بيت وكوخ

البيت، تركيبي، بسبب، بسيط، المواد، إلى داخل، شاليه، لقب

المنزل الحديث دافئ وجميل وجديدخفيفة. وهنا سيكون مريحًا لكل من الطفل والبالغ ، لأن المواد المستخدمة في الإصلاح طبيعية تمامًا وصديقة للبيئة. وكان أحد الشروط الرئيسية التي وضعها العميل لمؤلفي هذا المشروع هو استخدام المواد الطبيعية في العمل. كما تم توفير بعض الديكور من قبل أصحاب المنزل. ربما كان هذا هو ما ألهم المؤلفين لتصميم المنزل الذي يود المرء تسميته شاليهًا روسيًا. تصميم استوديو BOTTEGADESIGN

- تصميم الاستوديو بدأت بوتيغاديسين وجودها منذ أكثر من 7 سنوات. خلال هذا الوقت، قمنا بتنفيذ مشاريع المنازل والشقق والمكاتب.

BOTTEGADESIGN هو فريق متماسكمحترفين ، مع نصيب من الكمال وحب لا حدود له للتصميم الداخلي. "افعل ما تحب. أحب ما تفعله ، "- بالنسبة لنا هذا ليس مجرد اقتباس ، هذا هو شعارنا! Bottegadesign.ru

- في عملية العمل على الكائن تم إعادة بنائهمظهر زائف، بسبب، ال التعريف، هاوس. وقد استخدمت المواد الطبيعية: الخشب والحجر. وكانت هذه المسألة قلقة بشكل خاص من قبل العملاء في مرحلة الموافقة على المسودات الأولى - الطبيعة والملاءمة البيئية للمواد - وكان هذا هو الشرط الرئيسي لعملنا.

وهناك ميزة فريدة من نوعها في الهندسة المعمارية لهذا المنزلأصبح تصميمه. تخطيط عمودي لديه تخطيط غير قياسي من الطوابق: يتم تحويل الطوابق في ترتيب متداخلة، وبالتالي تشكيل طوابق نصفين (المتوسطة، أو الطابق الأوسط). وبفضل هذا، غرفة المعيشة في الطابق الأول لديه ارتفاع طابقين.

يتم الحفاظ على أقصى ارتفاع السقف في ذلكعدد ونظرا لعدم وجود هياكل معقدة. وقد أصبحت الهندسة الصحيحة والنسب الأساس لتخطيط المنزل. الحل المفاهيمي الرئيسي للمنزل هو مزيج من لوحة رمادية والظلال الطبيعية من الخشب. كما تصميم الزخرفية المستخدمة جزء من جمع الأسرة من العملاء أصبح - اللوحة، جلود الحيوانات وبعض العناصر الأخرى جلبت من قبل الأسرة من السفر. غرفة الجلوس

في غرفة المعيشة، تم تزيين الموقد مع لائحة الطبيعية. ويصطف مربع على السقف مع لوحة الطبيعية مصنوعة من الأرزة. المفروشات والأثاث والمنسوجات مصنوعة من الأقمشة الطبيعية التي لا تسبب الحساسية. سقف مرتفع يخلق تأثير التهوية والخفة، وثريات ضخمة من سلاسل تناسب تماما في التصميمات العامة للغرفة.

لهذه الغرفة المستخدمة:

  • الأرائك - مصنع ميريدياني.
  • طاولة القهوة - إيتشولتز فاكتوري؛
  • ضوء-- إيتشولتز مصنع، غالو المصنع؛
  • أبواب - غيززي & بيناتي ستون؛
  • الستائر - لورسا، كاسامانز؛
  • طاولة صغيرة - لامبرت ديتو.

غرفة نوم من الآباء والأمهات

يتم فصل كتلة الوالدين بأكملها، وتقع في الطابق الرابع (العلية) من المنزل، من باقي المساحة. وتحتوي على حمام خاص وغرفة ملابس.

غرفة نوم الأم لديه هندسة معقدةالسقف، بسبب بناء السقف. ويصطف السقف مع لوحة الطبيعية مصنوعة من الأرزة. الجدار الديكور وراء رأس السرير هو مجلس خشب الورد الطبيعي.

أما بقية الجدران فهي مرسومة باللون الرمادي. عمودين في وسط الغرفة تحمل، وبالتالي لا يمكن تفكيكها أو نقلها، كان متروك لهم لمزيد من التخطيط للغرفة.

تم تحديد المسافة بين الأعمدة لوضعوتغطي مع ألواح ضخمة من لائحة الطبيعية. وهكذا كان من الممكن لفصل بصريا منطقة السرير من بقية المساحة والحصول على مكان للتلفزيون.

في هذه الغرفة المستخدمة:

  • سرير - مصانع ميريدياني، تويو (ديكور الماس)؛
  • ضوء - مصانع إيتشولتز، غالو؛
  • كرسي - مصنع ميريدياني؛
  • وحدة التحكم - مصنع بورادا.
  • الستائر - مصنع كازامانس.

غرفة نوم للصبي

غرفة النوم للصبي هو أيضاوحدة منفصلة في الطابق الرابع ولها حمام خاص بها. على الحائط في رأس السرير - لوحة من ورق الجدران مع صورة من البطاقات. يتم لصق الجدران مع ورق الجدران مع طباعة أوزة مخلب على السقف. على الأرض هو مجلس الكلمة البلوط ضخمة.

في هذه الغرفة المستخدمة:

  • خلفيات - هالة ذكريات المصنع.
  • ضوء - مصنع فيبيا (إسبانيا)؛
  • السرير - ديزيريه، مصنع زانيت.
  • ستائر - بومان، كولفاكس المصنع.

ويعطى الطابق الثالث تماما للأطفال من أجل الأولاد والبنات. هنا تستخدم:

  • سرير - ميلونغا، ديتر إيطاليا مصنع؛
  • مصباح الكلمة - مصنع زونكا؛
  • كرسي - مصنع بوليفورم؛
  • الجدول - بوليفورم المصنع؛
  • لوحة - الوجهات، السيد مصنع بيرسوال.
  • خلفية - نيويورك، رونالد ردينغ هوندتوث المصنع؛
  • ستائر - مصنع كاسامانز.

طفل للفتيات

وهناك ميزة في هذه الغرفة كبيرةعدد النوافذ. لم يكن من السهل العثور على الخيار الأكثر فائدة للأثاث، وخاصة الأسرة. ساعد المنسوجات على حل هذه المهمة. ويبدو أن الستائر ذات اللون الأسود تغطي الأجزاء المفقودة.

يتم حل الفتيات الأطفال في الغالب باللون الأزرق. يرتدي باندو مبطن للستائر أسلوب رأس السرير.

حمام مشترك - واصطف البلاط "الخنزير" عموديا مع رأس، أحمر الجدول الأعلى مصنوع من الزجاج. على الأرض هناك الجرانيت الذي يكرر نسيج من الحجر.

في هذه الغرفة المستخدمة:

  • سرير - مصنع ميلانو بدينغ، دورسي سرير؛
  • مجلس الوزراء - مصنع فالما إيطاليا؛
  • كرسي - مصنع ويسلي قاعة؛
  • مكتب - مصنع بورادا؛
  • خلفيات - اليوبيل، ثيبوت المصنع.
  • ضوء - إلستيد إنارة مصنع؛
  • طاولة القهوة - لامبرت ديتو المصنع؛
  • ستائر - مصانع مارك الكسندر وبيير فراي.

استرح في الطابق الأرضي في البدايةكان مرآب لتصليح السيارات. تقرر إعادة بناء المبنى وعزله لجعله منطقة معيشة كاملة. في الحمام ، جدار الدش مصنوع من الطوب الزجاجي. هذا جعل من الممكن عدم حجب الضوء الطبيعي من النافذة وتحقيق تأثير جميل. قاعة الدرج

وقد زينت الجدران مع لائحة الطبيعية،في ثلاثة أحجام مختلفة. يتم التأكيد على الإغاثة الطبيعية من الحجر والتخطيط الديناميكي من قبل إضاءة سلم. بناء I- الحزم ليست عنصرا بناء، انها مجرد فكرة التصميم، جزءا لا يتجزأ من نمط دور علوي. غرفة الطعام

قبل إعادة تطوير كان جزءا مفتوحا من المنزل. خلال التصميم، تم إجراء عدد من التغييرات، على وجه الخصوص، تم توسيع فتحات الضوء، تم تنفيذ العزل الكامل للغرفة، وتم تحويل الفضاء إلى منطقة سكنية.

الزبائن لا يريدون عزل تماماغرفة طعام من المطبخ. لذلك، تم إنشاء اثنين من المنافذ مع الزجاج فيما يتعلق الباب. لم مصمم لا تريد أن ترى الزجاج دون الديكور، لذلك كان لصقها على بلاط السيراميك، الذي يشكل نمطا. يتم رسم الجدران في لون الباذنجان العميق. سطح الطاولة الضخم من طاولة الطعام مصنوع من الجرانيت الطبيعي.

في الداخل المستخدمة:

  • طاولة طعام - موناكو، مصنع كاتلان إيطاليا؛
  • كراسي - مصنع كاتلان ايطاليا؛
  • ضوء - مصنع مودو لوسي.

مطبخ

كما تغطي الأرضيات في منطقة العملوتستخدم الخزف، في حين يتم تغطية جزء الجزيرة من أرضية المطبخ مع لوحة أرضية ضخمة من البلوط. وبهذه الطريقة، تم التوصل إلى حل وسط بين وظيفة البلاط في منطقة العمل والراحة في منطقة جزيرة المطبخ. يتم حل واجهات المطبخ من خلال مبدأ الانقلاب: على اليسار (عند المدخل) واجهات - لمعان أبيض مع إطار رمادي، على اليمين - رمادي مع إطار أبيض. المواد من الواجهة الرمادية للمطبخ مصنوع من الحجر الطبيعي.

هنا تستخدم:

  • كراسي - هوم سبيريت فاكتوري؛
  • أثاث المطبخ - أريتال المصنع؛
  • ضوء - مصنع إيتشولتز.

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

Modern house made of natural materials in chalet style

The modern house is cozy, beautiful and veryLight. And still here it will be comfortable both as a child and as an adult, because the materials used for repairing are completely natural and environmentally friendly. One of the main conditions set by the customer to the authors of this project was the use of natural materials in the work. Part of the decor was also provided by the owners of the house. Probably, this is what inspired the authors to design the house, which you would like to call a Russian chalet. Design Studio BOTTEGADESIGN

- Design studio BOTTEGADESIGN began its existence more than 7 years ago. During this time, we have implemented projects of houses, apartments and offices.

BOTTEGADESIGN is a cohesive teamProfessionals, with a share of perfectionism and boundless love for interior design. "Do what you love. Love what you do, "- for us it's not just a quote, it's our motto! Bottegadesign.ru

- In the course of work on the object was redoneFacade of the house. Materials were used natural: wood and stone. This issue was especially worried by the customers at the stage of approval of the first drafts - naturalness and environmental friendliness of materials - this was the main condition of our work.

A unique feature of the architecture of this houseBecame its design. Vertical layout has a non-standard layout of floors: the floors are staggered, thereby forming floors-halves (intermediate, or middle floor). Thanks to this, the living room on the first floor has a height of two floors.

The maximum height of the ceiling is preserved in thatNumber and due to the absence of complex structures. Correct geometry and proportions became the basis for house planning. The main conceptual solution of the house is a combination of a gray palette and natural shades of wood. As a decorative design used part of the family collection of customers has become - painting, animal skins and some other elements were brought by the family from travel. Living room

In the living room, the fireplace is decorated with natural slate. The box on the ceiling is lined with a natural board made of larch. Upholstery furniture and textiles are made from natural fabrics that do not cause allergies. A high ceiling creates the effect of airiness and lightness, and massive chandeliers from chains perfectly fit into the overall stylistics of the room.

For this room used:

  • Sofas - the Meridiani factory;
  • Coffee table - Eichholtz factory;
  • Light-Eichholtz factory, Gallo factory;
  • Doors - Ghizzi & Benatti Stone;
  • Curtains - Lorca, Casamanse;
  • Coffee table - Lambert Duetto.

Bedroom of parents

The entire parent block, located on the fourth (attic) floor of the house, is separated from the rest of the space. It has its own bathroom and a dressing room.

The parent bedroom has a complicated geometryCeiling, due to the construction of the roof. The ceiling is lined with a natural board made of larch. Wall decoration behind the head of the bed is a natural rosewood board.

The rest of the walls are painted gray. Two columns in the center of the room are bearing and therefore could not be dismantled or moved, it was from them that the further layout of the room depended.

The space between the columns was decided to layAnd to cover with massive slabs of natural slate. Thus we managed to visually separate the area of ​​the bed from the rest of the space and get a place for TV.

In this room used:

  • Beds - factories Meridiani, Tuyo (Diamond decor);
  • Light - Eichholtz factories, Gallo;
  • Chair - factory Meridiani;
  • Console - the Porada factory;
  • Curtains - the Casamance factory.

Bedroom for the boy

The bedroom for the boy is alsoSeparate block on the fourth floor and has its own bathroom. On the wall in the head of the bed - a panel of wallpapers with maps. The walls are pasted with paper wallpaper with a goose-paw print on the ceiling. On the floor there is a massive oak floor board.

In this room used:

  • Wallpaper - Aura Memories factory;
  • Light - factory Vibia (Spain);
  • Bed - Desiree, Zanette factory;
  • Curtains - Baumann, Colefax factory.

The third floor is completely given for children for boys and girls. Here are used:

  • Bed - Milonga, factory Ditre Italia;
  • Floor lamp - factory Zonca;
  • Chair - factory Poliform;
  • Table - Poliform factory;
  • Panel - Destinations, Mr Perswall factory;
  • Wallpaper - York, Ronald Redding Houndstooth factory;
  • Curtains - factory Casamanse.

Baby for girls

A feature of this room is a largeNumber of windows. It was not easy to find the most advantageous option for furniture, especially the beds. Textiles helped to solve the task. Curtains with black out seem to cover the missing piers.

Children's girls are mostly solved in blue. A quilted bando for curtains repeats the style of the head of the bed.

Shared bathroom - tiles "boar" lined vertically with a reddening tabletop made of glass. On the floor there is a granite that repeats the texture of the stone.

In this room used:

  • Beds - factory Milano Bedding, Dorsey Bed;
  • Cabinet - factory Falma Italia;
  • Armchair - factory Wesley Hall;
  • A desk - the Porada factory;
  • Wallpaper - Jubilee, Thibaut factory;
  • Light - Elstead Lighting factory;
  • Coffee table - Lambert Duetto factory;
  • Curtains - factories Mark Alexander and Pierre Frey.

Room on the ground floor was originallyWas a garage. It was decided to rebuild and warm the premises, making it a full-fledged residential area. In the bathroom, the shower wall is made of glass bricks. This allowed not to block the natural light from the window and achieve a beautiful effect. Staircase Hall

The walls are decorated with natural slate,In three different sizes. The natural relief of the stone and the dynamic layout are emphasized by a ladder illumination. Building I-beams is not a constructive element, it is only a design idea, an integral part of the loft style. Canteen

Before the redevelopment it was an open part of the house. During the design, a number of changes were made, in particular, the light apertures were expanded, full insulation of the room was made, and space was converted into a residential area.

Customers did not want to completely isolateA dining room from the kitchen. So, two niches were created with glass in relation to the door. The designer did not want to see the glass without the decor, so he was glued to the ceramic tile, which forms a pattern. The walls are painted in a deep aubergine color. Massive table top of the dining table is made of natural granite.

Indoors used:

  • Dining table - Monaco, factory Cattelan Italia;
  • Chairs - factory Cattelan Italia;
  • Light - factory Modo Luce.

Kitchen

As a floor covering in the work areaUsed porcelain, while the island part of the kitchen floor is covered with a massive floorboard of oak. In this way, a compromise was found between the functionality of the tile in the work area and the comfort in the kitchen island area. The facades of the kitchen are solved by the principle of inversion: on the left (at the entrance) facades - white luster with a gray frame, on the right - gray with a white frame. The material of the gray facade of the kitchen is made of natural stone.

Here are used:

  • Chairs - Home Spirit factory;
  • Kitchen furniture - Arrital factory;
  • Light - Eichholtz factory.

Comments

Comments