تصميم وديكور

5 أسئلة بسيطة أن تسأل نفسك قبل شراء شيء للمنزل - etk-fashion.com

هنا هو إناء حلمت لفترة طويلة! هذا الثريا هو بالضبط ما أحتاج! هذا السجاد اليدوي هو اللون المفضل لدي، وأنا فقط لا يمكن أن تساعد ولكن شرائه! قبل اتخاذ مثل هذه القرارات، اسأل نفسك عن خمسة أسئلة بسيطة. هذا سوف يوفر لك من النفقات غير الضرورية والأشياء التي لم تجد مكانها في منزلك.تعفوية الشراء هي سمة التي هي ملازمة للمرأة بشكل عام. في معظم الأحيان يظهر في محلات الملابس. ولكن إذا كان اللباس غير ضروري يمكن أن تكون مخفية في خزانة أو خزانة، ثم من العناصر الداخلية التي لا تناسب، أنت فقط لا يمكن أن تحصل بعيدا.

لماذا أحب هذا؟

يمكنك أن تطمئن:سوف يحير غالبية المشترين المحتملين من هذا السؤال. في محاولة للإجابة عليه ، تجنب تعريفات مثل "هذه المزهرية جميلة ببساطة" ، "هذا العثماني رائع" ، "لم أر طاولة قهوة كهذه في مكان أي شخص من قبل". أجب بنفسك: لماذا يعجبك؟ حسب اللون والشكل والحجم والأسلوب ... بمجرد أن تجيب ، اسأل نفسك على الفور: بناءً على هذه الجودة وحدها ، هل سيسعدني هذا الكائن في شقتي طوال الوقت؟ هل أنت مستعد للتفكير كل يوم في غرفة المعيشة ، على سبيل المثال ، مزهرية زرقاء لامعة ضخمة لمجرد أنك تحب ذلك؟ رأينا: - حتى لو كنت حقا أحب هذا الشيء، نسأل نفسك، هل حقا في حاجة إليها؟ وإذا كان الأمر كذلك، هل هناك شيء مماثل في منزلك؟ هناك في كثير من الأحيان الحالات عندما يكون الناس، تغذية العاطفة، على سبيل المثال، والمنسوجات، وشرائها الكثير لدرجة أنه من حق فتح متجر على الأقل.

هل سيكون الشيء الجديد مناسبا لداخلك؟

لا ، بالطبع يمكنك شراء ما تريدأحبها وحملها. ولكن بعد ذلك لا تتفاجأ من أن شقتك في يوم من الأيام ستسمى متجرًا للأنتيكات. هذه هي الطريقة التي ستبدو بها إذا قمت بإجبارها بأشياء لا تتطابق مع بعضها بأي شكل من الأشكال. Asya Bondareva ، المصمم الداخلي: - توصيتي دائمًا بتذكر المفهوم الأساسي للديكور الخاص بك ، والفكرة التي يتم دمجها معها عند اتخاذ قرار شراء شيء معين. ثم يأتي الفهم بشكل حدسي ما إذا كان هذا الشيء مطلوبًا أم أنه سيتعارض بوضوح مع التصميم الموجود بالفعل. يجب ألا تشتري أشياء مميزة جدًا: يمكنها جذب كل الانتباه إلى نفسك ، وسوف يتفكك الجزء الداخلي. إنها مسألة أخرى عندما لا يكون هناك شيء حتى الآن: لا مفهوم ولا أفكار للداخلية المستقبلية ، ولكن في إجازة نظرت إلى شيء مذهل ببساطة ، وغاص ببساطة في روحك. ثم عليك بالتأكيد شراء. ويمكن أن تبدأ مناقشة مع مصمم داخلي مستقبلي بإظهار كنزك. في مثل هذه الحالات ، تولد المفاهيم الأكثر صحة والتصميمات الداخلية المفضلة حقًا. bondarevadesign.ru

سوف هذا الشيء "العمل" في غرف أخرى في منزلك؟

الجواب السلبي على هذا السؤال هو بالتأكيدلن تكون حاسمة عند اتخاذ قرار شراء أو عدم شراء قطعة الأثاث هذه. لكن الإيجابي سيصبح حجة قوية لصالح شراء الشيء الذي يعجبك. توافق ، إذا كان الأصل لا يمكنه فقط تحديث غرفة المعيشة ، بل أصبح أيضًا زخرفة لغرفة النوم ، فيمكنك شرائه بأمان - لن تذهب عملية الشراء عبثًا. ألكسندر كازاكوف ، مصمم: - الأهم من ذلك كله ، تخافوا من البيع. هناك غالبًا ما يقول المشترون لأنفسهم: عند مثل هذا السعر ، من الخطيئة عدم تناوله ، ثم يكون مفيدًا في مكان ما. ثم اتضح أن الشيء ليس هو نفسه تمامًا ، ويبدو في الشقة ليس أنيقًا كما هو الحال في قاعة المتجر الكبيرة. الأموال المنفقة ، خيبة الأمل لا تزال قائمة.

ما هي نوعية شيء رائع؟

في التسعينيات ، عندما أغرقت الصين روسيا بفتحاتهاالسلع ، اشترى الناس على نطاق واسع سلع استهلاكية صينية مشرقة. ثم جاء الفهم: الأشياء تنتشر عند اللحامات ، والطلاء المستخدم ضار بالصحة ، والطلاء المشتراة أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام لمرة واحدة. العنصر الداخلي ليس سلعًا استهلاكية. إذا اعتدت حقًا على شيء ما مع روحك ، فتأكد من أنه ذو جودة عالية. من غير المحتمل أن تكون راضيًا عن حامل الأرضية الأصلي للزهور ، والذي سيبدأ منه الطلاء في التسلل خلال أسبوع. رأينا: - إذا كنت ترغب فقط في شراء شيء ما ، فاترك المتجر واترك حل المشكلة حتى اليوم التالي. كما يقولون ، تحتاج إلى النوم مع المشكلة. في معظم الحالات ، عندما تهدأ ، لن ترغب في العودة للشراء.

هل هذا الموضوع له تاريخ؟

هل سبق لك مقارنة السجاد صدر معمصنع النسيج، و خيفا السجاد المصنوعة يدويا؟ عندما كنت على اتصال خلق اليدوية، ويبدو أن الزخارف الأوزبكية التقليدية تبدأ في الصوت. حتى مع أي شيء الذي يتم من قبل أيدي سادة حقيقية. من غير المرجح أن تتخلص من الثريا المصنوعة يدويا من السيراميك المصنوعة في واحدة من بلدان الشرق الأوسط أو الشرق الأوسط. بدلا من ذلك، سوف تحتاج إلى تغيير الداخلية لذلك. لذلك، والحصول على شيء مماثل، والتفكير في ما إذا كنت على استعداد لتحديث الداخلية بأكملها من منزلك.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

5 simple questions to ask yourself before buying something for the house - etk-fashion.com

Here is the vase I dreamed of for a long time! This chandelier is exactly what I need! This handmade carpet is my favorite color, I just can not help but buy it! Before making such decisions, ask yourself five simple questions. This will save you from unnecessary expenditure and things that have not found their place in your home. Spontaneity of purchase is a trait that is inherent to women in general. Most often it appears in clothing stores. But if an unnecessary dress can be hidden in a closet or wardrobe, then from interior items that you do not fit, you just can not get away.

Why do I like this?

Can not doubt: most of the potential buyers this issue will puzzle. Trying to answer it, avoid definitions such as "this vase is just beautiful", "this funky otkulny", "I did not see such a coffee table with anyone." Answer yourself: why do you like it? By color, shape, size, style ... As soon as answer, immediately ask yourself: based only on this quality, will this item in my apartment please me all the time? Are you ready to contemplate in the living room, for example, a huge bright blue vase just because you like it? Our opinion: - Even if you really liked the thing, ask yourself, do you really need it? And if so, is there something similar in your house? There are often cases when people, feeding passion, for example, to tapestries, have bought them so much that it's right to open a store at least.

Will the new thing fit into your interior?

No, you, of course, can buy everything that you needlike, and carry it in. But then do not be surprised that one day your apartment will be called an antique shop. That's exactly what it will look like if you force it with objects that do not fit together with each other. Asya Bondareva, interior designer: - My recommendation is always to remember the basic concept of your interior when deciding whether to buy this or that thing, what idea it is united with. Then the intuitive understanding comes, this thing is needed or it will obviously go against the already existing design. Do not get very accented things: they can pull all the attention to themselves, and the interior will fall apart. Another thing is when there is nothing: no concept, no ideas for the future of the interior, and you are on vacation looking at some simply amazing thing, and it just sunk into your soul. Then it is necessary to buy. A discussion with the designer of the future interior can begin with the display of your treasure. In such cases, the most correct concepts and truly beloved interiors are born. bondarevadesign.ru

Will this thing "work" in other rooms in your house?

A negative answer to this question, of course,will not be decisive in deciding whether to buy or not to buy this piece of furniture. But the positive will be a weighty argument in favor of getting the thing you liked. Agree, if the original can not only refresh the living room, but also become an ornament for the bedroom, you can safely buy it - the purchase will not be in vain. Alexander Kazakov, the designer: - Most of all be afraid of sales. It is there where most buyers say to themselves: at such a price it's not a sin to take it, then it will come in handy somewhere. Then it turns out that the thing is not exactly the same, and it looks in the apartment is not so chic, as in the big hall of the store. Money is spent, there is disappointment.

What is the quality of a magnificent thing?

In the 1990s, when China overwhelmed Russia with itsgoods, people massively bought bright Chinese consumer goods. Then came the understanding: things are creeping at the seams, the used paint is harmful to health, the purchased one is more suitable for one-time use. The interior is not for consumer goods. If you really have a soul attached to a certain thing, make sure that it's quality. It is unlikely that you will be satisfied with the original floor stand for flowers, with which the paint will begin to crawl in a week. Our opinion: - If you just caught fire to buy something - leave the store and leave the question until the next day. As they say, you have to sleep with the problem. In most cases, after cooling down, you no longer want to go back for a purchase.

Does this subject have a history?

Have you ever compared a carpet released withweaving factory, and Khiva carpet handmade? When you touch the handmade creation, it seems that traditional Uzbek motifs begin to sound. So with any thing that is made by the hands of genuine masters. It's unlikely that you will get rid of the handmade ceramic chandelier made in one of the countries of the Middle or Middle East. Rather, you will want to change the interior for it. Therefore, acquiring a similar thing, think about whether you are ready to update the entire interior of your house.

Comments

Comments