دليل انتقائي

10 التطبيقات الأكثر فائدة للداخلية الخاصة بك

تريد أن تعرف كيف يبدوأريكة في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك قبل أن تشتري؟ أو ربما تحتاج إلى تحديد اسم الظل الجميل؟ أو مجرد تعليق صورة؟ الآن هناك حاجة فقط إلى الهاتف الذكي والعديد من التطبيقات لهذا الهاتف الذكي، وأقراص وغيرها من الأدوات المفيدة تتكامل على نحو متزايد في حياتنا اليومية. وإذا كنت لم تتساءل بعد كيف يمكن لجهازك المحمول مساعدتك في التصميم الداخلي، ثم نحن ننصح للتعرف على اختيارنا من التطبيقات العشرة الأكثر فائدة وباردة.

1. كتالوج ايكيا

itunes.apple.com/ru ، play.google.com / store من الآن فصاعدًا ، لا يستطيع "معجبو" ايكيا مشاهدة كتالوجات الشركة على أجهزتهم المحمولة فحسب ، بل يمكنهم أيضًا عرض الأثاث الذي يحبونه في غرفهم تقريبًا. يعمل التطبيق على نظامي التشغيل iOS و Android. تحتاج فقط إلى مسح الطرز التي تفضلها باستخدام هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي ، وكذلك التقاط صورة للمجلة على أرضية الغرفة ، حتى يتمكن التطبيق من تحديد حجم الإسقاط بالنسبة للمساحة. هذا كل شيء ، بعد "تركيب" الأريكة بنجاح ، يمكنك الذهاب بأمان إلى أقرب متجر لشرائها!

2. بوكونسيبت

itunes.apple.com / ru قررت شركة إسكندنافية أخرى ، لكنها بالفعل سلسلة أثاث دنماركية ، أن تحذو حذو السويديين المشهورين وطوّرت تطبيقًا مشابهًا. عن طريق تنزيله على هاتفك الذكي ، يمكنك تحديد العناصر المطلوبة من كتالوج كبير للسلع وعرضها على منزلك. في نهاية الترتيب الافتراضي ، يمكنك حتى التقاط صورة وحفظها في ذاكرة الجهاز. ماذا عن زيارة منزلية مجانية لمصمم؟ فقط ضع في اعتبارك أن التطبيق مصمم فقط لأجهزة iPhone و iPad و iPod touch ، وللأسف لا يتوفر لنظام Android الأساسي.

3. ميبانتون

play.google.com / store برنامج مفيد جدًا يقوم بسرعة وكفاءة بعمل مجموعة مختارة من مجموعات الألوان لأي ظل مرغوب. وسيحدث هذا في أفضل تقاليد الألوان ، لذلك ليس عليك الآن أن تحير بشأن لون الستائر الذي تختاره لورق الحائط في غرفة المعيشة. تم إنشاء التطبيق فقط للأجهزة الموجودة على نظام Android الأساسي.

4. بنيامين مور التقاط اللون

itunes.apple.com/ru ، play.google.com / store تطبيق آخر متعلق بالألوان ولكنه يعمل بطريقة مختلفة. ستتيح لك هذه الأداة ، المريحة بشكل لا يصدق ، ليس فقط للمصممين ، ولكن أيضًا للمستخدمين العاديين ، التعرف على أي ظل بمساعدة الصورة فقط. ما عليك سوى التقاط صورة وسيقوم Color Capture بالباقي. يمكنك العثور عليه على Google Play و AppStore.

5. خطة سحرية

itunes.apple.com/ru ، play.google.كوم / متجر هذا رائع! هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك بها وصف التطبيق ، والذي يسمح لك بإنشاء مخطط أرضي بلقطة واحدة فقط ، وهو أمر لا يقدر بثمن لأي شخص يبدأ التجديد. التقط صورة ، وسيقوم التطبيق بحساب كل شيء بمفرده ورسم الغرفة ليس فقط بالنسب الصحيحة ، ولكن أيضًا مع وضع الأثاث! يعمل بأنظمة التشغيل من جوجل وآبل.

6. هومستيلر التصميم الداخلي

itunes.apple.com/ru ، play.google.com / store كما هو الحال دائمًا ، فإن البرامج الممتازة من شركة Autodesk Inc. الرائعة باستخدام لقطة بسيطة للغرفة ، يتم إنشاء قاعدة ثلاثية الأبعاد للمساحة ، حيث يمكنك إضافة ما تشتهيه نفسك. يظهر الأثاث والمصابيح واللوحات والمرايا والسجاد على الشاشة بلمسة واحدة فقط من إصبعك. بالإضافة إلى كل شيء ، يمكنك مشاركة مشاريعك عبر الشبكات الاجتماعية ، وكذلك العثور على العديد من المقالات وجهات الاتصال المثيرة للاهتمام داخل التطبيق نفسه. التثبيت ممكن من Google Play ومن AppStore.

7. مستوى فقاعة

itunes.apple.com/ru ، play.google.com / store إذا كان جهازك المحمول يحتوي على جيروسكوب جيد ، فلن تحتاج بعد الآن إلى حمل مستوى أو خط راسيا معك. باستخدام Bubble level ، يمكنك المعايرة أو تحديد الزاوية أو الإمالة أينما يمكنك وضع هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي. ولا يهم على الإطلاق ما إذا كان جهازك يعمل على نظام Android أو iOS. هل اشتريت لوحة جديدة أو مرآة؟ وبعد ذلك ، يمكنك تعليقها بالتساوي في أي وقت من الأوقات دون أي مشاكل.

8. المطابخ. أفكار تصميم جديدة من المهنيين

itunes.apple.com / ru يتم جمع المئات من أفكار تصميم المطبخ الجديدة والأنيقة جدًا في هذا التطبيق ، لذلك يوجد الآن دائمًا مكان لاستلهام الأفكار. غير متوفر لنظام Android ، ولكن سيتمكن أصحاب منتجات Apple السعداء من استخدام البرنامج مجانًا تمامًا.

9. صور التدابير

itunes.apple.com/ru ، play.google.com / store أصبح العثور على حجم غرفة أو عنصر واحد أسهل من أي وقت مضى! بوجود هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي تحت تصرفك بكاميرا تعمل بنظام iOS أو Android ، في غضون ثوانٍ لا يمكنك قياس كل ما تحتاجه فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا إدخال هذه البيانات في ذاكرة الجهاز.

10. بارع آلة حاسبة

play.google.com / store هذا البرنامج في أفضل 100 تطبيق مفيد وهو سكانها ينالون الجنسية الروسية بالكامل. شيء لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه ، لأنه لا يساعد فقط في حساب تكلفة الأموال والمواد اللازمة للإصلاح ، ولكنه يسمح لك أيضًا بالتحكم في العمال ، ومنعهم من الإنفاق الزائد على الطلاء أو الحوائط الجافة ، ولكن يمكن فقط لأصحاب أجهزة Android الاستمتاع به. ikea.com، boconcept.com، pantone.com، benjaminmoore.com، homestyler.com، bigbluepixel.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

10 most useful applications for your interior

Want to know how it will look likea sofa in your living room before you buy it? Or maybe you need to determine the name of a beautiful shade? Or just hang a picture? Now only a smartphone and several applications are needed for this. Smartphones, tablets and other useful gadgets are increasingly integrated into our daily lives. And if you have not yet wondered how your mobile device can help you in decorating your interior, then we advise you to get acquainted with our selection of the ten most useful and cool applications.

1. IKEA Catalog

itunes.apple.com/, play.google.com / store From now on, the "fans" of IKEA can not only watch the catalogs of the company on their mobile devices, but also virtually project the furniture they like right into their room. The application runs both on the iOS operating system and Android. You just need to scan the models you like with a smartphone or tablet, and also take a picture of the magazine on the floor of the room so that the application can determine the projection scale relative to the space. That's all, after a successful "fitting" sofa you can safely go to the nearest store for his purchase!

2. BoConcept

itunes.apple.com / ru Another Scandinavian company, but already a Danish furniture network, decided to follow the example of the eminent Swedes and developed a similar application. By downloading it to your smartphone, you can select the desired items from a large catalog of goods and project them onto your interior. At the end of the virtual arrangement, you can even take a picture and save it in the device's memory. And what about free designer's departure to the house? Just keep in mind that the application is designed only for the iPhone, iPad and iPod touch, for the Android platform it, unfortunately, is not.

3. MyPantone

play.google.com / store A very useful program that quickly and qualitatively makes a selection of color combinations to any desired hue. And this will happen in the best traditions of color, so now you do not have to puzzle over what color curtains to choose for the wallpaper in the living room. The application was created only for devices on the Android platform.

4. Benjamin Moore Color Capture

itunes.apple.com/, play.google.com / store Another application related to colors, but working on a different principle. This tool is incredibly convenient not only for designers, but also for ordinary users it will allow to recognize any shade only with the help of a photo. Just take a picture, and Color Capture completes everything else. You can find it on Google Play and the AppStore.

5. Magic Plan

itunes.apple.com/, play.google.com / store It's just awesome! This is how you can characterize an application that allows you to create a plan of a room with only one frame, which is priceless for anyone who starts repairs. Take a photo, and the application will independently calculate and draw the room not only in the correct proportions, but also with the furniture arranged! Works under the control of operating systems from Google and Apple.

6. Homestyler Interior Design

itunes.apple.com/, play.google.com / store As always great software from brilliant Autodesk Inc. With the help of the usual picture of the room, a three-dimensional base of space is created, where you can add everything that your heart desires. Furniture, lamps, paintings, mirrors and carpets - all this appears on the screen with just one finger touch. In addition, your projects can be shared through social networks, as well as inside the application itself, to find many interesting articles and contacts. Installation is possible from both Google Play and AppStore.

7. Bubble level

itunes.apple.com/, play.google.com / store If your mobile device has a good gyroscope, then from now on carry a level or plummet is no longer necessary. With the help of the Bubble level, you can do the calibration, determine the angle or tilt in any place where you can attach your smartphone or tablet. And it does not matter, your device will be on the Android or iOS platform. Bought a new picture or a mirror? Then in two counts you can hang them evenly without any problems.

8. Kitchens. New design ideas from professionals

itunes.apple.com / en Hundreds of fresh and very stylish ideas for kitchen design are gathered in this app, so now there is always where to draw inspiration. Not available for Android, but lucky owners of Apple products will be able to use the program for free.

9. Photo Measures

itunes.apple.com/, play.google.com / store Finding out the dimensions of a room or an individual thing has never been so easy! Having at your disposal a smartphone or tablet with a camera running iOS or Android, you can not only measure everything you need in a matter of seconds, but also store these data in the device's memory.

10. Handyman calculator

play.google.com / store This program is included in the top 100 most useful applications and is completely Russified. An irreplaceable thing, because it not only helps to calculate the costs of funds and materials for repairs, but also allows you to control workers, keeping them from overspending paint or drywall, but enjoy it only owners of Android-devices. ikea.com, boconcept.com, pantone.com, benjaminmoore.com, homestyler.com, bigbluepixel.com

Comments

Comments