الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

كيفية وضع مطبخ وغرفة طعام وغرفة معيشة والحضانة على 47 متر: شقة مشرقة في موسكو

في هذه الشقق الصغيرة جدا أكثرالفرص من في بعض المنازل في الضواحي. كما نجح مهندس؟ والآن نقول في هذه الشقة 47 متر، غرفتين - غرفة معيشة ودور الحضانة، وهما عشيقة - الأم وابنة مراهقة اثنين من الألوان الأساسية - الحمراء والرمادية. وقد لعبت هذه "الاقتران" في أيدي تحولت الداخلية، شقة صغيرة جدا على مستوى منخفض، ولكنها ليست مملة. آنا Medleva، عضو مهندس الاتحاد الروسي للمهندسين المعماريين. الحائز على جائزة والفائز من المسابقات الروسية والدولية في مجال العمارة. وقال انه عرض عمله في صالون ديل موبيل. PB العام الدماغ "سياسة ذات طابع معماري"، ومجموعة شركات "ADM". وكانت المهمة الأساسية المنصوص قبل المهندس المعماري أقصى امتداد للالفضاء. تشغيله لم يكن سهلا. تم تعيين ثلث المساحة الإجمالية للشقة إلى القاعة، وكان الفضاء المطبخ الصغير منطقة خمسة أمتار، ويتشكل غرفة المعيشة مثل سيارة الضيقة. السؤال المهم منفصل - إنشاء غرفة للأطفال كاملة للطفل معزولة عن المهيجات وتوفير كل ما يلزم للعمل والترفيه. بدأت عملية تقسيم سام مع هدم الجدار الفاصل بين المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة، وتشكيل نفس الممر. وكانت نتيجة التغييرات الأولى غرفة مشرقة كبيرة. هنا يتركز حياة كاملة من المنزل - كبيرسرير أريكة التي يمكن أن تستوعب العديد من الشركات، طاولة طعام للتجمعات صاخبة، البيانو للأنشطة الثقافية والسعادة الأكثر حقيقية - غرفة خلع الملابس. بدلا من السرير المعتادة للمناطق النومقرر المهندس المعماري أن تعطي الأفضلية للسرير أريكة المحمول. ذلك أن الحد الأقصى لمساحة حرة، كما إضافي مؤلف مشروع تخزين استخدام رفوف المضمنة. وبطبيعة الحال، طاولة طعام مستديرة - أنه يحتاج فقط إلى عائلة مضياف. مطبخ - نموذج الميزانية من جدا معروفةمصنع السويدي. وقد تم اختيار واجهة هادئة عمدا، لا تلفت النظر. وتركز الداخلية لهجات رئيسية على لون البقع، والقوام والاكسسوارات. فيما يتعلق باختيار الألوان، ثمجدران غرفة المعيشة، من أجل تسليط الضوء على أريكة مشرق، والستائر والرسم، والتقطت لها لون رمادي محايد. لوحة للأطفال اختارت عشيقة قليلا نفسك. جميع مستوحاة من هذا المهندس المعماري الداخلي مشرقة وبراقة آنا Medleva المشتركة بعض النصائح:

  • عندما يتعلق الأمر الصغيرة وأكثر من ذلكمساحة صغيرة، والخيال للتجول، وبصراحة، لا سيما في أي مكان. لذلك، في مساحة صغيرة، أوصي باستخدام لون واحد في زخرفة الجدران، وأنه من الأفضل لو أنه سيكون هادئ وألوان الخلفية. مثالية تبدو بيضاء. هو "دفع" الجدار، فإنه يملأ كل شيء مع الضوء. ولكن! إذا فجأة الغرفة مضاءة بشدة من الشمس، يمكن للأبيض اللعب وخدمة سيئة، وسوف تصبح الظل المرضى من اللون الرمادي، مملة جدا والبرد. لذلك فمن الأفضل السماح لها أن تكون لون الحليب على سبيل المثال. أو الرمادي والأزرق، إذا، على العكس من ذلك، في غرفة الكثير من أشعة الشمس. ثم بدأ يلقي سماء الصيف الأزرق في غرفة يظهر الكثير من الهواء. وإلى جانب ذلك، هذا الظل هو قاعدة مثالية لهجات اللون.
  • مرايا. هذا هو ملحق جيدة جدا لتوسيع الفضاء، فإنها يمكن أن تكون الإطارات الجميلة المزخرفة، أو منقوشة، باعتبارها جدارية فنية. مرايا دائما بصريا توسيع الفضاء.
  • لهجات. وأحادية اللون الداخلية لهجات اللون مهمة. منذ ذلك الحين في مناطق صغيرة لتنويع السطح مع مساعدة من الألوان من غير المرجح، كنت في حاجة الى مشرق "بقعة" لهجات اللون، والتي سوف تتولى "ضربة" وبناء التكوين في الفضاء. ومن المهم أن لا تبالغي.
  • أنا حقا أحب حفلات الاستقبال، ويزيد بصرياارتفاع الغرفة، وهي السقف الأفقي مع مساعدة من تخطي الأفاريز البيضاء وتتويج الجدار، ورسمت في ظلال من اللون الأبيض أو الحليب، كما هو مطلوب من قبل الوضع، اعتمادا على أماكن تشمس.
  • وحتى الآن، وأعتقد أنني أحب الباب غير مرئية في المشاريع الصغيرةالمسافات. الباب - العنصر النشط. انها تأخذ على الكثير من الاهتمام. لمزيد من الأبواب في منطقة صغيرة، أصغر يبدو الفضاء. لهذا السبب أنا أحب "الشبح"، أو كما يطلق عليها "تجد لي". عندما الميزانية، كما في هذه الحالة، لا يسمح الباب، وأنا من الأبواب الوضع، ورسمت في الألوان الأساسية من الداخل، لذلك هم "المنحل" على الجدران.
  • تعليقات

    تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

How to place a kitchen, a dining room, a living room and a nursery for 47 meters: a bright apartment in Moscow

This very small apartment is much largerOpportunities than in some country houses. How did the architect succeed? Now tell In this apartment 47 meters, two rooms - a living room and a nursery, two housewives - a mother and a teenage daughter, the two main shades - red and gray. This "pairing" played only in the hands of the interior, a rather small apartment was reserved, but not boring at all. Anna Medleva, architect Member of the Union of Architects of Russia. Laureate and diploma winner of Russian and international competitions in architecture. She exhibited her works on Salone del Mobile. The general brain in PB Architectural Policy, the group of companies "ADM". The primary goal set for the architect was the maximum expansion of space. It was not so easy to accomplish this. One third of the total area of ​​the apartment was allocated to the corridor, the kitchen space was a tiny five-meter corner, and the living room looked like a narrow car. A separate important question is the creation of a full-fledged children's room for a child, isolated from stimuli and provided with everything necessary for classes and recreation. The very process of zoning began with the demolition of the wall separating the kitchen and living room and forming the same corridor. The result of the first transformations was a large bright room. Here the whole life of the house was concentrated - a largeFolding sofa, able to accommodate a large company, a dining table for noisy gatherings, pianoforte for cultural recreation and the most real woman's happiness is a dressing room. Instead of the usual beds for sleeping areasThe architect decided to give preference to mobile folding sofas. In order to maximize the space, as additional storage systems the author of the project used built-in shelving. And, of course, a round dining table - for a hospitable family, it is simply necessary. Kitchen - a budget model from a very famousSwedish manufacturer. The facade was deliberately chosen to be calm, not attracting attention. The main accents of the interior are concentrated on color spots, textures and accessories. As for the choice of a color solution, forWalls of the living room, in order to highlight a bright sofa, curtains and paintings, picked a neutral gray shade. For the children's palette, the little mistress chose herself. With all bright and bright interior inspired by this architect Anna Medleva shared several tips:

  • When it comes to a small, but rather evenA small space, then fancy to clear up, frankly, there is nowhere else to go. Therefore, in small spaces I recommend using monochrome in the decoration of walls, and it is better if they are quiet, background colors. White looks ideal. He "pushes" the walls, fills everything with light. But! If suddenly the room is poorly lit by the sun, then white can play and bad service, it will become a hospital gray shade, very boring and cold. Therefore, it is better to let it be the color of milk for example. Or gray-blue, if, on the contrary, there is a lot of sun in the room. Then he begins to cast a blue summer sky, a lot of air appears in the room. And besides, this shade serves as an ideal basis for color accents.
  • Mirrors. This is a very good accessory for the expansion of space, they can be in beautiful decorative frames or with a picture, like an art panel. Mirrors always visually increase space.
  • Accents. In single-color interiors color accents are important. Since in small rooms it is unlikely to be able to diversify surfaces with color solutions, bright spots, color accents, which will take on the "blow" and build the composition in space, are needed. It is important not to overdo it.
  • I really like the techniques that visually increaseHeight of the room, namely horizontal ceiling beating with white cornices and the crowning part of the wall, painted in white or milky shades, as required by the situation, depending on the room's insolation.
  • And yet, perhaps, I love invisible doors in smallSpaces. The door is an active element. She takes a lot of attention. The more doors in a smaller area, the less space seems. Therefore, I love "invisibles", or, as they are called, "find me." When the budget, as in our case, does not allow the use of these doors, I come out of the situation with doors painted in the main color of the interior, so they "dissolve" on the walls.
  • Comments

    Comments