إلهام

الألوان الداكنة في الداخل: الحق أفكار الديكور

هل تحب الألوان الداكنة في الداخل، لكنهمتسبب لك الخوف؟ ولا عجب. لأن الطفيفة في تصميم الفضاء يمكن أن تتحول منزل الى مسكن ثقيلة وكئيبة. كيفية تجنب ذلك - ونحن سوف اقول لكم اليوم في هذه الشقة الاسكندنافية التي تقطنها زوجين وابنهما المراهق. يثير الفضول الداخلية وتبدو الأصلي. ما هو السر؟ لماذا رفض صاحبة لتصميم الحد الأدنى الاسكندنافية التقليدية لصالح بريق الأمريكي؟

الطريقة الأميركية

مالك الشقة Victoria Egler (Victoriaإيجلر) مصممة أزياء ، وكانت تعمل في تصميم شقتها بنفسها ، بدعم من زوجها. هي في الأصل من ستوكهولم ، لكنها سافرت كثيرًا مع والديها منذ الطفولة. والدها مهندس معماري وأمها مصممة أزياء. غالبًا ما كانوا يعيشون في فنادق ذات تصميمات داخلية بسيطة. ربما أثر هذا على اختيار فيكتوريا للمهنة. الآن تقوم بإنشاء عناصر حصرية ليس فقط للعملاء الخاصين ، ولكن أيضًا للفنادق. عند السفر ، تريد الإقامة في فنادق ذات تصميم رائع. عاشت فيكتوريا ودرست في لوس أنجلوس لمدة سبع سنوات. عادت إلى السويد بدرجة البكالوريوس في التصميم الداخلي والأزياء. ثم قررت فيكتوريا بحزم أنها تريد أن تصمم تصميمها الداخلي الخاص بها على الطراز الأمريكي ، بحيث تحتوي على أريكة كبيرة في منتصف الغرفة ، وكراسي بذراعين ، ومدفأة ، وتلفزيون ، وطاولة قهوة. إنها تربط مثل هذا الجو بالراحة والدفء والقيم العائلية. انتبه إلى غرفة المعيشة - فهي تلبي جميع متطلبات المالك. الغرفة فسيحة وخفيفة وجميلة. قامت المضيفة بالعديد من الأشياء بنفسها ، تم شراء بعضها في المزادات.

خطوط سوداء

النمط الأمريكي لا يوجد مخطط ألوانالقيود ، أي ارتجال مسموح به. ولكن غالبًا ما يكون هناك لون غامق. لذلك ، يمكننا أن نلاحظ ذلك في هذا الجزء الداخلي. ليس من الضروري طلاء الجدران بألوان داكنة ، يكفي إذا كان من الممكن تتبع هذه الظلال في الداخل بخطوط مميزة وتفاصيل صغيرة. تمامًا كما هو الحال في غرفة المعيشة. لذلك تبدو المساحة أكثر تعبيرًا ورسمية. تبدو المنطقة الخاصة للمراهق ، حيث استخدموا تصميمًا أصليًا - سرير ايكيا ، مثيرة للاهتمام أيضًا. على خلفية بيضاء ، حدد اللون الأسود بوضوح المساحة وسلط الضوء على هذه المنطقة.

لون يلين يلة

الرمادي الداكن هو لون الليل وغالبًا ما يستخدملتنعيم الألوان القاسية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك ملاحظة تطبيق مثل هذا التأثير في غرفة النوم على الحائط ، حيث توجد صورة مشرقة جدًا لمارلين مونرو بأسلوب فن البوب ​​(تم شراء اللوحة في مزاد). يثير اللون الغامق في الغرفة الحميمة الخيال ويغمر بغموضه ، وتضع صورة الممثلة ملاحظات الشهوانية. تحب فيكتوريا الألوان الوردية والفيروزية ، فضلاً عن بقع الذهب. جاء كل هذا معًا في نسخة صغيرة من تمثال الحرية. يخفف لون الجرافيت الداكن الألوان البراقة قليلاً على هذه الخلفية. وبالتالي ، فإن الداخل متوازن. رأينا: - لون الجرافيت الغامق يبرز بشكل مثالي ويخفف من اللون البرتقالي الحمضي ، ويخترق الألوان الوردية والأرجوانية. على الخلفية السوداء ، تبدو جميع الألوان أكثر إشراقًا ونظافة.

الذهب والنحاس تألق

يتم إعطاء الجدية الكبيرة للداخلثريات فاخرة وعناصر ديكور ذهبية. يضيف الجمع بين الأسود والرمادي الجرافيت تعبيراً عن الشقة. ذات مرة ، تم استيراد العناصر النحاسية للديكور الداخلي من إيطاليا إلى أمريكا. تعمل فيكتوريا الآن على إعادتهم إلى التصميمات الداخلية لأوروبا. رأينا: - تمتلئ غرف هذه الشقة بدفء المنزل ولكنها تعبر أيضًا عن رغبة أصحابها في الحرية. يُحدث اللون الداكن ثورة في عالم التصميم ويكتسب اعترافًا متزايدًا من المصممين البارزين. من خلال التعامل الماهر ، يمكنها إنشاء عمق موحد في الداخل ، وتسليط الضوء على التفاصيل وجعل المساحة أنيقة. rocknrolllondon.se

تعليقات

تعليقات

Inspiration

Dark colors in the interior: the idea of ​​the right decor

You like dark colors in the interior, but theyDo you have fears? And not in vain. After all, the slightest inaccuracies in the design of premises can turn a house into a heavy and gloomy home. How to avoid it - we'll tell you today. In this Scandinavian apartment there is a married couple and their teenage son. The interior evokes curiosity and looks original. What's the secret? Why did the hostess of the apartment abandon the traditional Scandinavian minimalist design in favor of American glamor?

American style

Apartment owner Victoria Egler (VictoriaEgler) is a designer-stylist, and she was engaged in the design of her apartment herself, with the support of her husband. She is originally from Stockholm, but has traveled a lot with her parents since childhood. Her dad is an architect, and her mom is a stylist. They often lived in hotels with minimalistic interiors. Perhaps this influenced Victoria's choice of profession. Now she creates exclusive items not only for private clients, but also for hotels. When traveling, she wants to stay in hotels with great design. Victoria lived and studied in Los Angeles for seven years. She returned to Sweden with a degree in interior design and fashion. Then Victoria firmly decided that she wanted to create her own interior in the American style, so that it had a large sofa in the middle of the room, armchairs, a fireplace, a TV, and a coffee table. She associates such an atmosphere with comfort, warmth and family values. Pay attention to the living room - it meets all the requirements of the owner. The room is spacious, light and beautiful. The hostess did many things herself, some were bought at auctions.

Black lines

American style no color schemerestrictions, any improvisation is allowed. But there is often a dark color. Therefore, we can observe it in this interior as well. It is not necessary to paint the walls in dark colors, it is enough if these shades can be traced in the interior with accent lines and small details. Just like in the living room. So the space looks more expressive and solemn. The private area for a teenager, where they used an original design - an IKEA bed, also looks interesting. On a white background, black clearly delineated the space and highlighted this area.

The color of the night softens

Dark gray is the color of the night and is often usedin order to soften harsher colors. In this case, you can observe in the bedroom the application of such an effect on the wall, where there is a very bright portrait of Marilyn Monroe in the pop art style (the painting was bought at an auction). The dark color in the intimate room excites the imagination, beckons with its mystery, and the image of the actress sets the notes of sensuality. Victoria loves pink and turquoise colors, as well as splashes of gold. All this came together in a small copy of the Statue of Liberty. The dark graphite color softens the flashy colors a little against this background. Thus, the interior is balanced. Our opinion: - The dark graphite color perfectly sets off and softens acid orange, piercing pink and purple colors. Against the black background, all colors look brighter and cleaner.

Glitter of gold and copper

Great solemnity is given to the interiorluxurious chandeliers and gold decor elements. The combination of black and graphite gray adds expressiveness to the apartment. Once upon a time, copper items for interior decoration were imported from Italy to America. Victoria is now working to bring them back to the interiors of Europe. Our opinion: - The rooms of this apartment are filled with home warmth, but also express the owners' desire for freedom. Dark color is revolutionizing the design world and is increasingly gaining recognition from eminent designers. With skillful handling, it is able to create uniform depth in the interior, highlight the details and make the space stylish. rocknrolllondon.se

Comments

Comments