شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

تصميم شقة من ثلاث غرف: الراحة والمواد الطبيعية

الحب بساطتها ، ولكن لا نعرف كيف نفعل ذلكمريح؟ سوف تسحرك هذه الشقة. وبالإضافة إلى المجموعة القياسية في هذه الشقة ، توجد أيضًا غرفة كبيرة لارتداء الملابس وحمام مع حمام تقليدي وحمام للضيوف ومدفأة.

في هذا المشروع ، تتعايش المواد الطبيعية والأثاث ذو العلامات التجارية والأناقة والراحة والجمال والوظيفة بشكل عضوي. كسينيا كوروفينا ، مصمم داخلي

المؤسس المشارك لمكتب التصميم Design Filosofia.تخرج من المدرسة البريطانية العليا للفنون والتصميم ، اقتصاديًا بالتعليم الأول. يصف أسلوب عمله بأنه حداثة صديقة للبيئة. يسعى جاهداً للحصول على مساحة أكثر فاعلية وأضيق الحدود مليئة بالمواد الطبيعية والألوان الطبيعية. www.designfilosofia.com ناتاليا كوتشما ، مصممة داخلية بدأت حياتها المهنية كفنانة وتخرجت من مدرسة فنية. تخرج مع مرتبة الشرف من المدرسة البريطانية العليا للفنون والتصميم. العقيدة الإبداعية - البساطة ، بيئة العمل ، الجودة ، التركيز على وظيفة الأشياء ، الأناقة

اشترى المضيفون - زوجين مع ابنه البالغ من العمر 8 سنوات - هذاشقة على بولشايا غروزينسكايا، سقطت في الحب مع النوافذ الأنيقة وجهة نظر منهم. كنا بحاجة إلى إعادة تطوير كاملة لاحتياجات الأسرة. أراد أصحابها رؤية المطبخ ، الذي يمكن عزله عن غرفة المعيشة وغرفة المعيشة / غرفة الطعام وغرفة الأطفال وغرفة نوم مع غرفة ارتداء الملابس وحمام مع حمام تقليدي وحمام للضيوف ومدفأة. تقع الشقة في الطابق العلوي من المنزل ، لذا كانت هناك رغبة أخرى - لجعل موقد حقيقي - ممكنًا.

الداخلية كلها مصنوعة في هدوءنغمات رمادية بيضاء. ساعد الرخام الأبيض والجرانيت الرمادي والفسيفساء من عرق اللؤلؤ والنحاس الأصفر على إنشاء أقرب المناطق الداخلية من الطبيعة الأنيقة. فقط في الأطفال هناك لون مشرق ولوحة على الحائط ، مما يؤدي إلى عالم الخيال ، مما يسمح للطفل أن يحلم وينمو.

أراد العملاء الحصول على الحد الأدنى ، ولكن معهذه الداخلية الأنيقة، مصنوعة في المواد الطبيعية والألوان. لذلك ، في هذا المشروع الكثير من خشب البلوط ، الجوز الأمريكي - سواء على الأرض أو على الجدران.

خصوصية البيت القديم هو "ثلاجة الشتاء"تحول إلى كرامة ، لأنه صمم مكعب خشبي بالقرب من النافذة. لقد أصبح هذا المكان المفضل لدى جميع أفراد العائلة. الآن غالباً ما يأكلون الفطور هنا ، يجلسون بشكل مريح على الدرجات ويستمتعون بالإطلالة من النافذة.

من الصعب للغاية إنشاء أضيق الحدودالفضاء ، وذلك باستخدام الأثاث القياسي فقط. لتحقيق جميع رغبات العملاء، وفي الوقت نفسه للحفاظ على الفضاء المعماري الحد الأدنى، فمن الضروري لتصميم الأثاث بشكل مستقل لتلبية احتياجات المشروع. ليس بدونها وفي هذه الحالة. وفقا لمخططات المؤلف ، تم تصميم كرسي بسيط في منطقة الموقد ، تماما مثل الموقد نفسه. تم عمل خزائن في الممر وحمام للأطفال وحمام للضيوف.

أعرب العملاء عن رغبة في صنع مطبخإغلاق الحد الأدنى واستمرار صورة غرفة المعيشة. لذلك ، تم اختيار المطبخ من مجموعة Stealth Kitchen. غطاء الرأس مغطى بالكامل بأوراق البلوط ويخفي الغطاء وسطح العمل خلفه. إن عداد البار في الجرانيت الرمادي من Eggersmann يخلق تباينًا حيويًا على خلفية فسيفساء من عرق اللؤلؤ.

غرفة المعيشة هي أيضا غرفة الطعام. كان الكائن المركزي لغرفة الطعام طاولة كبيرة من خشب البلوط من Cattelan Italia على طاولة معدنية هندسية. من أجل عدم حجبها عن المظهر ، تم اختيار الكراسي الشفافة لويس غوست من كارتيل.

على رأس الطاولة الكراسي من Magis ، Pina Lowكرسي خايمي هايون. وترد صفيحتهم المعدنية الرفيعة مع المعدن الموجود في أرجل الطاولة وتخلق مجموعة متجانسة من المواد. مقابل أريكة منخفضة وضخمة عمدا من Bonaldo هي طاولة قهوة مريحة من Draenert. بالإضافة إلى هذه التركيبة ، هناك كرسي منخفض غير عادي من كارل هانسن.

تحولت غرفة النوم لتكون صغيرة الحجم ، لذلكتم تصميم السرير حسب الطلب وشنقاً على أربعة حبال. من السهل كرسي مع اللون بلاك الساقين العميق من بولترونا فراو، والمرايا ولوحة على الحائط مع يتلاشى شخصية كما لو كان في الضباب تكبير بصريا الفضاء.

في غرفة الأطفال الألوان الزاهية على الألواح مبعثرأشعة الشمس في جميع أنحاء الغرفة - على تنجيد أريكة من بوكونسبت، والوسائد اللون وكرسي كرسي الكرة، وهناك المشارب على الروماني ظلال وتأتي معا مرة أخرى في الزجاج الملون من بوشي الثريا.

تم تصميم الحمام الضيف أكثر وحشية وقاتمة بعض الشيء. على الجدران والأرضيات هو طلاء مضاد للماء Rezina من Gobbetto. خزانة على رسم فردي مع أبواب منزلقة ، مغطاة بالجوز ، تعطي الدفء في الغرفة وتفتخر بوظائفها الغنية. في لهجة له ​​- تصميم قذيفة قائمة بذاتها من نيوترا.

الحمام الرئيسي في الأمام مصنوع من الضوءضوء ومتجدد الهواء. 3D فريقي في شكل موجات من باللون الأحمر، بالوعة جولة من كولر مع لوحة على الطراز العربي، وحمام، واصطف مع الفسيفساء البيج والرخام كارارا أبيض خلق شعور من الهدوء والأناقة وخفة.

على جدران غرفة المعيشة والرواق استخدمتلوحات الحائط من كوزويك - البلوط والجوز الأمريكي. في غرفة النوم وفي الحضانة على الجدران - لوحة على رسم الفردية. تواجه الموقد معادن من بناء عليها ، والطلاء هو Arc Surface 01. تم طلاء بقية الجدران مع Sanderson.

في كل مكان ، باستثناء الحمامات ، يتم استخدام نفس غطاء الأرضية - لوحة ضخمة من خشب البلوط المصقول من Coswick. وكان هذا المشروع معقدا من الناحية الفنية، ولكنمن السهل جدا وأنيقة. وفرة القوام الطبيعية، ودفء الشجرة والعمل الحساس للمصممين ساعدت على خلق الداخلية الطبيعية والطبيعية، مريحة بشكل مدهش للحياة.

في المطبخ، يتم تثبيت غرفة نوم وحمام ماسترالأبواب من الشركة ريماديزيو - يتم اختيارهم لتصميمها في أضيق الحدود وحساسة. في الرواق يتم استخدام مجموعة فيلومورو زيرو من شركة أديل، ويتم تغطية كل باب بألواح خاصة وفقا لتزيين الجدران - من جلد الغزال أو الخشب أو اللوحة في كتالوج رال.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Design of a three-room apartment: comfort and natural materials

Love minimalism, but do not know how to do itcozy? This apartment will enchant you. And besides the standard set in this apartment there is also a large dressing room, a bathroom with a hammam, a guest bathroom and a fireplace

In this project, natural materials and branded furniture, style and comfort, aesthetics and function naturally coexist. Ksenia Korovina, interior designer

Co-founder of Design Bureau Design Filosofia. She graduated from the British Higher School of Design, an economist by the first education. Its style of work is characterized as eco-friendly modernism. Strives for the most effective and minimalistic space, filled with natural materials and natural colors. www.designfilosofia.com Natalia Kuchma, interior designer Professional career started as an artist, a graduate of the art school. Graduated with honors from the British Higher School of Design. Creative credo - minimalism, ergonomics, quality, focus on the functions of objects, elegance

The hosts - a couple with an 8-year-old son - bought thisapartment on Bolshaya Gruzinskaya, fell in love with the chic windows and the view from them. We needed a complete redevelopment for the needs of the family. The owners wanted to see the kitchen, which can be isolated from the living room, living / dining room, children's room, bedroom with dressing room and bathroom with hammam, guest bathroom and a fireplace. The apartment is located on the top floor of the house, so one more wish - to make a real fireplace - was feasible.

The whole interior is made in calmgray-white-milky tones. White marble, gray granite, mosaic from mother-of-pearl and brass helped create the closest to nature, stylish interior. Only in the children there is a bright color and a panel on the wall, leading to a fantasy world, allowing the child to dream and grow.

Customers wanted to get minimal, but withthis elegant interior, made in natural materials and colors. Therefore, in this project there is so much wood - oak, American walnut - both on the floor and on the walls.

The peculiarity of the old house is a "winter refrigerator"he was turned into a dignity, for him designed a wooden cube near the window. This place has become a favorite with the whole family. Now they often eat breakfast here, sitting comfortably on the steps and enjoying the view from the window.

It is very difficult to create a minimalisticSpace, using only standard furniture. To fulfill all the wishes of customers and at the same time to preserve a minimalist architectural space, it is necessary to design furniture independently for the needs of the project. Not without it and in this case. According to the author's sketches, a minimalist armchair was designed in the fireplace area, just like the fireplace itself. Cabinets in the corridor, a children's and a guest bathroom were made to order.

Customers expressed a desire to make a kitchenmaximally closed and continuing the image of the living room. Therefore, the kitchen was chosen from the Stealth Kitchen range. The headset is completely covered with oak leaves and hides the shell and the working surface behind it. The bar counter in the gray granite from Eggersmann creates a vivid contrast against the background of a mosaic of mother-of-pearl.

The living room is also a dining room. The central object of the dining room was a massive oak table from Cattelan Italia on a geometric metal table. In order not to obscure it from the look, transparent chairs Louis Ghost from Kartell were chosen.

At the head of the table are chairs from Magis, Pina LowChair by Jaime Hayon. Their thin metal grid echoes with the metal in the legs of the table and creates a harmonious ensemble of materials. Opposite the deliberately low and massive sofa from Bonaldo is a comfortable coffee table from Draenert. In addition to this composition, an unusual low-lying chair from Carl Hansen is near.

The bedroom turned out to be small, soThe bed was designed to order and made hanging on four ropes. Light chair on legs of deep blackberry color from Poltrona Frau, mirrors and panels on the wall with a disappearing pattern as if in a haze visually increase the space.

In the children's room bright colors on the panels scattersunbeds throughout the room - on the upholstery of the couch from BoConcept, in the color of the pillows and the chair of the Ball Chair, appear in stripes on Roman curtains and again gather together in the colored glass of the chandelier from Bocci.

The guest bathroom was conceived more brutal anda bit gloomy. On the walls and floor is a waterproof coating Rezina from Gobbetto. The cabinet on an individual sketch with sliding doors, veneered with walnut, gives the room warmth and boasts a rich functionality. In tone to him - the design of a stand-alone shell from Neutra.

The master bathroom in front is made very light,light and airy. 3D panels in the form of waves from Redlined, round shells from Kohler with a painting in Arabic style, hammam, lined with beige mosaic, and white Carrara marble create a feeling of peace, elegance and ease.

On the walls of the living room and hallway were usedwall panels from Coswick - oak and American walnut. In the bedroom and in the nursery on the walls - a panel on an individual sketch. The fireplace is faced with metal from Based Upon, the coating is Arc Surface 01. The rest of the walls are painted with Sanderson.

Everywhere, except for the bathrooms, the same floor covering is used - a massive board of brushed oak from Coswick. This project was technically complicated, butvery easy and elegant. The abundance of natural textures, the warmth of the tree and the delicate work of designers helped create a natural and natural interior, surprisingly comfortable for life.

In the kitchen, bedroom and master bathroom are installeddoors from the company Rimadesio - they are chosen for their minimalistic and delicate design. In the hallway the collection of Filomuro Zero from the company Adielle is used, each door is covered with special panels in accordance with the wall decoration - suede, wood or painting in the RAL catalog.

Comments

Comments