دليل انتقائي

أخبار منشورة في الدليل الشامل الماضي: IKEA

وأخيرا، حصل لنا. هذا العام، ركزت IKEA في المطبخ، والقيم العائلية والمبادئ الأساسية من الراحة. ساعد في هذا المصنع السويدي للدراسة نفسية خطيرة وفريق خاص من المصممين. والنتيجة هي، كما هو الحال دائما، مثيرة للإعجاب

لذا فقد حان اليوم - جلبت ايكيا يومًا جديدًاكتالوج لروسيا. لدينا إعلان صغير عن العرض الأول في أوروبا ، وقبل ساعتين فقط وضعنا أيدينا على كتالوج جديد لمشتري محلي. بالمناسبة ، الموقع الذي حدث فيه العرض التقديمي على نطاق واسع ، وكالعادة ، هو موضوع لمقال منفصل.

في Zhitnyaya 4 أنت وأنا يمكن الآنلاستقبال الزوار. منصة مفهوم vmestokafe "أفكار جديدة هي" تمكن أي شخص على الاطلاق مع مجموعتها الخاصة من المنتجات للايجار (مجانا!) المطبخ من ايكيا وعقد حدثها على ذوقك - عشاء العائلة صاخبة، حفلة عيد ميلاد، محادثات في شكل مأدبة عشاء غير رسمية، أمسية رومانسية ... نعم أي شيء!

الشيء الوحيد الذي هو مطلوب - لتحذيرالمنظمون من وصوله، "استئجار غرفة"، وبعبارة أخرى، حسنا، لتقديم منتجات التي أنت ذاهب لطهي الطعام. كل شيء آخر هنا في وفرة - الأثاث والأجهزة المنزلية، والأطباق، والمنسوجات المطبخ، وكلها مرتبة وضعت في تصميم الشركة الاسكندنافية. وسوف تستمتع بالتأكيد. لقد فقط أحب ذلك!

أما بالنسبة للدليل نفسه ، فهو ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ،مسلية وجذابة وديمقراطية. كنا سعداء بشكل خاص بصناديق KNAGGLIG ، التي كنا ننتظر ظهورها لعدة مواسم - يمكن استخدام صناديق الخشب الرقائقي البسيطة "للخضروات" كما تريد: كأرفف معلقة ، وطاولات بجانب السرير ، وأنظمة تخزين مسبقة الصنع ، إلخ. لكن أول الأشياء أولاً ... KNAGGLIG. نفس الشيء. السعر المعلن هو 699 روبل. MARYUD. للطي وصغير وسهل ذلك الجدول خدمة، وأنه واثق من أن يكون لطيفا أن يكون الإفطار على الشرفة كما وتحت شجرة تفاح في البلاد. 3999 روبل. VORVIND. فازات - هم المزهريات، لكنه مؤثر جدا. 249 روبل. الجلوس. على ما يبدو، حسنا، ماذا هو جديد، يمكنك ترتيب موقف تحت الساخنة ... تبين ما يمكن. 699 روبل. PAX UNDREDAL. ولكن بالنسبة للخزانة لإعادة اختراع العجلة ليست ضرورية، يكفي الأسلوب ومتانة. 46 799 روبل. ELVSBIN. العثور على الأحجار الكريمة بين ضخم ضوء مجموعة IKEA - لدينا صغيرة، ولكن هناك دائما من دواعي سروري الترحيب. 3999 روبل. FRIHETEN. المعروفة، وسرير أريكة كبيرة ومريحة جدا من IKEA. ثلاثة أضعاف الآن. 19 999 روبل. ميكو. نموذج بسيط، مما يحد من عمق وظائف والديكور أفكار لنفسه - وظيفة مثالية. 2 999 روبل. TISSEDAL. ما يقرب من خزانة الملابس الكلاسيكية للنوم الفتاة. في رأينا، وهو مثالي. 29 999 روبل. BRIMNES. السعادة امرأة أخرى - دولاب مع مرآة ونظام التخزين. فمن يستحق كل هذا العناء هو مرآة لاخفاء - ونحن نواجه مكان العمل. 5999 روبل. ASKVOL. مجرد سرير. أنيق والأبيض والحد الأدنى - كل شيء، كما نحب. 9999 روبل.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

IKEA: novelties of universal objects in the last catalog

Finally he got to us. This year, IKEA focused on the kitchen, family values ​​and deep principles of comfort. The serious psychological researches and their own team of designers helped in this Swedish manufacturer. The result, as always, is impressive

So the very day has come - IKEA brought a new onecatalog to Russia. We have a small announcement about the European premiere, and just a couple of hours ago we got our hands on a fresh catalog for a domestic buyer. By the way, the site where the large-scale and, as always, spectacular presentation took place is a topic for a separate article.

At Zhitnyaya, 4 we can now with youReceive guests. The concept of the site instead of the cafeteria "New Ideas Is" makes it possible for absolutely anyone with their own set of products to rent (free of charge!) The kitchen from IKEA and hold an event for it to their taste - a noisy family dinner, birthday, informal informal dinner, romantic evening ... Yes anything!

The only thing that is required is to warnOrganizers of their arrival, "rent a room", in other words, well, bring with them the products from which you are going to cook. The rest is in abundance - furniture, household appliances, dishes, kitchen textiles, and all this is arranged and laid out in a corporate Scandinavian style. You will surely like it. We are so delighted!

As for the directory itself, it is, as always,entertaining, attractive and democratic. We were especially pleased with the KNAGGLIG boxes, the appearance of which we have been waiting for several seasons - simple plywood boxes "for vegetables" can be used as you like: as hanging shelves, bedside tables, prefabricated storage systems, etc. But first things first ... KNAGGLIG. The same ones. The declared price is 699 rubles. MARYUD. Folding, compact and so convenient serving table that for sure it will be pleasant to have breakfast both on the balcony and under the apple tree in the country. 3 999 rubles. VORVIND. Vases - they are vases, only very touching. 249 rubles. SITTING. It would seem, well, how else in a new way can you make a stand under the hot ... It turned out, it is possible. 699 rubles. PAX UNDEDEDAL. But for a wardrobe to invent a bicycle is not necessary, enough style and solidity. 46 799 rubles. ELVESBINE. Find pearls among the huge collection of light IKEA - our little, but always welcome joy. 3 999 rubles. FRIJETHENE. The famous, large and very comfortable sofa bed from IKEA. Now three-seater. 19,999 rubles. MIKKE. A simple form, ultimate functionality and an abyss of ideas for self-decoration - an ideal workplace. 2 999 rubles. TISSEDAL. Almost a classic wardrobe for a girl's bedroom. In our opinion, it is ideal. 29 999 rubles. BRIMNES. Another woman's happiness - a dressing table with a storage system and a mirror. It is necessary to hide this very mirror - and before us the workplace. 5 999 rubles. ASKVOL. Just a bed. Stylish, white and minimalistic - everything we love. 9 999 rubles.

Comments

Comments