دليل انتقائي

كيفية توفير المال عند اختيار النوافذ لالشقق والمنازل - etk-fashion.com

تريد تغيير النوافذ ، ولكن تخشى ألا تنسجم معهاتبرع؟ قم ببناء منزل وفكر فيما يمكنك التوفير فيه؟ هل تريد خفض فواتير الكهرباء والتدفئة؟ ستساعدك نصائحنا وتوصيات الشركات المصنعة بشأن "مكافحة الأزمات" على انقضاء أوقات تزجيج كل شيء وعلى الفور "تسليم المفتاح". وليست الأزمة فقط والرغبة في توفير المال. تشير الفلسفة الحديثة لتصميم مساحة المعيشة إلى نهج شخصي وعملي أكثر. وهذا يمكن ويجب استخدامه. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت النوافذ البلاستيكية أخف وزنا وأكثر هدوءًا وأكثر موثوقية والأهم من ذلك أنها أكثر ذكاءً. تتيح لنا قدرتهم على التكيف مع الظروف المختلفة اتخاذ الخيار الأفضل وتوفير المال دون فقدان الجودة. تاتيانا سيروف، "إن النوافذ في المنزل": - أولا، ونوعية من النافذة، والذي يحمينا موثوق من ضجيج الشارع وبرد الشتاء، لا تكلف بالضرورة من ذلك بكثير. حتى أكثر الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة تلبية "الميزانية" سطر. على سبيل المثال النوافذ الغارة في REHAU - جودة الألمانية الشهيرة بأسعار في متناول الجميع. ثانيا، لا تحتاج الى كل بالضرورة مجموعة نافذة مع الحد الأقصى لعرض مقطع وسمك الزجاج. ويتوقف الاختيار على مجموعة من الميزات التي تحتاج إليها في غرفة خاصة. لذلك، يجب أن تقرر أولا حيث أن الحد الأقصى الحرارة وعزل الضجيج المبدئي، وحيث يمكنك القيام به "وسائل الصغيرة."

التخطيط الزجاج

إذا كنت تسير على دافئة على محمل الجد وosteklyatشرفة أو لوجيا، وحدة شرفة إلى الباب، والتي سوف فصلها عن القاعة الرئيسية، قد تكون ميزانية بسيطة و- النوافذ على شرفة شبه المؤكد أن يكون كافيا لحماية وعن الضوضاء والبرد. إذا كنت تفضل الزجاج "البارد"، وحماية المباني الأساسية يجب أن يكون بالفعل أكثر خطورة، ولكن لا يزال الحد الأقصى - مع تصميم شرفة، وبعد ذلك سوف تولي بعض الوظائف. في الغرف التي تواجه نافذة هادئةفناء، يمكنك توفير المال على عازل للصوت. وفي الطوب أو بيوت متراصة ذات جدران سميكة وجيدة التدفئة المركزية - سمك الشخصي: سيكون هناك بالتأكيد ما يكفي من أنظمة الاقتصاد موثوقة. تاتيانا سيروف، "إن النوافذ في المنزل": - في الشقق الحضرية الجيدة التي تواجه الجنوب، في معظم الحالات، هو ما يكفي من أنظمة 60 الشخصي. استثناء - مسار حية تحت النوافذ والحاجة لعزل الصوت إضافية، فضلا عن غرف مخصصة للأطفال الصغار. شيء آخر - فصل منزل، tvinhaus أو تاون هاوس مع المرجل الخاص بها. هنا لحفظ النوافذ لا يستحق كل هذا العناء - تحتاج إلى وضع أفضل استخدام للطاقة تصميم: لمحات متعددة غرفة على الأقل 70 أو 80 و النوافذ المزدوج المزجج مع خصائص إضافية. ونتيجة لذلك، سيكون أرخص بسبب وفورات اللاحقة على فواتير المياه والكهرباء.

"نافذة الذكية"

مربع نهج معقول في حد ذاته يمكنأصبحت مصدرا رئيسيا من وفورات في التكاليف وتحسين نوعية الحياة. كيف؟ ومن خلال النوافذ وتصميم شرفة يأخذ معظم الحرارة في فصل الشتاء والخريف. حادة بشكل خاص، هذه المشكلة في منازل خاصة، حيث يتحول كل درجة إضافية إلى نفقات إضافية. الملف الشخصي multichamber جيد يمكن أن تقلل من فقدان ما يصل الى 70-75 في المئة. في أوروبا، تعتبر القدرة على تسخين توفير نظام النافذة الآن واحدة من الخصائص الرئيسية للمستهلك. ما زلنا لا يأبهون لذلك. لسبب وجيه. تاتيانا سيروف، "إن النوافذ في المنزل": - يحمل أكثر كفاءة نافذة الحرارة، وأكثر سوف تكون قادرة على انقاذ. وليس فقط عن طريق استخدام الشخصي. ولكن مع مساعدة من الزجاج. بسبب التوصيل الحراري المنخفض من الزجاج هو الأكثر عرضة للالجزء البارد من النافذة. لتجنب الخسائر الحرارة، في سطحه طبقة رقيقة من الفضة. ووفقا لهذا المبدأ، على سبيل المثال، "يعمل" زجاج الشمسية. وتسمى هذه الزجاج المنخفضة الانبعاثات. وهي تعكس معظم الحرارة من سخان مرة أخرى في الغرفة، ولكن مجانا والسماح للضوء الطبيعي. تركيب مثل هذه الهياكل يؤتي ثماره في نحو عامين. وبعد ذلك نافذة ويبدأ مباشرة لتوفير المال أصحابها. إنه الشتاء.في الصيف ، تساعد النوافذ الذكية على تحسين المناخ الداخلي من خلال عكس الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الزائدة ، وتوفير الأموال التي يتم إنفاقها على تشغيل مكيف الهواء. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للمنازل ذات الزجاج "البانورامي" على الجانب المشمس - في الصيف ، لن تنقذ الوحدة الزجاجية "الذكية" الأسر من الحرارة فحسب ، بل تنقذ الداخل أيضًا من البهوت. إذا كان هناك عدد قليل من النوافذ ومعظمها يواجه الشمال ، فابحث عن الهياكل التي تسمح بدخول أكبر قدر من الضوء. يمكنهم مساعدتك في خفض فواتير الكهرباء.

إذا كان الإطار بالفعل

ويعتقد أن المستوى الحالي للتنميةتقنيات البناء صفر الطاقة في الظروف المناخية الروسية لا يمكن أن يبنى. شيء آخر - "بيت السلبي"، وهذا هو، بناء، الذين يعيشون أساسا بسبب مواردها الداخلية. وكانت محاولات لبناء في وسط روسيا، وأظهرت نتائج جيدة جدا. بيت المضلع مختبر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة بيت المضلع مختبر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة بيت المضلع مختبر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة المنزل الموفرة للطاقة مضلع مختبر رأينا: - ويقول المصممون أن متوسط ​​تكلفة التدفئة والإضاءة، والماء الساخن وجميع الاحتياجات الاقتصادية للكوخ من 100-120 متر مربع. م، الذي تم بناؤه وفقا لمعايير "بيت السلبي"، تصل إلى ما لا يزيد عن 2500 روبل في الشهر، مع مراعاة الثقافة البيئية كافية بين المستأجر. وهذا هو، إذا سوف شخص يعيش في منزل لا ينسى لإيقاف الضوء والماء، والتي لا تستخدم، فصل النفايات تشمل المولد وهلم جرا. وتحقيق وفورات لأسباب ليس أقلها الهياكل شفافة، وضعت على جانبي ضوء (مشمس في الطرف الجنوبي من حركة "فتح" إلى أقصى حد ممكن، والشمال، وعلى العكس من ذلك، أقل) ومجهز بزجاج مزدوج الحديثة، وتوفير الطاقة وحماية المنزل من الانهاك. تتوفر هذه التكنولوجيا المتاحة بسهولة، واستخدامهاالآن يمكن لأي مستهلك. وهو ما يكفي لتحديد مجموعة من الميزات التي تحتاج إليها، وتسبب الكيال استشاري. تغيير الزجاج دون استبدال الملف - وكانت عملية سريعة ونظيفة. وهناك الكثير من الوقت والجهد قد تستغرق العملية. ولكن المال يمكن أن تساعد في انقاذ الكثير في وقت لاحق.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

How to save money when choosing windows for an apartment and a house - etk-fashion.com

Want to change windows, but are afraid not to fit inbudget? Build a house and think about what you can save on? Want to lower bills for electricity and heating? You will be helped by our "anti-crisis" advice and recommendations from manufacturers. The glazing times have passed all at once and "turnkey". And it's not just a crisis and a desire to save money. Modern design philosophy of residential spaces implies a more individual and practical approach. And this can and should be used. Recently, plastic windows have become much lighter, quieter, more reliable, and most importantly - smarter. Their ability to adapt to different conditions allows us to make the best choice and save without losing quality. Tatyana Serova, "Windows in the house": - Firstly, quality windows, which reliably protect us from street noise and winter cold, are not necessarily expensive. Even the most titled manufacturers meet "budget" rulers. For example, Blitz's windows at Rehau - the famous German quality at a very reasonable price. Secondly, it is by no means always necessary to put windows with the maximum width of the profile and the thickness of the double-glazed windows. The choice depends on the set of functions that you need in a particular room. Therefore, first of all, it is necessary to decide where the maximum heat and noise insulation is for you, and where it is possible to do "by small means".

Glazing Planning

If you are going to seriously insulate and glazeBalcony or loggia, a balcony block with a door that will separate it from the main room, can be simple and budget - windows on the balcony itself will almost certainly be enough to protect both noise and cold. If you prefer a "cold" glazing, the protection of the main room should be more serious, but still not the maximum - the balcony design and then take on some of the functions. In rooms, the windows of which go out into the quietInner courtyard, you can save on noise insulation. And in brick or monolithic houses with thick walls and good central heating - on the thickness of the profile: there probably will be enough reliable systems of economy class. Tatyana Serova, "Windows in the house": - In good urban flats, the windows to the south in most cases are quite 60-profile systems. The exception is the busy track under the windows and the need for additional sound insulation, as well as rooms designed for young children. Another thing - a detached house, a twin house or a town house with its own boiler room. Here you should not save on windows - you need to put the most energy-efficient designs: multi-chamber profiles are not less than 70's or 80's and double-glazed windows with additional properties. In the end, this will be cheaper due to the subsequent savings on utility bills.

Smart Windows

With a reasonable approach, the window itself canBecome a serious source of savings and improve the quality of life. How? It is through the windows and balcony construction that most of the heat goes away in winter and autumn. This issue is especially acute in private homes, where every extra degree turns into additional expenses. A good multi-chamber profile can reduce losses to 70-75 percent. In Europe, the ability of the window system to heat savings is now considered one of the main consumer characteristics. We are still paying little attention to this. And in vain. Tatyana Serova, "Windows in the house": - The more effective the window keeps the heat, the more you will be able to save. And not only with the help of a profile. But with the help of a double glazing. Because of its low thermal conductivity, it is the glass that is the most vulnerable part of the window for frost. To avoid heat loss, a thin layer of silver is applied to its surface. This principle, for example, "works" Solar glass. Such glasses are called low-emission glasses. They reflect most of the heat from the heaters back into the room, but freely let in the sunlight. Installation of such structures pays off in about two years. And then the windows directly start saving the money of their owners. It's winter. In the summer, the same "smart windows" help to optimize the climate in the room, reflecting the excess of ultraviolet radiation, and save us money spent on the operation of the air conditioner. This is especially important for houses with "panoramic" glazing on the sunny side - in the summer "smart" double-glazed window not only protects household members from the heat, but the interior - from fading. If the windows are small and most of them look to the north - look for designs that skip the maximum amount of light. They will help you cut bills for electricity.

If there are already windows

It is believed that at the current level of developmentTechnology house with zero energy consumption in Russian climatic conditions can not be built. Another thing - the "passive house", that is, the building, living mainly due to its internal resources. Attempts to build such in the central strip of Russia have already been shown and quite worthy results. Energy-efficient house Polygon Lab Energy-efficient house Polygon Lab Energy-efficient house Polygon Lab Energy-efficient house Polygon Lab Our view: - Designers say that the average cost of heating, lighting, hot water and all household needs of the cottage area of ​​100-120 square meters. M, built according to the standards of the "passive house", will amount to no more than 2500 rubles per month, provided sufficient ecological culture of the tenant. That is, if a person living in the house does not forget to turn off the light and water that he does not use, separate the garbage, turn on the generator and so on. Saving is achieved not least due to translucent structures located on the sides of the world (the sunny, southern side "opens" as much as possible, and the northern one, on the contrary, is smaller) and equipped with modern double-glazed windows that save energy and protect the house from overheating. This technology is quite available, and use itAlready now any consumer can. It is enough to determine the set of functions that you need, and call a consultant-zamerschika. Change the glass unit without changing the profile - the procedure is fast and clean. It will not take much time and effort. But the funds can help save a lot of money afterwards.

Comments

Comments