إلهام

حديقة عمودية: الأفكار التي تلهمك - etk-fashion.com

ليس هناك مساحة كافية على النافذة؟ لقد أعدنا عدة أفكار للتعليق الأكثر فعالية من الأواني مع الزهور

طبيعتك النباتية الإبداعية لا تعطيعالم السلام ومجد سميراميس؟ احصل على المجرفة الخاصة بك على وجه السرعة وقم بتنظيم حدائقك المعلقة. لا ، هم ، بالطبع ، لن يمجدوك ، لكن هذه هي الخطوة الأولى على الطريق إلى مكانك الدافئ في التاريخ العالمي. 1. في القلب

ويترك هذا النوع من البحوث أفضل إلى "اليد"انسان، إلى داخل، ال التعريف، هاوس. ثقب نظام الجذر دبوس الصلب الخاص بك الحيوانات الأليفة الصامتة يجب أن أحد الذين لا يرون ذلك في كثير من الأحيان، وإلا فإن الإجهاد سيكون لا يطاق، ولكن كنت لا تريد أن تخيف رودودندرون الخاص بك مع كل سقي؟ 2. نظام بروميثوس

هل لديك البليت رث القديم؟ غرامة، ربط حلقات الصلب وبجرأة إدراج البنفسج فيها. 3. فقط إلى الأمام

هذا الخيار هو أكثر ملاءمة للنباتات،والسعي من أجل الهيمنة على العالم. حتى أن الفراولة لا تملأ سهامها مع كل شيء، مسمار لها إلى القطب، والسماح لها يشعر الهواء بحثا عن الأرض الصلبة. 4 - المرحلة الابتدائية

الرفوف على الحائط سخيفة؟ بأي حال من الأحوال. هذا هو الكلاسيكية. و هو دائما شعبية. 5. "إلى طاولة"

علقت في زاوية من 45 درجة، الأواني تلميح في الاستسلام والاستعداد للخدمة. هذا النوع من "حديقة" هو أفضل لتنظيم في المطبخ الصيف من مجموعة من الأعشاب. 6. خدعة

ومرة أخرى سيكون لديك لزرع بضعة الأواني على حصة، ولكن التأثير يستحق كل هذا العناء.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Vertical garden: ideas that inspire you - etk-fashion.com

There is not enough space on the windowsill? We have prepared several ideas for the most effective suspension of pots with flowers

Your creative botanical nature does not givepeace world glory of the Semiramis? Urgently take a shovel and organize your own hanging gardens. No, they will not glorify you, of course, but this is the first step on the path to your own warm place in the universal history. 1. Into the heart

This sort of research is best left to the "hand"man in the house. Piercing a steel pin root system of your silent pets should one whom they see not so often, otherwise the stress will be unbearable, but you do not want to frighten your rhododendron with every watering? 2. The Prometheus system

Do you have an old shabby pallet? Fine, fasten the steel rings and boldly insert violets into them. 3. Only forward

This option is more suitable for plants,striving for world domination. So that the strawberry does not fill her arrows with everything, nail her to the pole, let her feel the air in search of a hard earth. 4. Elementary

The shelves on the wall are silly? By no means. This is a classic. And it is always popular. 5. "To the table"

Suspended at an angle of 45 degrees, the pots hint at submissiveness and willingness to serve. This kind of "garden" is better to organize in the summer kitchen from the collection of herbs. 6. The trick

And again you will have to plant a few pots on the stake, but the effect is worth it.

Comments

Comments