دليل انتقائي

ما هي أسرة: أنواعها وكيفية اختيار مناسب لنوم صحي

اليوم سوف ننظر في أنواع الأسرة التيتتمتع نجاحا كبيرا مع الآباء الشباب الحديث، ونحن قائمة إيجابيات وسلبيات الرئيسية. وأيضا معرفة ما المصممة المهنية ايرينا كريفتسوفا تفكر في هذا منذ الأيام الأولى من حياة الطفل، والآباء يحاولون تقديمه إلى جماليات عالية: انهم يحاولون اختيار أجمل. في كثير من الأحيان يجدون أنفسهم في مأزق عند اختيار سرير الطفل. بالإضافة إلى الجمال، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار معايير أخرى. المهد هو المفتاح لنوم الطفل الحلو وصحية. كيفية اختيار الخيار المثالي للحضانة؟ هدوء مؤقت؟ بسهولة!سرير هزاز خشبي هذا الخيار مناسب تمامًا للأطفال الصغار من الأيام الأولى من الحياة إلى ثلاث سنوات. ميزته الرئيسية هي وظيفة دوار الحركة. توجد نماذج على العدائين ، عندما يتأرجح السرير بالكامل مع الأرجل. هناك أيضًا خيارات مجهزة بآلية البندول. في هذه الحالة ، تظل الأرجل بلا حراك ، ويتأرجح السرير فقط. المزايا: وظيفة دوار الحركة. العيوب: من الضروري إصلاح الساقين ، وهي ليست مريحة للغاية. مع الريح:سرير أطفال على عجلات يسمح لك سرير الأطفال المزود بعجلات بالتحرك بسرعة في أي اتجاه. هذا يجعل من السهل تحريكه إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن استخدامه منذ الولادة وحتى سن 3 سنوات. النموذج الكلاسيكي ذو الجوانب العالية هو ضمان للسلامة. مزايا:

  • التنقل.
  • إمكانية دوار الحركة.

العيوب:

  • فترة قصيرة من التشغيل شريطة أن يتم استخدام آلية متنقلة باستمرار.

حل عملي لأحلام سعيدة من سمايعتبر نموذج خشبي بسيط بدون عجلات سريرًا عمليًا. يتم استخدامه للأطفال من سن الولادة حتى سن ثلاث سنوات. عادة ما يتم اختيار أسرة الأطفال هذه من قبل الآباء الذين لا يرغبون في تعويد طفلهم على دوار الحركة أو الذين يعيشون في مساحة محدودة. النموذج مزود بجانب قابل للإزالة ، يمكن خفضه أو إزالته إذا لزم الأمر. لراحة الوالدين ، عندما يضعون الأطفال في الفراش ، هناك ثلاثة أوضاع سفلية قابلة للتعديل. موصى به للاستخدام الثابت. نظرًا لعدم ضخها أو تحريكها باستمرار ، تزداد مدة خدمتها. مزايا:

  • تكلفة معقولة؛
  • صديقة للبيئة.

العيوب:

  • عدم وجود دوار الحركة والتنقل.

اثنان في واحد:crib-playpen يختلف سرير روضة الأطفال عن النموذج المعتاد في أن جدرانه مصنوعة من القماش وفي عدة أماكن مجهزة بشبكة. من الجيد استخدامه في منطقة صغيرة ، حيث لا توجد طريقة لوضع ساحة كاملة. في مثل هذا السرير ، لا يشعر الطفل بالراحة في النوم فحسب ، بل إنه يجيد اللعب أيضًا. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الصعود إليه بمفردهم. يوفر "مدخل" من جانب الساحة. يغلق بسحاب. يوصى باستخدام سرير الأطفال من سن الولادة وحتى سن ثلاث سنوات. مزايا:

  • يمكن استخدامها ليس فقط للنوم، ولكن أيضا للألعاب؛
  • لديها لوحة مشرق؛
  • سهولة التشغيل.

العيوب:

  • لا توجد قضبان صلبة (من الصعب على الطفل أن يصعد نفسه).
  • الجزء السفلي منخفض (الآباء بحاجة إلى ثني أكثر).

اختيار متعدد الاستخدامات:سرير المحولات في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت نماذج المحولات العالمية ، المقدمة لكل من الأطفال حديثي الولادة والمراهقين ، مطلوبة. سرير الأطفال مجهز بأجزاء قابلة للإزالة: أدراج وطاولة تغيير وأرفف ومصدات جانبية. مع نمو الطفل ، يمكن أن يتحول بسهولة. مزايا:

  • توفير الفضاء؛
  • براعة.
  • فترة طويلة من العملية.

العيوب:

  • أبعاد كبيرة وتكلفة أعلى، لأنه يحتوي على عدة قطع من الأثاث؛
  • يجب عليك تثبيت فورا في مكان معين، ومنذ ذلك الحين فإنه من الصعب نقله.

إيرينا كريفتسوفا، المصمم: - في بعض الأحيان يحتاج الداخلية لالتقاط شيء مدمج، ثم يمكن إيقاف الاختيار على المحولات السرير. في الليل، وهذا هو مكان كامل للنوم، وخلال النهار مثل هذا السرير مع مشاركة آلية رفع يتحول بسهولة إلى مجلس الوزراء، وهذا هو، فإنه يضغط على الجدار. وهذا سوف يساعد على جعل مساحة للألعاب. سرير واحد لفردين خشبيين تقليديينيعتبر السرير بطابقين حلاً مثاليًا عندما يكون للعائلة توأمان أو أطفال من نفس العمر. يوصى به للأطفال من سن 3 سنوات. تناسبها في أي داخلية. إنه مناسب جدًا لتوفير المساحة ، حيث لا يمكن وضع سريرين في وقت واحد. مزايا:

  • توفير الفضاء؛
  • الداخلية تبدو جميلة.

العيوب:

  • ومن الأصعب التحرك بسبب الحجم؛
  • خيار غير آمن (هناك إمكانية السقوط من "الطابق العلوي"). اختيار النماذج مع الدرابزين على الدرج والجوانب عالية.

إيرينا كريفتسوفا، المصمم: - إذا كان لدى الأسرة أكثر من طفل واحد، وغرفة نوم الأطفال هي واحدة، وسرير علوي تساعد. في السوق هناك العديد من العروض من الشركات المصنعة للأثاث الأطفال. يمكنك تصميم سرير في مثل هذه الطريقة أنه سيكون مغامرة للقليل منها، على سبيل المثال، تبدو وكأنها سفينة أو قصر الأميرة، وأيضا توفير مساحة في الغرفة - كان مساحة تخزين إضافية في الدرج. تلميح!

  • التركيز على حقيقة أن سرير الطفل القياسية للأطفال الصغار يتفاوت داخل 120 سم × 60 سم، ولكن من الأفضل لقياس الأماكن التي كنت تخطط لوضعه.
  • وتشمل الخيارات الكلاسيكية أسرة على الساقين والعدائين والعجلات.
  • لحماية الطفل من الإصابة، عندما يتم قطع أسنانه، واختيار نماذج مع البلاستيك أو سيليكون المرفقات.
  • إذا كنت تريد أول مرة بعد الولادةكان الطفل بالقرب منك، والانتباه إلى مهد. وهي مصممة للأطفال تصل إلى ستة أشهر. صحيح، هذا هو تكلفة إضافية. ولكن من السهل على التحرك، والطفل هو تحت إشراف، فمن دافئ ومريح.
  • إيلاء الاهتمام لبعد المسافة بين القضبان كان لا يقل عن 2 سم ولا يزيد عن 8 سم. وهذا أمر ضروري لسلامة الطفل، والذراعين والساقين والرأس ليس مشكلة.
  • حسنا، إذا كان زوج من قضبان يمكن إزالتها بسهولة، حتى أنه في المستقبل الطفل البالغ قد تسلق في سرير نفسه.
  • اختيار سرير من الخشب. هذه المادة هي بيئيا الأكثر أمانا وقادرة على "التنفس". فمن السهل أن تأخذ الرعاية من مثل هذا السرير. يتم غسلها جيدا وتجف بسرعة.
  • أفضل أنواع الأشجار لسرير الطفل هي البتولا، ألدر، القيقب، الزان. أيضا الصنوبر مناسبة. ومع ذلك، فمن ليونة، لذلك قد يكون هناك علامات على الخدوش والضرر الميكانيكي.
  • تتوفر أسرة أطفالالبلاستيك أو الخشب-- لوحات تستند. في هذه الحالة، عند شراء، الالتفات إلى شهادة الجودة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن المواد لا تحتوي على أي السموم.
  • من أجل سلامة طفلك، من المهم أن سطح السرير هو سلس على نحو لا تشوبه شائبة. انتقد أكثر من ذلك وتأكد من عدم وجود خشونة وجاجيز على ذلك.
  • فمن غير مرغوب فيه لاختيار نماذج رسمت أو ملمع، البولندية. قد تحتوي على الرصاص، وهو غير آمن لصحة الطفل.
  • إيرينا كريفتسوفا ، المصمم:- يجب أن يكون للسرير ، بغض النظر عن الفئة العمرية للطفل ، قاعدة صلبة (إطار). بعد كل شيء ، الشرائح الخشبية متصلة به. يلعبون دورًا مهمًا في تقويم العظام في الحفاظ على العمود الفقري مستقيماً. ربما تحتوي هذه الأسرة على أدراج إضافية للتخزين في الأسفل ، أو حاوية واحدة كبيرة ، ثم سيكون لهذا السرير آلية رفع. كلاهما مناسب للحفاظ على النظام في الحضانة. سأقوم بشكل منفصل بتسليط الضوء على موضوع اختيار المرتبة. تأكد من اختيار الخيارات الصديقة للبيئة. أفضلها متوسطة الصلابة ومحشوة برقائق جوز الهند. عند اختيار بياضات السرير ، تأكد من أن الصبغات الموجودة على الكتان الملون غير سامة وآمنة لصحة الطفل ، وكذلك المواد التي صنعت منها طبيعية. عند شراء سرير ، اتبع القاعدة الرئيسية - تأتي السلامة والود والراحة في المقام الأول دائمًا. وعندها فقط الجمال والتصميم. vcoolshop.com ؛ pinterest.com

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Selective guide

What kind of cots are there: types and how to choose the right one for a healthy sleep

Today we will look at the types of beds thatEnjoy great success with modern young parents, we list their main pros and cons. And also find out what the professional designer Irina Krivtsova thinks about this. Since the first days of the child's life, parents are trying to introduce him to a high aesthetics: they are trying to choose the most beautiful. Often they find themselves in a quandary when choosing a baby crib. In addition to beauty, it is necessary to take into account other criteria. A cot is the key to a sweet and healthy baby's sleep. How to choose the perfect option for the nursery? Lull? Easily!Wooden rocking bed This option is well suited for toddlers from the first days of life to three years. Its main advantage is the motion sickness function. There are models on runners, when the whole bed sways along with the legs. There are also options equipped with a pendulum mechanism. In this case, the legs remain motionless, and only the crib is swinging. Advantages: motion sickness function. Disadvantages: it is necessary to fix the legs, which is not very convenient. With the wind:cot on wheels The cot, equipped with wheels, allows you to quickly move in any direction. This makes it easy to move it if necessary. Can be used from birth up to 3 years of age. The classic model with high sides is the guarantor of safety. Advantages:

  • mobility;
  • The possibility of motion sickness.

Disadvantages:

  • A short period of operation provided that the mobile mechanism is constantly used.

A practical solution for sweet dreams by Samaa simple wooden model without wheels is considered a practical bed. It is used for babies from birth to three years old. Usually, such cribs are chosen by parents who do not want to accustom their baby to motion sickness or who live in limited space. The model is equipped with a removable side, which can be lowered or removed if necessary. For the convenience of parents, when they put babies to bed, there are three adjustable bottom positions. Recommended for stationary use. Since it is not pumped or moved constantly, its service life is increased. Advantages:

  • Affordable cost;
  • Environmental friendliness.

Disadvantages:

  • Lack of motion sickness and mobility.

Two in one:crib-playpen The crib-playpen differs from the usual model in that its walls are fabric and in several places are equipped with a net. It is good to use it in a small area, where there is no way to put a full-fledged arena. In such a crib, the baby is not only comfortable to sleep, but also good at playing. Older children can climb into it on their own. It provides for an "entrance" from the side of the arena. It closes with a zipper. The cot is recommended for babies from birth to three years old. Advantages:

  • Can be used not only for sleep, but also for games;
  • It has a bright palette;
  • Ease of operation.

Disadvantages:

  • There are no rigid rods (it is difficult for a child to climb himself);
  • The bottom is low (parents need to bend more).

Versatile choice:transformer bed Recently, universal transformer models, provided for both newborns and adolescents, have become in demand. The cot is equipped with removable parts: drawers, changing table, shelves and side bumpers. As the child grows, it is easy to transform it. Advantages:

  • Space saving;
  • Universality;
  • Long period of operation.

Disadvantages:

  • Large dimensions and higher cost, because it contains several pieces of furniture;
  • You must immediately install in a certain place, since then it is difficult to move it.

Irina Krivtsova, designer: - Sometimes the interior needs to pick up something compact, then the choice can be stopped on the bed-transformers. At night, this is a full-fledged place to sleep, and during the day such a bed with the participation of a lifting mechanism easily turns into a cabinet, that is, it presses against the wall. This will help to make room for the games. One cot for two Traditional woodena bunk bed is an ideal solution when the family has twins or children of the same age. Recommended for children from 3 years old. It fits into any interior. It is very convenient for saving space, where it is not possible to place two beds at once. Advantages:

  • Space saving;
  • The interior looks beautiful.

Disadvantages:

  • It is more difficult to move because of the size;
  • Unsafe option (there is a possibility of falling from the "top floor"). Choose models with handrails on the stairs and high sides.

Irina Krivtsova, designer: - If the family has more than one child, and the children's bedroom is one, the loft bed will help. In the market there are many offers from manufacturers of children's furniture. You can design the bed so that it was a real adventure for the kids, for example, it looked like a ship or a princess palace and saves space in the room - had more storage space in the stairs. On a note!

  • Focus on the fact that a standard baby cot for toddlers varies within 120 cm x 60 cm, but it is better to measure the places where you plan to put it.
  • Classic options include cribs on legs, runners and castors.
  • To protect the child from injury, when his teeth are chopped, choose models with plastic or silicone attachments.
  • If you want the first time after birthThe kid was near you, pay attention to the cradle. It is designed for children up to six months. True, this is an additional cost. But it is easy to move, the child is under supervision, it is warm and cozy.
  • Pay attention to the fact that between the bars there was a distance of at least 2 cm and not more than 8 cm. This is necessary for the safety of the baby so that the handles, legs and head do not get stuck.
  • Well, if a pair of rods can be easily removed, so that in the future the grown-up kid could climb into the crib himself.
  • Choose a cot out of wood. This material is ecologically the safest and is able to "breathe". It's easy to take care of such a crib. It is well washed and dries quickly.
  • The best tree species for a baby crib are birch, alder, maple, beech. Also suitable pine. True, it is softer, so there may be signs of scratches and mechanical damage.
  • There are cots made ofPlastic or wood-based panels. In this case, when buying, pay attention to the quality certificate. The main thing is that the materials do not contain any toxins.
  • For the safety of your baby, it is important that the surface of the crib is flawlessly smooth. Swipe over it and make sure that there are no roughness and jaggies on it.
  • It is undesirable to choose painted models or varnished, polish. They may contain lead, which is unsafe for the health of the child.
  • Irina Krivtsova, designer:- The bed, regardless of the age category of the child, must have a solid base (frame). After all, wooden slats are attached to it. They play an important orthopedic role in keeping the spine in a straight position. Perhaps such beds will have additional drawers for storage at the bottom, or one large container, then such a bed will have a lifting mechanism. Both are convenient for maintaining order in the nursery. I will separately highlight the topic of mattress selection. Be sure to choose eco-friendly options. The best ones are medium in hardness, stuffed with coconut flakes. When choosing bed linen, make sure that the dyes on colored linen are non-toxic and safe for the child's health, as well as the materials from which they are made are natural. When buying a crib, follow the main rule - safety, environmental friendliness and convenience always come first. And only then beauty and design. vcoolshop.com; pinterest.com

    Comments

    Comments