تصميم وديكور

جميل الجدول الخريف لمدة 5 دقائق: 27 حلول بسيطة - etk-fashion.com

سوف يضيء خريف مشرق لا يزال على طاولتكحزن من البرد القادم وسيذكرك بصيف مشمس. نفاجئ الضيوف والأسر: نقوم بتزيين الطاولة بالأقماع والقرع والرمان والمزيد. نصائح مفيدة وحيل بسيطة طاولة الخريف هي مغناطيس حقيقي في منزل مضياف. عشية الطقس البارد ، تريد أن تقضي أكبر وقت ممكن: مع عائلتك لإجراء محادثة ممتعة ، وعشاء ساخن ونبيذ خفيف. كيف تحول الطقوس الموسمية إلى عطلة حقيقية لأحبائك؟ سوف يساعدوننا! مخاريط الخريف بعد أوراق حمراء برتقالية ومخاريط اليقطين المشمسة هي العلامة الرئيسية لأواخر الخريف وهدية لمصمم الديكور ، وهي مادة طبيعية طبيعية تؤكد على جميع مزايا البلد أو بروفانس. يمكنك تركها كما هي ودمجها في مزهريات زجاجية عميقة أو واسعة مع فواكه زاهية ، أو يمكنك طلاءها بألوان مختلفة: من الفضة الأكريليك إلى "رقائق الثلج" باستخدام زجاجة رذاذ. ميزة إضافية هي رحلة عائلية للمواد الخام ، مما يجعل من السهل أسر حتى أصغر أعضاء فريق المنزل: يحب جميع الأطفال جمع الأقماع ورسمها. للتزيين ، اختر مجموعات متناقضة:على سبيل المثال اليقطين البرتقالي - المخاريط البنية - الفيزاليز الأحمر أو الوركين الوردية ، إلخ. في عبوات زجاجية طويلة ، تبدو الأقماع متعددة الألوان ذات الأشكال والأحجام المختلفة جميلة. بصفتك "مزهرية" ، لا يمكنك استخدام الأطباق التقليدية فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الصناديق القديمة المثيرة للاهتمام ، أو حاملات الزهور أو ألواح التقطيع الخشبية. لون الرمان حل مثير للإعجاب - مائدة بالزهورقنبلة يدوية. يسمح لك شكل ولون هذه الفاكهة بتجنب جهود التزيين غير الضرورية ، فهي مكتفية ذاتيًا. للمناسبات الخاصة ، يمكنك طلاء نصف الثمرة بطلاء ذهبي أو فضي ، أو لف الرمان بورق القصدير. تبدو الرمان مع أسماء الضيوف المدعوين المنحوتة على القشرة مذهلة ، بجانب الأطباق الكبيرة والأشكال الدائرية الرئيسية في التكوين المركزي. يمتزج الرمان بلونه الطبيعي بشكل جميل مع جميع أنواع الخشب ويخلق لمسات لونية نابضة بالحياة على خلفية المنسوجات الخفيفة. اتجاهات الموضة

  • خشب، .أحد الحلول الأكثر شيوعًا هذا الخريف هو مزيج من الأسطح اللامعة والخشبية. الشيء الرئيسي هو الشعور بالتناسب. لمثل هذا الجدول ، اختر مجموعة بسيطة أو كلاسيكية ، زجاج ملون شفاف ، مفرش طاولة أبيض أو رمادي ، شمعدانات ومزهريات بأشكال هندسية بسيطة. ستصبح العديد من العناصر المذهبة أو الفضية هي الشخصيات الرئيسية.
  • 2. التباين بساطتها. على ما يبدو متنافرة الخريف الديكور والميل الحد الأدنى لضبط النفس غير متوافق. شيء من هذا القبيل! حاول استخدام الجدول على موضوع واحد: اليقطين الصغيرة، والرمان، وفرع الدقيق مع قليل من التوت أو أوراق الخريف - وسوف يكون جدول عمل فني، وجذب كل الاهتمام من ضيوفك. 3. أسلوب ريفي. الخام عمدا، ديكور ريفي يسلط الضوء على جوهر الأطراف الخريف، ونهاية موسم الحصاد ورغبة الرجل لطبيعة وطبيعية. والمزهريات أو الأطباق، واستخدام حوض خشبي، والأواني بالمينا أو مصفاة القديمة، أطباق القصدير. ينبغي الحفاظ على نظام الألوان العام للتكوين في "الحفر" البني اللون البيج أو الألوان البيضاء والخضراء الطازجة مع قليل من البقع من الألوان الزاهية - القرع الأصفر أو التوت الأحمر. DIY واحدة من أبسط وأكثر فعاليةطرق لتزيين وسط الطاولة - باقة حبوب. أن تفعل هذا ليس بالأمر الصعب على الإطلاق. سوف تحتاج إلى مجموعة من الحبوب الجافة والقوية ، والخيوط ، والاسفنج ، والتي يستخدمها بائعي الزهور. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى قطع أسطوانتين صغيرتين من الإسفنج ولصقهما معًا - سيحدد عرض النموذج عرض "الباقة". الخطوة الثانية - إضافة العشب. بالملصقات أول نموذج البني مناسبة أو ورقة البيج وsmazhem لاصقة لها، لا يترك أي بقايا - مثل PVC. وضعت بدقة الحبوب لدينا في طبقة واحدة على أساس لزجة. بعد السرير يجف قليلا، والعشب قص من قبل "القاعدة". لخلق التأثير المطلوب يتطلب 3-4 المعاطفالحبوب لصقها بالتتابع مع بعضها البعض. بعد ذلك، الحبوب المتبقية "ملء" منتصف تكوينها، والتمسك بها مباشرة في الاسفنج. وأخيرا، فإن الخطوة الأخيرة - وهي قليلة وينتقل من خيوط أو جديلة. باقة مستعدة!

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

Design and Decor

Beautiful autumn table in 5 minutes: 27 simple solutions - etk-fashion.com

Bright autumn still life on your desk will brighten upSadness from the advancing cold and reminds of a sunny summer. Surprising guests and household: decorate the table with cones, pumpkins, grenades and not only. Useful tips and simple techniques Autumn table - a real magnet in a hospitable house. On the eve of the cold weather, he wants to spend as much time as possible: in the family circle, during a leisurely conversation, a hot dinner and a light wine. How to turn a seasonal ritual into a real holiday for loved ones? They will help us! Autumn cones After the red-orange leaves andSunny pumpkin cones - the main sign of late autumn and a gift to the decorator, a natural natural material that will emphasize all the virtues of country or provence. You can leave them as they are, and combine them in deep or wide glass vases with bright fruits, or you can paint them in different colors: from acrylic silver to "snowflakes" from gouache using a spray gun. An additional plus is a family trek for raw materials, which is easy to entice even the youngest members of the home team: all children like to collect and paint cones. To make out, choose contrastingCombinations: for example orange pumpkin - brown cones - red fizalis or rose hips, etc. In tall glass containers, beautifully colored cones of different shapes and sizes are beautiful. As a "vase" you can use not only traditional dishes, but also interesting old boxes, flower stands or wooden cutting boards. Pomegranate Color An impressive solution is a table inColors of pomegranate. The shape and color of this fruit allows you to avoid unnecessary efforts in decoration, they are self-sufficient. For solemn occasions, you can paint half of the fruit with gold or silver paint, or wrap grenades with foil. Spectacular grenades with carved names of invited guests, close to large dishes and as the main round forms in the central composition look spectacular. In its natural color, pomegranate is perfectly combined with all types of wood and creates bright color accents against the background of light textile. Fashion Trends

  • Tree, . One of the most popular solutions this fall is the combination of shiny and wooden surfaces. The main thing is a sense of proportion. For such a table, choose a minimalistic or classic service, a transparent colored glass, a white or gray tablecloth, candlesticks and vases of simple geometric shapes. The main characters will be a few gilded or silver objects.
  • 2. Contrasting minimalism. It would seem that the colorful autumn decor and the tendency of the minimalists to self-restraint are incompatible. Nothing like this! Try to use on the table one item: a small pumpkin, a pomegranate, a delicate branch with several berries or an autumn leaf - and the table will become a work of art, will attract the attention of all your guests. 3. Country style. Narrowly rude, rustic decor emphasizes the essence of autumn parties, the end of the harvest season and man's striving for nature and naturalness. As a vase or dish, use a wooden trough, enamelled pots or old colander, tin dishes. The overall color scheme of the composition should be sustained in "earthen" brown-beige or fresh white-green tones with rare splashes of bright color - yellow pumpkins or red berries. Do it yourself One of the simplest and most spectacularWays to decorate the center of the table - a cereal bouquet. To make such absolutely simply. It will take a bunch of dry and strong cereals, a string and a sponge, which florists use. To begin with, you need to cut out two small cylinders from the sponge and glue them together - the width of the mold will determine the width of the "bouquet". Step two - add the grass. First glue our form with a suitable brown or beige paper and smear it with glue, leaving no traces - PVC for example. Carefully put our cereals in one layer on a sticky base. After the layer dries a little, we cut the grass from the bottom side. To create the desired effect requires 3-4 layersGrasses, successively pasted on each other. After that, the remaining cereals "fill" the middle of the composition, sticking them directly into the sponge. Finally, the last step is several turns of twine or braid. The bouquet is ready!

    Comments

    Comments