تصميم وديكور

البلاط للمطبخ على الأرض: 20 نماذج عصرية من التصميمات الداخلية

أرضية البلاط ليست عملية فقط، ولكن أيضاجميلة. الصورة المحددة بشكل صحيح هي قادرة على خلق جو جديد كليا، والغلاف الجوي وحتى قليلا لضبط أسلوب الداخلية. في اختيارنا - الكثير من الأفكار للإلهام

هناك أوقات عندما الداخلية من الدعاوى المطبختماما، ولكن لا يمكن اعتبار الفعلي. شخص لا تلمس هذا على الإطلاق، ولكن البعض منا تريد باستمرار التغييرات والشعور بالوقت. في هذه الحالة يمكن أن تساعد لا الكاردينال جدا، ولكن أكثر من التفاصيل الملموسة - طابق جديد.

في المستقبل القريب، الكلمة من البلاط مع مشرق غير عاديةوسوف يكون التصميم في ذروة شعبية. هذا هو خيار ممتاز للمحافظين وأولئك الذين لا يحبون لون مشرق في الداخل ويخافون من الأفكار الأصلية بشكل مفرط. في تصميم الكلمة يمكنك حقا "المسيل للدموع نفسك بعيدا."

في رأينا، الأكروبات هو القيام بذلكالانتقال السلس بين الأرضيات الخشبية، وغرفة المعيشة والبلاط في المطبخ، وإذا كان هو غرفة مشتركة، وبطبيعة الحال. ولكن إذا كان المطبخ معزولا وتريد جعله، حاول استخدام نوعين من البلاط، واحدة منها سوف محاكاة شجرة. "الانتقال" لتخصيص مخرج على شرفة أو في ممر.

في حال وجود بساطتها جامدة وغير عديمي الضميرتوقف المطبخ لإرضائك، الكلمة من البلاط "الحق" يمكن أن تساعد في القضية. مريحة الحلي "الجدة" تعود الشعور بالدفء والراحة واللون في عالم الأشكال المعمارية وأسطح لامعة. تصميم الكلمة يمكن أن تساعد على جمع معا لامتناغم جدا، ولكن الصلبة الداخلية. مجموعة من أي لون تقريبا والهندسة المعمارية في أيدي ماهرا يمكن أن تصبح جميلة، العضوية والأصل الأساس للداخلية، والتي سوف تحب مع كل قلبك. تفاصيل عامة من المنسوجات، والعديد من الملحقات مشرق وأرضيات من البلاط ربط الفضاء وجعلها واحدة. الشيء الرئيسي هو عدم الإفراط في ذلك.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Tiles for the kitchen on the floor: 20 fashionable examples of interiors

The floor of tiles is not only practical, but alsobeautiful. Correctly selected drawing can create a completely new mood, atmosphere and even slightly adjust the style of the interior. In our selection - a lot of ideas for inspiration

There are times when the interior of the kitchen suitsCompletely, but can not be considered actual. Someone does not touch this at all, but some of us constantly want changes and a sense of time. In this situation can help not too cardinal, but more than a tangible detail - a new floor.

In the near future, the floor of tiles with a bright unusualDesign will be at the peak of popularity. This is an excellent option for conservatives and those who do not like the bright color in the interior and are afraid of overly original ideas. In the design of the floor you can really "tear yourself away."

In our opinion, aerobatics is to do thisA smooth transition between the wooden floors, living room and tile in the kitchen, if it is a combined room, of course. But if the kitchen is isolated and you want to make a garish, try using two types of tiles, one of which will simulate a tree. "Transition" to allocate an exit on a balcony or in a corridor.

In the event that a rigid and unscrupulous minimalismKitchen ceased to satisfy you, the floor of the "right" tiles can help the cause. Cozy "grandmother's" ornaments will return a feeling of warmth, coziness and color to the realm of architectural forms and glossy surfaces. The floor design can help to gather together notToo harmonious, but solid interior. The set of almost any color and architecture in skillful hands can become a beautiful, organic and original foundation for the interior, which you will love with all your heart. General details of textiles, several bright accessories and a floor of tiles will connect the space and make it one. The main thing is not to overdo it.

Comments

Comments