تصميم وديكور

كيفية تغيير مظهر من الداخل مع مساعدة من الحزم: 15 7 نصائح وأفكار

السقوف العالية في منزل ريفي بعيدة كل البعد عنالخيار الوحيد عندما تبدو الحزم مناسبة. كيفية استخدام الحزم لتصحيح العيوب في الفضاء وجعله أكثر راحة - اقرأ في هذا المقال! يمكنك إضافة ميزات أصلية إلى الداخل وتغيير هندسة المساحة بشكل مربح بمساعدة عوارض السقف المزخرفة. سيكون هذا الحل مناسبًا لشقة أو مكتب في المدينة ، ولكن يمكنك تحقيق التأثير الأكثر تعبيرًا عند تزيين منزل ريفي. اشترت سوزان هول ، رئيسة أوك بارك لاندسكيبس ، هذا المنزل في إيست ساسكس ، وهي مقاطعة في جنوب إنجلترا. في البداية ، لم يكن هذا المبنى مخصصًا للسكن وكان يستخدم كحظيرة لتخزين المعدات المختلفة. لم يكن حتى عام 1997 أن أعطى الزوجان المنزل المظهر الذي فازت به سوزان. ويبلغ العمر الإجمالي للمنزل حوالي 400 عام! في منزل سوزان هول ، لا تعد الحزم جزءًا من هيكل المنزل فحسب ، ولكنها تؤدي أيضًا وظيفة مهمة أخرى. باستخدام مثال منزل سوزان ، سننظر في كيفية تحويل الداخل باستخدام الحزم.

1. القاعدة الأساسية

مع مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والموادهناك قاعدتان أساسيتان يجب اتباعهما. يجب أن تتناقض الحزم مع السطح أو تمتزج فيه. اختيار الألوان المتناقضة سيجعل هذا العنصر الزخرفي أكثر تعبيرًا. رأي تحريري: - في التصميمات الداخلية الحديثة ، يمكن أن يكون التباين ، على سبيل المثال ، أبيض وأزرق - لا تخف من الانحراف عن الألوان الطبيعية. تستخدم سوزان كلتا الطريقتين.

2. سقوف منخفضة

إذا كنت قد حصلت على سقوف منخفضة، فإنه لا عذرالتخلي عن الحزم. مجرد وضعها في السقف على شكل شبكة. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك بصريا قليلا "رفع" السقف. أو خيار آخر: السماح الحزم قليلا "القاعدة" على الحائط. لتحقيق تأثير حتى أكثر تعبيرا، وضع الحزم ليس فقط على السقف ولكن أيضا على الجدران. كل غرفة في المنزل سوزان تقريبا مزينة الحزم.

3. السقوف العالية جدا

عندما سقوف عالية للغاية، موقف شعاع مع مساحة من السطح. حتى تصبح غرفة مريحة أكثر، وسوف ارتفاع هامش تسمح لك تجربة مع سمك شعاع.

4. غرفة ضيقة جدا

سوف الحزم مرتبة في عرض تضييق الغرفة أكثر يتناسب. هذه الطريقة بنجاح تستخدم سوزان في المطبخ. رأي تحريري:"إذا كان لديك عوارض في مطبخك ، كما هو الحال في منزل سوزان هول ، فهناك استخدام مغري آخر لها. ضع شماعات خاصة عليها - قضبان السقف. لذلك ستكون مجموعتك من أدوات المطبخ دائمًا في الأفق وستسمح لك بالتخلي عن خزائن الحائط غير الضرورية التي تشوش المساحة. للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية جعل مطبخك أكثر ملاءمة مع الأرفف والمنافذ ، اقرأ المقال على.

5. التقسيم

إذا لم تكن مستعدًا بعد لإجراء تجارب جريئة فيمنطقة السقف ، ضع الحزم ليس على السطح بالكامل ، ولكن في منطقة منفصلة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك بصريًا غرفة أو التأكيد على زاوية مريحة بشكل خاص.

6. بعيدا عن الأنظار!

أنابيب وأسلاك الأسلاك التي تمتد إلى السقف، لا تزيين الداخلية الخاصة بك. الحزم ميزة واضحة أيضا في حقيقة أن لهم يمكن تحديد موقع التواصل مخفي بنجاح.

7. خيارات الإضاءة

بمساعدة الحزم ، يمكنك حل المشكلة بأمان. ماذا سيكون - شريط LED ، تركيبات راحة أو مصابيح على حوامل - أنت من يقرر.

وهناك أمثلة قليلة أكثر ملهمة:

wealdentimes.co.uk، decosee.com، homesbytradition.كوم، cdn.home-designing.com، gitadesign.com، perteg.com، usualhouse.com، panabodehomes.com، vermonttimberworks.com، freshpalace.com، smokymtnwoodproducts.com.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

How to change the look of the interior with the help of beams: 7 tips and 15 ideas

High ceilings in a country house - far from beingThe only option when the beams will look appropriate. How to fix the shortcomings of space with the help of beams and make it more comfortable - read in this article! The interior features original features and profitable changes in the geometry of the space can be done with ceiling decorative beams. This solution will be relevant for a city apartment or office, but the most expressive effect you can achieve when designing a country house. Susan Hall, head of Oak Park Landscapes, purchased this house in the East Sussex area (a county in the south of England). Initially, this building was not intended for habitation and was used as a shed for storing various implements. Only in 1997, one married couple gave the house the look that Susan conquered. And the total age of the house is about 400 years! In Susan Hall's house, the joists are not only part of the house's design, but also fulfill another important function. On the example of Susan's house, we'll look at how to transform the interior with beams.

1. The basic rule

With all the variety of colors and materialsThere are two basic rules that should be followed. Beams must either contrast with the surface, or merge with it. The selection of contrasting colors will make this decorative element more expressive. Opinion of the editors: - In modern interiors, the contrast can be, for example, white and blue - do not be afraid to depart from natural colors. Susan uses both of these techniques.

2. Low ceilings

If you got low ceilings, this is no reasonAbandon the beams. Just place them on the ceiling in the form of a grate. This way you can visually slightly "lift" the ceiling. Or another option: let the beams slightly "go down" to the wall. To achieve even more expressive effect, arrange the beams not only on the ceiling, but also on the walls. Almost all rooms in Susan's house are decorated with beams.

3. Too high ceilings

If excessively high ceilings, arrange beams with an indent from the surface. So the room will become more comfortable, and the margin of height will allow you to experiment with the thickness of the bar.

4. Too narrow room

The beams, located along the width, will make the narrow room more proportionate. Susan's method is successfully used in the kitchen. Opinion of the Editorial Board: "If you, like Susan Hall's house, have beams in the kitchen, they can find another attractive use." Arrange them on special suspension - railing. So your collection of kitchen utensils will always be in sight and will allow you to abandon the extra hanging lockers that clutter the space. On how to make the kitchen even more convenient with shelves and niches, read the article on.

5. Zoning

If you are not yet ready for bold experiments inThe ceiling area, arrange the beams not on the whole surface, but on a separate plot. So you can visually room or emphasize one especially cozy corner.

6. Out of sight!

Pipes and cords of electrical wiring trailing over the ceiling do not decorate your interior. The obvious plus of the beams is also in the fact that behind them you can successfully arrange hidden communications.

7. Lighting options

With the help of beams, you can gracefully solve the problem. What it will be - a LED ribbon, embedded lamps or lamps on brackets - it's up to you.

Some more inspiring examples:

Wealdentimes.co.uk, decosee.com, homesbytradition.Com, cdn.home-designing.com, gitadesign.com, perteg.com, usualhouse.com, panabodehomes.com, vermonttimberworks.com, freshpalace.com, smokymtnwoodproducts.com.

Comments

Comments