دليل انتقائي

الخزف الروسي: البيوت الخزف خمسة أشهر

ونحن نعلم أن الخزف كان دائما في ارتفاع الطلب،مع ذلك، أن الخزف الروسي في الوقت زيارتها شهرة في جميع أنحاء العالم تقريبا، ونحن، إلى بلدي العار، لم أكن أعرف. هذه المواد التي تأهيل وسد الثغرات

في مجلتنا ننشر في كثير من الأحيانمواد عن مستجدات مصانع البورسلين الغربية والأوروبية ، لكننا لا نعرف شيئًا تقريبًا عن تاريخ الخزف الروسي الأصلي. ساعدنا دينيس إيساكوف ، صاحب معرض Lermontov العتيق ، في سد الثغرات. دينيس إيساكوف ، صاحب المعرض الأثري "ليرمونتوف"

تخرج من كلية الفلسفة في جامعة موسكو الحكومية. Lomonosov (2011) ، منذ عام 2008 تعمل باحتراف في التحف. lermontovgallery.ru

- أقرب الخزف تسمى "الأبيضالذهب "وتخزينها فقط في الكنوز. على الرغم من أن تطوير إنتاج الخزف الكؤوس والصحون المتاحة ليس فقط لأفراد العائلة الحاكمة البيضاء رائع، والنخبة الخزف لا يزال يمكن أن تحمل كبار الشخصيات فقط. اليوم، في عصر من الأدوات البلاستيكية العملية، والتحف والخزف المعروف المصانع الروسية يمكن أن يكون جوهرة حقيقية من أي جدول.

سمة من سمات مجموعات الخزف العتيقة والمزهرياتأو التماثيل هي أنها لا تعتمد على اتجاهات الموضة وحتى يومنا هذا تتحدث ببلاغة عن ثروة صاحبها. ليس للوقت سلطة على الخزف أيضًا - فالمنتجات المصنوعة من هذه المادة قادرة على أداء وظائفها لعقود ، لأنها متينة للغاية وليست عرضة لتأثير الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. تحافظ أدوات المائدة الخزفية الفاخرة الفاخرة على الدفء تمامًا وتحافظ على طعم ورائحة الأطباق ، لذا فهي مثالية لتقديم طاولة حديثة في أيام الأسبوع وفي المناسبات الخاصة. وستتناسب التماثيل المصغرة المصنوعة من الخزف الأبيض الثلجي عضوياً مع أي نوع من الديكورات الداخلية. مصنع امبريال بورسلان

الامبراطوري مصنع الخزف (IPF) - لأسطورة-المصنع الذي بدأ الإنتاج في تاريخ الخزف الروسي. ومن IPE يجعل عناصر فريدة، من الفنانين الروسي الشهير. لIPE الخزف العتيقة تظهر اهتماما كبيرا من قبل جامعي في جميع أنحاء العالم، وهو ما يفسر إلى حد كبير سعر ستة أصفار على الخزف من القياصرة الروس. لوحة من الخدمة Kabinetskogo. IPE. 1883

منذ كان IPE إنتاج الخزف لالامبراطوري المحكمة، ليست هناك حاجة للتكيف مع الحالة المزاجية للجماهير. نظرا لهذه النوعية والقيمة الفنية للمصنع الخزف كانت أعلى. من شعبية معينة اكتسبت مجموعات serviznye كبيرة، وعدد من البنود التي يمكن أن تصل إلى الآلاف. إناء للفاكهة من مجموعة الكرملين. IPE. 1838 الاواني لالزهور. IPE. عهد الكسندر الثاني لوحة مع قطع متنها. IPE. الربع الثاني من القرن التاسع عشر لوحة من طبقة النبلاء الخدمة. IPE. في النصف الأول من التاسع عشر في

معلومات موجزة عن المصنع. تأسست بورصة البترول الدولية في سانت بطرسبرغ ودعا نيفسكي الخزف المصنع في عام 1744. ينتج المصنع مجموعات فريدة من نوعها مع عدد كبير من الكائنات، والمزهريات الرائعة والخزف والنحت والتماثيل النصفية الخزف وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. وهو يواصل العمل بنجاح حتى يومنا هذا، للحفاظ على الانتاج بالكامل.

أسرار نجاح IPZ الخزف.بدأ نجاح المشروع بجهود نكران الذات لشركة DI Vinogradov في إعداد الإنتاج. السيطرة اليقظة من قبل البلاط الإمبراطوري ، ورغبة كاثرين الثانية في توفير الخزف للبلد بأكمله والاستثمار المستمر للأموال حولت IPZ إلى أفضل مصنع خزف في روسيا. تم تسهيل الشعبية الواسعة للبورسلين أيضًا من خلال المشاركة في أفضل الأساتذة والتقنيات المتقدمة بالإضافة إلى أعلى مستوى فني في البداية. مصنع كورنيلوف

في نهاية القرن التاسع عشر الخزف التي تم إنشاؤها في المصنعالإخوة كورنيلوف، يفوق الأفضل في IPE الخزف الروسي في جميع النواحي. وقد تميز انه من الفخار الأبيض لا تشوبها شائبة لتشكيل الكمال، والزجاج، النموذج الأصلي وروعة اللوحة. ومع ذلك، فإن تكلفة كورنيلوف الخزف مكلف جدا، لذلك لم يكن لديك كتلة السوق، والذي يحدد قيمة جامع كبير الخاصة به. العتيقة الخزف كورنيلوف، المتاحة مرة واحدة فقط إلى الطبقات العليا من المجتمع اليوم مكلفة جدا وغير مثيل يستحق أي جمع. زوج من المزهريات في أسلوب الروكوكو الجدد. مصنع كورنيلوف. 1884-1900 المنشأ لوحة من سلسلة "شعوب روسيا". مصنع كورنيلوف. في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر اثنين من مآخذ. مصنع كورنيلوف. القرن التاسع عشر مصباح الطاولة. مصنع كورنيلوف. روسيا، سانت بطرسبرغ إناء الزخرفية. مصنع كورنيلوف. القرن التاسع عشر

معلومات موجزة عن المصنع. كورنيلوف مصنع أنشئ في عام 1835 في سانت بطرسبرغ. أنتجت الأطباق، والمزهريات، والهدايا التذكارية، والرموز، وأواني الكنيسة، لعب الصين، والزهور وأكثر من ذلك، وتقديم البلاط الإمبراطوري الخزف وتنفيذها في المتاجر في الخارج. في عام 1918 تم تأميم الشركة وتحويلها إلى محطة "البروليتارية".

أسرار نجاح بورسلين كورنيلوف.يمكن اعتبار السر الرئيسي لنجاح المصنع هو التضامن والاهتمام بنجاح إنتاج عائلة كورنيلوف بأكملها. واعتمدت على أفضل الحرفيين وأحدث التقنيات في اقتناء أفضل الخامات والدهانات للرسم والتي ضمنت أعلى جودة لمنتجات البورسلين. كانت مجموعة المنتجات ضخمة ومتنوعة في الأشكال والأساليب والتقنيات المستخدمة. مصنع بوبوف

مصنع الخزف التاجر AG ظهر بوبوف في روسيا في بداية القرن التاسع عشر، وخلال فترة قصيرة أصبحت واحدة من أفضل الشركات من وقته لإنتاج الخزف. تتمتع منتجات مصنع بشعبية كبيرة بين الطبقة الأرستقراطية وعامة الناس، والذي كان على علاقة مع الرغبة في خلق الصانع الأصلي من الخزف ذات جودة عالية. "الزهور" قنينة. مصنع بوبوف. روسيا

بدءا من تقليد بسيط، سيد مصنعوضعت بوبوفا في نهاية المطاف تكوين الخاصة بهم من الخزف وخلق أشكال فريدة من نوعها، والتي مكنت الشركة للتنافس مع مصانع الخزف الروسية المعروفة. كوب مع غطاء والصحن مع إطلالة على برج جرس إيفانا Velikogo. مصنع بوبوف. 1850s في

وقد ساهم نجاح معين بوبوف الخزفافتتاح معمل لإنتاج الدهانات. وكان المصنع الأول من نوعه في روسيا، الذي قرر إنشاء مختبر وفي نهاية المطاف حصلت على لون نادر الحدوث. مجموعة الشاي. مصنع بوبوف. في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر لوحة في الاسلوب بالزخرفة الصينية. مصنع بوبوف. في النصف الأول من التاسع عشر في

التماثيل الخزف أنيق، والأكواب، والمزهرياتنكهة خاصة سرعان ما اجتذبت انتباه خبراء من نعمة الخزف، بحيث سادة بوبوفا مصنع اكتسبت الشهرة، والآن هذا مصنع الخزف العتيقة بتقدير كبير. "راقصة" تمثال صغير. مصنع بوبوف. في منتصف القرن التاسع عشر

معلومات موجزة عن المصنع. تم بناء مصنع بوبوف في محافظة Gorbunovo موسكو القرية واشترى A. G. Popovym في عام 1811. مصنع إنتاج مجموعات مكلفة، والمزهريات وأطباق الحانة، والتماثيل والأواني الخزفية للمنزل وكان عدد من الموظفين أكثر من 250 شخصا. تم إغلاقه في عام 1875 نظرا لشؤون رثة سلوك سيئة.

أسرار نجاح خزف بوبوف. اي جي.كان بوبوف متحمسًا كبيرًا ، مما أجبره على التجربة باستمرار. ابتكر المصنع أشكاله ووصفاته الخاصة للبورسلين ، كما طور في مختبره الخاص مجموعة ألوان فريدة من الدهانات للرسم. هذا جعل من الممكن إنشاء أعمال أصلية للأشخاص من مستويات الدخل المختلفة. نبات الباطنين

مصنع Batenin هو من بين أهمشركات الخزف من وقته. في القرن التاسع عشر، يحلم الكثيرون لشراء الخزف الشهيرة في مصنع الخزف الامبراطوري، ولكن لا يمكن تحمله. أن يدركوا أنه غير المتخصصة المجانية، التي F. Batenin إنتاج الخزف الرخيصة التي تبدو مثل منتجات مصانع الخزف الشهيرة. بالنسبة له، كانت التذهيب وفيرة، وألوان نابضة بالحياة الأشكال الشعبية والديكور نموذجية. واضطررت الى دفع ثمن رخص أن التذهيب تمحى بسرعة، ولكن ذلك لم يمنع النجاح الكبير Batenin الخزف. الزوج الشاي مع المواضيع الأسطورية. مصنع Batenin. 1812-1832 زز زوجان الشاي مع لوحة زهرة. مصنع Batenin. 1814-1832 زز خدمة القهوة. مصنع Batenin. 1830 صينية مع المواضيع الأسطورية. مصنع Batenin. 1820 إبريق الشاي مع المشاهد الأسطورية. مصنع Batenin. 1820

اليوم، جامعي على استعداد لشراء ليس فقط مصنع الخزف العتيقة الكبير، ولكن أيضا أطباق بسيطة، والحفاظ عليها في كمية صغيرة.

معلومات موجزة عن المصنع. ظهر Batenin مصنع في سانت بطرسبرج في عام 1811. كان التركيز الرئيسي الإفراج عن أطباق وصيني للحياة. في عام 1838، دمرت مباني المصنع من النار، والمنتجات المصنعة بيعها حتى 1839.

أسرار نجاح خزف الباطنين.اعتمد صاحب المصنع على عملاء من الطبقة الوسطى ، مما جعل الإنتاج رخيصًا قدر الإمكان. تمكن من الجمع بين الرخص والمظهر الغني للخزف بشكل عضوي. تم إنشاء المنتجات بمهارة كبيرة ، وكانت ملونة وتعكس موضوعات عصرية ، والتي أصبحت السبب وراء الشعبية الكبيرة لبورسلين الباطن. مصنع يوسوبوف

الأمير يوسوبوف الخزف له أصل خاص. بينما انتقل أصحاب المصانع الأخرى المكون التجاري، أنشأت يوسوبوف جامع ورشة عمل لالرسم على الخزف حصرا لتجديد مجموعتها الفنية الغنية، وكذلك يعرض انتقاد الشخصيات الهامة. خدمة القهوة "تيت تيت واحد في". مصنع يوسوبوف. 1826 الكأس والصحن مع المناظر الطبيعية في الميداليات. مصنع يوسوبوف. 1820 الكأس والصحن مع زخارف نباتية. مصنع يوسوبوف. 1820

الأواني الفخارية للصين يوسوبوفا القديمتتميز اللوحة الزخرفية الجميلة، والأصالة، والتذهيب الغنية ذات جودة عالية والمنمنمات الفنية. أطباق له تزين القصور ومجموعات من النبلاء البارزة الروسية. العتيقة الخزف يوسوبوفا هو محل تقدير كبير، ولكن تجاريا يحدث نادرا جدا. الشاي والقهوة مع اثنين من الأصفر في الأماكن المغلقة. مصنع يوسوبوف. 1818-1820 زز لوحة مع فرع من البرية ارتفعت. مصنع يوسوبوف. 1826

معلومات موجزة عن المصنع. تأسس المصنع صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير يوسوبوف في عام 1818 في الحوزة الضواحي أرخانجيلسك. أنتجت أطباق أساسا لالأرستقراطية في المزيد من الجودة. في عام 1831، اضطرت الشركة إلى أن تكون مغلقة بسبب وفاة المالك.

أسرار نجاح يوسوبوف الخزف. يمكن اعتبار الخزف يوسوبوف السري الرئيسي الرغبة في إنشاء دوق فريد الخزف فنية عالية. ورشته خالية من سباق التجارية التي تسمح لك لخلق عمل فريدة من نوعها حقا. ساهم المصنع أيضا إلى ازدهار الدعوة للسيد الموهوبين سيفر لامبرت، والعمل مع مواد ذات جودة عالية ووجود مجموعة كبيرة من لوحات والرسومات التي ترد على الخزف.

تم تصميم الخزف العتيقة ليس فقط لتزيين الرفوفالمتاحف. كما هو الحال في أوقات سابقة، وأنها قادرة على يأسر، ومصدر إلهام وتدهش مع تاريخها الغني، لذلك فهو يجذب آراء الناس من مختلف الأعمار. وسوف تستمر الخزف العتيقة للبقاء خارج الموضة والوقت ويمكن أن يكون من بقايا كبير من الأسرة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

Russian Porcelain: The Five Most Famous Porcelain Houses

We know that porcelain has always been in high demand,But the fact that Russian porcelain at one time was almost world-famous, we, to our shame, did not know. With this material we are rehabilitated and fill in the blanks

In our magazine we publish quite oftenMaterials about the novelties of Western and European porcelain productions, but almost do not know anything about the history of our native porcelain. The owner of the antique gallery "Lermontov" Denis Isakov helped us fill in the blanks. Denis Isakov, owner of the antique gallery "Lermontov"

Graduated from the Faculty of Philosophy of Moscow State University. Lomonosov (2011), since 2008 professionally engaged in antiques. Lermontovgallery.ru

- The very first porcelain products were called "whiteGold "and kept only in treasuries. Although with the development of porcelain production magnificent white cups and saucers became available not only to the royal people, elite porcelain could still afford only important persons. Today, in the era of practical plastic dishes, porcelain antiques of famous Russian factories can become a real pearl of any table.

A feature of ancient porcelain sets, vasesOr figurines is that they do not depend on the trends of fashion and to this day speak eloquently about the prosperity of its owner. Over porcelain is not imperious and time - products made of this material can fulfill their functions for decades, because they have high strength and are not affected by microorganisms. Luxurious antique porcelain dishes perfectly keep the heat, preserve the taste and aroma of dishes, so it is perfect for serving modern tableware on weekdays and on special occasions. And miniature statuettes of snow-white porcelain will fit organically into any type of interior. Imperial Porcelain Factory

The Imperial Porcelain Factory (IPP) isFactory-legend, from which the history of the production of china in Russia began. It was the IFZ who made unique items that glorified the Russian masters. To the old porcelain of the IFZ the collectors of the whole world show great interest, which in many respects explains the prices with six zeros for the porcelain of the Russian tsars. A plate from the Cabinet service. IPE. 1883 g

Since the IPE produced porcelain forImperial Court, there was no need to adjust to the mood of the masses. Thanks to this, the quality and artistic value of the porcelain of this plant were the highest. Especially popular were excellent service sets, the number of items in which could reach up to a thousand. Vase for fruit from the Kremlin service. IPE. 1838 g Flower pots. IPE. The reign of Alexander II Plate with a slotted side. IPE. Second quarter of the XIX century A plate from the noble service. IPE. The first half of the XIX century

Brief information about the plant. The IFZ was established in St. Petersburg under the name of the Nevskaya Porcelain Manufactory in 1744. The plant produced unique sets with a huge number of items, magnificent vases, dishes, sculpture, porcelain busts and much more. He continues to work successfully to this day, keeping production in full.

Secrets of the success of porcelain. The success of the enterprise began with DI Vinogradov's selfless efforts in setting up production. Vigilant control by the imperial court, the desire of Catherine II to provide porcelain throughout the country and a constant investment of funds turned IFZ into the best porcelain factory in Russia. The wide popularity of porcelain was promoted also by the rate on the best masters, advanced technologies, and also originally the highest artistic plank. Factory of Kornilovs

At the end of the XIX century porcelain, created in the factoryBrothers Kornilov, outperformed the best in Russia porcelain IFZ in all respects. He was distinguished by an impeccable white shard, perfection of molding and glaze, originality of forms and magnificence of a list. However, the cost of Kornilov's porcelain was very expensive, so it did not have a mass demand, which determines its significant collection value. The antique porcelain of the Kornilovs, once accessible only to the upper strata of society, is now very expensive and is a worthy specimen of any collection. Paired vases in the style of the neo-rococo. Plant of the Kornilovs. 1884-1900-ies Plate from the series "Peoples of Russia". Plant of the Kornilovs. The middle of the 19th century Two sockets. Plant of the Kornilovs. XIX century Table lamp. Plant of the Kornilovs. Russia, Saint-Petersburg Decorative vase. Factory of Kornilovs. XIX century

Brief information about the plant. The Kornilov Factory was established in 1835 in St. Petersburg. She produced dishes, vases, souvenirs, icons, church utensils, porcelain toys, flowers and much more, supplying porcelain to the imperial court and selling it in their stores abroad. In 1918 the enterprise was nationalized and converted into a factory "Proletary".

The secrets of the success of porcelain Kornilov. The main secret of the success of the plant can be considered cohesion and interest in the success of the production of the whole family Kornilov. She made a bet on the best masters and the latest technology, the acquisition of the best raw materials and paints for painting, which ensured the highest quality of porcelain. The range of products was huge and varied in the forms, styles and techniques used. Plant Popova

Porcelain factory of the merchant A.G. Popova appeared in Russia at the beginning of the XIX century and in a short time became one of the best enterprises of his time in the production of porcelain. Products of the plant enjoyed great popularity both in the circle of the aristocracy and among the common people, which was due to the desire of the manufacturer to create the original porcelain of high quality. Decanter "Flowers". Plant Popova. Russia

Starting with a simple imitation, the master of the plantPopov over time developed their own porcelain composition and created unique forms that allowed the enterprise to compete with the famous porcelain factories in Russia. A glass with a lid and a saucer with a view of the Ivan the Great Belltower. Plant Popova. 1850s

The special success of porcelain Popov contributed toThe opening of a laboratory for the production of paints. Manufacture was the first in Russia, where they decided to create such a laboratory and eventually received a rare color scheme. A tea set. Plant Popova. The middle of the 19th century Plate in the style of chinoiserie. Factory Popova. The first half of the XIX century

Accurate porcelain figurines, cups, vases withA special color quickly attracted the attention of connoisseurs of porcelain elegance, so that the masters of the Popov plant gained fame, and today the antique porcelain of this factory is highly valued. Figurine "Plyasun". Plant Popova. The middle of the 19th century

Brief information about the plant. The Popov Factory was built in the Gorbunovo village of the Moscow province and was bought by AG Popov in 1811. The plant produced expensive sets, vases, tavern dishes, figurines, porcelain utensils for the home and had a staff of more than 250 people. It was closed in 1875 due to the unsuccessful conduct of business by the heirs.

Secrets of the success of porcelain Popov. A.G. Popov was a great enthusiast, which made him constantly experiment. The factory has its own forms and a recipe for porcelain, and also developed in its own laboratory a unique color range of paints for painting. This allowed to create original works for people of different levels of prosperity. Batenin factory

Batenin's plant is among the most significantPorcelain enterprises of their time. In the XIX century, many dreamed of buying porcelain of the famous Imperial Porcelain Factory, but could not afford it. Realizing that this is a free niche, F. Batenin established the production of inexpensive porcelain, apparently similar to the products of eminent porcelain factories. He was characterized by abundant gilding, brightness of colors, popular forms and decor. Pay for the cheapness was due to the fact that the gilding quickly erased, but this did not in the least prevent the great success of the porcelain Batenin. Tea pair with a mythological plot. Factory Batenin. 1812-1832 Tea pair with flower painting. Factory Batenin. 1814-1832 Coffee set. Factory Batenin. 1830s A tray with a mythological plot. Factory Batenin. 1820s Teapot with mythological scenes. Factory Batenin. 1820s

Today, collectors willingly buy up not only the ceremonial porcelain antiques of the factory, but also simple dishes that have been preserved in small quantities.

Brief information about the plant. Factory Batenin appeared in St. Petersburg in 1811. Its main direction was the production of dishes and porcelain for everyday life. In 1838 the factory premises were destroyed by fire, and the production itself was sold until 1839.

The secrets of the success of Batenin porcelain. The owner of the factory bets on middle class customers, making production as cheap as possible. He managed to organically combine the cheapness and rich appearance of porcelain. Products were created with great skill, were colorful and reflected fashionable subjects, which was the reason for the great popularity of porcelain Batenin. Yusupov Plant

Porcelain of Prince Yusupov has a special origin. While other manufacturers moved the commercial component, the collector Yusupov created a porcelain painting workshop exclusively for replenishing his richest collection of works of art, as well as presenting gifts to important people. Coffee service "tete-a-tete". Factory Yusupova. 1826 g Cup and saucer with landscapes in medallions. Factory Yusupova. 1820s Cup with saucer with floral ornament. Factory Yusupova. 1820s

For services of antique porcelain Yusupovacharacterized by beautiful ornamental painting, originality, rich gilding of high quality and artistic miniatures. His dishes were decorated with Russian palaces and collections of eminent noblemen. Yusupov's antique porcelain is highly valued, but on sale it is very rare. Tea and coffee steam with a yellow cover. Factory Yusupova. 1818-1820 A plate with a rose hip branch. Factory Yusupova. 1826 g

Brief information about the plant. The factory was founded by Prince Yusupov in 1818 in the Moscow estate of Arkhangelsk. She produced mostly dishes for the nobility, distinguished by great skill. In 1831, the company had to close due to the death of the owner.

Secrets of the success of Yusupov porcelain. The main secret of Yusupov porcelain can be considered as the prince's desire to create a unique highly artistic porcelain. His workshop was free from commercial race, which allowed to create truly unique works. The prosperity of the plant was also facilitated by the invitation of the talented master Sevres Lambert, the work with quality materials and the availability of his large collection of paintings and graphics, which was reproduced on porcelain.

Old porcelain is designed not only to decorate shelvesMuseums. As in former times, he is able to fascinate, inspire and surprise with his rich history, so he so captivates the views of people of different ages. Antique porcelain will continue to be out of fashion and time and can become an excellent relic of any family.

Comments

Comments