شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

التصميم الداخلي الحديث: شقة مع سقف ملموسة

بساطتها الحديثة ليست فقط في نهاية المطافوظائف وهندسة دقيقة. هذا الداخلية يثبت أن نظافة الخطوط، ومواد بسيطة والتخطيط مدروس يمكن أن تكون مريحة حقا حتى على الرغم من وفرة من اللون الأبيض

في البيئة المعمارية ، شخصية سيرجي ناسيدكينتمكنت في السنوات الأخيرة من أن تصبح طائفة ، وبالتالي يُنظر إلى كل مشروع جديد على أنه حدث. هذا التصميم الداخلي الأبيض ، الذي أطلق عليه المؤلف Apartment W_G + BETO ، هو مثال حي على أسلوب شركة سيرجي - الخفة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الآثار والراحة - مع الفعالية التكنولوجية. سيرجي ناسيدكين ، مهندس معماري تخرج من المدرسة بانحياز معماري في معهد موسكو المعماري ، كلية الهندسة المعمارية ، جامعة التعليم الحكومية. يشغل حاليًا منصب المدير الفني والمؤسس المشارك لشركة ARCH.625 المعمارية. عقيدة إبداعية: إنكار التعقيد ، لتبسيط البساطة ، لخلق مساحة لشخص ليس غريبًا على نفسه. أرش 625

المؤلف هو التأكد من أن الواجب الرئيسي للمهندس المعماريالقرن الحادي والعشرين هو خلق الظروف للتفوق البصري من الراحة على الحلول التكنولوجية. وهذا هو، يجب أن يكون المنزل أولا وقبل كل شيء مساحة للحياة، لا يعمل.

وينبغي أن الحلول المعمارية الحديثةوخلق الظروف لسهولة التحول من المناطق، وتكييف الفضاء لسيناريوهات الحياة المتغيرة، مع إمكانية لا غنى عنها للعزلة. هذا النهج لتصميم يتطلب حل عدد كبير من المهام.

وكان هذا المبدأ الذي تم تنفيذه في شقةW_G + بيتو. المواد المستخدمة في المشروع هي حصرا الطبيعية - خشب الساج والبلوط الخشب، m500 الخرسانة والزجاج كأداة للجمع بين مساحة المعيشة والبيئة. تم استخدام السطح الأبيض الملمع من قبل المؤلف كخلفية للشخص.

تخطيط الفضاء هو الخطية، كبيرةوتتدفق الغرف إلى بعضها البعض، ويمكن تظليل أقسام الزجاج. كما عناصر تقسيم المناطق، وخزائن، رفوف وشاشات كما تستخدم. البيض السائل الاراض البوليمر - وهذا ليس فقط في الخلفية، ولكن أيضا عنصر التدفئة، نظام التدفئة الأرضية في تركيبة مع علبة التروس يساعد "يسخن" الفضاء في موسم البرد.

الأرائك وحدات مصنوعة في غرفة المعيشة منالكتان الطبيعي وفقا لمشاريع قوس 625، قادرة على التكيف مع أي احتياجات تقريبا - لمشاهدة التلفزيون، وشرب الشاي أو للنوم.

سيرجي ناسدكين يوصي أكثر في كثير من الأحيان لتغيير التكوين، حتى لا تعبت من التخطيط. اثنين من جدران غرفة المعيشة هي للنوافذ بانورامية، وتحتل اثنين أخرى من قبل أنظمة التخزين.

المطبخ مع واجهات ورنيش بيضاء تحتل كامل الجدار 8 متر، وهناك 13 خزانا وقاعدة منخفضة. وراء الجبهة واثنين من الثلاجات، بالوعة، غسالة صحون، وآلة الغسيل والتجفيف.

وسط مساحة المطبخ بالكامل طاولة بلجيكية مصنوعة من خشب الساج إيثنيكرافت. حول الطاولة - كراسي إيطالية شفافة بولي من بونالدو. في الجزء الآخر من الشقة غرفة نوم مع نوافذ بانورامية. مصنوعة رفوف البلوط والسرير مع رئيس الزجاج وفقا لرسومات المؤلف Arch.625.

الحمام - امتداد منطقي لغرفة النوم، يتم فصل الغرفة عن طريق قسم الزجاج، ولكن إذا رغبت في ذلك، يمكن عزل هذه المساحة مع الستائر.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Modern interior design: apartment with concrete ceiling

Modern minimalism is not only the ultimatefunctionality and precise geometry. This interior proves that the cleanliness of the lines, simple materials and thoughtful planning can be really cozy even in spite of the abundance of white color

In the architectural environment, the personality of Sergei Nasedkinin recent years has become a cult, and therefore every new project is perceived as an event. This white interior, named by the author Apartment W_G + BETO, a vivid illustration of Sergey's corporate identity - ease along with monumentality, coziness - with manufacturability. Sergey Nasedkin, architect. He graduated from the school with architectural bias under the Moscow Architectural Institute, the architectural department of the State University. Now the art director and co-founder of the architectural company ARCH.625. Creative credo: deny the complex, simplify the simple, create space for a man who is not alien to himself. arch-625.ru

The author is sure that the main duty of the architectXXI century is to create conditions for visual superiority of comfort over technological solutions. That is, the house must first of all be a space for life, not functioning.

Modern architectural solutions shouldcreate conditions for easy transformation of zones, adaptation of space to changing life scenarios, with an indispensable possibility of isolation. This approach to designing requires solving a huge number of tasks.

It was this principle that was implemented in the ApartmentW_G + BETO. The materials used in the project are exclusively natural - teak and oak wood, m500 concrete and glass as a tool for combining living space and the environment. The white varnished surface was used by the author as a background for a person.

The layout of the space is linear, largeThe rooms flow into each other, and the glass partitions can be shaded. As zoning elements, cabinets, racks and screens are also used. White polymer polymer floor is not only a background, but also a heating element, a warm floor system in combination with radiators helps to "warm up" the space in the cold season.

Modular sofas made in the living room fromnatural linen according to the drafts of Arch.625, are able to adapt to almost any needs - for watching TV, tea drinking or for sleeping.

Sergei Nasedkin recommends more often to change the composition, so as not to get tired of the layout. Two walls of the living room are for panoramic windows, two more are occupied by storage systems.

The kitchen with white lacquer facades occupies the entire 8-meter wall, there are 13 cabinets and a low base. Behind the front are two refrigerators, a sink, a dishwasher, and a washing and drying machine.

The center of the entire kitchen space is a Belgian table made of Ethnicraft teak. Around the table - transparent Italian chairs Polly from Bonaldo. In the other part of the apartment is a bedroom with panoramic windows. Oak racks and bed with a glass head are made according to the author's sketches Arch.625.

Bathroom - the logical extension of the bedroom, the room is separated by a glass partition, but if desired, this space can be isolated with curtains.

Comments

Comments