تصميم وديكور

أسرار ديكور الحمام: 10 نصائح على خلق أسلوب

هل يمكنني جعل الحمام أنيق؟ كيفية اختيار الأثاث المناسب والمعدات والاكسسوارات؟ كيفية توسيع بصريا مساحة الحمام صغير؟ على أسرار ديكوره ستناقش في يوم مقال اليوم كل شخص يبدأ زيارة إلى الحمام. هناك نقضي الكثير من الوقت التحضير للنوم. نقلا عن نفسي، ونحن نخطط يومك، وما إذا كانت ستكون ناجحة سوف تعتمد، في جملة أمور، وأيضا على البيئة التي من الضروري "إلى الجمال المباشر." الوقت الذي يقضيه في الحمام الجميل، ومن المؤكد أن تعطي قوة وتعطي المسؤول عن حيوية ليوم كامل وفي المساء سوف تساعدك على الاسترخاء ونسيان المشاكل. ولكن من أجل الحمام تحولت إلى مسكن الأحلام، تحتاج لرعاية من تصميمها.

تصميم قذيفة

الحوض هو أول شيء يقترب منه الشخصفي الصباح وهذا هو ما يستخدمه في معظم الأحيان خلال النهار. قذائف كلاسيكية بيضاء غير جذابة هي شيء من الماضي. الآن، المصممين تقدم عددا كبيرا من الأفكار المتنوعة جدا. ويمكن صنع القذائف ليس فقط من القشور التقليدية، ولكن أيضا من الزجاج أو الحجر الاصطناعي. اللون والشكل يمكن أن تختلف أيضا، كما هو التصميم.

المرايا

دون مرآة في الحمام لا يمكن القيام به. ولكن بالإضافة إلى وظيفتها الفورية، يمكن أن تساعد بصريا توسيع مساحة صغيرة بشكل ملحوظ. صفقة ممتازة مع هذه المهمة المرايا الكبيرة، وعرض كامل من الجدار، وكذلك صغيرة، وتقع بالقرب بشكل متناظر. مرآة يمكن أن تصبح زخرفة حقيقية للحمام، إذا كنت وضع بشكل صحيح الإضاءة بجانبه أو استخدام الإطار الأصلي أو شكله غير عادي.

إضاءة

منذ الحمام يخدم لجلب نفسها فيوالنظام، وأيضا للراحة، والإضاءة هي واحدة من أهم أجزاء ديكوره. وينبغي أن يكون الضوء مشرق بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن في نفس الوقت لينة، مهدئا. الحل المثالي يمكن أن يكون نقطة الصمام ضوء السقف. مريحة جدا، عندما تقع المصابيح مباشرة بالقرب من المرآة. مرايا رائعة المظهر مع إضاءة مدمجة.

طاولة خلع الملابس كعنصر من عناصر الديكور

عدد قليل من سيدة يمكن القيام به من دون مرحاضالجدول. إذا سمحت منطقة الحمام، فمن الأكثر ملاءمة لوضعه بالضبط هناك. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه ينسجم وئام في الداخلية الشاملة. أنها مريحة جدا، عندما يخدم الجدول خلع الملابس أيضا بمثابة خزانة إضافية للفراغ اللازمة - ثم أنها سوف تساعدك على إخفاء عناصر زائدة من النظافة من عيون غريبة وسوف تفريغ مساحة. على الطاولة، يمكنك أيضا تثبيت الإضاءة الإضافية، والتي سوف تساعد بصريا توسيع مساحة الغرفة.

كابينة الاستحمام

الحمام ليس في كل حمام. ومع ذلك، فإنه بديل ممتاز للحمام، إذا كانت الغرفة لوضع نفسك في النظام لا تختلف في الحجم. لهذا اليوم في الأزياء الجدران شفافة تماما من كشك الاستحمام. انها أنيقة بطريقتها الخاصة. ومع ذلك، قد يبدو مثل هذا القرار مملة. في هذه الحالة، يمكنك استخدام أنماط على الزجاج، والزجاج الملون أو مات الاختلافات. داخل غرفة الاستحمام يمكن أيضا أن تكون مزينة بالرسومات. يبدو الأصلي جدا دش مع الإضاءة.

سجاد للحمام

الحصير في الحمام - انها ليست مريحة فقط ولطيفة، ولكن أيضا جميلة. وهذا عنصر صغير يساعد على تحقيق لون خاص إلى الصورة العامة. السجاد يمكن أن تكون مشرقة أو، على العكس من ذلك، أحادية، صغيرة أو كبيرة، الكلاسيكية أو شكل الأصلي - الشيء الرئيسي هو أنها تكمل تصميم الحمام وتبدو متناغمة. الآن المصممين، بالإضافة إلى السجاد المعتاد، وتقديم العديد من الخيارات الأصلية. هذا ekokovriki الطحلب الطبيعي المعيشة المتزايدة على حساب الوقوع قطرات الماء على ذلك، والحصير تدليك مصنوعة من الحصى الطبيعية والحصير الليونة مضحك من الكريات، وحتى الحصير مصنوعة من الفلين الطبيعي.

مرحاض

في كثير من الأحيان الحمام يجب أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب معالمرحاض. في هذه الحالة، هناك مشكلة، وكيفية جعل المنطقة الأكثر حميمية غير مرئية. حل ممتاز للمشكلة هو حمام ملون مشرق، حيث يتم فقدان المرحاض. الهاء ممتازة من منطقة هامة من الرسومات الصغيرة على الجدران ومختلف عناصر الديكور مشرق. من المهم أن يكون المرحاض في نفس النمط مع حمام أو دش، ثم الصورة العامة سوف تبدو متناغمة.

اكسسوارات الحمام

جزء مهم من تصميم الحمام هوكل المواد الصغيرة الممكنة. سوف خطافات مختارة بشكل صحيح لثياب خلع الملابس والمناشف، وستائر الدش (أحواض الاستحمام)، وأطباق الصابون وغيرها من الملحقات تساعد على خلق نمط متناغم فريد من نوعه. الملحقات المصنوعة في نفس النمط تبدو جيدة جدا. ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك الخيار، فمن المهم أن يكون لديك واحد على الأقل تفاصيل موحدة: اللون والشكل أو نمط.

أثاث

لتخزين الثلاجات اللازمة في الحماماستخدام الرفوف والخزائن. لحمام صغير، المحرز في الألوان الخفيفة، وخزائن مرآة مع رفوف زجاجية هي مثالية. وسوف تساعد على زيادة بصريا الفضاء وتسهيل ذلك إلى حد كبير. في الحمام كبير يمكنك استخدام مشرق، الأثاث المتناقضة. ولكن في أي حال، فإنه لا ينبغي أن يكون أكثر من اللازم، وإلا فإنه سوف يستغرق كل المساحة الحرة. رأينا: - عند اختيار أثاث الحمام، لا تنسى أن تولي اهتماما للمادة التي تم جعلها. الأثاث المصنوع من الزجاج يتطلب رعاية أكثر حذرا ومتكررة. خزانات خشبية هي سيئة إلى الحمام بسبب الرطوبة. الخيار الأفضل هو البلاستيك الحديث.

تصميم حمام

يمكن أن يبدو حمام أبيض كلاسيكي نموذجيمملة، وفي الواقع هو الرئيسي "البطلة" من تصميم الحمام. حمام يمكن أن تصبح الديكور الرئيسي ومركز الحمام. الحل الأصلي - باكليتينغ - سوف تساعد على تحويل الحمام إلى زاوية رومانسية سحرية. يمكنك اختيار حمام من شكل غير عادي أو اللون. حتى رسم بسيط على خلفية بيضاء يمكن أن تخلق جو خاص. رأينا: - إذا كان الحمام هو ألمع عنصر في الغرفة، لا تستخدم شاشات أو أقسام لإخفائه. لا تفرط في الحمام مع جميع أنواع التوافه. يجب أن يبنى التصميم من الجزء الرئيسي - الحمام. إذا مهمتك الرئيسية هي لفت الانتباه إلى ذلك، بقية عناصر الديكور يجب أن تكمل فقط النمط العام. remontbp.com moiinterier.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Secrets of the bathroom decor: 10 tips for creating a style

Can I make the bathroom stylish? How to choose the right furniture, equipment and accessories? How to visually expand the space of a small bathroom? About the secrets of its decor, we'll tell in today's article The day of any person begins with a visit to the bathroom. In the same place, we spend a lot of time preparing for bed. Putting ourselves in order, we plan our day, and whether it will be successful depends, in part, on what kind of situation it was necessary to "bring beauty". The time spent in the beautiful bathroom will definitely give strength and will give a charge of cheerfulness for the whole day, and in the evening will help to relax and forget about the problems. But in order for the bathroom to turn into a dream home, you need to take care of its design.

Shell design

The sink is the first thing a person approachesIn the morning and that is what he most often uses during the day. Unattractive white classic shells are a thing of the past. Now, designers offer a huge number of very diverse ideas. Shells can be made not only from traditional faience, but also from glass or artificial stone. Color and shape can also vary, as is the design.

Mirrors

Without a mirror in the bathroom can not do. But in addition to its immediate function, it can help visually significantly expand a small space. Excellent to cope with this task, large mirrors, the entire width of the wall, as well as small, located side by side symmetrically. Mirror can become a real decoration of the bathroom, if you correctly place the lighting next to it or use the original frame or its unusual shape.

Lighting

Since the bathroom serves to bring itself inOrder, and also for rest, lighting is one of the most important parts of its decor. The light should be bright enough, but at the same time soft, soothing. Ideal solution can be spot-mounted LED ceiling lights. Very convenient, when the lamps are located directly near the mirror. Excellent looking mirrors with built-in lighting.

Dressing table as an element of decor

Few lady can do without toiletTable. If the area of ​​the bathroom allows, it is most convenient to place it there. The main thing is that it harmoniously fits into the overall interior. It is very convenient, when the dressing table serves also as an additional locker for the necessary trifles - then it will help you to hide from the curious eyes excess hygiene items and free space. At the table, you can also install additional lighting, which will help visually expand the area of ​​the room.

Shower cabin

The shower is not in every bathroom. Nevertheless, it is an excellent substitute for a bath, if the room for putting yourself in order does not differ in size. For today in a fashion absolutely transparent walls of a shower booth. It's in its own style. Nevertheless, such a decision may seem boring. In this case, you can use patterns on glass, colored glass or matt variations. Inside the shower room can also be decorated with drawings. Very original looks shower with lighting.

Rugs for the bathroom

Mats in the bathroom - it's not just convenient andNice, but also beautiful. This small element will help to bring a special color to the overall picture. Rugs can be bright or, on the contrary, monophonic, small or large, classical or original - the main thing is that they complement the bathroom design and look harmonious. Now the designers, in addition to the usual rugs, offer many original options. These are eco-curtains made from natural live moss, growing due to drops of water falling on it, and massage mats made of natural pebbles, and amusing super soft mats made of pompons, and even natural cork mats.

Restroom

Often the bathroom has to be combined withToilet. In this case, a problem arises, how to make the most intimate zone invisible. An excellent solution to the problem is a bright colored bathroom, in which the toilet is lost. Excellent distraction from the important zone of small drawings on the walls and various bright decor elements. It is important that the toilet is made in the same style with a bath or shower, then the overall picture will look harmonious.

Bathroom accessories

An important part of the design of the bathroom isEvery possible small articles. Correctly selected hooks for dressing gowns and towels, shower curtains (bathtubs), soap dishes and other accessories will help create a unique harmonious style. The accessories made in the same style look very good. But if you do not have the option, it is important that you have at least one unifying detail: color, shape or pattern.

Furniture

For storage of necessary trifles in the bathroomUse shelves and cabinets. For a small bathroom, made in light colors, mirror cabinets with glass shelves are perfect. They will help visually increase the space and greatly facilitate it. In the large bathroom you can use bright, contrasting furniture. But in any case, it should not be too much, otherwise it will take up all the free space. Our opinion: - When choosing bathroom furniture, do not forget to pay attention to the material from which it was made. Furniture made of glass will require more careful and frequent care. Wooden lockers are not suitable for a bathroom because of humidity. The best option is modern plastics.

Bath Design

A typical classical white bath may seemBoring, and in fact it is the main "heroine" of the design of the bathroom. Bath can become the main decoration and the center of the bathroom. The original solution - backlighting - will help turn the bathroom into a magical romantic corner. You can choose a bath of unusual shape or color. Even a simple drawing on a white background can create a special atmosphere. Our opinion: - If the bath is the brightest element in the room, do not use screens or partitions to hide it. Do not overload the bathroom with all sorts of trivia. The design should be built from the main part - the bath. If your main task is to draw attention to it, the rest of the decor elements should only complement the overall style. Remontbp.com moiinterier.com

Comments

Comments