تخزين

حيث لتخزين الأشياء: 30 الأفكار الرائعة عن أي الداخلية

عندما يكون هناك الكثير من الأشياء ، الجمالالداخل خلفهم غير مرئي تمامًا. تخلصوا من كل شئ وتخلوا عن سلع دنيوية؟ لا على الإطلاق - ما عليك سوى الاطلاع على أفضل نصائح التخزين لدينا لأي غرفة. إذا كان لديك الكثير من الأشياء ، فلن نحثك على وضعها في سلة المهملات على الفور ، فقد تحتاجها جميعًا حقًا. لكن من الجدير بالتأكيد البدء في العمل بحكمة والدراسة - سوف تتعلم الكثير من الأشياء الجديدة والمثيرة للاهتمام. دعنا نتجول في جميع الغرف.

حمام

من أصغر الغرف في الشقة ، والكثير من الأشياء التي تخلق الكثير من الفوضى: مستحضرات التجميل وإكسسوارات الحمام ، كل شيء للغسيل ، الملابس أخيرًا. لحسن الحظ ، تظهر كل يوم ، ويسعدنا أن نجمعها لك - انظر ، على سبيل المثال ، الطريقة العصرية لاستخدام سلم خشبي لتخزين المناشف.

غرفة الجلوس

غرفة يكون فيها النظام مهمًا بشكل خاص ، بسبب الإضرابلا أحد يريد مواجهة الأوساخ أمام الضيوف. في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن تضع هناك من التلفزيون إلى المدفأة ، وبالطبع كل الأشياء التي تحتاجها للاسترخاء: الكتب والمجلات وأقراص الموسيقى المدمجة. هناك العديد من الطرق المتنوعة لتناسب أي نمط داخلي. واحد منهم هو استخدام السلال ، وأكثرها حيادية وجمالا هي سلال من الخيزران. إخفاء كل شيء هناك ليس مخصصًا لعيون المتطفلين. حيلة أخرى متعددة الاستخدامات هي الرفوف المفتوحةمن التكوينات المختلفة وعلى ارتفاعات مختلفة: أدناه - لتخزين المجلات ، على مستوى العين - للصور الفوتوغرافية والهدايا التذكارية ، يمكنك وضعها أعلى. هذه طريقة لعرض ما تفتخر به - دع الجميع ينتبه إلى مكتبتك الخيالية الممتازة أو الجوائز للفوز بالمسابقات.

غرفة نوم

الملابس والأحذية والمجوهرات هي الرئيسيةالجناة من الفوضى في غرفة النوم. في الواقع ، عند التفكير ، هذا هو المكان الذي يمكنك العثور فيه على الكثير ، إلى جانب الخزائن والخزائن المصممة خصيصًا. فمثلا . في الوقت نفسه ، فكر جيدًا في الأماكن - يبحث المهاجمون عنها في غرفة النوم أولاً. طرق بارعة لتخزين الملابس ومعناكثير بلا حدود. ما رأيك في فكرة تعليق علاقات الملابس على فرع معلق من السقف؟ ستبدو الزخارف رائعة أيضًا على شجرة حية أو اصطناعية. والجميل منها قد يزين الباب أو الجدار.

مطبخ

التخزين الكفء في المطبخ أمر حيوييحتاج. إذا لم تجد ركنًا للتوابل والأشياء الصغيرة ، فلن تكون هناك مساحة خالية للأكل والطهي. لقد كتبنا بالفعل عن ترتيبها وسنكتب أكثر من مرة ، خاصة لأن هناك العديد من الموضوعات والخواص هنا ، ويختلف أسلوب تخزين الأطباق عن طرق التعامل معها وتعبئتها. الفكرة الرائعة الرئيسية هنا هي ملاءمة الحلول ووظائفها. ادرس السلوك في المطبخ - سلوكك وسلوك أفراد أسرتك. أين تعترض الأشياء طريقك باستمرار ، وفي أي زوايا تنساها ، هل من السهل الوصول من الحوض إلى المنشفة ، ومن الطاولة إلى الرف حيث يوجد الملح والفلفل ، هل تستخدم جميع الأسطح بشكل فعال؟ تحقق من مقالتنا حول وابدأ في التحسين.

مدخل

يمكن للفوضى في الغرف الأخرى إلى حد كبيرمزعج ، لكن الفوضى في الردهة يمكن أن تكلفك التأخير عن العمل أو في موعد غرامي. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على المفاتيح أو تذكر المكان الذي وضعت فيه قبعتك ، فقد حان الوقت للقيام بشيء ما. حتى أكثر الأشخاص إزعاجًا يمكن جعله أكثر اتساعًا. انتبه بشكل خاص للمختصين - لا تتخلص من أحذيتك المفضلة ، حتى لو كان هناك بالفعل أكثر من مائة منها.

حضانة

النظام في الحضانة - هل هو حقيقي من حيث المبدأ؟إن التفكير في أنه بهذه الطريقة يمكنك إنشاء منظمة لطفلك ، والتي ستكون بالتأكيد مفيدة له في المستقبل ، ستساعدك على أخذ التخزين بجدية. السؤال الخاص هو كيفية تنظيمها بشكل ملائم للطفل والوالدين. حاول أن تجعل التنظيف عملية إبداعية.

وزارة الداخلية

فقط لا تلوم كل شيء على الإبداعتعبث. نظّم مكان عملك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وقدراتك وحافظ عليه بالترتيب. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك إخفاء كل شيء غير ضروري في الخزائن ذات الأدراج - نحن نتحدث عن أحد هذه المشاريع. كن مسؤولاً عن تخزين الأشياء التي تحتاجها للعمل ، وبشكل عام ، يعد استثمارًا في نجاحك ، وسيساعدك تنظيم أدوات حرفتك على العمل بشكل أسرع.

غرفة خلع الملابس

إذا ظهرت غرفة ملابس في المنزل ، فيبدو كذلكيتم حل جميع مشاكل التخزين. بعد الاسترخاء ، يملأ أصحابها بسعة وأكثر. ألن يكون من الأفضل التفكير في الأمور مسبقًا؟ هناك الكثير من الملحقات التي تجعلها أكثر ملاءمة - حاملات ربطات العنق والأوشحة ، فواصل للأدراج ، سراويل. يجدر التفكير في الأشياء التي ترتديها في كثير من الأحيان ، والأشياء التي تضيع ، والمخبأة في الأعماق ، وما الذي ترغب في الاحتفاظ به في مرمى البصر ، وما الذي تخفيه ، وصنع الأشياء الخاصة بك

كراج

تأتي غرف المرافق للإنقاذ عند كل شيءتم القيام بالفعل بالتخزين المحتمل في السكن. فقط لا تحولهم إلى مكب لبقايا مواد البناء والمواد الكيميائية المنزلية. يعد المرآب مكانًا عضويًا لتنظيم ورشة عمل صغيرة أو استوديو إبداعي صغير. اجعلها جميلة وعملية باستخدام. نوصي باستخدام أداة تخزين مريحة للغاية في المرآب - لوح خشب رقائقي أو لوح معدني مثقوب.

الريفي

التخزين خارج المدينة معقد ، على سبيل المثالالحاجة إلى مراعاة درجة الحرارة والظروف الجوية. وفي مكان آخر تحتاج إلى حفظ الحصاد والشتلات والأدوات والبذور. ضع في اعتبارك كل الخبرة المكتسبة في المدينة واجعل إقامتك هادئة وممتعة ، مع كل ما تحتاجه في متناول اليد. على سبيل المثال ، جهز صناديق وأرفف خشبية جيدة التهوية للخضروات والمستلزمات ، ولا تنساها في القبو. العثور على غير القياسية ليس بالأمر الصعب على الإطلاق. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Storage

Where to store things: 30 brilliant ideas for any interior

When there are too many things, beautythe interior behind them is completely invisible. Get rid of everything and give up worldly goods? Not at all - just check out our best storage tips for any room. If you have a lot of things, we won't urge you to put them in the trash immediately, you may really need them all. But it's definitely worthwhile to get down to business wisely and study - you will learn a lot of new and interesting things. Let's walk through all the rooms.

Bathroom

One of the smallest rooms in the apartment, andso many that create so much clutter: cosmetic and bath accessories, everything for washing, clothes, finally. Fortunately, they appear every day, and we are happy to collect them for you - look, for example, the very fashionable way of using a wooden ladder to store towels.

Living room

A room where order is especially important, because to strikeno one wants to face dirt in front of guests. At the same time, you need to place there from the TV to the fireplace and, of course, all the things you need for relaxation: books, magazines, music CDs. There are several versatile ways to suit any interior style. One of them is the use of baskets, the most neutral and beautiful ones are wicker baskets. Hide everything there that is not intended for prying eyes. Another versatile trick is open shelvesof various configurations and at different heights: below - for storing magazines, at eye level - for photographs and souvenirs, you can put it higher. This is a way to showcase what you are proud of - let everyone pay attention to your excellent fiction library or trophies for winning competitions.

Bedroom

Clothes, shoes and jewelry are the mainthe culprits of the mess in the bedroom. In fact, on reflection, this is where you can find many, besides specially designed wardrobes and dressers. For example . At the same time, think carefully about the places - attackers are looking for them in the bedroom first. Ingenious ways of storing outfits and with usinfinitely many. How do you like the idea of ​​hanging clothes hangers on a branch suspended from the ceiling? Decorations will also look great on a living or artificial tree. And the beautiful ones may well decorate a door or a wall.

Kitchen

Competent storage in the kitchen is vitalneed. If you do not find a corner for, seasonings and little things, there will be no free space for food and cooking. We have already written about its arrangement and will write more than once, especially because there are many topics and subtleties here, and the approach to the storage of dishes differs from the methods of handling and filling them. The main brilliant idea here is the convenience and functionality of the solutions. Study the behavior in the kitchen - your own and those of your household. Where things constantly get in the way, and in which corners do you forget about them, is it easy to reach from the sink to the towel, from the table to the shelf where salt and pepper lie, do you use all surfaces effectively? Check out our article on and get started with optimization.

Entrance hall

Clutter in other rooms can pretty muchannoying, but the chaos in the hallway can cost you being late for work or a date. If you can't find the keys or remember where you put your hat, it's time to do something. Even the most uncomfortable one can be made more spacious. Pay special attention to the competent - do not get rid of your favorite shoes, even if there are already more than a hundred of them.

Children's

Order in the nursery - is it real in principle?The thought that in this way you can bring up an organization in your child, which will surely be useful to him in the future, will help you take storage seriously. A special question is, and how to organize them is convenient for the baby and parents. Try to make cleaning a creative process.

Home Office

Just don't blame everything on creativemess. Organize your workplace in accordance with your needs and capabilities and keep it in order. For example, you can hide everything unnecessary in cabinets with many drawers - we are talking about one such project. Be responsible for storing the things you need for work and, in general, is an investment in your success, and organizing the tools of your craft will help you work faster.

Wardrobe

If a dressing room appears in the house, it seems thatall storage problems are resolved. Having relaxed, the owners fill it to capacity and more. Wouldn't it be better to think things through in advance? There are a lot of accessories that make it more convenient - holders for ties and scarves, dividers for drawers, trousers. It is worth thinking about what things you wear more often, what goes to waste, hidden in the depths, what you would like to keep in sight, and what to hide, and create your own

Garage

Utility rooms come to the rescue when everythingpossible storage in residential has already been done. Just do not turn them into a landfill for the remains of building materials and household chemicals. The garage is an organic place for organizing a mini-workshop or a small creative studio. Make it beautiful and functional by using. We recommend a very convenient storage tool in the garage - a plywood or metal perforated board.

Country house

Storage outside the city is complicated, for examplethe need to take into account temperature and weather conditions. And somewhere else you need to save the harvest, seedlings, tools, seeds. Take into account all the experience gained in the city and make your stay calm and enjoyable, with everything you need at hand. For example, equip special ventilated wooden boxes and shelves for vegetables and supplies, and do not forget them in the basement. Finding non-standard ones is not at all difficult. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments