تصميم وديكور

كيفية جعل غرفة نوم رومانسية: 5 نصائح وأفكار 23 - etk-fashion.com

كنت لا تعرف كيفية خلق جو رومانسي في غرفة النوم؟ لدينا بعض الأفكار الربيع

الربيع - معظم الوقت رومانسية من السنة، ولكن هللسبب ما، ونحن لم يكن ليتمكن من اختراق الفكرة؟ ولعل السبب في مارس الباردة، وربما هو في نيسان، والتي لا تزال إغاظة فقط الشمس، ولكن تظل الحقيقة - مزاج ليست رومانسية بعض الشيء. نحن نقدم لتصحيح الوضع من خلال التغييرات الصغيرة في غرفة النوم. 1. الستارة

دعونا نبدأ مع أصعب. الاختلافات في تحديد قطعة من مادة شفافة يقترح الآن عدد كبير جدا أن نتحدث عن استحالة تنفيذ مثل هذه الأفكار على نطاق واسع في غرفة النوم الخاصة بك "الأكثر طبيعية" نعتقد الأعذار. الستارة - أنها جميلة بشكل لا يصدق، رومانسية ... والمتربة. لذلك، أعتقد فورا على نظام التشغيل مبسط. أزلنا، غسلها وتجفيفها، الموحدة. إذا سارت الامور دون وجود عوائق، ونعد لك: سوف المشاعر الإيجابية قد تكون أعظم. 2. الستائر

إذا نافذة غرفة النوم الخاصة بك تطل على مشمسالجانبية والستائر فقط لا، وسوف نقدم بالإضافة إلى الستائر الثقيلة مبهمة للحصول على الهواء وتول شفاف. نافذة اليوم، يمكنك تغطيتها. فقط لا تترك الستائر معطلا للأسف فوق العارضة. الاقتراب من العملية الإبداعية. معنا الإلهام. 3. ضوء

الإضاءة المناسبة أمر مهم. الثريا مشرق - ليست هي الحل، بل هو المشكلة. إذا كنت لن التطريز صليب صغير "الإغراء القديس أنطونيوس"، وشدة الإضاءة في غرفة النوم لك أي شيء. التركيز على إيجاد المصابيح التي تبدو أكثر "على قيد الحياة" الضوء. هذا يذكرنا توهج سميكة من غروب الشمس، سرب من اليراعات أو فواصل من خلال أوراق الشجر من الفجر. لمزيد من الظلال يخلق ضوء معين، كلما كان ذلك أفضل. 4. النباتات

لا شيء مناحي رومانسية في ضوء القمر حتىاختراع. الروائح والألوان من ليلة النوم الغابات، ويترك سرقة وضوء القمر. خلق مثل هذا الجو في غرفة النوم - وهي مهمة للرجل الهادف الذي لا يندم على الوقت والقوة المعنوية، ولكن النتيجة تستحق كل هذا الجهد. 5. شموع

حيث الاستغناء عنها. تفتح النار - وهذا الراحة والدفء، والشعور عنصر ملكية ukroschonnoy النار. ولكن أولا وقبل كل شيء، شمعة - انها رومانسية بشكل لا يصدق. وحتى لو وجود اللهب المكشوف في غرفة يخيف لكم، أن يتم وضع الشموع دائما في وعاء، أو حتى أسهل، في جرة الأكثر عادية مع الرمال.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

How to make a romantic bedroom: 5 tips and 23 ideas - etk-fashion.com

Do not know how to create a romantic atmosphere in the bedroom? We have a few spring ideas

Spring is the most romantic time of the year, but youWhy did not have time to get the idea? Maybe the cause in the cold March, maybe the case in April, which so far only teases the sun, but the fact remains - the mood is not a bit romantic. We propose to correct the situation by small conversions in the bedroom. 1. Baldahin

Let's start with the most difficult. Variations in the consolidation of a piece of translucent matter are now proposed so many that the talk of the impossibility of implementing such a large-scale idea in your "most ordinary" bedroom, we consider excuses. Baldahin is incredibly beautiful, romantic and ... dusty. Therefore, immediately consider a simplified system of operation. They took it off, washed it, dried it, fixed it. If everything will be as in notes, we promise you: there will be more positive emotions. 2. Curtains

If the windows of your bedroom look out on the sunnySide and without curtains just in any way, we offer you, besides light-tight heavy curtains, also to get a translucent air tulle. During the day, you can cover them with a window. Just do not leave the curtains hanging limply from the bar. Approach the process creatively. With us, inspiration. 3. Light

Proper lighting is incredibly important. A bright chandelier is not a solution, it's a problem. If you are not going to embroider with a small cross "The Temptation of St. Anthony", then intensive lighting in the bedroom you to anything. Focus on finding light lamps, the light from which looks the most "alive". That is, it resembles a dense glow of the setting sun, a swarm of fireflies, or the dawn that breaks through the foliage. The more shadows are created by this or that lamp, the better. 4. Plants

Nothing is more romantic than walks under the moon yetInvented. Flavors of night flowers and a sleeping forest, rustle of leaves and moonlight. To create a similar atmosphere in the bedroom is a task for a motivated person who will spare no time and moral strength, but the result will be worth all efforts. 5. Candles

Where without them. An open fire is a comfort, a warmth, and a sense of having a subdued fire element. But first of all, candles are incredibly romantic. And even if the presence of an open fire in the room scares you, candles can always be enclosed in a vessel or, even easier, in the most ordinary can of sand.

Comments

Comments