شقة أكثر من 90 مترا مربعا

التصميم الداخلي للشقة: مشروع سكني جميل في موسكو

الشقة هو تصميم ودية مشرق، والكامل للضوء والفرح من الحياة اليومية الحياة البشرية العادية. هناك بيانو كبير، والنوافذ التي تواجه الجنوب، وظلال باردة من الجدران

هذا هو واحد دائما مشمس والمرح - بيانووضيق الصدر الأول في الصف. وقد حاول المصممين للحفاظ على الجو العام والتحول قليلا مزاج نحو الخفة واللطافة. أنّا أليكسيفا، المصمم الداخلي: التعليم الفني الأول - مهندس، MEPI. بعد تجديد جذري مع هدم جميع الأقسام في شقتك الخاصة، قررت آنا للحصول على مهنة ثانية وتخرج من معهد التاريخ الثقافات (2006)، والتخصص "مصمم الداخلية". بعد عدة سنوات من الممارسة في استوديوهات التصميم ذهبت إلى التدريب الذي تلقته و"تفاصيل" شهادة الدراسة استوديو (2013). "الجمال يساعد على العيش! حتى في الأماكن الصعبة، وأنا أحاول أن خلق الانسجام والتوازن من الأشكال والنسب والألوان. I تصميم ليس فقط الداخلية من الشقق والمنازل، ولكن أيضا نجارة الفردية والأثاث لباطنها ". https://www.facebook.com/profile.php؟id=100005814403034

وقد تم تصميم هذه الشقة لأسرة مكونة من ثلاثةالناس. وهو رجل أعمال. يدير شركته. انها موسيقي. يحب العزف على البيانو في المساء. لديهم ابنة جميلة من 7 سنوات. نريد أن نحصل على المنزل، الذي هو الراحة والاسترخاء بعد يوم عمل مكثفة.

وتقع الشقة في موسكو، في المنزلالعمارة سلسلة الأصلي. العديد من الطوابق العليا من الشقق يمكن أن تدخل على الفور السطح متعدد المستويات المفتوحة. ذهب مصمم للعمل فقط من هذا القبيل. الهدية المثالية القدر، عندما توجد نوافذ الشقة من ثلاث جهات من المنزل. وقد تم توزيع تخطيط الغرف وظائفها وفقا لمبدأ الكلاسيكي. المنطقة الأمامية المعزولة، وغرف خاصة وفائدة.

أمام الشقة عبارة عن غرفة المعيشة،غرفة الطعام والمطبخ. في الخاص - غرفة نوم رئيسية ومكتب وغرفة الضيوف. جزء Auxiliar - مرحاض وحمام - تقع في وسط الشقة. قرر الطفل أن يترك في المنطقة الأمامية وتغيير إلى مساحة غرفة الضيوف، كما اتضح أن تكون أكبر في المنطقة ومعظم النوافذ في المنطقة الأمامية التي تواجه الجنوب. مزيد من الإشراق، والفتاة تكون أكثر راحة للعيش في هذه الغرفة. بل هو أيضا بعيدا بما فيه الكفاية من غرفة المعيشة، وجلس، والضيوف لا تتداخل مع الطفل على النوم.

وبناء على هذا الترتيب، وكانت النوافذواقترحت حلا العام للأسلوب ولون الشقة بأكملها. وكان العميل الرغبة - للحفاظ على الشعور الفضاء والجو. لذلك، توقف مصمم في لوحة خفيفة من اللون الأزرق، وظلال اللون الأزرق الرمادي، لون الخشب الطبيعي والانتهاء من البرونز.

كشفت حصيف آرت ديكو في المواد الطبيعية، وخطوط بلاستيكية الأثاث ولهجة أجزاء تقليم.

وقد استخدم المصمم الداخلي البوابة الموقدالرخام الطبيعي. وكرر على كونترتوب في المطبخ والرسم، وكذلك من القواسم المشتركة مع لوحات جميلة من مجموعة "موندريان" تصميم Yany Svetlovoy، وتقع على الجدار الآخر من غرفة المعيشة.

بجوار جدارية يستحق بيانو، والتيأمسيات اللعب صاحبة وابنتها تدرس الموسيقى. TV تغيب أساسا في غرفة المعيشة، حتى لا ينتقص من الاتصالات من أفراد العائلة والضيوف. عندما يكون شخص رغبة في الانضمام إلى روائع السينما العالمية، يمكنك تلبية هذه الحاجة في الغرفة، والجمع بين وظائف الضيافة والسينما، حيث يوجد أريكة مريحة كبيرة وشاشة تلفزيون كبيرة.

الأطفال، فضلا عن غرفة المعيشة، وحلهاألوان الضوء الأزرق لجلب المزيد من الهدوء والاسترخاء في الحياة النشطة لللا يهدأ حيوية صغيرة. وبعد هذا الظل يضيف بارد قليلا في الغرفة، التي تواجه الجنوب النوافذ.

في غرفة نوم رئيسية إلى أقصى حدالباستيل المستخدمة، ومشرق، والألوان الدافئة - غرفة المنتشرة في الشمال. وهناك مدخل منفصل إلى الحمام الرئيسي ولوجيا حرارة، حيث يمكنك اعتزال الجميع وقضاء بعض الوقت في الأحاديث الشخصية ممتعة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Apartments more than 90 sq.m.

Interior design apartment: a beautiful apartment project in Moscow

Apartment with a bright friendly design, filled with light and everyday joy of simple human life. There is a piano, windows facing south, and cool walls

This apartment is always sunny and fun - the pianoAnd restless first-class have. The designer tried to keep the overall atmosphere and slightly shift the mood towards ease and carefree. Anna Alekseeva, interior designer: First education is a technical engineer, MEPhI. After cardinal repair with the demolition of all partitions in her own apartment, Anna decided to get a second profession and graduated from the Institute of the History of Cultures (2006), specializing in interior design. After several years of practice in design studios, I went on an advanced training and received a diploma from the school-studio "Details" (2013). "Beauty helps to live! Even in complex spaces I try to create harmony and balance of shapes, proportions and colors. I design not only the interiors of apartments and houses, but also individual joinery and furniture for their interiors. " Https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005814403034

This apartment was created for a family of threehuman. He is a businessman. Manages his company. She's a musician. He likes to play in the evenings on the piano. They have a beautiful daughter for 7 years. They dreamed of getting a house that had a comfortable and relaxing time after active working days.

The apartment is located in Moscow, in a house withOriginal cascade architecture. From many apartments of the last floors you can immediately go to the open terraces of a multi-level roof. In the work of the designer got just this. A wonderful gift of destiny, when the windows of the apartment overlook the three sides of the house. The layout of rooms and their functionality were distributed according to the classical principle. The front zone, private and subsidiary premises are allocated.

In the front part of the apartment there is a living room,Dining room and kitchen. In private - master bedroom, study and guest room. The utility part - a bathroom and a bathroom - is in the center of the apartment. Children decided to leave in the front area and change with the guest room in places, as it turned out to be larger in area and most of the windows of the front zone are facing south. There is more sunlight, the girl will be more comfortable to live in this room. It is also quite far from the living room, and the long-standing guests will not stop the baby from sleeping.

On the basis of this arrangement of windows wasThe general decision on style and color of all apartment is offered. The customer had a desire - to maintain a sense of spaciousness and air. Therefore, the designer stopped at a light range of blue, bluish-gray hues, colors of natural wood and bronze in the finish.

Restrained Art Deco is revealed in natural materials, plastic furniture lines and accent details of decoration.

In the decoration of the fireplace portal the designer usedNatural marble. It is repeated on the table top and hood in the kitchen, and also echoes the beautiful panel from the Mondrian collection designed by Jana Svetlova, which is located on the far wall of the living room.

Next to the panel stands an office grand piano, on whichIn the evenings the owner of the apartment plays and her daughter learns music. The TV is essentially absent in the living room, so as not to distract the members of the family and guests from communication. When someone has a desire to join the masterpieces of the world cinema, you can meet this need in a room combining the functions of the guest and the cinema, where there is a huge comfortable sofa and a large TV screen.

The nursery, as well as the living room, isLight blue tones, to bring more comfort and relaxation to the active life of a small energetic non-observance. And yet this shade adds a little coolness to the room, whose windows face south.

In the master bedroom to the greatest extentPastel, light, warm colors are used - the room is deployed to the north. There are separate entrances to the master bathroom and a heated loggia where you can retire from everyone and spend time in pleasant personal conversations.

Comments

Comments