بيت وكوخ

مشروع منزل في الروح الأوروبية: 385 متر من السعادة لزوجين شابين - etk-fashion.com

التصميم الداخلي الكلاسيكي للمنزل ، والذي سيتم طرحه قريبًاسينتهي الوقت في قرية إليينكا ، مما يشير إلى أن الأرستقراطيين في القرن التاسع عشر يمكن أن يعيشوا هنا. إنها جميلة ورائعة ورشيقة اليوم سنتحدث عن منزل يقع في قرية إليينكا بالقرب من موسكو. أصحابها هم زوجان مبدعان شابان لا يستطيعان ببساطة تخيل حياتهما بدون موسيقى ، ويحبان كثيرًا عندما يكون المنزل مليئًا بالأصدقاء. كانت رغبتهم الرئيسية هي إنشاء تصميم داخلي مريح بأسلوب كلاسيكي ، والذي يمكن أن يستوعب بسهولة عددًا كبيرًا من الضيوف. تعاملت الكسندرا كلياموريس مع المهمة. Alexandra Klyamuris Alexandra Klyamuris هي مؤسسة استوديو K-DSN للتصميم الداخلي. منذ عام 2004 ، أكمل الاستوديو الخاص بها أكثر من 400 مشروع. تقوم K-DSN بتطوير تصميم جميل ومريح للبيوت والمنازل والشقق والمكاتب والمنازل ، وكذلك الفنادق والمطاعم والمقاهي والمحلات والمراكز الطبية وصالونات التجميل. k-dsn.ru المشروع في مرحلة التنفيذ النشط ، وسرعان ما سيسعد هذا التصميم الداخلي الجميل أعين أصحاب المنزل وضيوفه. بالنسبة لمشروع التصميم ، لعبت الهندسة المعمارية دورًا حاسمًا ، لدرجة أنها أعطت الحاشية مظهر قصر فخم ومريح بشكل لا يصدق ، بدلاً من مبنى بالقرب من موسكو. استلهمنا الكثير من الهندسة المعمارية للمنزل ، حيث تم بناء واجهته على الطراز الأوروبي ، وكذلك التصميمات الداخلية ذات الأسقف العالية والأعمدة والنوافذ الضخمة التي تفتح منها إطلالة رائعة. جاء هذا الشكل من البناء إلى روسيا مؤخرًا ويسمى leinhaus. منازل Lanehhouses عبارة عن أكواخ تم دمجها في مبنى واحد كبير ، وأصبحت قرية Ilyinka الأولى في هذه الفئة. الكسندرا كلياموريس يبدو أن غرفة المعيشة مصممة خصيصًا لهاتركيب آلة موسيقية وأصبح مكانًا مثاليًا للبيانو الكبير الذي يعزف عليه الزوجان. طراز كلاسيكي بألوان طبيعية وتشطيبات غنية ومفروشات رائعة وديكور أنيق مصمم للاستماع إلى صوت الموسيقى مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء. عناصر غرفة المعيشة:

  • كرسي - ليكسينغتون الرئيسية الماركات.
  • أريكة - أريكة ديالما براون؛
  • مصباح - الإمبراطورية 1074 بواسطة البرونزية الفن؛
  • بوف - ديالما براون موبيلي DB001578؛
  • مرآة في الإطار المنحوت - سشولر 309912؛
  • جدول - دريكسل التراث.

في نفس الوقت في مساحة الطابق الأولتم تحديد موقع المطبخ وغرفة الطعام ، بينما لم يتم استخدام أي فواصل للحفاظ على الشعور بوجود مساحة إضاءة واحدة. أثناء تزيين المناطق الداخلية ، التزم مؤلفو التصميم بالمفهوم الرئيسي - النمط الكلاسيكي للمنزل بأكمله. يذكرنا البلاط الموجود على الجدران في المطبخ بالطوب المطلي باللون الأزرق الخزفي من ماركة Little Green. عناصر المطبخ وغرفة الطعام:

  • جزيرة - تصميم لين كيتشن إسلاند؛
  • الفرن - سيمنز التعريفي كوكتوب.
  • كراسي - مادلين؛
  • غسل - بلانكو 6S ميترا المدمجة.
  • خلاط - إميفي لاغونا؛
  • الثريا - ضوء & المعيشة؛
  • الكراسي - هيكوري، مارتن المضيف الرئيس؛
  • الخزائن - مجلس الوزراء غريلون إيشولتز.

الطابق الأرضي مزين بالجص والثريات الكريستاليةوالشمعدانات المعقدة. أقمشة الستائر الثقيلة ذات الظلال المعقدة ، والمكسوة بأناقة ، وتنجيد الأثاث ، والعديد من وسائد الأرائك - كل شيء مصمم بنظام ألوان واحد. سيتم عمل الأبواب حسب الطلب وفقًا للرسومات الفردية. Alexandra Klyamuris - تم تصميم مخطط الألوان في غرفة المعيشة في نطاق أكثر برودة ، ويسمى اللون "الخزف العظمي" ويكتمل بملاحظات من اللون الأزرق الغامق في المنسوجات ومواد التشطيب ، مثل بلاط باكسبلاش وبلاط ميتلاخ في الردهة الرواق. k-dsn.ru الطابق الثاني - المساحة الشخصية للمضيفين: هناك غرفة نومهم، الأطفال والحمامات، المحرز في ظلال أكثر دفئا، تتناقض بلطف مع مستوى الغرف أدناه. والطابق الثالث مجهز تجهيزا كاملا للنزلاء: هناك غرفتان ومكتب. زخرفة المنزل هو سلم رخامي جميل، في تقليد من أفضل المنازل الأرستقراطية. تبدو غرفة النوم الرئيسية دافئة للغاية في اللون بفضل تصميم المنسوجات: يتم الجمع بين الظلال الذهبية والقهوة والبيج. هناك لوحة هندسية على الأرض. عناصر غرفة النوم:

  • سرير - أنجيلو كابليني براهمز.
  • كوربستون - CO.35، ستيلا ديل موبيل؛
  • مصباح - غرامرسي هوم؛
  • مأدبة و نفث - كريستوفر غي.
  • خزانة ذات أدراج - ستيلا ديل موبيل؛
  • كرسي - بيكر تلريز؛
  • طاولة - تشيليني أريكة الجدول؛
  • الثريا - أرتيلامب؛
  • الصدرية - أرتيلامب الفلمنكية؛
  • أضواء - أرت دالبوزو.

امتص الحمام نفس الهدوءنغمات البيج مع العديد من العناصر الذهبية - سواء كانت إدخالات من البلاط في غرفة الاستحمام أو الثريات أو إطارات المرآة أو تركيبات السباكة. بلاط الأرضيات الخشبي هو Korzilius Selva Naturale والبلاط الخزفي من الأحجار الكريمة. بلاط الاستحمام - Ceramiche Grazia. عناصر الحمام:

  • المرايا - لينيتر الذهب كومبونيبيل مرآة.
  • برا - ديفون & ديفون؛
  • خلاط - نوفيال سيزار؛
  • أبيض، السيراميك، إخترق، ب، تصوير زيتي، -، سبيكسي.
  • حمام - شركة "أسترا نموذج"، نموذج "مارلبورو".
  • كونسول - ستانلي بريزرف-بافيليون؛
  • بوفس - كريستوفر غي؛
  • تواليت بول - نيرو سيراميكا ريفو.

منطقة ترفيهية تقع في القبو:المسرح والمعدات الموسيقية والمسرح المنزلي. يبدأ المدخل على يمين قاعدة الدرج الرخامي الدائري المذكور سابقاً. وعلى الجانب الآخر منه ، خلف حاجز زجاجي به أرفف وعمود ، توجد قاعة يبدأ من خلالها الضيوف التعرف على هذا المبنى الجميل. عناصر القاعة:

  • وحدة التحكم خمر - ديالما براون.
  • خزانة ذات أدراج - ديالامبرون؛
  • الشمعدان - جوديكو؛
  • أريكة - إيبانيستا بورغيز أريكة؛
  • الثريات - ريبرلامب المجموعة؛
  • الجداول - كينغستون سيدونا.
  • الثريا - أرتيلامب.

المنسوجات الطبيعية والحجر والخشب - فقطتم استخدام المواد الطبيعية من الألوان الطبيعية في هذا المشروع التصميم. وقد تحولت الداخلية حتى الكمال والضوء والرسمية، أن الحياة هنا يصبح متعة مستمرة. والأطفال الذين نشأوا هنا، من سن مبكرة لديهم الاستعداد للإبداع والفن العالي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

House and Cottage

The project of a house in the European spirit: 385 meters of happiness for a young couple - etk-fashion.com

The classic interior of the house, which is soontime will be completed in the village of Ilyinka, suggests that here could live the aristocrats of the XIX century. So it is beautiful, pompous and elegant. Today we will talk about the house located in the Moscow region of Ilyinka. His masters are a young creative couple who simply can not imagine his life without music, and loves it when the house is full of friends. Their main wish was to create a comfortable interior in a classical style, in which it would be easy to accommodate a large number of guests. Alexandra Klyamuris coped with the task. Alexandra Klyamuris Alexandra Klyamuris is the founder of the K-DSN interior design studio. Since 2004, her studio has implemented more than 400 projects. K-DSN develops beautiful and convenient design of cottages, townhouses, apartments, offices, houses, as well as hotels, restaurants, cafes, boutiques, medical centers, beauty salons. k-dsn.ru The project is at the stage of active implementation, and soon this beautiful interior will delight the eyes of the owners and guests of the house. For the design project, architecture played a decisive role, and so much that it gave the entourage the look of a pompous and incredibly cozy palace room, rather than the Moscow suburbs. We were very inspired by the architecture of the house, the facade of which is executed in the European manner, as well as interior layouts with high ceilings, columns and huge windows, from which a wonderful view opens. This form of construction came to Russia quite recently and is called the leinhouse. Lanehouse are cottages that are merged into one large structure, and the village of Ilyinka became the first in this category. Alexandra Klyamuris The living room seemed to be specially designed forinstallation of a musical instrument and has become an ideal place for a grand piano, on which both spouses play. Classic style with a natural color palette, rich furnish, exquisite furnishings and elegant décor designed to listen to the sounds of music with family or friends. Living room elements:

  • armchair - Lexington Home Brands;
  • sofa - Dialma Brown sofa;
  • lamp - Empire 1074 by Bronze d'Art;
  • pouf - Dialma Brown Mobili DB001578;
  • mirror in the carved frame - Schuller 309912;
  • a table - Drexel Heritage.

At the same time in the space of the first floorthere was a kitchen and a dining room, but no partitions were used to preserve the feeling of a single bright space. Decorating the interior, the authors of the design adhered to the basic concept - the classic stylistics of the whole house. Tiles in the kitchen on the walls resemble brickwork, painted with bone china blue from the Little Green brand. Elements of kitchen and dining room:

  • island - Lyn Design Kitchen Island;
  • hob - Siemens Induction Cooktop;
  • chairs - Madelyn;
  • washing - Blanco metra 6s compact;
  • mixer - Emmevi Laguna;
  • chandelier - Light & Living;
  • chairs - Hickory, Martin Host Chair;
  • cupboards - Cabinet Grillon Eichholtz.

The first floor is decorated with stucco molding, crystal chandeliersand intricate candelabra. Heavy curtain fabrics of complex shades, gracefully draped, upholstery of furniture, numerous sofa cushions - all are sustained in uniform color scale. Doors will be made to order on individual sketches. Alexandra Klyamuris - The color solution in the living room is made in a colder range, the color is called "bone china" and is complemented by notes of deep blue in textile design and finishing materials such as kitchen apron tile, metlakh tile in the hall and hallway. k-dsn.ru The second floor - the personal space of the hosts: there is their bedroom, children's and bathrooms, made in warmer shades, gently contrasting with the rooms level below. And the third floor is fully equipped for guests: there are two guest rooms and an office. The decoration of the house is a beautiful marble staircase, in the tradition of the best aristocratic houses. The master bedroom looks very warm in color due to its textile design: golden shades are combined with coffee and beige. On the floor - an engineering board. Elements of the bedroom:

  • bed - Angelo Cappellini Brahms;
  • curbstone - CO.35, Stella del Mobile;
  • lamp - Gramercy Home;
  • banquet and puffs - Christopher Guy;
  • chest of drawers - Stella del mobile;
  • armchair - Baker Tuileries;
  • a table - Chelini Sofa Table;
  • chandelier - ArteLamp;
  • bra - Artelamp Flemish;
  • Lights - Arte Dalpozzo.

The bathroom has absorbed the same calmBeige tones with numerous gold elements - whether it's inserting tiles in the shower, chandeliers, framing mirrors or plumbing. Floor tiles, made under a tree - Korzilius Selva Naturale, and porcelain stoneware - Precious Stones. Tile in the shower - Ceramiche Grazia. Elements of the bathroom:

  • mirrors - Lineatre Gold Componibile Mirror;
  • Bra - Devon & Devon;
  • mixer - Novial Cesare;
  • white ceramic sink with painting - Spexi;
  • bath - firm "Astra Form", model "Marlboro";
  • console - Stanley Preserve-Pavillion;
  • pouffes - Christopher Guy;
  • toilet bowl - Nero Ceramica Revo.

In the basement there is a seating area: stage, music equipment and home theater. The entrance to it starts to the right of the base of the already mentioned round marble staircase. And on the other side of it, behind a glass partition with shelves and a column, is the hall, from which the acquaintance of the guests with this beautiful structure begins. Elements of the hall:

  • Vintage console - Dialma Brown;
  • chest of drawers - DialmaBrown;
  • sconce - Judeco;
  • sofa - Ebanista Borghese Sofa;
  • chandeliers - Riperlamp Group;
  • tables - Kingstown Sedona;
  • chandelier - ArteLamp.

Natural textiles, stone and wood - onlynatural materials of natural colors were used in this design project. The interior has turned out so perfect, light and solemn, that life here becomes a continuous pleasure. And the children who grew up here, from an early age will have a predisposition to creativity and high art.

Comments

Comments