بيت وكوخ

منزل فاخر الحديث على الجزيرة: الجدران الزجاجية، بساطتها وEcostyle

هذا هو واحد من ألمع والأكثر إثارة للاهتمام المنازلالحديث، صممت في اسلوب بساطتها البيئية. وهي تقع على جزيرة، وتحيط به المحيط الأطلسي، وتبلغ مساحتها 557 متر مربع. العديد م يحلم منزل ولها كبير، ومتجدد الهواء، ومشرق وتطل على مناظر خلابة من النافذة. إذا كنت من فئة من الناس أن أطلعكم على مثال مثير للاهتمام. هذا البيت يجمع بين البساطة وEcostyle. يقع مقر إقامة فاخرة في ولاية ماساتشوستس في الجزيرة، تحيط به من كل جانب المحيط. عن حلم بيت كثيرين. الممثل الرئيسي من هذا المشروع هو الطبيعة، والرجل يجب أن تتفاعل بشكل طبيعي مع ذلك.

الهواء النقي والحد الأقصى الانفتاح

التأمل في المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة بها في راحةالشروط - وهو الأثر الذي من شأنه أن يجعل المصممين من الاستوديو المعماري بيتر روز + الشركاء. ولذلك، فإن جمال المحلي يمكن أن ينظر من أي جزء من المنزل. وقد تحقق ذلك مع مساعدة من الجدران الزجاجية ونوافذ بانورامية. وهناك ميزة خاصة من هذا المنزل هو الحد الأقصىالانفتاح، وبالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة. إذا لزم الأمر، والجدران والنوافذ وافترقنا بسهولة، وتجد نفسك في الهواء الطلق. والحمام ليست استثناء. منذ المنزل هو متعدد المستويات، ويستخدمالدرج. انظروا، ما طبقت حلا رائعا في هذه الحالة. الضوء الطبيعي يخترق الجدار الزجاجي في ذروة الطابق 2. كما يستخدم أقسام على الدرج أيضا الزجاج. سمحت هذه التقنية للمهندسين المعماريين السماح للمنزل المزيد من الهواء والضوء. رأينا ملاحظة الجدران والأرض في الحمام. كغرفة صغيرة نسبيا، فسيفساء صغيرة جدا من الألوان الزاهية. هذا الأسلوب يزيد من مساحة بصرية وسطح لامع يزيد من الضوء. وعدم وضوح الحدود الفاصلة بين الأرض والجدران، وخلق الوهم من ابتهاج.

التقسيم: فليسقط الجدار!

منذ المفهوم الرئيسي من هذا المشروع هوالانفتاح والتأمل في البيئة الطبيعية، مجتمعة غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ وغرفة الطعام. حدث ذلك مساحة واسعة جدا ولكن مقسمة بشكل جيد. الذين يعيشون في المنطقة أقل على بعد خطوات قليلة من المطبخ وغرفة الطعام، ومحددة بواسطة أثاث منخفض. وهذا يجعل من الممكن تقديم لمحة عامة عن منطقة المطبخ: لا شيء يجب أن يحول دون مراقبة جمال المحلي. لدينا مدفأة عرض في غرفة المعيشة بمثابة التقسيم. إيلاء الاهتمام لمساحة السقف هو محدد من قبل الملمس واللون. مقسم الي مناطق أعمدة خشبية سوداء أيضا الفضاء.

الأثاث والملحقات: لا شيء أكثر

تم الحصول عليها فقط الأكثر الضرورةسلع مصنوعة في أسلوب الحد الأدنى. لديهم شكل هندسي بسيط ومساعدة في تنظيم الفضاء بشكل صحيح. عدة الأرائك الناعمة وكرسي مريح في غرفة المعيشة تسمح للاسترخاء ومراقبة ما يحدث في جميع أنحاء المنزل. غرفة الطعام تماما الجدول فسيح، حيث يمكنك جمع شركة كبيرة. رأينا الملامح الرئيسية لبساطتها الإيكولوجية عدد محدود من الجدران، والأثاث، ومزيج من المساحة المعيشية مع الطبيعة. كما ترون، وقد تحقق هذا في هذا المشروع.

اللون والملمس: الدوافع الطبيعية

ويهيمن على المناطق الداخلية من الخشب، مما يجعلهاأنها لا تبدو باردة. الألوان الطبيعية موجودة أيضا هنا: الرمادي والأبيض. على السقف - شعاع السلس التي يتردد صداها الأثاث والنمط العام من المنزل وجعل مساحة أكثر راحة. فهي ليست سوى ديكور ولكن أيضا تحميل وظيفية. على سبيل المثال، بين الروافد والمصادر الخفية للإضاءة اصطناعية. أيضا، يعمل السقف كعنصر تقسيم المناطق. رغبة الرجل في الطبيعةطبيعي. اليوم، خلال التطور السريع للتكنولوجيا، Ecostyle خاصة ذات الصلة. الناس تحيط نفسها مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر والمباني العالية، وغالبا ما تفتقر إلى وجود الطبيعة. المنزل الذي استعرضنا اليوم، هو واحد من ألمع وأنجح المباني الحديثة المحرز في أسلوب ekominimalizm. المصورين Metyu Snayder وبيتر Vandervarker

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Luxurious modern house on the island: glass walls, minimalism and eco-style

This is one of the brightest and most interesting housesmodernity, made in the style of ecological minimalism. It is located on an island and is surrounded by the waters of the Atlantic Ocean, and its area is 557 square meters. m Many, dreaming of a house, imagine it large, airy, bright and with stunning views from the window. If you are from the category of such people, then we will share with you an interesting example. This house combines minimalism and eco-style. The luxurious residence is located in Massachusetts on an island surrounded on all sides by the ocean. Many people dream of such a house. The main protagonist of this project is nature, while a person must organically interact with it.

Fresh air and maximum openness

Contemplation of the surrounding landscape in comfortableConditions - the effect that designers from the architectural studio Peter Rose + Partners wanted to achieve. Therefore, local beauties are visible from any part of the house. This was achieved through glass walls and panoramic windows. A feature of this house is its maximumOpenness, and in the literal sense of the word. If necessary, the walls and windows easily move apart, and you find yourself in the fresh air. And the bathroom was no exception. Since the house is multi-level, it usesflight of stairs. See what a great solution was applied in this case. Natural light enters through a 2-storey glass wall. Glass is also used as partitions on the stairs. This technique allowed the architects to let more air and light into the house. Our opinion Pay attention to the decoration of the walls and floors in the bathroom. Since the room is relatively small, light-colored small mosaics were used. This technique visually enlarges the space, and the glossy surface enhances the illumination. The boundaries between floor and walls are blurred, which creates the illusion of airiness.

Zoning: off the wall!

Since the main concept of the project isopenness and contemplation of the surrounding nature, then the living room, kitchen and dining room were combined. This is how a spacious but clearly divided room has turned out. The living area is located a few steps lower than the kitchen and dining room, and is delimited by low furniture. This allows you to provide an overview from the kitchen area: nothing should interfere with observing the local beauty. Our opinion The fireplace in the living room acts as a partition. Pay attention to the ceiling: the space is delimited by texture and color. Black wooden pillars also zone the room.

Furniture and accessories: nothing superfluous

Only the most essential were purchaseditems made in the style of minimalism. They have simple geometric shapes and help to organize the space intelligently. Several soft sofas and a comfortable armchair in the living room allow you to relax and watch what is happening around the house. The dining room has a fairly roomy table at which a large company can gather. Our opinion The main features of ecological minimalism are the limited number of partitions, furniture and the connection of living space with the surrounding nature. As you can see, this was achieved in this project.

Color and texture: natural motifs

In the interior dominates the tree, so heDo not look cold. Also there are natural colors: gray and white. On the ceiling - smooth beams, consonant with furniture and the general style of the house and making the space more comfortable. They carry not only a decorative, but also a functional load. For example, between the beams hidden sources of artificial lighting. Also, the ceiling acts as a zoning element. The human desire for nature isNatural. Today, during the rapid development of technology, especially relevant is ekostyle. People who have surrounded themselves with computers and tall buildings often lack the presence of nature. The house, which we considered today, is one of the most striking and successful modern buildings, executed in the style of eco-minimalism. Photographers Matthew Snyder and Peter Vandervarker

Comments

Comments