إلهام

ورش العمل ط سالوني جميع انحاء العالم موسكو - etk-fashion.com

12 أكتوبر يبدأ أنا سالوني ورلدويد موسكو. في المعرض سيأتي على الفور أربعة المهندسين المعماريين المتميزين في عصرنا، الذي سيجري الطبقات الرئيسية

هذا العام i سالوني وورلدويد موسكو سوف تفتحأبوابهم بالفعل 12 مرة. فشلت الأزمة المالية العالمية في ممارسة تأثير حاسم على مصير المعرض الداخلي الرئيسي، وظلت حصة الواردات دون تغيير تقريبا، وروسيا لا تزال تحتل المركز الخامس بين البلدان ميؤوس منها في الحب مع المنتجات الإيطالية.

في الواقع، هذا هو السبب في كل عام ونحن ننجحجذب معظم المصممين البارزين وموثوق بها والمهندسين المعماريين من إيطاليا. في العام الماضي، جاء لوكا نيكتو، تشينو دزوكي وكارلو كولومبو لتبادل الخبرات. هذا العام برنامج الطبقات الرئيسية لا يقل واعدة.

في عام 2016، و "وكالة أيس"، وسفارة إيطاليا وقسم تنمية التبادل التجاري دعت أربعة مكبرات الصوت صح - دويليو فورت، Klaudio Latstsarini، كارلا Pikeringa وفرانشيسكو Libritstsi والمشاركة لهم لمباراة - وهو صحفي وناقد تصميم أولغا كوزيريفا.

12 أكتوبر سيعقد الطبقة الماجستيرسويدي-إيطالي، الفنان، أيضا، المخطط لمشروع ضخم، دويليو، فورت. هذا الاسم قد لا يكون معروفا للجميع، ولكن الخيول ثمانية أرجل يسيرون على طول بحيرة تورينو غاردا، وأظهرت تقريبا جميع القنوات الإخبارية. دويليو فورت تحريك الخرافات و "يمشي" لهم في شوارع المدن الأوروبية. انه يتصارع الماضي والمستقبل، وخلق الأشياء غريب الأطوار مؤقتة التي تنهار إلى الغبار إلى الأبد تبقى في ذكرى أولئك الذين تمكنوا من رؤيتهم. ونحن في ترقب لمحاضرة الماجستير.

في اليوم التالي، 13 أكتوبر، سيدتي الطبقةسيعقد من قبل مؤسسي لازاريني و بيكيرينغ أرتشيتيتي - المهندسين المعماريين كلاوديو لازاريني وكارل بيكرينغ. وأدى الاعتراف الدولي بالمكتب إلى إعادة بناء المباني التاريخية المعلقة، وتصميم الديكورات الداخلية للفنادق والمطاعم، فضلا عن التقدم المحرز في تصميم الرسوم البيانية والعلامات التجارية. حصلت الشركة على العديد من الجوائز المرموقة، بما في ذلك كومباسو d'أورو والجائزة الذهبية تصميم بوندسريبوبليك. في محفظة المكتب يمكنك أن ترى العلامات التجارية مع سمعة في جميع أنحاء العالم، مثل فيندي، فالنتينو، مون بلان، والي، فيريرو.

14 أكتوبر ستكون السلسلة الثالثة والأخيرةدرجة الماجستير من فرانشيسكو ليبريززي. شهادة في الهندسة المعمارية انه حصل في باليرمو، ومنذ عام 2008 وهو يعمل أستاذا زائرا في أكاديمية تصميم مجموعة متنوعة من البلدان الأوروبية. حصل فرانشيسكو Libritstsi الشهرة على درجة الماجستير من الابتكار والتعرض للتصميم الجيل الجديد. في أوقات مختلفة، وفاز المهندس سباق الجائزة إميل هيرميس وCompasso دورو.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Master classes i Saloni WorldWide Moscow - etk-fashion.com

October 12 starts i Saloni WorldWide Moscow. At the exhibition will come immediately four outstanding architects of our time, who will conduct their master classes

This year i Saloni WorldWide Moscow will openTheir doors are already 12 times. The global financial crisis failed to exert a decisive influence on the fate of the leading interior exhibition, the share of imports remained almost unchanged, and Russia continues to occupy the fifth place among countries hopelessly in love with Italian products.

Actually, that's why every year we succeedAttract the most eminent and authoritative designers and architects of Italy. Last year, Luca Niketto, Chino Dzuki and Carlo Colombo came to share their experiences. This year the program of master classes is no less promising.

In 2016, "ICE agency," Embassy of Italy andThe Trade Exchange Development Department invited four eminent speakers - Duilio Forte, Claudio Lazzarini, Carl Pickering and Francesco Librizzi, as well as a moderator for them - a journalist and design critic Olga Kosyreva.

October 12 will hold its master classSwedish-Italian artist and architect Duilio Forte. This name may not be known to everyone, but eight-legged horses marching along the Turin Lake Garda, showed almost all the news channels. Douilio Forte animates myths and "walks" them on the streets of European cities. He juggles past and future, creating temporary eccentric objects that crumble to dust forever remain in the memory of those who managed to see them. We are in anticipation of the master's lecture.

The next day, October 13, my master classWill be held by the founders of Lazzarini and Pickering Architetti - the architects Claudio Lazarini and Carl Pickering. The international recognition of the bureau brought the outstanding reconstruction of historic buildings, the design of interiors of hotels and restaurants, as well as advances in graphic design and branding. The company received many prestigious awards, including the Compasso d'Oro and the Bundesrepublik Design Gold Award. In the portfolio of the bureau you can see brands with a worldwide reputation, such as Fendi, Valentino, Montblanc, Wally, Ferrero.

October 14 will be the third and final seriesMaster-class from Francesco Librizzi. He got a degree in architecture in Palermo, and already since 2008 he himself has been acting as a visiting professor in design academies of various European countries. Francesco Librizzi became famous as a master of innovative and exposition design of the new generation. At various times, the architect received the Prix Émile Hermès and Compasso d'Oro Prize.

Comments

Comments