إلهام

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول حديقة الشتاء: نصائح لمصمم المناظر الطبيعية

هل من الممكن إنشاء حديقة شتوية في شقة في المدينة؟ في حين أن الشقة القياسية ليست كبيرة جدا لتخطيط لهم مثل هذه الفخامة. ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن يكون لها مكان في المنزل الذي يخفف من الاكتئاب، لماذا لا تحاول ذلك؟ كنت قادرا تماما على جعل زاوية الخلابة، والتي سوف يرضيك، شفاء وخلق جو مريح في المناطق الداخلية. أين تبدأ؟ ما النباتات لاختيار؟ في أي حالة هو حديقة صغيرة بدا أفضل؟ أين يمكن تخصيص مكان له؟ الإجابات هي في نصيحتنا!

أين تبدأ

قبل كسر الشتاء حديقة صغيرة، فإنه يستحق النظر في ما هي الأغراض التي تحتاج إليها.

  • كنت تريد أن ترى الزهور الزاهية، وتزهر وعبق والنباتات الغريبة والحمضيات؟
  • ربما كنت في حاجة الى جو صحي في المنزل، وبغض النظر عن ما هي الزهور.
  • هل تريد تصحيح المساحة ومواءمتها؟
  • أو ربما كنت مثل النباتات قليلا أنيق؟

حدد ما تعنيه لك الحديقة.هل لديك أنت وأحبائك حساسية من الزهور؟ هل سيكون لديك الوقت والصبر لرعاية النباتات؟ رأينا: - اختر زهورًا بسيطة لأول حديقة صغيرة: القوليوس ، جوزمانيا ، سينجونيوم ، هوفي ، أفيلاندرا ، أسبيديسترا ، القيقب الداخلي. من أجل الحصول على هواء نظيف ومناخ محلي مناسب للشقة ، يكفي وجود نباتين أو ثلاثة نباتات. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من الألوان ، من فضلك. لكن صمم الحديقة بطريقة لا تبدو وكأنها غابة لا يمكن اختراقها. لا تزرع النباتات السامة في الحديقة. تجنب أنواع معينة من المغنوليا والدفلى. أوكسانا شينكاريفا ، مهندس البستنة والمناظر الطبيعية: - عند شراء نباتات لمنطقة خضراء ، تأكد من مراعاة الانتماء المناخي: يجب أن تكون الظروف المعيشية متماثلة تقريبًا ، وإلا فسيكون من الصعب جدًا توفير الرعاية المناسبة للجميع. المناطق المدارية - نباتات من جنس اللبخ ، الهليون ، أنثوريوم ، دراسينا ، إيشينانثوس ، ديفنباخيا. المناطق شبه الاستوائية - النخيل ، والكروم المزهرة ، وزهور العاطفة ، والحمضيات (ليمون ، كالاموندين ، برتقال ، تين) ، جاكواراندا ، الوستارية. سيقومون بتزيين الحديقة بأزهار الأزاليات الرائعة ، زهر العسل ، الكاميليا ، euonymus ، calamus ، الكركديه. الصحراء - الصبار والعود ، اليوكا ، الفربيون ، كالانشو ، سوف يساعدون في إعادة خلق جو جنوبي حقيقي للحديقة الشتوية. هذا خيار رائع للأشخاص الذين لا يتحملون الرطوبة العالية. حديقة الفاكهة - تحتاج إلى برتقال ، رمان ، قهوة عربية ، ليمون ، أناناس متوج ، تمر. صيدلية الشفاء - الصبار ، ألماندا ، الغار الطبي ، الفلفل الأسود ، كالانشو.

خيارات الاقتصاد

من أجل توفير مساحة ، من الأفضل وضعهاحديقة صغيرة في الزاوية. لخلق الجمال ، قم بتغطية الجدار بالحجر الاصطناعي. للتناغم ، اجمع بين النباتات الطويلة والنباتات المتوسطة والصغيرة. ونضع الزهور الطويلة بالقرب من الحائط. سيخلق هذا تأثيرًا كثيفًا. لمساحة صغيرة تكفي واحدة أو اثنتين من الزهور الكبيرة. تعتبر منصات العرض حلاً رائعًا لتوفير المساحة. استخدم أيضًا الأواني المعلقة ، والطاولات الصغيرة ، ومنزلقات السلم ، والرفوف الكابولية والمتحركة. كل هذا مهم جدا للشقق الصغيرة. أوكسانا شينكاريفا ، مهندس تنسيق الحدائق والمناظر الطبيعية: - يجب الحفاظ على رطوبة الهواء عند مستوى 50-80٪ (حسب الظروف الطبيعية لسكن النبات). أوصي بتثبيت مصدر رطوبة إضافية أو نافورة أو حوض مائي أو جهاز ترطيب. سيحافظ ذلك على الرطوبة ويمنع النباتات من الجفاف في أيام الصيف الحارة ، وكذلك خلال موسم التدفئة عندما يكون الهواء في الشقة جافًا. النباتات شديدة الاستجابة لرش الأوراق. لكن يجب أن يتم ذلك في الصباح أو في المساء. إذا كانت حديقة شتوية ، فسيكون إعداد "الضباب الاصطناعي" مثاليًا!

أفضل مكان لحديقة صغيرة

بالنسبة للحديقة الشتوية ، فإن الخيار الأمثل هووجود نافذة. إنه لأمر رائع إذا اخترت غرفة لمنظمتها ، متصلة برواق أو بنوافذ فرنسية. سيسمح لك ذلك بالحصول على مزيد من الضوء ، وهذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على النباتات المزهرة. من الأفضل وضعها بالقرب من مصادر الضوء. ولكن ليس بجوار النوافذ. المسافة المثلى للنباتات من الزجاج هي 30-50 سم. قم بإعداد حديقة صغيرة بمحاذاة الحائط بجانب النافذة. النباتات ذات الأوراق الكبيرة أو الكروم مناسبة كخلفية. استخدم أرفف شفافة. يعتبر الخيار الأكثر ملاءمة لحديقة شتوية عندما تواجه النوافذ الغرب أو الشرق. الجانب الجنوبي رائع أيضًا ، ولكن حتى لا يكون هناك ضوء شمس مباشر على الأزهار ، استخدم ستائر شفافة لتحسين المناخ. ضع النباتات شبه الاستوائية بالقرب من النافذة ، والزهور الاستوائية أبعد قليلاً ، والتي تشبه الإضاءة المنتشرة. من الجيد أيضًا تركيب خزان صغير هناك لترطيب الهواء. من المهم أن تتذكر أن الزهور لا تحب المسودات. أوكسانا شينكاريفا ، مهندس البستنة والمناظر الطبيعية: - يمكن ترتيب الحديقة الشتوية في أي مكان - كل هذا يتوقف على النباتات المختارة وظروف موطنها. أفضل المواقع هي النوافذ الغربية والشرقية ، والشرفات الزجاجية ، والمقطع أو النوافذ الكبيرة. على الجانب الشمالي ، قد يكون للنباتات القليل من الضوء ، وفي الجنوب ، على العكس من ذلك ، قد يكون الإشعاع الشمسي نشطًا جدًا. سوف تتطلب الإضاءة المفرطة التظليل. وإذا لم تكن كافية ، فإن المصابيح النباتية الخاصة ، مثل تلك المستخدمة في البيوت الزجاجية.

كيفية تحقيق التوازن

يقوم مبدأ الحديقة الشتوية على ثلاث ركائز:الدفء والضوء والرطوبة. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن الحديقة الشتوية تتكون أساسًا من نباتات شبه استوائية واستوائية. في فصل الشتاء ، بالنسبة للنباتات الاستوائية في إفريقيا وآسيا وأمريكا ، يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الهواء 18 درجة مئوية على الأقل ولا تزيد عن 24 درجة مئوية. يمكن للزهور شبه الاستوائية في الصين واليابان ونيوزيلندا والنباتات الصحراوية في أمريكا وأفريقيا أن تعيش في نطاق 13-18 درجة مئوية. اختر النباتات التي تزرع في منطقتك ، وكذلك في ظروف قريبة من المناخ المحلي لشقتك. عند شراء نباتات لحديقة شتوية ، تحقق دائمًا من الظروف ونظام التغذية المطبق عليها. هذا سوف يساعد على منع موت النبات. تقوم البرك الصناعية والنوافير بعمل ممتاز في ترطيب الهواء وهي مناسبة للحدائق الاستوائية. من المناسب أيضًا استخدامها على الطريقة اليابانية. لجعل الحديقة الصغيرة تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام ، اجمع بين الزهور مع الأوراق الكبيرة والصغيرة. بدّل الأشكال والظلال البسيطة بأشكال متعددة الألوان وأكثر تطوراً. لتحقيق التوازن في الحديقة الشتوية ، هناك حاجة إلى الإضاءة. هذه إضاءة إضافية للزهور المحبة للضوء. هذا يجعل الغرفة تبدو أكثر راحة. استخدم المصابيح ، الأضواء الكاشفة. تناسبهم في العناصر الزخرفية. يمكنك تثبيت المصابيح والمصابيح الموجهة بجانب الأواني. Oksana Shinkareva ، مهندس البستنة والمناظر الطبيعية: - تشعر النباتات بالراحة عند متوسط ​​درجة حرارة +18 إلى +22 درجة مئوية. في فصل الشتاء ، يجب ألا يقل الحد الأدنى عن + 12 درجة مئوية.

الشتاء حديقة نمط

لتسهيل إنشاء حديقة شتوية ، سيكون من الجيدتحديد أسلوبه. النمط المعاصر الأكثر شعبية هو الحديقة اليابانية. فهو يجمع بين الأناقة وضبط النفس والانتقائية الشعبية الراقية. إنه عملي ، ولا يتطلب اهتمامًا خاصًا بنفسه ، ولا يشغل مساحة كبيرة. إذا كنت لا تريد خيارات ذات طابع معين ، فما عليك سوى إنشاء تنسيقات زهور جميلة. كما أنها توفر مساحة وتبدو ممتعة للغاية. انتبه إلى النباتات البسيطة والمفيدة مثل بيجونيا ، سيريس ، بيبيرونيا ، سرخس ، بخور مريم ، الهليون ، كليفيا. استخدم caladium و akalifa كنغمات مشرقة ، يمكنك إضافة أعشاب من الفصيلة الخبازية الوردية الفاتحة. رأينا: - في مساحة محدودة ، يمكن أن يكون مركز التكوين نباتًا واحدًا كبيرًا. وبجانبه ، ضع أزهارًا صغيرة في أحواض وأواني ، وخزانًا زخرفيًا صغيرًا وأضيء كل شيء بمصابيح LED أو مصابيح مدمجة. تبدو النباتات دائمًا أكثر إثارة على خلفية فاتحة. سيعطيك هذا حديقة صغيرة مريحة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن النباتات الطويلة التي تقف على الأرض قادرة على رفع السقف بصريًا. نشر الأشجار ، على العكس من ذلك ، خفضه بصريًا. pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Everything you need to know about the winter garden: tips for the landscape designer

Is it possible to create a winter garden in a city apartment? While the standard apartments are not too large to plan for them such luxury. But if you want to have a place at home that relieves depression, why not try it? You are quite able to make a picturesque corner, which will please you, heal and create a cozy atmosphere in the interior. Where to begin? What plants to choose? In what situation is a mini garden better looked? Where to allocate a place for him? The answers are in our advice!

Where to begin

Before you break a winter mini-garden, it is worth considering for what purposes you need it.

  • Do you want to see bright, flowering and fragrant flowers or exotic plants, citrus?
  • Perhaps you need a healthy atmosphere in the house, and no matter what the flowers are.
  • Do you want to correct the space and harmonize it?
  • Or maybe you like neat little plants?

Determine what the garden means to you. Do not you and your loved ones have allergies to flowers. Will you have the time and patience enough to take care of the plants. Our opinion: - Choose unpretentious flowers for the first mini-garden: koleus, guzmaniyu, syngonium, hoveju, afelandru, aspidistra, room maple. To have clean air in the apartment and a favorable microclimate, two or three plants are enough. If you want more colors, please. But make out the garden in such a way that it does not look like impassable jungle. Do not plant poisonous plants in the garden. Avoid some types of magnolia and oleander. Oksana Shinkareva, a garden and landscape engineering engineer: - When buying plants for the green zone, be sure to consider their climatic affiliation: the habitat conditions should be approximately the same, otherwise it will be very problematic for everyone to provide appropriate care. Tropics - plants from the genus of ficuses, asparagus, anthuriums, dracen, eschinanthus, diffenbahia. Subtropics - palms, flowering vines, passionflowers, citrus (lemons, calamondines, oranges, figs), jacquards, wisteria. Decorate the garden with gorgeous azalea flowers, honeysuckle, camellias, spindle grass, air, hibiscus. Desert - cacti and aloe, yucca, spurge and Kalanchoe, they will help to recreate the truly southern atmosphere of the winter garden. This is an excellent option for people who do not tolerate high humidity. Fruit garden - will need oranges, pomegranate, Arabian coffee, lemons, crested pineapple, dates. Healing pharmacy - aloe, alamande, laurel medicinal, black pepper, Kalanchoe.

Economy options

In order to save space, it is better to haveMini-garden in the corner. To create beauty, wall the wall with an artificial stone. For harmony, combine tall plants with medium and small ones. And put high flowers closer to the wall. This will create a density effect. For a small space, one or two large flowers are enough. Podiums are considered an excellent solution to save space. Also use pendant pots, small tables, slides, cantilever and moving shelves. All this is very important for small apartments. Oksana Shinkareva, engineer of landscape and landscape construction: - Humidity must be maintained at a level of 50-80% (depends on the natural habitat of plants). I recommend installing a source of additional moisture, a fountain, an aquarium or an air humidifier. This will maintain moisture and protect the plants from drying out on hot summer days, as well as during the heating season, when the air in the apartment is over-dried. Plants are very responsive to the spraying of the leaf plate. But it should be done in the morning or evening hours. If this is a winter garden, then the installation of "artificial mist" will be ideal!

The best place for a mini-garden

For the winter garden, the most optimal option -The presence of a window. Great, if you have chosen for its organization a room connected to a loggia or with French windows. This will get more light, which is especially true for flowering plants. They should be placed closer to the sources of light. But not close to the windows. The optimal distance from the glass for plants will be 30-50 centimeters. Mini-garden beat along the wall, next to the window. As a background, large-leaved plants or lianas are suitable. Use transparent shelves. It is considered the most favorable option for a winter garden, when the windows face west or east. The south side is also wonderful, but to avoid direct sunlight on flowers, use translucent curtains to optimize the climate. Closer to the window, place subtropical plants, and a little further away - tropical flowers that love more diffuse lighting. Immediately to humidify the air is good to install a mini-reservoir. It is important to remember that flowers do not like drafts. Oksana Shinkareva, engineer of landscape and landscape construction: - The winter garden can be arranged anywhere - it all depends on the plants selected and their living conditions. The best locations are western and eastern windows, glazed balconies, loggias or bay windows. On the northern side, plants can have little light, and on the southern side, on the contrary, solar radiation can be too active. In case of excessive light, shading is required. And inadequate - special phytolamps, like those used in greenhouses.

How to achieve balance

The principle of the winter garden is held on three pillars: Heat, light and humidity. This is due to the fact that basically the winter garden consists of subtropical and tropical plants. In winter, for tropical plants in Africa, Asia, America, the air temperature should be at least 18 ° C and not higher than 24 ° C. Subtropical flowers of China, Japan, New Zealand and desert plants of America and Africa can live within 13-18 ° C. Choose plants that are bred in your area, as well as in conditions close to the microclimate of your apartment. When buying plants for a winter garden, always clarify the conditions and the feeding regime that were applied to them. This will help to avoid the death of plants. Artificial ponds and fountains perfectly cope with the humidification of the air and are suitable for tropical gardens. It is also appropriate to use them in the Japanese style. To make the mini garden look interesting, combine flowers with large and small leaves. Simple shapes and shades alternate with multi-colored and more refined. For balance in the winter garden you need a backlight. This is an additional lighting for light-loving colors. So the room looks more comfortable. Use LEDs, spotlights. Mount them in decorative elements. You can install lamps and spotlights next to pots. Oksana Shinkareva, engineer of landscape and landscape construction: - Plants feel comfortable at an average temperature of +18 to +22 ° C. In winter, the lower limit should not fall below + 12 ° C.

Winter Garden Style

To make it easier to create a winter garden, it would be nice toDetermine its style. The most popular modern style is the Japanese garden. It combines elegance, restraint and popular exquisite eclecticism. It is practical, does not require special attention to itself, and does not take up much space. If you do not want themed variants, create simply beautiful flower compositions. They also save space and look very interesting. Pay attention to unpretentious and useful plants, such as begonia, tsereus, peperonia, fern, cyclamen, asparagus, cleavage. As bright accents use kaladium and Akalifu, you can add a light pink zephyranthes. Our opinion: - In a confined space, the center of the composition can be one large plant. And next to arrange small flowers in pots and pots, a small decorative pond and illuminate everything with LEDs or built-in lights. On a light background, plants always look spectacular. So you get a cozy mini-garden. It is worth remembering that tall plants that stand on the floor can visually raise the ceiling. Sprawling trees, on the contrary, visually lower it. pinterest.com

Comments

Comments