الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

مشروع أسبوع. قطعة kopeck أضيق الحدود لبلدية موسكو ناجحة، 5 نصائح لتصميم

كيفية وضع غرفة نوم وغرفة معيشة ومطبخ اثنينغرف ملابس كاملة في شقة من غرفتين على مساحة 60 متر مربع؟ شكّلت البساطة الحديثة أساس هذا المشروع الذي جمع بين الحركة والمساحة والأناقة ، وكانت مهمة مؤلفة هذا المشروع يوليا كيربيتشيفا هي إنشاء مساحة قصوى بأقل مجموعة من التفاصيل. استخدمت الحيل الخادعة ، واللعب بالمرايا ، وتطبيق الإضاءة المدمجة واستخدام ظلال الضوء. ما "الحيل" الأخرى التي يخفيها هذا المشروع؟ يوليا كيربيتشيفا ، رئيس Johnson Design Studio Johnson Design Studio هو فريق من المصممين المحترفين والمهندسين المعماريين والمُنشِئين وغيرهم من المتخصصين المؤهلين الذين ينشئون صورة فردية في التصميمات الداخلية.

أحلام العملاء

أصبح العميل بلدية موسكو ناجحة. وتمنت للمساحة التوسع البصرية. نظرا لأنها كانت تستخدم لنمط حياة ديناميكي، أرادت أن تحيط نفسها مع الداخلية الحديثة. للقيام بذلك، وقد تم اختيار اليوم أسلوب الحد الأدنى شعبية.

التخطيط الميزات

نظرًا لأن مساحة قطعة kopeck نسبيًاصغيرة ، تبلغ مساحتها 61 مترًا مربعًا فقط ، وقد تقرر الجمع بين المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة. في الوقت نفسه ، كان من الممكن تقسيم مساحة واحدة ، وذلك بمساعدة قسم منزلق. بناءً على طلب العميل ، تم إنشاء غرفتي تبديل صغيرتين - في غرفة النوم وفي الممر. جوليا كيربيتشيفا ، مصممة: - من شروط إعادة التطوير توفير أقصى مساحة للحمام. بفضل التكوين المعقد للغرفة ، تمكنا من تحقيق هذا الهدف وجعلها فسيحة للغاية.

حل اللون

لأن الهدف من المشروع - لجعل مساحة أكبر بصريا، لتصميم شقة لاستخدام ألوان الباستيل، التي هي ظلال المساعدة البيج والبني الفاتح.

سيناريوهات الإضاءة

تستخدم غرفة المعيشة مزيجًا من النقاطالسقف الخفيف والمتوهج: إضاءة مدمجة ونسيج منسوج شفاف ينشر الضوء بلطف ، بينما يرفع الأسقف بصريًا ويزيد المساحة. الممر مضاء بفضل الأضواء الكاشفة والشمعدانات الزخرفية على المرآة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن هذه التقنية تلعب على زيادة الضوء في الغرفة (بسبب الانعكاس). في منطقة المطبخ ، كما في غرفة المعيشة ، تم تركيب إضاءة مدمجة. لتسليط الضوء على منطقة تناول الطعام ، تم تركيب مصباح تصميم Flos Skygarden فوق سطح الطاولة. في غرفة النوم ، تلعب المصابيح المدمجة دور الإضاءة الرئيسية. لخلق جو حميمي ، تم وضع مصابيح الطاولة على طاولات السرير ، ووضع الشمعدانات على الحائط.

التي أدخلت على النظام

  • السرير، واللوح الأمامي.
  • الجدول خلع الملابس.
  • طاولة القهوة.
  • المطبخ؛
  • المشي في الحجرات (غرفة نوم، الممر).

المواد والعلامات التجارية

المادة الرئيسية لإنهاء أضيق الحدودغرفة المعيشة بمثابة الجص الزخرفية. الأرضية هنا مصنوعة من لوح مُصمم هندسيًا ، وقد تم استخدامها أيضًا في غرفة النوم. تحافظ أريكة Möbel & Zeit على جو من البساطة والخفة ، والتي تتميز بتصميم حديث ومصنوعة باللون الأبيض ، مما يضفي على الداخل إحساسًا متجدد الهواء. تمت تغطية الجدران في غرفة النوم والممر بورق حائط من الشركات المصنعة الأوروبية. لكسوة المطبخ والشرفة والحمام ، استخدموا الخزف الحجري ، وكذلك بلاط الأرضيات والجدران من جونسون. يوليا كيربيتشيفا ، مصممة: - أهم شيء في هذا المشروع هو وحدة الأسلوب. عند التصميم ، تمكنا من الحفاظ على المفهوم الأصلي ومفهوم التصميم الداخلي بأكمله.

نصائح من Yulii Kirpichovoy لخلق الداخلية مماثل

  • استخدام الألوان المحايدة، ولكن الألوان الدافئة.
  • في داخلي عصري وفي المساحات الصغيرة هو التخلي عن الإضاءة المركزية. من الأفضل أن تعطي الأفضلية للإضاءة مدمجة.
  • يمكن إضافة الديكور والإضاءة إلى المطبخ باعتبارها لهجة في الداخل وخلق جو مريح. وفقا لمبدأ - الطاولة ومصباح الظل أكثر من ذلك.
  • عندما تزيين الداخلية من الأفضل استخدامشكل واسع لوحات: اللوحات والرسومات والملصقات - أنها سوف تغير بصريا الحجم، وتحديد وسط الغرفة، ولكن الرغيف الفرنسي هو الأفضل لاستخدام الضيق (2-3 سم).
  • التقسيم استخدام الفضاءانزلاق أقسام. إذا رغبت في ذلك، فإنها يمكن عزل جزء واحد من الغرفة، مثل منطقة النوم. وأيضا إذا كنت تريد يمكنك العودة مساحة الاستوديو جهد.
  • التصور المقدمة Yuliey Kirpichovoy

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Project of the week. Minimalistic kopeck piece for a successful Muscovite, 5 tips for its design

How to place a bedroom, living room, kitchen, twofull dressing rooms in a two-room apartment on 60 square meters? Modern minimalism formed the basis of this project, which combined movement, space and elegance. To create maximum space with a minimum set of details - this was the task of the author of this project, Yulia Kirpicheva. She used tricky tricks, played with mirrors, applied built-in lighting and used light shades. What other "tricks" does this project hide? Yulia Kirpicheva, Head of Johnson Design Studio Johnson Design Studio is a team of professional designers, architects, constructors and other qualified specialists who create an individual image in interiors.

Dreams of customers

The customer of the project was a successful Muscovite. She wished for a visual expansion of space. Since she was accustomed to a dynamic lifestyle, she wanted to surround herself with modern interior items. For this purpose, the minimalist style, popular today, was chosen.

Features of the layout

Since the area for a kopeck piece is relativelysmall, only 61 square meters, it was decided to combine the kitchen and living room. At the same time, it was possible to divide a single space, which was done with the help of a sliding partition. At the request of the customer, two small dressing rooms were created - in the bedroom and in the corridor. Yulia Kirpicheva, designer: - One of the conditions for redevelopment is to provide a maximum area for a bathroom. Thanks to the complex configuration of the room, we were able to achieve this goal and make it quite spacious.

Color solution

Since the goal of the project is to make the space visually larger, then a pastel color scheme was used to decorate the apartment, where the auxiliary shades are beige and light brown.

Lighting Scenarios

The living room uses a combination of pointlight and glowing ceiling: built-in lighting and a transparent woven fabric that gently diffuses light, while visually raising the ceilings and increasing the space. The corridor is illuminated thanks to spotlights and decorative sconces on the mirror. Interestingly, this technique plays on increasing the light in the room (due to reflection). In the kitchen area, as in the living room, built-in lighting was installed. To highlight the dining area, a Flos Skygarden design lamp was installed above the tabletop. In the bedroom, built-in lamps play the role of the main lighting. To create an intimate atmosphere, table lamps were placed on the bedside tables, and sconces were placed on the wall.

Made to order

  • Bed, head of the bed;
  • dressing table;
  • coffee table;
  • kitchen set;
  • Dressing rooms (bedroom, corridor).

Materials and Brands

The main material for a minimalistic finishthe living room served as decorative plaster. The floor here is made of engineered plank, which was also used in the bedroom. The Möbel & Zeit sofa maintains an atmosphere of simplicity and lightness, which has a modern design and is made in white, which gives the interior an airiness. The walls in the bedroom and in the corridor were covered with wallpaper from European manufacturers. For the cladding of the kitchen, balcony and bathroom, they used porcelain stoneware, as well as Johnson Tiles floor and wall tiles. Yulia Kirpicheva, designer: - The most valuable thing in this project is the unity of style. When designing, we managed to preserve the original concept and concept of the entire interior.

Tips from Yulia Kirpicheva to create a similar interior

  • Use a neutral color scheme, but warm colors.
  • In the modern interior and in small rooms it is worth noting the central lighting. Preferably give the built-in lights.
  • A decorative lamp can be added to the kitchen, as an accent in the interior and to create a cozy atmosphere. By principle - a table and a lamp shade above it.
  • When decorating an interior is better to useLarge-format paintings: painting, graphics, posters - they will visually change the scale, determine the center of the room, but it is better to use the baguette narrow (2-3 cm).
  • Use for zoning spaceSliding partitions. If desired, they can isolate one part of the room, for example, a sleeping area. And also if you wish, you can again return the studio space without extra efforts.
  • Visualization provided by Julia Kirpichevoy

    Comments

    Comments