تصميم وديكور

كيفية جعل الداخلية في الخريف دافئ ومريح: 5 نصائح عملية

مع وصول الطقس البارد، أريد أن أجعل الداخلية الخاصة بيأكثر دافئة ومريحة؟ ثم مجالسنا سوف تكشف لك أسرار خلق المنزل الذي يحترق في أي طقس.وقت الخريف يعطي ليس فقط سقوط ورقة والصيف الهندي، ولكن يجلب معها الباردة. وأحيانا هناك مثل هذه الحنين قوية لأيام الصيف، أن أريد أن كسر والذهاب إلى البلدان الدافئة. لسوء الحظ، فإن معظمنا لا يستطيع تحمل مثل هذا الرفاهية بسبب ظروف مختلفة، ولكن لا اليأس، لأنك يمكن أن تخلق الدفء والراحة الحق في منزلك، ولكن نحن سوف اقول لكم كيفية القيام بذلك.

1. قوة النار

حسنا، ما يمكن أن تسخن أفضل من النار الحقيقي؟ وكان هذا العنصر الناري دائما صديق مخلص للناس، وخاصة في أوقات البرد. في أنظمة التدفئة الحديثة، المقدمة، بطبيعة الحال، لا ينبغي أن توضع مباشرة على موقد الخشب في الشقة، وهو ما يكفي لالشموع المعتادة. وهناك شمعة اختيار صحيح إنشاء تكوين النهائي، الذي يشكل ليس فقط بيئة منزلية دافئة، ولكن أيضا جو من الرومانسية وعطلة رأس السنة الجديدة.

2. نظام الألوان

طريقة اختبار الزمن لرفع نفسك لفترة طويلةوالمزاج والخروج من الاكتئاب الخريف - إعادة رسم الجدران في الألوان المؤكدة للحياة. لهذا، الحمضيات أو ظلال حار مثالية. إذا لم تكن مستعدا لمثل هذه التغييرات الجذرية، ثم على الأقل إضافة لهجات جريئة في شكل وسائد مشرقة، والبطانيات أو غيرها من الملحقات.

3. معطف الفرو

مهما كان البرد هو، إذا كنت ارتداء معطف الفرو- يصبح أكثر دفئا في وقت واحد. نفس الشيء سوف يحدث مع منزلك، إذا كنت تزيين ذلك مع الأشياء المصنوعة من الفراء. لهذا، فإنه ليس من الضروري لشراء الفراء الحقيقي، وهناك العديد من المنتجات الرائعة المصنوعة من المواد الاصطناعية، والذي يختلف قليلا عن الطبيعية. وهكذا، سوف توفر حياة الحيوانات الفراء، وجعل منزلك أكثر دفئا وأكثر دافئة.

4. دروس الجدة

سوف تكون كل جدة مسرور لمعرفة أن كل شيءوالاتجاه إلى التعادل الأجسام في المنزل يصبح أكثر شعبية. ويمكن أن يكون الحياكة أي شيء: من السجاد والسجاد إلى الكراسي و بوفس. هذه الأشياء سوف تخلق جو عائلي حقا، وأيضا دافئة في أمسيات الخريف البارد.

5. الزهور الطبيعية

الزهور الحية ليست جميلة فقطالديكور من الشقة، ولكن أيضا إضافة كوسة المنزل إلى الداخل. بغض النظر عن الغرفة التي تستخدمها، فإنها ستكون ذات صلة تماما في كل مكان، وسوف تكون إضافة ممتازة إلى أي غرفة. وسوف تزهر نسخ أيضا رفع معنوياتك. pinterest.com، lushome.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

How to make an interior in the autumn warm and cozy: 5 practical tips

With the arrival of cold weather, I want to make my own interiorMore warm and cozy? Then our advice will reveal to you the secrets of creating a home that warms in any weather. Autumn time gives not only leaf fall and Indian summer, but brings with it cold. And sometimes there is such a strong nostalgia for summer days, that I want to break and go to warm countries. Unfortunately, most of us can not afford such luxury due to various circumstances, but do not despair, because you can create warmth and comfort right in your house, but we will tell you how to do it.

1. The power of fire

Well, what can warm better than real fire? This fiery element has always been a faithful friend of people, especially in cold times. In modern conditions of heating systems, of course, you should not put a stove on the wood directly in the apartment, it is enough and ordinary candles. And correctly selected candlesticks will create a complete composition that forms not only a warm home atmosphere, but also an atmosphere of romance or New Year's holidays.

2. The color scheme

A time-tested way to raise yourself for a long timeMood and get out of the autumn depression - repaint the walls in life-affirming colors. For this, citrus or spicy shades are perfect. If you are not ready for such drastic changes, then at least add bold accents in the form of bright pillows, blankets or other accessories.

3. Fur coat

No matter how cold it is, if you wear a fur coat- It immediately becomes warmer. The same thing will happen with your house, if you decorate it with objects made of fur. For this, it is not necessary to buy real fur, there are many wonderful products made of artificial material, which differs little from natural. So you will save the life of fur animals, and make your home warmer and more cozy.

4. Grandmother's lessons

Each grandmother will be delighted to learn that everythingThe trend to tie objects in the house becomes more popular. And knits can be anything: from rugs and carpets to chairs and pouffes. Such things will create a truly homely atmosphere, as well as warm in the cold autumn evenings.

5. Natural flowers

Live flowers are not only beautifulDecoration of the apartment, but also add a home cosiness to the interior. No matter which room you use them, they will be relevant absolutely everywhere and will be an excellent addition to any room. And blossoming copies also will lift your spirits. Pinterest.com, lushome.com

Comments

Comments