تخزين

تحت السرير: 5 لوحات و 25 وحدات التخزين الأمثلة

أين تجد مساحة حرة إضافيةلتخزين الأشياء؟ هذا السؤال هو الأكثر أهمية لسكان الشقق الصغيرة. من السهل حل المشكلة إذا كنت تستخدم المساحة تحت السرير ، وإذا كنت تعتقد أن جميع الخزانات مشغولة بالفعل ولا يوجد مكان لوضع الأشياء فيها ، فابحث تحت السرير. كثيرا ما يستخدم هذا المكان في حالات نادرة للغاية ، ولكن عبثا. وتبين أنه يمكن ترتيبه بشكل جيد وإنشاء أنظمة تخزين إضافية هناك.

صناديق ، حاويات ، سلال خوص

الصناديق والسلال والحاويات هي الأكثروسائل بسيطة للاستفادة من المساحة الفارغة تحت السرير. اخترها لتناسب وتخزين الأشياء التي نادرًا ما تستخدمها. اليوم ، يعد اختيار هذه الصناديق متنوعًا للغاية بحيث يسهل العثور على الصندوق المناسب. إنها مصنوعة من أي مادة ، بأغطية ، بدون أغطية ، من قماش ، بمقابض ، خوص ، شبكة. حتى الأوعية العادية يمكن أن تكون بمثابة منظم صغير. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، قم بالتوقيع عليها أو إضافة أرقام للبحث السهل. إذا كنت لا تغطي الأدراج ببطانية ، ولكنك اخترت أن تتناسب مع الديكور ، فإن هذا سيجعل التصميم الداخلي أكثر أناقة. رأينا: - من الأنسب تخزين لعب الأطفال في حاويات شفافة أو شفافة أو شبكية. الصق صور الألعاب أو الأشياء الأخرى الموجودة لتسهيل العثور عليها في الصناديق غير الشفافة.

مكتبة منزلية أو رف للأحذية

ليس سرا أن الكثير من الناس يستخدمون الفضاءسرير لتخزين الأحذية. لتوفير المساحة ، ضع حذائك المفضل ليس في صناديق ، ولكن في منظمات شفافة أو على منصات خشبية. يكون الحفاظ على النظام أكثر ملاءمة عند تقسيم الصناديق الكبيرة إلى مقصورات. سيقلل أيضًا من وقت البحث. هذا الخيار مناسب أيضًا لمن يحبون القراءة. إذا لم يعد لدى محبي الكتب مساحة على الجدران لكتبك المفضلة ، فستكون المساحة الموجودة أسفل السرير في متناول اليد بالتأكيد.

على عجلات

إذا كنت تستخدم الأشياء كثيرًا ، فهذا أكثر ملاءمةاستخدام وحدات قابلة للسحب على عجلات. هناك العديد من الخيارات المثيرة للاهتمام معروضة للبيع الآن. يمكن أن يكون بناء كامل لألعاب الأطفال. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون صنع شيء بأيديهم ، لن يكون من الصعب تثبيت العجلات في أي صناديق أو حتى حقائب سفر قديمة.

المنصة وخزانة السرير

إذا كانت مساحة الغرفة صغيرة جدًا بحيث لا يوجد مكانضع خزانة ملابس ، ثم استخدم تقنية شيقة للغاية يحب المصممون الحديثون استخدامها - ضع السرير على المنصة. لذلك سيكون هناك مساحة تخزين أكبر حتى مع وجود مساحة صغيرة. يستوعب سرير المنصة أدراجًا إضافية وأرفف كتب وأحيانًا طاولة تسحب للخارج. توفير المساحة واضح. سرير خزانة الملابس هو حل مريح بنفس القدر. سيتم تجهيزها بخزائن إضافية. عادة ما تكون هذه الأسرة غير مرتفعة للغاية ، مما يعني أنها آمنة ، خاصة للأطفال.

بسيطة ومريحة

تقدم الشركات المصنعة للأثاث وظيفية وخيارات سرير مريحة. هناك نماذج مجهزة بأدراج وسلال مختلفة. هناك خيارات مع آلية الرفع. سرير ماتريوشكا رائع لغرف الأطفال. لذلك ، عندما يكون الآخر مخفيًا تحت سرير واحد ، يتم تحرير المساحة. فكرة جيدة لمكان ضيف. تستخدم فقط عند الحاجة. الحل الأصلي هو سرير بأرجل عالية. في الجزء السفلي ، يمكن وضع الكثير من الأشياء وحتى الأريكة الناعمة تحته. رأينا: - عندما تكون المساحة الموجودة أسفل السرير منظمة بشكل صحيح ، فإنها تساعدك ليس فقط على إخفاء الأشياء ، ولكن أيضًا على الجمع بين الوظيفة والجمال. حتى المساحة الصغيرة يجب أن تثير شعورًا بالحرية والرحابة ، وليس الفوضى. تدقيق الأشياء الخاصة بك في كثير من الأحيان ، والتخلص من الأشياء غير الضرورية دون ندم. قد لا تكون هناك حاجة إلى مساحة تخزين إضافية بعد ذلك. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Storage

Under the bed: 5 tips and 25 examples of storage of things

Where to find additional free spaceTo store things? This question is most often of interest to the inhabitants of small apartments. Solve the problem easily if you use the space under the bed. If you think that all the cabinets are already occupied and there is nowhere to put things, then look under the bed. Often this place is used extremely rarely, but in vain. It turns out that it can be perfectly arranged and create additional storage systems there.

Boxes, containers, wicker baskets

Boxes, baskets, containers are the mostSimple means to use the empty space under the bed. Pick them up by size and put things in them that you rarely use. Today, the choice of such boxes is so diverse that it is easy to find a suitable one. They are made of any material, with lids, without lids, made of fabric, with handles, woven, mesh. Even ordinary bowls may well serve as a mini-organizer. If desired, sign them or provide numbers for easy searching. If you do not cover the boxes with a blanket, and pick up the tone of the decor, it will make the interior more stylish. Our opinion: - Children's toys are more convenient to store in translucent, transparent or mesh containers. To facilitate searching on opaque boxes, paste pictures of toys or other things that are there.

Home library or shelf for shoes

It's no secret that many people use space forBed for storing shoes. To save space, put your favorite shoes not in boxes, but in transparent organizers or wooden pallets. It is more convenient to observe the order when large boxes are divided into compartments. Also this will shorten the time for searches. This option is suitable for fans and read. If the bibliophile no longer has room on the walls for his favorite books, the space under the bed will definitely come in handy.

On wheels

If you use things often, it is more convenientUse sliding modules on the wheels. Now there are many interesting options on offer. It can be a whole design for children's toys. Those who like to make something with their own hands, it will not be difficult to fasten the wheels to any boxes or even old suitcases.

Podium and wardrobe

If the area of ​​the room is so small that there is nowherePut a closet for things, then use a very interesting technique that modern designers like to use - install the bed on the podium. So there will be more space for storing things even with a small area. The podium bed accommodates additional drawers, bookshelves and sometimes a pull-out table. The economy of space is obvious. Bed-wardrobe - no less ergonomic solution. It is equipped with additional lockers. Usually these beds are not too high, so they are safe, especially for children.

Simple and convenient

Manufacturers of furniture offer functional andErgonomic variants of beds. There are models equipped with different drawers, baskets. There are options with a lifting mechanism. Bed-matryoshka is great for children's rooms. So, when another is hidden under one bed, space is freed. A good idea for a guest place. It is used only if necessary. The original solution is a bed on high legs. In the bottom part under it can contain many things and even a soft sofa. Our opinion: - When properly arranged under the bed, this helps you not only to hide things, but also to combine functionality and beauty. Even a small space should cause a sense of freedom and space, rather than litter. Conduct a more frequent revision of their belongings, from unnecessary get rid without regret. Perhaps, then there will be no need for additional storage space. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments