بيت وكوخ

مذهلة فيلا لاعب الجولف تيغر وودس في هاواي

تايجر وودز - أول لعبة على الإطلاقالملياردير الرياضي. ومع ذلك ، فهو يعرف ليس فقط كيف يكسب ، ولكن أيضًا كيف ينفق المال. ندعوك للإعجاب بواحدة من أكثر عمليات الاستحواذ نجاحًا - فيلا فاخرة في هاواي ولدت تايجر وودز في يوم رأس السنة الجديدة (30 ديسمبر) وعلى ما يبدو تحت نجمة محظوظة. في سن 39 ، تمكن ليس فقط من الفوز بجميع بطولات الجولف الشهيرة ، ولكن أيضًا أن يصبح أول رياضي تمكن من كسب مليار دولار. وكل هذا بفضل موهبة لاعب الجولف الفطري وجاذبيته المذهلة. بالمناسبة ، لعب السحر الشخصي لتايجر وودز دورًا مهمًا في إثرائه. سرًا: لقد جنى معظم المليارات من الإعلانات. تايجر وودز ، لاعب غولف كسب أموال ضخمة أمر رائع بالتأكيد ، لكن إنفاقه أكثر متعة. وفي التسوق لأصحاب المليارات ، يعتبر تايجر وودز محترفًا حقيقيًا. بالإضافة إلى السيارات واليخوت والساعات باهظة الثمن ، لا يدخر الرياضي أي نفقات لشراء العقارات الفاخرة. تعجب من الفيلا المذهلة في هاواي ، والتي من الداخل مذهلة بكل بساطة. وتبلغ مساحة هذه سريالية في المنزل - أكثر من 800متر مربع. في ذلك، هناك ست غرف نوم وخمسة حمامات وبركة سباحة ضخمة، مطعمة بماء الذهب، وبعض مع حمام جاكوزي، قادر على استقبال 25 شخصا في وقت واحد. أسقف الكاتدرائية وكذلك الديكورتخلق الملحقات على شكل قطع فريدة من الفن التصويري والمنحوتات النادرة جوًا متحفيًا بدلاً من جو الشاطئ في المنزل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطغيان والرفاهية الدلالية للداخل تخفف من خلال مناظر المحيط الرومانسية التي تنفتح من النوافذ البانورامية العديدة. تساعد التقنيات المعمارية المستخدمة في بناء المنزل على "التنفس". بعض الجدران غائبة تمامًا ، ويتم توفير الستائر الدوارة في حالة سوء الأحوال الجوية.

قواعد الداخلية الفاخرة لتيغر وودس:

  • فإنه يدل على تيغر وودس 'منزل والداخليةلم يكن لديك منزل على الشاطئ لتكون مليئة الحصير والأثاث الخوص. إذا كان لديك القدرة والرغبة في تزيين الفاخرة مثل مدينة منزلك. التمتع بجمال الطبيعة بينما كان يجلس على أريكة مريحة، وليس أقل، وربما أكثر متعة من التوازن في أرجوحة.
  • لاحظ هيكل سلم. وذلك بفضل شكله المنحني عليه تموجات في الفضاء. هذه التقنية تصميم تسهل الخرسانة الثقيلة بصريا ويسمح سلم لتناسب بانسجام في الداخل.
  • سقف مضيئة فوق الدرج والباحة منطقةولعل التركيز الديكور الرئيسي في جميع أنحاء هذه المنطقة (وهي ليست نموذجية للأسقف). مزيج ناجح من عوارض خشبية على الطراز المتوسطي التقليدية وأضواء النيون الساطعة يجعلها فعالة وممتعة للغاية للتفكير.
  • أعطى الأزياء على نوافذ بانورامية وسيلة لصياغة عدم وجود نوافذ وجدران أنفسهم. وقد اتخذت دورهم نظام انزلاق. منزل تيغر وودس هو خير مثال على هذا الاتجاه.
  • اطلالة رائعة جدا الطليعية لوحات،تزيين جدار الطابق الثاني (أعلى الدرج). هي التي شيدت الإضاءة بحيث يتم إنشاء تأثير، مثل اللوحات تتوهج من الداخل. وينبغي اعتماد هذا الأسلوب: الإضاءة الصحيحة هي قادرة على تحويل أي كائن إلى التماثلية للتصميم الأصلي للالإنارة.
  • http://tigerwoodsbeachhome.blogspot.com/

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

House and Cottage

Incredible Villa Golfer Tiger Woods in Hawaii

Tiger Woods - the first in historySportsman-billionaire. However, he knows how to not only earn, but also spend money. We suggest you to admire one of his most successful acquisitions - a luxurious villa in Hawaii Tiger Woods was born on New Year's Day (December 30) and, apparently, under a lucky star. To his 39 years, he managed not only to win all the famous golf tournaments, but also to become the first sportsman who managed to earn a billion dollars. And all this thanks to the innate talent of the golfer and the eye-popping charisma. By the way, Tiger Woods' personal charm played an important role in his enrichment. In secret: most of his billion he earned on advertising. Tiger Woods, a golfer Earn huge money, of course, nice, but spend it even nicer. And in the shopping for billionaires, Tiger Woods is a real pro. In addition to expensive cars, yachts and watches, the sportsman spares no money for elite real estate. You just admire his incredible villa in Hawaii, the interior of which is simply amazing. The area of ​​this surreal house is over 800square meters. It has six bedrooms, five bathrooms, a huge panoramic swimming pool, inlaid with gold leaf, and several baths with a Jacuzzi that can simultaneously accommodate 25 people. Cathedral ceilings, as well as decorativeAccessories in the form of unique works of art and rare sculptures create a museum in the house rather than a beach atmosphere. However, the pretentiousness and exemplary luxury of the interior is mitigated by romantic ocean views, which open out of the numerous panoramic windows. The architectural methods used in the construction of the house help him to "breathe". Part of the walls are missing at all, and in case of bad weather, roller shutters are provided.

The rules of luxury interior by Tiger Woods:

  • As Villa Tiger Woods shows, the interiorThe beach house does not have to abound with mats and wicker furniture. If you have the opportunity and desire, decorate it as luxuriously as your urban home. Enjoying the beauty of nature, sitting on a comfortable couch, is no less, and perhaps more pleasant, than balancing in a hammock.
  • Pay attention to the construction of the stairs. Due to its curved shape, it seems to flow in space. This design method visually facilitates the heavy concrete construction and allows the staircase harmoniously fit into the interior.
  • Glowing ceiling above the stairs and patio areaIs, perhaps, the main decorative accent of the whole of this zone (which is not typical for ceilings). A successful combination of traditional for the Mediterranean style wooden beams and bright neon lights makes it extraordinarily spectacular and pleasant for contemplation.
  • The fashion for panoramic windows was replaced by a fashion for absence of windows and walls as those. Their functions were taken on by sliding systems. The house of Tiger Woods is a perfect illustration of this trend.
  • Very impressive look avant-garde paintings,Decorating the wall of the second floor (above the stairs). Lighting is built in such a way that an effect is created, as if the canvases are shining from the inside. This technique should be used: the correct illumination is capable of turning any object into an analog of the original designer lamp.
  • http://tigerwoodsbeachhome.blogspot.com/

    Comments

    Comments