثمن، ونوعية المواد والقوام الغنية، الديكور تاتيانا Alonina خلق الداخلية الأنيقة وحالة لسيدة الأعمال وابنها على المناطق الداخلية من الديكور شقة كان تاتيانا Aloninoy الكثير للقيام به: بالإضافة إلى تصميم وحلول تزيين، وتولى خطيرة التدخل في التخطيط والعمل على أخطاء المهندسين المعماريين. لكن التفاعل مع ...

مواصلة القراءة

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Modern interior design: apartment with concrete ceiling

Modern minimalism is not only the ultimatefunctionality and precise geometry. This interior proves that the purity of lines, simple materials and thoughtful planning can be really cozy even in spite of the abundance of white color. In the architectural environment, the personality of Sergei Nasedkin has become cult in recent years, and therefore every new project is perceived as an event. This white interior, called the author Apartment W_G + BETO, ...

Continue Reading

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Design of a three-room apartment: comfort and natural materials

Love minimalism, but do not know how to do itcozy? This apartment will enchant you. And besides the standard set in this apartment there is also a large dressing room, a bathroom with a hammam, a guest bathroom and a fireplace. In this project, natural materials and branded furniture, style and comfort, aesthetics and function naturally coexist. Ksenia Korovina, interior designer Co-founder of Design Bureau Design Filosofia. She graduated from the British Higher School of Design, ...

Continue Reading

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Apartment for businessman and teacher: Moscow ideal of housing - etk-fashion.com

Does the interior have a character? And if so, what should it be for the apartment to be comfortable for both parents and children? We make a portrait of an ideal interior on the example of this Moscow apartment "Beauty, Man, Function". With this slogan, architect Alexei Komov outlined his new project - a spacious three-room apartment in Moscow for representatives of the modern intelligentsia. For 9 months he managed to create ...

Continue Reading

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

How to make an apartment more expensive at the expense of design: an example from Moscow - etk-fashion.com

You have a small apartment, but you lovemodern art and would like to see some of his samples at home? Do you doubt that this will be appropriate in a dwelling? Do not doubt. Everything is appropriate. In our example, on an area of ​​a small room an incredible project with voluminous installations and marble slabs was made. Let's see how the designer embodied ideas and which of them we ...

Continue Reading

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

How do bachelors live: apartment with panoramic windows and unusual ceiling - etk-fashion.com

Apartment, which we will tell about in ourmaterial - a vivid example of housing an idle businessman. Interior, which is almost impossible to repeat. Chic design without a hint of luxury. If you want to create a fashionable modern interior, saturated with unusual solutions - you here. The apartment is located in the Moscow complex Sky House, which fully justifies its name - "Heavenly House." Ceilings with a height of 3.2 meters and glazing under the panoramic ...

Continue Reading

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Ideas for apartment design: an unusual penthouse in Moscow - etk-fashion.com

Luxury interiors are associated with yougilt classics and heavy curtains? This penthouse will expand your horizons, proving that respectable - does not mean boring Architect Boris Voskoboinikov and designer Maria Akhremenkova from the architectural studio VOX Architects managed to realize the idea of ​​"respectability" through modern eclectic solutions without resorting to the aesthetics of the departed styles traditionally associated with solidity and restrained luxury. Apartments in the old profitable ...

Continue Reading

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

American style in the interior of the apartment: photo of the object in St. Petersburg

Can an American classic get accustomed toRussian realities? How to make the interior respectable, but not fanciful, restrained, but not old fashioned? Understand the example of a five-room apartment in St. Petersburg from the "Studio for high-end housing" Alexander Akimenkov Customers - a large and friendly family with three children. In "Alexander Akimenkova" they applied for an apartment of 257 square meters. m and create a respectable, but at the same time ...

Continue Reading

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Apartment in Moscow: interior with a lilac bedroom for a bachelor

Today we will show you the apartment of a youngthe bachelor. You are waiting for a luxurious interior, every detail of which you want to consider for a long time. You will be surprised how beautiful the dark colors can look and how gentle the lilac shades can be. The owner wanted to create the ideal apartment for his young son, based on his own ideas about what a real masculine interior is. Hence the laconic, brutal style, which can be conditionally denoted ...

Continue Reading

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

How to arrange an apartment for relaxation: a real example

You can contemplate this interior indefinitely, andevery time new details will be opened to the guest. No wonder the main task here was to make the interior exactly for rest and pleasure, We figured out exactly how the author managed to achieve this. The purpose of this interior is first of all relaxation, getting rid of stress and contemplating the beautiful. The possibilities for this are a lot: gym, fireplace, fantastic beauty cut of semi-precious stone, ...

Continue Reading

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Interior design of a three-room apartment with a complex layout

Deep purple, wine, olive-gray andsandy - combining noble colors with expensive furniture, high-quality materials and rich textures, the decorator Tatyana Alyonina created an elegant and status interior for the business lady and her son. The interior of this apartment was for Tatyana Alenina, the designer had to do a great job: in addition to design and decorating solutions, serious interference in the planning and work on the mistakes of architects. But the interaction with ...

Continue Reading