تصميم وديكور

التصميم الداخلي غرف النوم: 7 نصائح للمحترفين

كيفية إنشاء غرفة نوم التي سوف تكون هي نفسهامن السهل أن تغفو واستيقظ، كم من سيناريوهات الإضاءة اللازمة ولماذا من المستحيل أن تعطي إجابة لا لبس فيها حول تصميم اللون من غرفة نوم مثالية - قراءة في مادة جديدة لدينا

في المطبخ، ونحن نستعد الطعام ومليئة القوة، فيونحن نلتقي الضيوف والاسترخاء، والحمام يساعد على الحفاظ على النظافة وخلق الجمال، ولكن الغرفة الأكثر أهمية في أي الداخلية كانت ولا تزال غرفة نوم - غرفة حيث نحن قطع من العالم، واستعادة القوة وكل صباح نستعيد قوتنا.

قررنا اليوم التحدث مع المصممة المحترفة إيكاترينا سيميكينا حول ماهية غرفة النوم المثالية وكيفية تحويلها إلى غرفة نوم واحدة. ايكاترينا سيميكينا ، مصممة داخلية

المصمم، ناقد الفن، رسم، أرتيست.

في عام 2007 تخرجت من مغوكي، كلية الدراسات الثقافية، والتخصص - "الفن والثقافة العالمية والفن".

منذ عام 2006 انه شارك في التصميم الداخلي.

وتشارك إيكاترينا في جميع مراحل المشروع،بدءا من قرار التخطيط، واختيار الأثاث ومواد التشطيب، والرسومات التنفيذية للبنائين، والتصور ثلاثي الأبعاد أو الرسومات المفاهيمية وتنتهي بإشراف المؤلف.

يعمل في جميع الأساليب المعمارية والداخلية.

إنه دائمًا ما يضفي لمسة فردية من عملائه على الديكورات الداخلية. facebook.com/Ekaterina.Interior 1. مساحة مريحة

تخطيط مناسب للأثاث في الغرفةفمن الضروري للعمل بها قبل بداية الإصلاح، بحيث يمكنك نقل "مع عينيك مغلقة." فمن الضروري تجنب عدد كبير من الأجسام الدائمة على حدة، والكثافة المفرطة والعملاقة. وينبغي أن يكون كل شيء وظيفية ومتناغمة. 2 - مراقبة المناخ

عندما في الشارع +35، وفي غرفة النوم +40، وهذا لا يعزز بشكل واضح النوم الصحي. ولذلك، فإن الامتثال لمستويات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في غرفة النوم مهم جدا. 3. الإضاءة

جو غرفة النوم يجب أن تعطي الهدوء ووالاسترخاء، لذلك الإضاءة تلعب دورا هاما جدا. فمن الأفضل للتفكير على عدة مستويات من الضوء: أعلى (الثريا)، والخلفية (حول محيط)، وبطبيعة الحال، الشمعدانات أو المصابيح بالقرب من السرير. يجب تشغيل كل مصباح تلقائيا عند مدخل غرفة النوم ويتم تكرارها من قبل السرير. 4. عازل للصوت

العزل الصوتي لا يمتص الضوضاء فقط، والتي تأتي من غرفة النوم، ولكن أيضا يحمي النوم من المحفزات الخارجية، على سبيل المثال من الجيران بصوت عال، التلفزيون العمل، الخ. 5. فراش ووسادة

وهناك فراش مريح ووسادة ضرورية بحيثمريحة فقط لتغفو، ولكن أيضا أن يستيقظ جديدة واستراحة. إذا نظرنا إلى الأزواج التي لها متطلبات مختلفة للفراش، ثم يمكنك استخدام لا فراش واحد، ولكن اثنين، على سبيل المثال، نصف أصعب، والآخر - ليونة. 6. الألوان

في معظم الأحيان عند اختيار حل غرفة نوم لونوتستخدم ألوان الباستيل. ولكن أيضا هناك العديد من الناس الذين يحبون الألوان الزاهية أو الداكنة، ومجموعة الباستيل بالنسبة لهم سوف تكون مهيجة. لذلك، لا يوجد وصفة واحدة لحل الظل. الشيء الرئيسي هو تجنب الألوان العدوانية والتناقضات الحادة. بشكل عام، لوحة الألوان يجب أن تجلب السلام والهدوء إلى المناطق الداخلية من غرفة النوم. 7. التصميم

الداخلية من غرفة النوم يمكن أن تختلف مع مساعدة من(الستائر، والمفارش، والوسائد). يمكنك استخدام غطاء الأرضيات مستقلة، على سبيل المثال بدلا من لوحة واسعة مجلس السجاد - وسوف تعطي المزيد من الراحة. إذا كانت بقية المناطق الداخلية في تصميم الجدران باستخدام الطلاء، ثم في غرفة النوم يمكن أن يكون خلفية أو مزيج من ورق الجدران والطلاء. غرفة النوم هي منطقة خاصة مستقلة، ولكن يجب أن تكون مساحة غرفة النوم في وئام مع نمط الداخلية بشكل عام. والآن دعونا نرى كيف يعمل أعلاه على مثال حقيقي للمصمم الداخلي إيكاترينا سيميكينا

في هذا المشروع، وذلك بفضل غرفة خلع الملابس الصغيرةتمكنت من التخلي عن مجلس الوزراء وترك في الغرفة سوى سرير كبير مع اللوح الأمامي لينة عالية (دريم لاند) وجدولين من مدف، رسمت في لهجة واحدة مع الباب. في النافذة قمنا ببناء متجر صغير مع فراش لينة والإضاءة الخاصة، حيث يمكنك الجلوس بشكل مريح في قراءة الكتاب. على كل جانب من النافذة هناك اثنين من المدمج في الرفوف التي تخفي وراء الستائر. يتم اختيار شكل الستائر أيضا ليس عن طريق الخطأ، مباشرة على النافذة - الستائر الرومانية، والثانية لأنها الأسوار منطقة المحل من بقية المساحة، وإعطائها كاميرا. أيضا على العكس من ذلك، يمكنك ان ترى المدمج في رف الكتب مع إطار واسع. تصميم إيكاترينا سيميكينا

بالإضافة إلى الإضاءة المستقلة في منطقة المحل، فيالداخلية لديها ثلاثة مستويات من الضوء: الثريا، ومصابيح راحة في زوايا السقف، وبطبيعة الحال، الشمعدان على الجداول السرير بالقرب من السرير. يتم فصل مستويين من السقف من قبل الطنف من البولي يوريثين (أوراك ديكور)، وفي المركز - الثريا مع ظلال بيضاء. تصميم إيكاترينا سيميكينا

في تصميم الجدران هناك خلفيات والطلاء: تم لصق خلفية خلف رأس السرير، وبقية الجدران رسمت في اللون الذي هو موجود في الصورة خلفية. اتضح أنها جميلة جدا ودافئة اللون الرمادي والأزرق مخطط، التي تدعمها المنسوجات. الأرضيات هو صفح. يرصد طيدة الكلمة من البولي يوريثين، رسمت في لهجة من الأبواب. تصميم كاثرين سيميكينا في الواقع، في المناطق الداخلية من غرفة النوم، وأنا استخدم فقط لونين - الأبيض والرمادي والأزرق. حتى صفح من لون البلوط الكلاسيكي لا ينتهك هذا الانسجام. تصميم إيكاترينا سيميكينا

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Bedroom interior design: 7 tips for the pros

How to create a bedroom in which will be the sameEasy to fall asleep and wake up, how many lighting scenarios are needed and why one can not give an unambiguous answer about the color design of the ideal bedroom - read in our new material

In the kitchen, we prepare food and are filled with strength, inWe meet guests and relax, the bathroom helps to maintain hygiene and create beauty, but the most important room in any interior was and remains a bedroom - a room where we disconnect from the world, restore strength and every morning we regain ourselves.

Today we decided to talk with professional designer Ekaterina Semykina about what the ideal bedroom consists of and how to transform it into one. Ekaterina Semykina, interior designer

Designer, art critic, graphic artist.

In 2007 she graduated from MGUKI, the faculty of cultural studies, specialization - "World Art Culture and Art".

Since 2006 he has been engaged in interior design.

Catherine is involved in all stages of the project,Starting from the planning decision, selection of furniture and finishing materials, working drawings for builders, 3D-visualization or conceptual sketches and ending with the author's supervision.

Works in all architectural and interior styles.

Always brings a touch of individuality to its customers in the interiors. Facebook.com/Ekaterina.Interior 1. Ergonomic space

Proper layout of furniture in the roomIt is necessary to work out before the beginning of repair, so that you can move "with your eyes closed." It is necessary to avoid a large number of separately standing objects, excessive massiveness and gigantism. Everything should be functional and harmonious. 2. Climate control

When on the street +35, and in the bedroom +40, this clearly does not promote a healthy sleep. Therefore, compliance with the temperature and humidity levels in the bedroom is very important. 3. Lighting

The atmosphere of the bedroom should give tranquility andRelaxation, so lighting plays a very important role. It is best to think several levels of light: the top (chandelier), the background (around the perimeter) and, of course, sconces or lamps near the bed. Each lamp should turn on automatically when entering the bedroom and be duplicated by the bed. 4. Soundproofing

Sound insulation not only absorbs noise, which comes from the bedroom, but also protects sleep from external stimuli, for example from loud neighbors, working TV, etc. 5. Mattress and pillow

A comfortable mattress and pillow are necessary so thatOnly to comfortably fall asleep, but also to wake up fresh and rested. If we consider pairs that have different requirements for the mattress, then you can use not one mattress, but two, for example, one half harder, and the other - softer. 6. Colors

Most often when choosing the color solution of the bedroomPastel colors are used. But there are also many people who like bright or dark colors, and the pastel range for them will be an irritant. Therefore, there is no single recipe for a shade solution. The main thing is to avoid aggressive colors and sharp contrasts. In general, the color palette should bring peace and tranquility to the interior of the bedroom. 7. Design

The interior of the bedroom can be varied withTextile design (curtains, bedspreads, pillows). You can use an independent floor covering, for example instead of a massive board lay carpet - it will give more coziness. If the rest of the interior in the design of the walls using paint, then in the bedroom can be a wallpaper or a combination of wallpaper and paint. The bedroom is an independent private area, but the bedroom space should be in harmony with the style of the interior in general. And now let's see how the above works on a real example of the interior designer Ekaterina Semykina

In this project, thanks to a small dressing roomManaged to abandon the cabinet and leave in the room only a large bed with a high soft headboard (Dream Land) and two tables of MDF, painted in a single tone with the door. At the window we built a small shop with a soft mattress and own lighting, where you can sit comfortably at the reading of the book. On each side of the window there are two built-in shelves that hide behind curtains. The shape of the curtains is also chosen not accidentally, directly on the window - the Roman curtains, and the second as it fences the area of ​​the bench from the rest of the space, giving it a camera. Also on the contrary, you can see the built-in bookshelf with a wide frame. Design by Ekaterina Semykina

In addition to autonomous lighting in the area of ​​the shop, inThe interior has three levels of light: a chandelier, recessed lamps at the corners of the ceiling and, naturally, a sconce over the bedside tables near the bed. Two levels of the ceiling are separated by eaves of polyurethane (Orac Decor), and in the center - a chandelier with white shades. Design by Ekaterina Semykina

In the design of the walls there are wallpapers and paint: Wallpaper behind the head of the bed was pasted, and the rest of the walls were painted in the color that is present in the wallpaper picture. It turned out a very beautiful and cozy gray-blue color scheme, which is supported by textiles. The flooring is laminate. The floor plinth is made of polyurethane, painted in the tone of the doors. Design of Catherine Semykina In fact, in the interior of the bedroom I use only two colors - white and gray-blue. Even a laminate of the color of classic oak does not break this harmony. Design by Ekaterina Semykina

Comments

Comments