زيارة الأزياء ETK

بعيدا عن رومبل: أروع المهندسين المعماريين بطرسبورغ ماريا ماخونينا وألكسندرا كازاكوفتسيفا

فن خلق شيء جديد هو القدرةوهو غير متاح للجميع. يعرف الثنائي الإبداعي لماريا ماخونينا وألكسندرا كازاكوفتسيفا كيفية تحويل أي غرفة على الإطلاق إلى مساحة متناغمة وفي نفس الوقت رائعة بشكل لا يصدق.نواصل إخباركم عن أكثر الأشخاص موهبة في هذا المجال و. كان ضيوفنا اليوم ماريا ماخونينا وألكسندرا كازاكوفتسيفا - مديرين فنيين للاستوديو المعماري "إم كيه-إنتريو". أثناء وجود الاستوديو ، تم إنشاء أكثر من مائة عنصر معماري وداخلي - وهي منازل ريفية ومباني سكنية وفنادق ومطاعم وفيلات ومراكز تجارية ومكاتب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كتب كتاب "16 interiors" ماريا مخونينا وألكسندرا كازاكوفتسيفا. الآن MK-Interio هي واحدة من الاستوديوهات المعمارية الرائدة في سانت بطرسبرغ. قررنا معرفة سر نجاح هذا الفريق وطلبنا من المصممة المعمارية ماريا مخونينا الإجابة على أسئلتنا. Maria Makhonina و Alexandra Kazakovtseva ، مهندسين معماريين ومصممين في عام 1991 ، تخرجوا من St. شتيجليتز. في عام 1996 ، نظموا مع إيغور كازاكوفتسيف الاستوديو المعماري MK-Interio. حاليًا ، ماريا مخونينا وألكسندرا كازاكوفتسيفا هم مديروها الفنيون. في عام 2008 انضموا إلى اتحاد المهندسين المعماريين في سانت بطرسبرغ. mk-interio.com

الرئيسية

• النمط - تعايشك مع البساطة والتكنولوجيا العالية ، •علامة السعر - من 50 إلى 150 يورو للمتر ، اعتمادًا على المهمة ، • التفرد - "يمكن اعتبار المشروع مكتملًا ليس عندما لا يوجد شيء تضيفه ، ولكن عندما لا يمكنك حذف تفاصيل واحدة منه".

مشرق المشاريع

تبلغ مساحة الشقة الإجمالية 220 مترًا مربعًا. م شروط التصميم الداخلي: مارس 2012 - أكتوبر 2012. شروط مشروع التصميم: أكتوبر 2012 - أبريل 2014. بوتيك امبريال بورسلين.مشروع إعادة بناء جزء من المبنى لمتجر بورسلين لمصنع إمبريال بورسلين والعلامات التجارية إمبريال بورسلين. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لإعادة الإعمار 140 مترًا مربعًا. م مؤلفا التصميم الداخلي هما ماريا مخونينا وألكسندرا كازاكوفتسيفا. 2007 - فاز متجر البورسلين بترشيح أفضل تصميم داخلي عام في مسابقة أفضل المصممين والديكورات الداخلية التي أقامتها مجلة Sobaka.ru. تبلغ مساحة الشقة الإجمالية 380 مترًا مربعًا. م.شروط التصميم الداخلي: مارس 2010 - ديسمبر 2010. شروط تنفيذ مشروع التصميم: فبراير 2011 - أغسطس 2012. 2012 - الجائزة الأولى لجوائز Interia 2012. الترشيح - "التصميم الداخلي للشقة". 2012 - الجائزة الأولى في فئة "أفضل تصميم داخلي خاص" في مسابقة "أفضل المصممين والديكورات الداخلية" التي تنظمها مجلة Sobaka.ru.

الانتصارات والترشيحات

فريق الاستوديو المعماري "MK-Interio" هوفريق من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل يجمعهم الكمال من حيث الأسلوب وجودة التنفيذ. هذا هو أكبر وأحد أشهر استوديوهات التصميم الداخلي في سانت بطرسبرغ. لأكثر من عشر سنوات من الممارسة ، تم إنشاء عدد كبير من العناصر المعمارية والداخلية الحصرية. تم عرضها على صفحات المجلات الروسية المتخصصة والإعلانية والمعلوماتية الرائدة - Project Russia ، Salon-interior ، Domus ، Mezzanine ، Home & Decor ، Interior + Design ، Interior Digg ، Sobaka.ru ، Best interiors "،" Private interior ". بطرسبورغ "وغيرها. تم تقديم العديد من الأشياء في المعارض الاحترافية وأصبحوا فائزين في مسابقات ومهرجانات مرموقة - "High Style of Interior" ، "House on Brestskaya" ، "Zodchestvo" ، "Best Designers and Interiors". تم ترشيح الاستوديو ست مرات للحصول على "الجائزة المعمارية الدولية" المهنية لدار النشر Salon-Press في الأعوام 2004 و 2005 و 2006 (مرتين) و 2007 و 2009. أيضًا ، استديو MK-Interio هو مرشح لثلاث مرات (في 2010 ، 2011 ، 2013) وحائز على جائزة Interia Awards في 2012 و 2014.

استفتاء الغارة من ماريا ماخونينا

- - ما هو أروع مشروع قمت به؟- - فيلا على الريفيرا الفرنسية. - - العلامات التجارية المفضلة؟ - - يتم تحديد النمط من خلال المهمة الأولية ، ويتم تحديد اختيار الشركة المصنعة من خلال الجودة. - - جغرافية خدماتك؟ - - سانت بطرسبرغ ، موسكو ، أوروبا. - - الحالة الأكثر غرابة من الممارسة؟ - - عملنا على إنشاء المقصورة الداخلية لطائرة خاصة. - - ما هو مكانك المفضل في الشقة؟ - - الممر. - - أصعب مهمة واجهتها على الإطلاق؟ - - نترك كل الصعوبات خلف الكواليس ، فعندما يكون المخاض مرئيًا - يختفي الفن. نذكرك أن أي استوديو معماري أو مصمم داخلي يمكن أن يصبح ضيفًا على etk-fashion.com. للقيام بذلك ، عليك مراسلتنا عبر البريد [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، وسنتصل بك بالتأكيد. archistudio.ru ؛ design.sobaka.ru

تعليقات

تعليقات

Visiting the etk fashion

Away from Roomble: the steepest Petersburg architects Maria Makhonina and Alexandra Kazakovtseva

The art of creating a new is that ability,Which is not available to everyone. The creative duet of Maria Makhonina and Alexandra Kazakovtseva knows how to turn absolutely any room into a harmonious and incredibly steep space. We continue to tell you about the most talented people in the sphere and. Today our guests are Maria Makhonina and Alexandra Kazakovtseva - art directors of the architectural studio "MK-Interio". During the existence of the studio, more than one hundred architectural and interior objects were created: country houses, living quarters, hotels, restaurants, villas, business centers, offices. In addition, Maria Makhonina and Alexandra Kazakovtseva wrote the book "16 interiors". Now MK-Interio is one of the leading architectural studios in St. Petersburg. We decided to find out what is the secret of the success of this team and asked the architect-designer Maria Makhonin to answer our questions. Maria Makhonina and Alexandra Kazakovtseva, architects-designers In 1991, graduated from the St. Petersburg Art Academy named after. Stieglitz. In 1996, together with Igor Kazakovtsev they organized the architectural studio "MK-Interio". Currently, Maria Makhonina and Alexandra Kazakovtseva are her art directors. In 2008, they joined the St. Petersburg Union of Architects. Mk-interio.com

the main thing

• style - its symbiosis of minimalism and high-tech,• price list - from 50 to 150 euros per meter, depending on the task, • uniqueness - "the project can be considered held not when it has nothing to add, but when you do not delete a single detail from it."

Bright projects

The apartment has a total area of ​​220 square meters. Time of interior design: March 2012 - October 2012. Terms of the project: October 2012 - April 2014. Boutique "Imperial Porcelain". Project for the reconstruction of a part of the building for a porcelain shop of brands "Imperial Porcelain Factory" and Imperial Porcelain. The total area of ​​reconstruction is 140 square meters. M. The authors of the project of interiors - Maria Makhonina and Alexander Kazakovtsev. 2007 - boutique of porcelain won in the nomination "Best public interior" in the contest "Best designers and interiors", which was conducted by the magazine "Sobaka.ru". The apartment has a total area of ​​380 square meters. M. Terms of interior design: March 2010 - December 2010. Terms of the project: February 2011 - August 2012. 2012 - the first prize of the Interia Awards 2012. Nomination - "Interior of the apartment." 2012 is the first prize in the nomination "The Best Private Interior" in the contest "The Best Designers and Interiors", conducted by the magazine "Sobaka.ru".

Victories and nominations

The team of the architectural studio "MK-Interio" isA team of like-minded people, united by perfectionism with respect to style and quality of implementation. This is the largest and one of the most famous interior studios in St. Petersburg. For more than ten years of practice, a significant number of exclusive architectural and interior objects have been created. They were marked on the pages of the leading Russian specialized and advertising magazines: Project Russia, Salon-interior, Domus, Mezonin, Home & Decor, Interior + Design, Interior digest, Sobaka.ru, Best Interiors "," Private interior. Petersburg "and others. Many objects were presented at professional exhibitions and became winners of prestigious contests and festivals - "High Interior Style", "House on Brest", "Architecture", "Best Designers and Interiors". The studio is the six-time nominee of the professional "International Architectural Award" of the Salon Press publishing house in 2004, 2005, 2006 (twice), 2007, 2009. Also, the studio "MK-Interio" is a three-time nominee (in 2010, 2011, 2013) and a laureate in 2012 and 2014 - the Interia Awards.

Blitz-poll of Maria Makhonina

- What was the most amazing project you did? - - Villa on the Cote d'Azur. - - Favorite brands? - - Style is determined by the original task, the choice of the manufacturer is determined by the quality. - - The geography of your services? - - St. Petersburg, Moscow, Europe. - - The most unusual case from practice? - - We worked on creating the interior of a private airplane. - What is your favorite place in the apartment? - - Corridor. - - The most difficult task that ever faced you? - - All the difficulties we leave behind the scenes, when the work is visible - art disappears. We remind that any architectural studio or interior designer can become a guest of etk-fashion.com. To do this, you need to write us on the mail to guests@roomble.com, and we will contact you. Archistudio.ru; Design.sobaka.ru

Comments

Comments