دليل انتقائي

ماذا تختار: أ خشبية أو بلاستيكية النوافذ، وإيجابيات وسلبيات

اليوم نحن ننظر إلى إيجابيات وسلبيات النوافذ الخشبية والبلاستيكية. السلامة والحفاظ على البيئة، والمتانة والسعر - على جدول الأعمال وضعنا كل شيء

الخشب أو البلاستيك، أو التقليد منذ قرونالتكنولوجيا الحديثة؟ دعونا التحقيق. في جوهر نافذة من البلاستيك - مجموعة من البوليمرات. على أساس من الخشب - بضع عشرات من شرائح الخشب لاصق، مقشر من الراتنج وعقدة المشرب ورنيش، ورنيش والأرض. فمن الواضح أن هناك، وهناك - مجموعة كاملة من الجدول الدوري. وهناك، وهناك - الملاءمة البيئية والسلامة والاعتمادية ليتناسب المواد لسعره والصدق المنتجة. ولكن هناك فرق كبير. تاتيانا سيروفا ، "نوافذ في المنزل":- لا تثق في الشركات التي تتعهد بإحضار نافذة خشبية لك بعد غد. هذا مستحيل من الناحية التكنولوجية. الحد الأدنى لوقت الإنتاج لهذه النوافذ وفقًا لحجم العميل هو 30 يومًا. تحتاج الشجرة إلى التجفيف أو الطلاء أو التنغيم أو الطلاء بالورنيش أو تركيب التركيبات وما إلى ذلك. لكن يمكن صنع نافذة بلاستيكية في الحالات العاجلة بشكل خاص حتى في يوم واحد ، خاصة إذا كانت الشركة لديها إنتاجها الخاص. vdomokna.ru

سعر الإصدار

تعقيد العمل مع الخشب ومرتفعة نسبياأسعار المواد الخام - الأسباب الرئيسية أعطت النوافذ الخشبية في وقت واحد من البلاستيك أولوية. الخشب جيدة "eurowindow" سيكلف حوالي 3-4 مرات أكثر تكلفة من نافذة مع لمحة PVC. بعد الشركات التي تنتج النوافذ الخشبية، لا يوجد نقص من العملاء. الحب خاص من الخشب كمادة - ميزة الوطنية.

صديقة للبيئة

مهما كانت ذات جودة عالية ومكلفة لانافذة من البلاستيك، مدى لن تتوافق مع المعايير الأوروبية، لا تزال مصنوعة من البولي فينيل كلورايد (PVC). في درجات حرارة عالية، حرارة قوية أو أثناء إطلاق النار، فإنه سيتم الإفراج للبيئة الكثير من المواد الضارة أكثر من ملف الخشبية. ولكن لدينا فهم القدرة على "التنفس" هيكل خشبي، وعلى النقيض من البلاستيك - هو أسطورة نقية. الخشب الحديثة "eurowindow" ضيق جدا ولا يسمح بأي المزيد من الهواء من البلاستيك.

دقة

متوسط ​​عمر نافذة من البلاستيك - حول40 عاما. خشبية مضمونة "سوف تستمر" حوالي 10. المتغيرات مزيد ممكنة. وقد ثبت من البلاستيك لتكون ممتازة في المناخ الروسي الصعب مع التغيرات المفاجئة في درجات الحرارة والرطوبة. ولكن الشجرة، حتى تستعد بعناية والمشرب مع مركبات خاصة، لا يزال شجرة وتآكل. ما يتحول إطار خشبي تعرضها للهواء، والشمس والرياح والمياه، ونحن جميعا نتذكر من طفولتنا.

خدمة

واحدة من مزايا واضحة من نافذة من البلاستيك -سرعة وسهولة التركيب. مع خبرة ضئيلة في البناء، فمن السهل أن تضع بنفسها. مع بناء خشبي هذا غير ممكن. الإعداد لها - وهي عملية معقدة تتطلب مهارات إضافية ومعدات خاصة.

جميع الخدمات للنوافذ من البلاستيك في معظميتم تقليل إلى الوضع الدوري محو القماش، والتكيف والتجهيزات التشحيم، وتزييت واستبدال الختم. صندوق خشبي، والتي يمكن أن الكراك أو امتصاص الرطوبة، والاهتمام بالتأكيد يحتاج أكثر من ذلك كثيرا. من ناحية أخرى، لمحة خشبي يمكن استعادتها في حالة وقوع ضرر أو الخدوش. سيكون البلاستيك للتغيير. صحيح، وخدش الشخصي البلاستيك أصعب بكثير. تاتيانا سيروفا ، "نوافذ في المنزل":- إذا كانت النافذة ذات الزجاج المزدوج مكسورة ، أو قررت ببساطة استبدالها بآخر أكثر تقدمًا موفرًا للطاقة بملف تعريف بلاستيكي ، فلن يكون من الصعب القيام بذلك في غضون أيام قليلة. مع النوافذ الخشبية ، يصعب حل هذه المشكلة. يتم لصق الوحدة الزجاجية هناك بإحكام في الوشاح باستخدام مادة مانعة للتسرب من السيليكون ، ويتم تثبيت حبة الزجاج بإحكام. من الصعب جدًا إزالة الوحدة الزجاجية دون إتلاف حبة التزجيج ، لأن الخشب ليس مادة مرنة على الإطلاق. إذا كانت الشركة المصنعة محلية ، يمكنك حل المشكلة في غضون أسبوع أو أسبوعين. ولكن إذا تم استيراده ، فسيستغرق الأمر شهرًا على الأقل. كل هذا الوقت سوف تضطر إلى العيش مع نافذة مكسورة أو تالفة. vdomokna.ru

جماليات

الملف الشخصي البلاستيك يمكن أن يكون صفحالألوان والمواد. حتى الخشب ما يرام. ولكن من هذا الخشب انه ما زال لا. سيكون الفرق ملحوظا. الجمال والأناقة النوافذ الخشبية، والدفء والراحة التي تخلق في البيت - السبب الرئيسي للمن "سحر" وشعبية. ليس من قبيل الصدفة الترميم والمهندسين المعماريين مشاريع فردية باهظة الثمن دائما تقريبا يفضلون شجرة: أنه يعطي حرية كبيرة للإبداع.

تاتيانا سيروف، "إن النوافذ في المنزل":

- على عكس البلاستيك الخشبي الحديثتجعل الملفات الشخصية من الممكن تجسيد أي خيال للعميل تقريبًا ويمكن أن "تتناسب" مع أي نمط معماري. يتيح ارتفاع الإطار وليونة المادة نفسها إمكانية إنشاء أكثر التصاميم غير القياسية للأشكال والأحجام المعقدة. تبدو الملامح الخشبية مذهلة في المنازل ذات الجدران الزجاجية الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف ، والنوافذ الكبيرة المنحنية ، والزجاج الملون. صحيح أن تصنيع هذه النوافذ هو عمل طويل الأمد ومضني ومكلف للغاية. vdomokna.ru vdomokna.ru، pinerest.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Selective guide

What to choose: wooden or plastic windows, pros and cons

Today we will consider all the pros and cons of wooden and plastic windows. Safety, environmental friendliness, durability, price - everything is on the agenda for us

Wood or plastic, age-old traditions ormodern technologies? Let's understand. At the heart of the plastic window is a set of polymers. At the heart of the wooden - a few dozen glued wood strips, cleaned from resin and knots, impregnated with drying oil, varnish and soil. It is clear that there, and there - a complete set of periodic table. Both there and there - the environmental friendliness, safety and reliability of the material are proportional to its price and the manufacturer's honesty. And yet there is a significant difference. Tatyana Serova, "Windows in the house": - Do not believe firms that promise to bring you a wooden window the day after tomorrow. This is technologically impossible. The minimum time for manufacturing such windows according to the size of the customer is 30 days. The tree should be dried, painted or shaded, varnished, "cut in" fittings and so on. But a plastic window in especially urgent cases can be produced even per day, especially if the company has its own production. Vdomokna.ru

Price of issue

Hard work with wood and quite highThe price of raw materials - the main reasons that the wooden windows in their time gave way to plasticity. A good wooden "euro window" will cost approximately 3-4 times more expensive than a window with a PVC profile. And yet, companies that produce wooden windows, do not experience shortage of customers. A special love for wood as a material is a national characteristic.

Ecological compatibility

No matter how good and expensive it wasPlastic window, how well it would not meet European standards, it is still made of PVC (PVC). At high temperatures, in extreme heat or during a fire, it will emit much more harmful substances into the environment than the wooden profile. But our ideas about the ability of the wooden structure to "breathe", in contrast to the plastic one - is a pure myth. The modern wooden "Eurowindows" is very tight and allows no more air than plastic.

Reliability

The average life of a plastic window is about40 years. Wooden guaranteed to "work" about 10. Further options are possible. The plastic has already proven itself in the difficult Russian climate with sharp changes in temperature and humidity. But the tree, even carefully primed and impregnated with special compounds, remains a tree and is subject to erosion. What the wooden frame turns into under the influence of air, sun, wind and moisture, we all remember from our childhood.

Service

One of the obvious advantages of a plastic window -Quick and easy installation. Having minimal experience in construction, it is not difficult to put it on its own. With a wooden structure, this option is not possible. Its installation is a complex process, requiring additional skills and special adaptations.

All maintenance of plastic windows in mostOf cases is reduced to the periodic rubbing of the profile with a rag, adjustment and lubrication of the fittings, lubrication and replacement of the sealant. A wooden window that can crack or absorb moisture, attention will probably need much more. On the other hand, the wooden profile can be restored in case of damage or scratches. The plastic will have to be changed. True, and scratch the plastic profile is much more difficult. Tatyana Serova, "Windows in the house": - If you have a broken glass unit, or you just decided to replace it with a more advanced energy-saving one, with a plastic profile, it will not be difficult to do it within a few days. With wooden windows, this problem is more difficult to solve. The double-glazed windows are firmly pasted into the sash with silicone sealant, and the glazing bead is securely attached. It is very difficult to remove the glass without damaging the bead, as the tree is not a flexible material at all. If the company is a domestic manufacturer, you can solve the problem in a week or two. But if the import, then it takes at least a month. All this time you will have to live with a broken or damaged window. Vdomokna.ru

Aesthetics

The plastic profile can be laminated toAny color and material. Even under valuable tree species. But it will not become wooden from it anyway. The difference will be noticeable. The beauty and elegance of the wooden windows, the warmth and comfort that they create in the house is the main reason for their "charm" and popularity. It is no accident that restorers and architects of expensive individual projects almost always prefer a tree: it gives a huge freedom of creativity.

Tatyana Serova, "Windows in the house":

- Unlike plastic, modern woodenProfiles allow you to realize virtually any imagination of the customer and can "fit" into any architectural style. The height of the frame and the plasticity of the material itself makes it possible to create the most non-standard constructions of complex shapes and sizes. Wooden profiles look spectacular in houses with a glazed wall from floor to ceiling, in curved bay windows, with stained glass. True, and the manufacture of such windows - a long, painstaking and very expensive business. Vdomokna.ru Vdomokna.ru, pinerest.com

Comments

Comments