إلهام

الأثاث البليت: 20 أمثلة حقيقية

الأزياء التي جاءت من الغرب للأثاث من المنصات،أو المنصات، كما تسمى هناك، يصبح أكثر شعبية مع كل موسم. والنقطة هنا ليست في الميزانية، ولكن في السطوع والأصالة. الأثاث من هذا النوع يمكن أن تصبح الهدف المركزي للداخلية، ولدينا ما لا يقل عن 20 البراهين من هذا

لسبب ما، لا يزال هناك أشخاص،إدراك المنصات فقط كأداة مساعدة بناء. في الواقع، هو مادة عالمية لخلق الأثاث لا يصدق في الاسكندنافية والصناعية والقطرية وأسلوب علوي.

ليس من الضروري أن يكون أخصائي معتمدفي الداخل، لإنشاء واحدة من العناصر في اختيارنا. لسرير، على سبيل المثال، تحتاج فقط لنقل بضع كتل بين بعضها البعض. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن إعداد يتطلب أيضا جهد - نظيفة والرمل وصبغ و (إذا لزم الأمر) ربط بضع من المفاصل.

ولكن شيء واحد يمكننا أن نؤكد، والاعتماد على الخبرةالعديد من أسلافكم - سوف بالكاد تتوقف على شيء واحد. في الوقت المناسب، وسوف تحتاج إلى تركيب الإضاءة واثنين من الصناديق. ثم اتضح أن وحدة التحكم الضيقة للممر لا يجب أن يتم شراؤها - منصات مساعدة. ونحن نوصي أن تأخذ بضع كتل إلى دتشا. تطمئن، تسليم واحد أنك لن تكون محدودة.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Pallet furniture: 20 real examples

The fashion that came from the West on furniture from pallets,Or pallets, as they are called there, becomes more popular with each season. And the point here is not in the budget, but in brightness and originality. Furniture of this kind can become the central object of the interior, and we have at least 20 proofs of this

For some reason, there are still people,Perceiving pallets solely as a building auxiliary tool. In fact, it is a universal material for creating incredible furniture in Scandinavian, industrial, country and loft style.

It is not necessary to be a certified specialistOn the interior, to create one of the items in our selection. For a bed, for example, you just need to move a few blocks between each other. Of course, preparation will also require effort - clean, sand, dye and (if necessary) fasten a couple of joints.

But one thing we can assert, relying on experienceMany of your predecessors - you are unlikely to stop at anything. Over time, you will want to mount the lighting and a couple of boxes. Then it turns out that a narrow console for the hallway does not have to be bought - the pallets will help. And we recommend that you take a few blocks to the dacha. Rest assured, one delivery you will not be limited.

Comments

Comments