منظمة الفضاء

غرفة الأطفال للصبي: 3 أسئلة يجب حلها

تريد أن تجعل طفلك مشرق الطفولة،الهم ولا تنسى؟ ثم تجهيز غرفته وفقا لذلك. مقالنا سوف تساعدك في هذه المسألة الصعبة.والآباء يريدون فقط أفضل لأطفالهم. ولكن ما يمكن أن يكون أكثر أهمية من هذا الترتيب من غرفة الطفل، من خلالها طفولته سوف تكون ممتعة وهادئة؟ هذا هو المكان الذي سوف يقضي سنواته الأولى واعية، تبدأ في النمو والتعلم، لذلك فمن الضروري مع مسؤولية خاصة لمقارنتها. يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال حل الأسئلة الثلاثة الأكثر أهمية.

1. أي نمط لاختيار؟

إذا كان كل شيء تقريبًا واضحًا مع الاتجاه (لـالصبي شيء حديث) ، فمن الصعب تحديد الموضوع. تحتاج أولاً إلى مقارنة جميع تفضيلات الطفل. على الرغم من أن اهتمامات الأطفال تتغير بسرعة ، اكتشف ما ينجذب إليه ابنك حقًا ، وبناءً على ذلك ، قم بتزيين الغرفة وفقًا لسنه. من الخطأ الفادح إنشاء تصميم داخلي مناسب للفتاة مناسب لكلا الجنسين أيضًا. يجب أن يشعر الصبي في غرفته بأنه رجل يكبر ، يجب أن تكون أرضه ، مشرقة ، بألوان متباينة ، مع اهتمامات صبيانية ، حتى يتم الكشف عن طاقته الإبداعية ، وبعد ذلك سيكون مؤذًا ومبهجًا. سيكون الخيار الرائع موضوعًا رياضيًا. من خلال غرس حب أسلوب حياة نشط في طفلك منذ الطفولة ، ستجعله يتمتع بالصحة والمرونة. المظاهر البحرية و "الأبطال الخارقين" مناسبة تمامًا للحالمين الصغار والحالمين. من خلال تزيين غرفة بأسلوب مسافر أو مستكشف صغير ، قد تتمكن من دفع ابنك نحو العلم. إذا قررت موضوعًا يتعلق بالسيارات ، فاحصل على سرير على شكل سيارة. ولكن عندما يكبر طفلك ويصبح متسابقًا ، لا تتفاجأ.

2. كيف يمكنني تقسيم غرفة؟

في الأساس ، يمكن تقسيم الحضانة إلىعدة مجالات رئيسية. 1. منطقة ترفيهية. تعتبر الأريكة المدمجة القابلة للتحويل أو السرير المعقد والمريح سمة لا غنى عنها في غرفة كل طفل. إذا كان هناك صبيان ، فسيكون السرير بطابقين مفيدًا. 2. منطقة التخزين. اعتمادًا على حجم الحضانة ، يمكنك اختيار الخزائن أو الأرفف (على سبيل المثال ، للكتب). تعتبر الأرفف المثبتة على الحائط مفيدة أيضًا ومناسبة لمجموعات الألعاب والتماثيل والصور الفوتوغرافية ومجموعة متنوعة من المستلزمات المدرسية. 3. منطقة الدراسة. لا يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الاستغناء عنه ، وستعتمد رغبة الطفل في التعلم بشكل مباشر على جودته. يجب أن يكون مضاء جيدًا في النهار والمساء. سيكون مقعد النافذة مثاليًا لوضع مكتب ، ولكن على أي حال ، يجب توفير إضاءة إضافية على شكل مصباح مكتبي. 4. منطقة اللعب. يا لها من طفولة بلا ألعاب وترفيه ؟! ستجد هنا جهاز استقبال ، ومعدات رياضية ، وقضبان حائط ، وحبل ، وعدة مسافر ، وألعاب ، ومواد ترفيهية أخرى. لكن يجب أن يفهم الطفل أنه لا يستحق قضاء كل وقته هنا. يمكنك فصل منطقة اللعب عن الباقي ، على سبيل المثال ، بمساعدة اللون أو ورق الحائط.

3. ما يجب أن أبحث عن عند شراء الأثاث؟

بالنسبة لصبي، فإن الخيار الأفضل سيكون مضغوطاوالأثاث متعدد الوظائف التي يمكن أن تتحول، وبالتالي تحرير المزيد من الفضاء لمناورات مختلفة. يمكنك حتى استخدام كرسي متحرك على السرير. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن تكون جميع الأثاث قوية وآمنة وصديقة للبيئة، لذلك لا تتردد في طرح الباعة في مخازن لشهادات للتجهيزات. المدمج في خزائن، والأرفف والأدراج في السرير والجدول سوف تسمح لك أيضا لخلق مساحة أكبر في الحضانة. home-designing.com، pinterest.com، greenwood.com.au، decorette.ro

تعليقات

تعليقات

Organization of space

Children's room for the boy: 3 questions to be solved

Want to make your son's childhood bright,carefree and memorable? Then equip his room accordingly. Our article will help you in this difficult matter. Parents want only the best for their children. But what can be more important than such arrangement of the child's room, through which his childhood will be fun and serene? This is the place where he will spend his first conscious years, begin to grow up and learn, so it is necessary with special responsibility to approach it. You can do this by solving the 3 most important questions.

1. Which style to choose?

If almost everything is clear with the direction (forboy is something modern), then it is much more difficult to determine the topic. First you need to compare all the preferences of the child. Although children's interests change quickly, find out what your son really gravitates towards, and then, based on that, decorate the room according to his age. It is a very gross mistake to create a unisex interior that would be suitable for a girl. A boy in his room should feel like a growing man, it should be his territory, bright, with contrasting colors, with boyish interests, so that his creative energy is revealed, and then he will be mischievous and cheerful. A great option would be a sports theme. By instilling in your child a love of an active lifestyle from childhood, you will make him healthy and resilient. Marine and "superhero" themes are well suited for little dreamers and dreamers. By decorating a room in the style of a traveler or a young explorer, you may be able to nudge your son towards science. If you decide on an automotive theme, then get a bed in the shape of a car. But when your child grows up and becomes a racer, don't be surprised.

2. How can I zoning a room?

Basically, the nursery can be divided intoseveral main areas. 1. Recreation area. A compact convertible sofa or an intricate but comfortable bed is an indispensable attribute of every child's room. If there are two boys, then a bunk bed will come in handy. 2. Storage area. Depending on the size of the nursery, you can choose cabinets or shelves (for example, for books). Wall-mounted shelves are also useful and are suitable for collections of toys and figurines, photographs and a variety of school supplies. 3. Study area. Older children cannot do without it, and the child's desire to learn will directly depend on its quality. It should be well lit both day and evening. A window seat would be ideal for placing a desk, but in any case, additional lighting in the form of a desk lamp must be provided. 4. Play area. What a childhood without games and entertainment ?! Here you will find a set-top box, sports equipment, a wall bars, a rope, a traveler's kit, toys and other leisure items. But the child must understand that it is not worth spending all his time here. You can separate the play area from the rest, for example, with the help of color or wallpaper.

3. What should I look for when buying furniture?

For a boy, the best option would be a compactmultifunctional furniture that can be transformed, thus freeing up more space for different maneuvers. You can even use a wheelchair on the bed. In addition, all furniture should be strong, safe and environmentally friendly, so do not hesitate to ask the vendors in the stores for the certificates for the fittings. Built-in cabinets, shelves and drawers in the bed and table will also allow you to create more space in the nursery. home-designing.com, pinterest.com, greenwood.com.au, decorette.ro

Comments

Comments