دليل انتقائي

5 الأسئلة التي يجب أن تسأل نفسك قبل شراء أدوات المطبخ

لست متأكدًا من أين تبدأ اختيار المعداتمطابخ؟ سنشرح لك! يتطلب إصلاح المطبخ دائمًا الكثير من الوقت والجهد ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك كله يتطلب جهدًا لاختيار المعدات. بعد كل شيء ، ما الفرق الذي يحدثه مدى جودة الطهي إذا كان الفرن لا يعمل كما ينبغي؟ من أجل تسهيل عملية الاختيار بالنسبة لك ، اخترنا 5 أسئلة أساسية يجب أن تطرحها على نفسك قبل الذهاب إلى متجر أجهزة المطبخ.

1. هل يعني حقا أفضل؟

بشكل عام، نعم. على سبيل المثال، نماذج مكلفة من غسالات الصحون لديها دائما مزايا ضخمة من حيث الوظائف ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا توفير الطاقة. ومع ذلك، وكما اتضح، فإن هذا النهج لا ينطبق دائما على الأفران. ومن المفيد طلب المساعدة من مستشار الذي سوف تساعدك على العثور على نموذج وفقا لاحتياجاتك. ولن يكون من المفيد قراءة المراجعات على الإنترنت.

2. ما هي القوة المفضلة؟

على عكس لوحات المطاعم، والتي ينبغيطهي بسرعة وبالتالي تستهلك كمية هائلة من الطاقة (تصل إلى 6 كيلوواط / ساعة)، ومعدات المطبخ المنزل لا تحتاج هذه القدرات. لذلك، فإن الفرن يكون كافيا و 2-3 كو / ساعة.

3. هل أحتاج إلى موقد يمكن أن تفعل أي شيء؟

إذا كنت طباخا حريصة، وبطبيعة الحال،اختيار الأفضل. ولكن إذا كنت ترغب فقط في تعلم إتقان كوك في يوم من الأيام، ثم التفكير مليا ما إذا كان يستحق إنفاق المال على الوظائف التي قد لا تحتاج إليها.

4. هل أحتاج إلى غطاء محرك السيارة؟

إذا كنت طهي مرة واحدة على الأقل في اليوم، ثم، بطبيعة الحال،هناك حاجة. والروائح - انها ليست أسوأ شيء: مجرد التفكير في ما سيكون في المطبخ في فصل الصيف، وتخيل كم مرة لديك لتخلص من بلاطة من الدهون.

5. هل أحتاج إلى ثلاجة قياسية؟

إذا كان لا يصلح في الداخل، انها تستحق النظرنماذج مدمجة. لماذا لا تشتري العديد من هذه الثلاجات وتوزيعها في جميع أنحاء المطبخ؟ هذا أمر غير عادي، ولكن يمكن أن يكون أكثر ملاءمة مما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. newkitchens.ltd.uk، nolankitchens.com، esigeneralconstruction.com، bedarthome.com، iplxtor.com، mostbeautifulthings.net

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

5 questions that you should ask yourself before buying a kitchen equipment

Do not know where to start choosing the equipment forThe kitchen? We will explain to you! Repair in the kitchen always takes a lot of time and effort, but most of all it takes effort to find equipment. After all, what difference does it make how well you cook if the oven does not work as it should? In order to facilitate the selection process, we picked up 5 basic questions that you should ask yourself before going to the store of kitchen appliances.

1. Does it really mean better?

In general, yes. For example, expensive models of dishwashers always have huge advantages in terms of not only functionality, but also energy saving. However, as it turned out, this approach is not always applicable to ovens. It is worthwhile to seek help from a consultant who will help you find the model according to your needs. And it will not be superfluous to read reviews on the Internet.

2. What is the preferred power?

Unlike restaurant plates, which shouldcook quickly and therefore consume a huge amount of energy (up to 6 kW / h), home kitchen equipment does not need such capacities. So, the oven will be enough and 2-3 kW / h.

3. Do I need a stove that can do anything?

If you are an enthusiastic cook, then, of course,choose the best. But if you just hope to learn mastery of the cook someday, then think carefully about whether it is worth spending money on functions that you might not need.

4. Do I need a hood?

If you cook at least once a day, then, of course,is needed. And smells - it's not the worst thing: just think about what will be in the kitchen in the summer, and imagine how often you have to scrape off the slab of fat.

5. Do I need a standard refrigerator?

If it does not fit into the interior, it's worth lookingembedded models. Why not buy several such refrigerators and distribute them throughout the kitchen? This is unusual, but it can be much more convenient than it seems at first glance. newkitchens.ltd.uk, nolankitchens.com, esigeneralconstruction.com, bedarthome.com, iplextor.com, mostbeautifulthings.net

Comments

Comments