دليل للإيجابيات

دليل لإيجابيات: الطبقات الرئيسية، والاكتشافات والعروض التقديمية

وكان الأسبوع الماضي غنية في محاضرات التدريس،والمعارض، والعروض والمعارض، ولكن ألمع حدث الأسبوع الماضي هو، بطبيعة الحال، منح الفائزين من أفضل جوائز المكتب 2015. الأسبوع الماضي حملنا إلى عالم اللوحة الداخلية، المسرات الطهي، تركيبات الألوان والرحلات التاريخية والجوائز العالية. اليوم سوف نقول عن الأحداث الأكثر لفتا.

درجة الماجستير من ألنو وغاغيناو

19 مايو صالون مطبخ ألنو بالتعاون معGaggenau ، الشركة المصنعة للأجهزة المنزلية المتميزة ، حصلت على درجة الماجستير في الطهي مع Artur Lotsmanov. وقد قامت شركة Alno بتزويد أحد مطابخها الجديدة بواجهات من السيراميك تشبه الخرسانة الصدئة نتيجة لذلك. عمل الشيف Artur Lotsmanov ، مع ممثل Gaggenau Natalia Bobrova ، مع موقد الحث من Gaggenau ، حيث يمكنك وضع أطباق من أي حجم على سطحه ولا تقلق بشأن التسخين الموحد. عمل موقع etk-fashion.com تقليديًا كشريك إعلامي للحدث.

محاضرة آنا مورافينا في المندرين

في 21 مايو، عقد متجر الطلاء الإنجليزية ماندرسمحاضرة للمصمم الداخلي ومؤلف كتاب "وصفات من الداخلية سعيدة" من قبل أنا مورافينا. وخصصت محاضرة لمشاكل العمل مع اللون واختيار تركيبات الألوان الأكثر الفوز. نحو نهاية المساء، عقدت آنا مسابقة صغيرة بين لوحات الأكثر نجاحا جمعها المستمعين من المحاضرة.

محاضرة "أرتشي-ششول"

المحاضرة التالية من "رئيس الأساقفة"، التي نظمتهاارشيستوديو، يوم 19 مايو. وقال المهندس المعماري الإيطالي الشهير موريزيو موليني، المدعو المدعو، إلى الجمهور عن أصول التصميم الإيطالي وتأثيره على العمارة والتصميم العالمي. بوابة etk-fashion.com وهذه المرة كان شريك المعلومات لهذا الحدث.

جائزة أفضل مكتب 2015

وكان 21 مايو حفل مشرق جائزةالفائزين بجائزة أفضل مكتب عام 2015. ومن بين الجوائز، وقفت المفضلة من موظفي التحرير - مكتب الشركة الدولية بيرنود ريكارد روس من مشروع أونك - حصل على الجائزة الكبرى. وفاز مكتب "كاسبرسكي لاب" في لندن بتعيين "أفضل مشروع أجنبي"، الذي وضعته شركة أوفكون. وقد تم تصميم أفضل منطقة مدخل من قبل أوكيت سوانكي ل بك أركوس. الجائزة لفكرة التصميم اتخذها استوديو نيفا للمهندسين المعماريين - لقاعة الأعمال في مطار كوروموش. وفاز مشروع المكتب المعماري فوكس المهندسين المعماريين لمجموعة بوبليسيس ترشيح "تصميم خفيف". مكتب رايفايسنبانك، الذي تم تطويره من قبل مكتب المشروع مكتب، أخذ قسطا من الراحة الصوتية. بالنسبة للعلامة التجارية والصورة، تم منح مكتب مايكروسوفت من مكتب الهندسة المعمارية أونك المشروع. في الترشيح "منظمة الفضاء" فاز بجائزة من قبل مكتب "ياندكس"، الذي صممته ورشة "أتريوم". أعطيت جائزة الجمهور لمكتب فيريرو، التي أنشأتها المهندسين المعماريين الخط. نحن فخورون بأن نعلن أن roomble.com تصرف كشريك إعلامي لهذه الجائزة. بعض المنظمين في وقت سابق من أفضل جوائز المكتب2015 كان مكتب المؤتمر والتصميم الحوار 2015. في مناقشات مثيرة للاهتمام حول موضوع المساحات المكتبية وخفة من تصميمها تشارك أكثر من اثنين من المهندسين المعماريين المعروفين وكبار المديرين. بشكل منفصل، نلاحظ درجة الماجستير من المهندس المعماري والمدير التنفيذي للاستوديو زها حديد المهندسين المعماريين كريستاسا باساس، الذي قال عن ما هو مفهوم التصميم بنيت حقا من وما مستقبل هندسة المكاتب. عملت etk-fashion.com كشريك معلومات لهذا الحدث.

الذكرى، بسبب، هنيسي، الكونياك، البيت

هذا العام ، أشهر الفرنسيينمنزل هينيسي كونياك يبلغ من العمر 250 عامًا. وبهذه المناسبة ، أقيمت في 25 مايو سلسلة من الفعاليات التعليمية والترفيهية على أرض منطقة المعارض في "مانيج الجديدة". تم إخبار الضيوف المدعوين عن التاريخ الغني للعلامة التجارية ، وعرضوا العديد من الأعمال لفنانين معاصرين ، تم إنشاؤها خصيصًا بمناسبة الذكرى السنوية. كان أقوى انطباع علينا هو غرفة المرآة مع "صور حية". ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن إلا أن يطلق عليه يشبه المرآة. تبدو الجدران والسقف وكأنها مرآة. لكن في الواقع ، الجدران عبارة عن شاشات تتغير عليها الصورة باستمرار. في نفس الوقت ، فإنها تعكس أيضًا مثل المرآة. شيء رائع! موصى به للمراجعة من قبل جميع المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين.

معرض يوري غريغوريان

في "ورشة عمل الداخلية من باربرا زيلينيتسكايا"وهو معرض لفنان موسكو يوري غريغوريان. وأشار الضيوف جو مريح جدا، دافئ، حقا عائلي. اللوحات نفسها هي حقا الداخلية، الذين تتراوح أعمارهم في لون واحد أو في لونين. أنها تناسب تماما في أي الداخلية. فارفارا زيلينتسكايا غالبا ما تستخدم لوحات يوري غريغوريان في الديكورات الداخلية لها، وهكذا قررت أن يعرض عمله لجمهور أوسع.

عرض في ركن مفهوم مخزن

الأسبوع الماضي في كييف على أراضي الزاويةعقد معرض مفهوم العرض الداخلي الأول تكريما لمشروع الزاوية الداخلية. قدمت شركة المصمم فيلد والاستوديو المعماري عام تطوراتها. ويرى المنظمون أن الهدف الرئيسي للمشروع هو أن يكون كل الدعم والمساعدة في تعزيز الأسماء الجديدة في التصميم الداخلي الأوكراني.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Guide for pros

Guide for pros: master classes, discoveries, presentations

Last week was rich in teaching lectures,workshops, presentations and exhibitions, but the most significant event of the last week - is, of course, awarding the winners of Best Office Awards 2015 award Last week takes us into the world of interior painting, culinary delights, color combinations, historical narratives and high rewards. Today we will tell about the most striking events.

Master class from Alno and Gaggenau

On May 19, Alno's kitchenCompany-manufacturer of household appliances of premium class Gaggenau conducted a culinary master class with Arthur Lotsmanov. Alno provided one of its new kitchen models with ceramic facades that look like rusted concrete. Chef Artur Lotsmanov paired with Gaggenau representative Natalia Bobrova worked with an induction cooker from Gaggenau, on the surface of which you can put utensils of any size and do not worry about even heating. Etk-fashion.com has traditionally acted as the information partner of the event.

Lecture of Anna Muravina in Manders

On May 21, the English paint store Manders heldLecture of the designer of interiors and the author of the book "Recipes of a happy interior" by Anna Muravina. The lecture was devoted to the problems of working with color and choosing the most winning color combinations. Toward the end of the evening, Anna held a small contest among the most successful palettes gathered by the listeners of the lecture.

Lecture "Archi-school"

The next lecture of the "Archbishop", organizedArchistudio, was held on May 19. Invited lecturer, the famous Italian architect Maurizio Molini told the audience about the origins of Italian design and its impact on world architecture and design. Portal etk-fashion.com and this time acted as an information partner of the event.

Best Office Award 2015

May 21 was a bright award ceremonyWinners of the Best Office Awards 2015. Among the awardees, the favorite of the editorial office - the office of the international company Pernod Ricard Rouss from the UNK project - stood out, he took the grand prix. The "Best Foreign Project" nomination was won by the London office of Kaspersky Lab, developed by OffCon Studio. The best entrance area was designed by Aukett Swanke for BC Arcus. The prize for the design idea was taken by the Nefa Architects studio - for the business hall of Kurumoch airport. The project of the architectural bureau VOX Architects for Publicis Groupe won the nomination "Light Design". The office of Raiffeisenbank, which was developed by Office Project Office, took the premium for acoustic comfort. For the brand and image, Microsoft's office was awarded from the architectural bureau UNK project. In the nomination "Organization of space", the award was won by the office "Yandex", designed by the workshop "Atrium". The Audience Award was given to the Ferrero office, created by Line Architects. We are proud to announce that roomble.com has acted as an informational partner of this award. A little earlier organizers of the Best Office Awards2015 conference Office & Design Dialogue 2015 was held. In interesting discussions on the topic of office spaces and the subtleties of their design, more than two dozen well-known architects and senior managers participated. Separately, we would like to mention the master-class of the architect and executive director of Zaha Hadid Architects studio Kristas Passas who told about what the perception of design is really built from and what the future of the office architecture is. Etk-fashion.com acted as an information partner of this event.

Anniversary of the cognac house Hennessy

This year, the most famous FrenchHennessy cognac house turns 250 years old. On this occasion, on May 25, a series of cognitive and entertaining events were held on the territory of the New Manezh exhibition site. The invited guests were told about the rich history of the brand, demonstrated several works of contemporary artists, created specifically to mark the anniversary. The most powerful impression was made on us by a mirror room with "living pictures". Mirror it, however, can only be called conditionally. The walls and ceiling look like a mirror. But in fact, the walls are screens, on which the image is constantly changing. Moreover, they also reflect like a mirror. Fantastic thing! It is recommended to familiarize all architects and designers.

Exhibition of Yuri Grigoryan

In the "Workshop of interiors of Barbara Zelenetskaya"An exhibition of the Moscow artist Yuri Grigoryan. Guests noted a very cozy, warm, truly homely atmosphere. The paintings themselves are really interior, sustained in one color or in two colors. They perfectly fit into any interior. Varvara Zelenetskaya often uses Yuri Grigoryan's paintings in her interiors, and so she decided to introduce his work to a wider audience.

Presentation in the Corner Concept Store

Last week in Kiev on the territory of CornerConcept Store held the first interior presentation in honor of the Interior Corner project. The designer company Fild and architectural studio Iam presented their developments. The main goal of the project organizers consider all support and assistance in promoting new names in Ukrainian interior design.

Comments

Comments