تصميم وديكور

الألوان الداكنة في تصميم الحمام: نقول "لا" إلى الداخل الأبيض

شك ما لون لتزيين الحمام؟ على وجه التحديد ليس في ضوء! لماذا - هو مفصل في مقالنا

خلفية بيضاء ولوحة غنية من ظلال الضوء ،بالتأكيد يوسع المساحة ويقلل من مستوى المخاطر الداخلية ، ولكن بالنسبة للحمام ، سندافع دائمًا عن خيارات أكثر جرأة. هذه المرة ، قررت المصممة الداخلية مارينا سركسيان دعمنا. لهذه المناسبة ، أعدت قائمة الأسباب الخاصة بها لمساعدتك على إعادة النظر في معتقداتك حول المسلمات اللونية. مارينا سركسيان ، مصممة ديكور في المهنة منذ 2005. ولدت في عائلة فنانة علمت مارينا الانغماس في الفن برأسها لترى الجمال في أكثر الأشياء بدائية. تخرجت من جامعة تقنية ، مدرسة تصميم ، دورات متخصصة في مركز التدريب المهني ، وحضرت دروس الماجستير في التصميم في فنلندا. https://www.facebook.com/avetiska 1. العقم

إلى المزايا الرئيسية للحمام مشرق،بطبيعة الحال، فإنه يتضمن حقيقة أن هذا اللون يتمدد الفضاء ويخلق جوا من نقاء ونضارة، ولكن وجود فائض من الألوان الزاهية ... كثير تثير الشعور العقم المرتبطة جناح المستشفى. على الراحة في هذه الحالة وليس هناك شك. 2. غير عملي

الألوان الخفيفة تتطلب اهتماما خاصاالتنظيف. حتى البؤر الصغيرة جدا، الطلاق جذب الانتباه. في المقابل، فإن وجود في الحمام من الألوان الداكنة، الداكنة يعطي الفرصة للعب مع الفضاء، وخلق مريحة وحميمة. 3. التناقض النفسي

للأشخاص الذين هم عاطفي ومعبرلهجة في كثير من الأحيان خلق شعور من الانزعاج. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في مثل هذا اللون غائب عمليا. حتى العمل المفضل في مكتب الألوان المحايدة يمكن أن يخل بعدم وجود انطباعات من سكان المدن الأكثر نشاطا. 4. الإبداعية الاكتئاب

الكلمة النشطة (البلاط في اسلوب "بيشفورك") أوالمألوف الآن المتغيرات الفسيفساء مشرق في بيئة مشرقة تستحق أن يكون من الصعب جدا. والظلال العميقة الدافئة تبدو أفضل. مثل هذه الداخلية هي مناسبة لتجميد الأبدية حمامات الساخن. 5. الواقع القاسي

اللون الأبيض سوف تكون طويلة جداوهو شكل مشترك من السباكة. النماذج التي تباين وتؤكد بشكل إيجابي على خلفية ضوء في الحمام، وحتى الآن القليل جدا، وأنها أكثر تكلفة بكثير من الأبيض المعتاد. لأن المصممين الداخليين على نحو متزايد للفوز ما هو متاح. وفي هذه الحالة، خلفية الظلام، البلاط نشط - الخيار الأكثر الفوز.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Dark colors in the design of the bathroom: we say "no" to the white interior

Doubt what color to decorate the bathroom? Precisely not in the light! Why - is detailed in our article

White background and rich palette of light colors,Certainly expand space and reduce the level of interior risks, but for the bathroom we will always stand for more daring options. Marina Sargsyan, the interior designer, decided to support us this time. Especially for this occasion she has prepared her own list of reasons that will help you to reconsider your beliefs regarding coloristic postulates. Marina Sarkisyan, designer-decorator In the profession since 2005. Born in the family of an artist who taught Marina to plunge into art with her head, to see the beauty in the most primitive subjects. She graduated from the Technical University, the School of Design, profile courses at the Career Training Center, and attended design master-classes in Finland. Https://www.facebook.com/avetiska 1. Sterility

To the main advantages of a bright bathroom,Of course, the fact that this color expands the space, creates a sense of purity and freshness, but ... the excess of light colors in many causes a sense of sterility, is associated with the hospital room. On the comfort in this case and there is no question. 2. Impracticality

Light tones oblige to pay special attention toCleaning. Even very small spots, divorces attract attention. In turn, the presence in the bathroom of dark, deep colors gives the opportunity to play with space, create a cozy and intimate. 3. Psychological discrepancy

For people who are emotional and expressiveTone often create a feeling of discomfort. The same applies to people in life whose color as such is practically absent. Even the favorite work in an office of neutral colors can upset the lack of impressions of the most active urban residents. 4. Creative depression

Active floor (tile in the style of "pechvork") orFashionable now bright mosaic variants in a bright environment worthy to inscribe will be very difficult. The warm, deep shades will look best. This interior is suitable for eternally freezing lovers of hot baths. 5. Harsh reality

White color will be very longA common form of plumbing. Models that contrast and favorably emphasize the light background in the bathroom, even now very little, and they are much more expensive than the usual white. Because interior designers are increasingly having to beat what is available. And in this case, the background of a dark, active tile - the most winning option.

Comments

Comments