إلهام

كيفية جعل الطفل أكثر دفئا وأكثر راحة في يوم واحد

مع بداية فصل الشتاء، يقضي الأطفال وقتا أقلفي الشارع وأكثر من ذلك - في غرفته. ويحتاج البالغون إلى الحرص على جعل إقامتهم في المنزل مريحة. سوف نقول لكم كيفية جعل الداخلية أكثر دفئا الطفل وأكثر دافئ في يوم واحد.الأطفال هو عالم صغير منفصل فيها الطفل ينمو ويتطور. ولذلك فمن المهم جدا أن يشعر نفسه مريحة قدر الإمكان في غرفته الخاصة. اليوم نحن نريد أن أشاطركم بعض التقنيات تصميم بسيط من شأنها أن تساعد على جعل المناطق الداخلية من الأطفال دافئة ومريحة. تنفيذها لا يأخذك الكثير من الوقت، ولكن النتيجة سوف يرضي جميع أفراد الأسرة: الكبيرة والصغيرة.

1. حصيرة دافئة

في جميع أدلة تصميم غرف الأطفاليوصى بعدم استخدام الأشياء والمواد في الديكور التي تتراكم عليها الأتربة ، مثل السجاد الناعم. لكن يجب أن تعترف أنه من الممتع الجلوس مع الألعاب أو الكتاب ليس على الأرضية العارية ، ولكن على حصيرة ناعمة ودافئة ، خاصة عندما يكون الجو باردًا وسيئًا خارج النافذة. نوصي باستخدام سجاد متنقل صغير الحجم مع وبر متوسطة إلى طويلة. هذه المنتجات سهلة التنظيف بما يكفي باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية. إنها مناسبة للاستخدام الموسمي ، ومع وصول الربيع ، يمكن ببساطة إزالة السجاد وإخفائه في الخزانة.

2. أبليكس جدار مشرق

سيصبح الجزء الداخلي من الحضانة أكثر إشراقًا وأكثر بهجة إذا قمت بتزيين الجدران بزخارف متعددة الألوان. لحسن الحظ ، قدمت لنا التقنيات الحديثة "معجزة" مثل الملصقات الزخرفية المؤقتة ، والتي يكون استخدامها غير مؤلم تمامًا على أي سطح. نوصي باختيار السمات الصيفية للكولاج ، فهي ستساعد في جعل الجو في الغرفة أكثر دفئًا قليلاً. رأينا: - بالتأكيد يجب إشراك الطفل نفسه في عملية تزيين حوائط غرفة الأطفال بالملصقات الزخرفية. في هذه الحالة ، سيتحول التصميم الداخلي إلى لعبة إبداعية ومثيرة.

3. غرفة الشمس

لإضافة القليل من الراحة إلى داخل الحضانة ،علق مصباحًا أصليًا على شكل شمس على الحائط أو السقف. لن يضيء الغرفة فحسب ، بل يقوم أيضًا بتسخينها على مستوى ترابطي. اعتمادًا على عمر الطفل والنمط العام للغرفة ، يمكن أن يكون للمصباح الشكل التقليدي للشمس مع توضيح لقصص الأطفال الخيالية أو يمثل تفسيرًا للتصميم. يمكن أن يكون هناك خيار آخر للشمس الداخلية هو مرآة في الإطار المناسب.

4. مكان منعزل

حتى في غرفتهم الخاصة ، يريد الأطفال ذلكمكان منعزل منفصل يمكنهم فيه الاستقرار أو حتى الاختباء بشكل مريح. الكوخ مثالي لهذه الأغراض. بالاقتران مع الوسائد والسجاد وأغطية الفراء ، لن يصبح العنصر الأكثر أصالة فحسب ، بل سيكون أيضًا العنصر الداخلي الأكثر دفئًا في الحضانة. وكيف تبني كوخًا للأطفال بيديك ، يمكنك التعلم من كوخنا. رأينا: - بالطبع الكوخ ممتع للأطفال حتى سن معينة فقط. بالنسبة للطفل الأكبر سنًا ، يعتبر كرسي الأرجوحة المعلقة أو كرسي الشرنقة أكثر ملاءمة كمكان منعزل ومريح.

5. مكان دافئ من النافذة

أدفأ التفاصيل الداخلية هي البطارية أوالمبرد. وما هو عادة فوق البطارية؟ عتبة النافذة. استخدامه بحكمة. وهناك فراش صغير، واثنين من الوسائد - والطفل لديها مكان دافئ ومريح إضافية للاسترخاء.

6. أضواء مضحكة

المعتادة السنة الجديدة المعتادة هي قادرة على خلقمعجزة صغيرة الزخرفية. سوف الخفقان أضواء لينة تساعد على خلق جو سحري في غرفة الأطفال. يمكنك أن تأتي مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لاستخدام الأكواب: فوق رأس السرير، على الجدران، والسقف أو في فتحة النافذة - في أي حال، فإن الغرفة معهم تبدو أكثر راحة.

7. الأكمام للأشياء

عناصر متماسكة من أي جعل الداخليةتبدو دافئة وذو عائلي. وضع القفازات المرتجلة على عدة أشياء في الحضانة، على سبيل المثال، على عاكس الضوء من مصباح الطاولة أو على وعاء من الزهور. هذا الاستقبال الزخرفية بسيطة سوف تغير على الفور مزاج الداخلية. designer-rt.blogspot.com pinterest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

How to make children's interior warmer and more comfortable in one day

With the onset of winter, children spend less timeOn the street and more - in his room. And adults need to take care of making their stay at home comfortable. We will tell you how to make a child's interior warmer and more cozy in one day. A children's is a separate small world in which a child grows and develops. Therefore it is very important that he feels himself as comfortable as possible in his own room. Today we want to share with you a few simple design techniques that will help make the interior of the children warm and cozy. Their implementation does not take you much time, and the result will please all household members: large and small.

1. Warm mat

In all the guidelines for the design of children's roomsIt is recommended not to use in the decor objects and materials that accumulate dust, for example, pile mats. But agree, it's much nicer to sit with toys or a book not on the bare floor, but on a soft and warm bedding, especially when the window is cold and bad weather. We advise you to use mobile mats of small size with medium or long nap. Such products are easy to clean with a vacuum cleaner. They are suitable for seasonal use, and with the arrival of spring mats can simply be removed and hidden in a closet.

2. Bright wall appliqués

The interior of the nursery will become much brighter andCheerful, if you decorate the walls with colored appliqués. The benefit of modern technology has given us such a "miracle" as temporary decorative stickers, the use of which is absolutely painless for any surfaces. We recommend choosing summer themes for the collage, they will help make the atmosphere in the room a little warmer. Our opinion: - By the process of decorating the walls of a children's room with decorative stickers, it is necessary to attract the child himself. In this case, the interior design will turn into an exciting, developing the creative abilities of the game.

3. The Room Sun

To add a little coziness to the interior of the nursery,Hang on the wall or ceiling the original lamp in the form of the sun. It will not only illuminate the room, but also warm it at an associative level. Depending on the age of the child and the general style of the room, the lamp may have a traditional sun shape with an illustration for children's fairy tales or be a design interpretation. Another version of the room sun can be a mirror in the appropriate frame.

4. A secluded place

Even in your own room, children want to haveA separate secluded place in which they can comfortably settle or even hide. For these purposes, the hut is perfect. In combination with pillows, blankets and fur bedding, it will not only be the most original, but also the warmest interior element in the nursery. And how to build a children's hut with your own hands, you can learn from ours. Our opinion: - Of course, the hut is interesting for children only up to a certain age. For an older child, a hanging hammock chair or a cocoon chair is more suitable as a cozy secluded place.

5. A warm place by the window

The warmest detail of the interior is the battery orradiator. And what is usually above the battery? Window sill. Use it wisely. A small mattress, a couple of pillows - and the child will have an additional warm and cozy place to relax.

6. Funny lights

The usual New Year garland is able to createA small decorative miracle. The flickering lights will help create a magical atmosphere in the children's room. You can come up with a variety of options for using garlands: above the head of the bed, on the walls, the ceiling or in the window aperture - in any case, the room with them will look much more comfortable.

7. Sleeves for things

Knit elements of any interior makeSeem warm and homely. Put on impromptu gloves on several objects in the nursery, for example, on the lampshade of a table lamp or on a pot of flowers. This simple decorative reception will instantly change the mood of the interior. Designer-rt.blogspot.com pinterest.com

Comments

Comments