الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

مشروع الأسبوع. المزيد من الضوء والفضاء: إعادة تصميم ناجحة ل تريديكس

بدءًا من ملاحظة قاتمة بقيمة ثلاثة روبل ، حيث لا توجد كارثةما يكفي من ضوء النهار لخلق مساحة جيدة التهوية ومثيرة للاهتمام ومشرقة؟ اليوم سوف نقدم لكم شقة الزوجين الصغار ، وسنخبركم كيف امتلأ منزلهم بالنور .. أبطالنا اليوم أزواج شباب ، إيجابيون ومبهجون للغاية. إنهم صغار السن في حالة حب ولا يمكنهم تخيل الحياة بدون حركة مستمرة. شغفهم الرئيسي هو ركوب الدراجات. عندما اشتروا هذه الشقة ، واجهوا حقيقة أن ضوء النهار كان قليلًا جدًا ، وكانت المساحة مغلقة جدًا لدرجة أنها تزعجهم وتتداخل مع الحركة الديناميكية حول الشقة. ثم قرر الرجال اللجوء إلى استوديو التصميم Mooseberry Design Group ، المتخصص في المساحات المفتوحة ، للمساعدة. منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، قدمنا ​​لك عملهم -. Denis Garbuzyuk و Nika Los ، مصممو مجموعة تصميم استوديو Mooseberry لقد كتبنا بالفعل عن أعمال الاستوديو ، يمكنك التعرف عليها ومعرفة المزيد من المعلومات حول المصممين. facebook.com/mooseberry.design

التخطيط الميزات

بعد أن بدأ المصممون العمل في مشروعأدركت الاستوديوهات على الفور أنها لا تستطيع الاستغناء عن إعادة تطوير عالمية. حصلوا على شقة من ثلاث غرف بحمامات منفصلة وممر طويل لا ينير. لحل مشكلة الإضاءة في الممر ، تخلى المصممون عن باب غرفة المعيشة ، وبدلاً من ذلك قاموا بتوسيع الممر. كما تمت إزالة الجدار الفاصل بين الممرات الصغيرة والكبيرة ، مما سمح بدخول المزيد من الهواء إلى الفضاء. تم دمج الحمام مع حوض استحمام ، ونتيجة لذلك ظهرت هنا مغسلة. كان لابد من التضحية بالمتر المربع من غرفة النوم قليلاً للحصول على مساحة مطبخ مسطحة. الشيء الوحيد الذي تركه المصممون دون تغيير هو الشرفة. Denis Garbuzyuk و Nika Los ، مصممو مجموعة تصميم Mooseberry: - هناك العديد من التفاصيل المثيرة للاهتمام في هذا الجزء الداخلي. ربما كانت أكبر ميزة وإنجازنا الشخصي هي إعادة التطوير. بفضل هذا ، أصبحت الشقة أكثر إشراقًا وأكثر اتساعًا. نحب حقًا الخطة المفتوحة التي ظهرت. في نفس الوقت ، هناك خصوصية معينة. غرفة النوم بعيدة بما فيه الكفاية عن المدخل ، ومنطقة العمل منفصلة أيضًا ، مما يسمح لك بالعمل في أي وقت مناسب وعدم إزعاج أفراد الأسرة الآخرين.

شرفة بدلا من مجلس الوزراء

ولماذا لم تلمس الشرفة؟ اتضح أن هذا كان أحد رغبات العملاء. وبما أن صاحب الشقة يعمل في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، فإنه يجب أن يعمل مركزة جدا. بالنسبة له كان من المهم أن مكان العمل تم عزل من الشقة، ولا شيء لتحويل الانظار عن البرنامج. ولذلك، قرر مجلس الوزراء تجهيزه على الشرفة، بعد أن تحسنت عليه.

ثلاجة حمراء

لكن حلم العشيقة كان أحمرثلاجة ريترو ، والتي أصبحت الشيء الفني الرئيسي لمساحة المطبخ. المطبخ نفسه ، مثل مساحة الشقة بأكملها ، مصنوع من الألوان البيضاء. تم تخفيف ساحة المطبخ ببلاط قرمزي فاتح. Denis Garbuzyuk و Nika Los ، مصمما استوديو Mooseberry للتصميم الجماعي: - اللكنة الرئيسية في المطبخ هي ثلاجة حمراء ريترو. بناءً على ذلك ، تم اختيار الأثاث بظلال محايدة حتى لا يصرف الانتباه عنه.

الدراجات على الجدران

منذ أصحاب الشقق مجانين حول ركوب الدراجات،ثم السؤال الرئيسي، الذي سألوا أنفسهم منذ البداية - أين لإخفاء الدراجات الجبلية. ولكن المصممين ليأتي بسرعة مع قرار أنيق وعملي والشجاع - وليس لإخفاء الخيول الحديد، ووضعها على الملأ. وللقيام بذلك، تم تثبيتها على الأقواس الموجودة في الممر. لذلك، الدخول في الشقة، أول شيء يرى الضيوف هو اثنين من الدراجات الجبلية العصرية.

حل اللون: هادئة، ولكن ليس مملة

اللوحات القديمة هي موضوع شائع اليوم وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الداخل. أراد أصحاب الشقة أيضًا رؤية مثل هذا في ممرهم. من أجل عدم "سرقة" سنتيمترات من المساحة وعدم إفساد الجدران بالكسوة ، قررنا استخدام خيار ميزانية أكثر - ورق جدران من الفينيل مع نسيج الألواح. علاوة على ذلك ، تناسب فكرة الدراجات بشكل مثالي - لا يمكن لجميع الخلفيات تحمل الضغط الميكانيكي عند إزالة المركبات أو تأمينها. كانت هذه "الألواح" هي التي حددت النغمة الأساسية للشقة. Denis Garbuzyuk و Nika Los ، مصمما مجموعة تصميم استوديو Mooseberry: - مقابل الحائط مع "الألواح" ، قررنا إنشاء جدار وأبواب باللون الأزرق السماوي فيه بنفس اللون. لقد تركوا أبراجاً خرسانية في غرفة المعيشة و "دعموها" بوضع لوح بينهما يشبه جداراً مهترئاً لشقة قديمة. أحب الرجال حقًا نظام الألوان في ممر المطبخ ، لذلك قرروا تطبيقه في غرفة النوم ، وتخفيفه بالأثاث الخفيف واللهجات المشرقة. اتضح بهدوء وليس مملا. الحمام هو المكان الوحيد الذي يعرف فيه الرجال بوضوح نوع الزخرفة التي يريدون رؤيتها فيها ، أي: البلاط المشبع بألوان مختلفة مع حشوات مميزة ، و "تم ربطهم" بهذا المفهوم.

المواد والعلامات التجارية والتشطيب

المطبخ:

  • بناء على طلب من الشركات المصنعة المحلية - باسبوليني.

غرفة المعيشة:

  • أثاث - ايكيا (هذا، بالمناسبة، كان واحدا من رغبات العملاء - لتعظيم مساحة الأثاث والديكور لهذه العلامة التجارية).
  • لوحة (ورق الجدران) - ترستينتاس.
  • باركيه - السبورة ويتكسوا.

غرفة نوم

  • الأثاث - IKEA.
  • وكان من المخطط أن يبيع الحرفيون المحليون أرفف زخرفية على الجدار؛
  • ورق الجدران - ترستينتاس العلامة التجارية.
  • باركيه - السبورة ويتكسوا.

الحمام:

  • أثاث - بناء على الطلب؛
  • السباكة - العلامة التجارية رافاك.
  • بلاط - إيمولا سيراميكا.

المرافق الأخرى:

  • على الشرفة (مجلس الوزراء) - الأثاث من ايكيا.
  • في القاعة - أثاث حسب الطلب.

ورق الجدران، والطلاء، والمنسوجات:

  • الجدران مطلية بدهان سادولين؛
  • خلفيات - من صالون Sadolin-Id.com.

أرضيات، أبواب:

  • الممر بأكمله ومطبخ - بلاط السيراميك فيفيس.
  • وعلاوة على ذلك الشقة - باركيه ويتكسوا المجلس.
  • خزانة، مغسلة وشرفة - بلاط السيراميك مصنع فيفيس.

نصائح لترتيب مثل هذا الداخلية من مجموعة تصميم موزبيري

  • لا تخافوا من المساحات المفتوحة والغرف دونالأبواب! ما يكفي من الترحال حول الغرف. وهناك الكثير من الضوء والهواء - الكثير من الطاقة والحيوية! إن الفضاء الذي يكون فيه الناس أكثر من مرة، يجب أن يلهم ويحفز.
  • العثور على لهجة الرئيسية في الغرفة، مثلثلاجة، لوحة جميلة أو صخرة ملموسة، وبناء الداخلية حول هذا العنصر. تسطير ذلك، لذلك سيكون من الأسهل لاختيار حل اللون وأسلوب الغرفة.
  • لا تخافوا من الجدران المطلية في الحمام، والآن هناك الكثير من الدهانات مضادة للماء مع القوام ممتازة. يبدو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ويحفظ جزءا من الميزانية.
  • دائما، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، تخطيط مكان لخزانة الملابس. أولا، أنها مريحة للغاية. ثانيا، في خزانة الملابس يمكنك إخفاء الملابس ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا مكنسة كهربائية مع طاولة الكي.
  • استخدام مصادر ضوء متعددة فيغرفة المعيشة، وهذا سيخلق الجو المطلوب. ترغب في مشاهدة التلفزيون - بدوره على الخلفية، وتريد أن تقرأ - الشمعدانات، والحصول على جنبا إلى جنب مع الأصدقاء للعب احتكار - على ضوء مركزية مشرقة لا غنى عنه.
  • التصور التي تقدمها مجموعة تصميم موزبيري

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Project of the week. More light and space: a successful redesign of tridecks

As from a gloomy three-ruble note, where catastrophically notenough daylight to make an airy, interesting and bright space? Today we will introduce you to the apartment of the young spouses, and we will tell you how their home was filled with light. Our heroes today are young spouses, very positive and cheerful. They are young, in love and cannot imagine life without constant movement. Their main passion is cycling. When they bought this apartment, they were faced with the fact that there was very little daylight, and the space was so closed that it depressing them and interfered with the dynamic movement around the apartment. Then the guys decided to turn to the design studio Mooseberry Design Group, which specializes in open spaces, for help. Not so long ago, we introduced you to their work -. Denis Garbuzyuk and Nika Los, designers of the studio Mooseberry design group We have already written about the works of the studio, you can familiarize yourself with them and find out more information about the designers. facebook.com/mooseberry.design

Features of the layout

Having started to work on a project, the designersthe studios immediately realized that they could not do without a global redevelopment. They got a three-room apartment with separate bathrooms and a long corridor that did not get light. To solve the lighting problem in the corridor, the designers ditched the door to the living room, instead widening the passage. The wall between the small and large corridors was also removed, allowing more air to enter the space. The bathroom was combined with a bath, as a result of which a laundry appeared here. The square meters of the bedroom had to be sacrificed a little to get a flat kitchen space. The only thing that the designers have left unchanged is the balcony. Denis Garbuzyuk and Nika Los, designers of the Mooseberry design group: - There are many interesting details in this interior. Probably the biggest plus and our personal achievement was the redevelopment. Thanks to this, the apartment has become brighter and more spacious. We really like the open plan that came out. At the same time, there is a certain privacy. The bedroom is far enough from the entrance, the work area is also separate, which allows you to work at any convenient time and not disturb other family members.

Balcony instead of cabinet

And why did not they touch the balcony? It turns out that this was one of the wishes of the customers. Since the owner of the apartment works in the field of IT-technologies, he has to work very concentrated. For him it was important that the workplace was isolated from the entire apartment and nothing distracted him from programming. Therefore, the Cabinet decided to equip it on the balcony, after having warmed it.

Red Refrigerator

But the mistress's dream was redretro refrigerator, which became the main art object of the kitchen space. The kitchen itself, like the space of the entire apartment, is made in white colors. The kitchen apron was diluted with light crimson tiles. Denis Garbuzyuk and Nika Los, designers of the Mooseberry design group studio: - The main accent in the kitchen is a red retro refrigerator. Based on this, the furniture was selected in neutral shades so as not to distract attention from it.

Bicycles on the walls

Since the owners of the apartment are crazy about cycling,Then the main question, which they asked themselves from the very beginning - where to hide mountain bikes. But the designers quickly came up with a stylish, practical and bold decision - not to hide the iron horses, but to put them on public display. To do this, they were fixed to the brackets right in the corridor. So, getting into the apartment, the first thing that guests see is two trendy mountain bikes.

Color solution: quiet, but not boring

Vintage boards are a popular topic today andwidely used in the interior. The owners of the apartment also wanted to see such in their corridor. In order not to "steal" centimeters of space and not to spoil the walls with cladding, we decided to use a more budget option - vinyl wallpaper with the texture of the boards. Moreover, they ideally suited the idea of ​​bicycles - not all wallpapers can withstand mechanical stress when removing or securing vehicles. It was these "boards" that set the basic tone of the apartment. Denis Garbuzyuk and Nika Los, designers of the studio Mooseberry design group: - Opposite the wall with "boards", we decided to make a sky-blue wall and doors in it in the same tone. They left concrete pylons in the living room and "supported" them by placing a panel between them, which resembles a worn-out wall of an old apartment. The guys really liked the color scheme in the kitchen corridor, so they decided to apply this in the bedroom, diluting it with light furniture and bright accents. It turned out calmly and not boring. The bathroom is the only place where the guys clearly knew what kind of decoration they want to see it in, namely: tiles saturated with different colors with accent inserts, and they "got attached" to this concept.

Materials, Brands and Finishing

Kitchen:

  • On request from local manufacturers - Paspolini.

Living room:

  • Furniture - IKEA (This, incidentally, was one of the wishes of customers - to maximize the space of furniture and decor of this brand);
  • Panel (wallpaper) - Trestintas;
  • Parquet - whiteboard WitexUA.

Bedroom

  • Furniture - IKEA;
  • Decorative shelves on the wall were planned to be sold by local craftsmen;
  • Wallpaper - Trestintas trademark;
  • Parquet - whiteboard WitexUA.

Bathroom:

  • custom-made furniture;
  • Plumbing - trade mark Ravak;
  • Tiles - Imola Ceramica.

Other rooms:

  • On the balcony (cabinet) - furniture from IKEA;
  • In the hall - custom-made furniture.

Wallpaper, paint, textiles:

  • The walls are painted with Sadolin paint;
  • Wallpaper - from the salon Sadolin-Id.com.

Floors, doors:

  • The entire corridor and kitchen - ceramic tiles Vives;
  • Further on the apartment - parquet WitexUA board;
  • Wardrobe, laundry and balcony - ceramic tiles factory Vives.

Tips for arranging such an interior from Mooseberry Design Group

  • Do not be afraid of open spaces and rooms withoutDoors! Enough of huddling around the rooms. A lot of light and air - a lot of energy and vitality! The space in which people are most of the time, should inspire and stimulate.
  • Find the main accent in the room, such asRefrigerator, beautiful painting or concrete pylon, and build an interior around this element. Underline it, so it will be easier to choose the color solution and style of the room.
  • Do not be afraid of painted walls in the bathroom, now there are a lot of water-repellent paints with excellent textures. It looks more interesting and saves part of the budget.
  • Always, if possible, plan a place for a wardrobe. Firstly, it is very convenient. Secondly, in the wardrobe you can hide not only clothes, but also a vacuum cleaner with an ironing board.
  • Use multiple light sources inLiving room, this will create the desired atmosphere. Want to watch TV - turned on the backlight, want to read - sconces, and gathered with friends to play in a monopoly - a bright central light is indispensable.
  • Visualization provided by the Mooseberry Design Group

    Comments

    Comments