الشقق 45-90 متر مربع.

مشروع الأسبوع: 68 متر مربع الانتقائية الاسكندنافية

النمط الاسكندنافية هي مناسبة تماماالشباب وحديث ونشط الناس. هذا ومن المؤكد المصمم والمهندس المعماري يفغيني إيفدوكيموف، الذي عمل نحن الآن نقدم لكم الاسكندنافية انتقائي - ربما، فقط حتى تتمكن من تحديد نمط، الأمر الذي جعل المشروع يفغيني إيفدوكيموف من تصميم Enterior الاستوديو. انشأ فسيحة، مليئة المجال الجوي وبسهولة لزوجين شابين. في هذه الشقة يفغيني مجتمعة بمهارة النمط الاسكندنافية والحديثة، واستكمال العناصر الداخلية من أقل علوي شعبية وتمييع كل ذلك مع لمسات مشرقة. ما جاء من ذلك؟ يفغيني إيفدوكيموف، مصمم، مهندس معماري

تخرج من الهندسة المعمارية ومعهد الفنون فيأوديسا، مؤلف ومخرج Enterior الاستوديو. ويشير عمله لجمع. Enterior - هو استوديو شاب وطموح، وتطوير بنشاط في مجال التصميم. اسم الاستوديو - بمثابة دعوة إلى العمل: «أدخل الداخلية!» ( «بما في ذلك الداخلية"!). وهي تعمل أساسا في مجال هوريكا تصميم: المقاهي والحانات والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية والفنادق وغيرها من التجهيزات الداخلية العامة. الاتجاه الثاني - داخلي للمباني. يرتبط التصميم الداخلي عن كثب في كل من تصميم المنتج ومواد الديكور مع صممت الكثير من المناطق الداخلية والأثاث وتنتجها استوديوهات نفسها. هنا المتخصصين من الدرجة العالية العمل: الديكور، الترميم والحرفيين على الخشب والمعدن والمساحات الخضراء ومصنعي الأثاث وخبراء النسيج. ويسمح لك لجعل عالية الجودة وEnterior إلى الأشياء الداخلية مصممة التفاصيل.

المواقع الشخصية: enterior.net. evdesign.in

أحلام العملاء

العملاء - زوجين شابين دون الأطفال. مضيفة - رئيس تحرير مجلة، ولها 27 عاما. المالك - متخصص في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وقال انه هو 35 سنة. هي هاجس حد سواء مع بالمظلات وأحب السفر. الرغبة الرئيسية لهذا الزوج نشط - مساحة واسعة ومشرقة غير مثقلة الأثاث. يفغيني إيفدوكيموف، مصمم، مهندس معماري: "من التعاقد شقة من 3 غرف واستديو كبير مع غرفة المعيشة وغرفة الطعام والمطبخ على حساب الانضمام إلى لوجيا مع نوافذ بانورامية."

التخطيط الميزات

من التخطيط الأولي هو تقريبالا يبقى شيء. وتقرر أن تحمل الحواجز القديمة تماما عن وإصدار شقة لمشروع جديد. يتم محاذاة منطقة المطبخ جيدا جدا مع شريط الإفطار، ومنطقة لتناول الطعام - طاولة طعام. يفغيني إيفدوكيموف، مصمم، مهندس معماري: "أزلنا غرفة تخزين عند مدخل الشقة، وبالتالي تمكنت من زيادة مساحة غرف النوم والحمامات. وقد تم تفكيك سيلز في غرفة المعيشة وغرف النوم، وبالتالي وضع الزجاج على الأرض. شرفات سامي osteklyat لم يفعل، لأنه لا يريد العملاء ".

الطابع الاسكندنافي

فمن الصعب استدعاء بدقة الاتجاه، حيثالداخلية تتكون من عشيق. فهو انتقائي، وأدرجت ملامح الطراز الاسكندنافي، ونسيج من مخزن الغلال وسهولة الطراز الحديث. ما الذي يجعل هذه الشقة مريحة؟ المجال الجوي، والجدران البيضاء، نوافذ كبيرة مع الستائر القطنية الخفيفة التي تسمح في الكثير من أشعة الشمس. وأضاف صلابة المواد العضوية، مثل الأرضيات البلوط، ويسمى الفرنسي متعرجة وضعت. يفغيني إيفدوكيموف، مصمم، مهندس معماري: "في رأيي، وأسلوب الاسكندنافية مثالية للشباب ونشطة. اليوم هو اتجاه الموضة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والزبائن هم مولعا جدا من السفر، وتقديم الهدايا التذكارية من الرحلات. الانتقائية يجعل من السهل جمع المواد من أنماط مختلفة ومن عصور مختلفة ".

حل اللون

وقد تم اختيار لوحة الداخلية بسرعة. وحدد النمط الاسكندنافية، التي تنطوي على استخدام الألوان الفاتحة (ويفضل الأبيض). جعلت هجات المشرق كرسي مشرق 2 من ميزون دو موند. اللون صغيرة تتخللها فريدة من نوعها وملموسة البلاط يدويا (مراكش التصميم) في منطقة المطبخ. وهي مصنوعة على الطريقة التقليدية في المغرب لمكتب رون كلايسون Koivisto.

يجب ألا يكون هناك ضوء!

يعتقد السيناريوهات الإضاءة بالنسبة لجميعالوقت من اليوم. كل مصباح ثم تنفيذ وظيفتها، ومعا لأنها تخلق مجموعة متناسقة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أنه، اعتمادا على المنطقة وتغيير تصميم التركيبات. على سبيل المثال، على مائدة الطعام وشريط الإفطار تقع مصابيح السقف Biancaluce وEOLO من كرمان. يتم إنشاؤها من قبل المصمم ماتيو أوغوليني (ماتيو أوغوليني) مستوحاة من قصة خرافية "سنو وايت والأقزام السبعة" و هي مصنوعة من إطار معدني والخرسانة. في وسط الغرفة - مصباح يدويا السقف، نموذجية لاسلوب النرويجية. وهي مصنوعة من إطار معدني والنسيج. في غرفة المعيشة - الطابق مصباح إلمو زيك زاك من تصميم KARE. في غرفة النوم، وعلى ضوء الرئيسي - وهذا هو مخفي أضواء LED على محيط السقف فوق السرير - الشمعدانات. الإضاءة الحميمة يخلق زوج تركيبات السقف من الخرسانة من FOSCARINI ثقة بالنفس. في الحمام - أدى مز-2 الشمعدانات وأضواء السقف من IKEA.

أثاث

  • طاولة الطعام - ديالما براون.
  • الكراسي - أندرو العالم (أندرو العالم Karpatia)؛
  • أريكة، الكراسي في طاولة القهوة غرفة المعيشة، براز قضيب معدني، مجلس الوزراء المعادن عند المدخل، وخزانة في الحمام، وبعض المواد النسيجية - ميزون دو موند.
  • خزانات معدنية - KARE التصميم.

التي أدخلت على النظام

اخترع المطبخ وضعت خصيصا لهذا الداخلية. تتم واجهات القشرة جودة عالية مع الشقوق قطري. مصنوعة من مقابض المشابك المعدنية للخشب وطلى. سطح العمل - الرخام مع شطبة الدانتيل الكلاسيكية حول محيط. العداد شريط يفصل بين المطبخ وغرفة المعيشة. يفغيني إيفدوكيموف، مصمم، مهندس معماري: "لهجة أخرى ملفتة للنظر، كبيرة انزلاق الباب إلى الحمام، سوف يقوم بها سادتنا".

نصائح القراء

  • اللون المفضل للجدران - أبيض. لتحمل الظروف المناخية القاسية، وسعى سكان الدول الاسكندنافية لجعل منازلهم أكثر راحة والضوء.
  • الكلمة هي أفضل لوضع الأرضيات الخشبية أو صفح. يمكنك استخدام منصات أو المسار: أنها سوف تعطي الراحة.
  • يجب أن تكون الأقمشة الطبيعي في الاختيار. الستائر هي القطن العادي المثالي والكتان، والبديل مع نمط بسيط. الشرط الرئيسي - يجب أن تمر أشعة الشمس بشكل جيد.
  • الأثاث في التصميم الداخلي الاسكندنافية هي عملية ومريحة والوظيفية. لا أكثر ولا أقل، والحد الأقصى المساحة الحرة.
  • وأضاف تلذذ الداخلية الاسكندنافية مشرقوالملحقات غير عادية. ويمكن أن يكون الأثاث والمنسوجات والديكور واللوحات أو المزهريات. إذا كنت otrestavriruete الصدر الجدة من الأدراج أو غيرها من وجوه منسية منذ فترة طويلة، فإنه سيضيف إلى الداخلية الخاصة بك وسوف التاريخ يوفر لك المال. ولكن تذكر أن النمط الاسكندنافية لا يتسامح مع الإهمال في التفاصيل، لذلك عليك أن تختار بعناية الاكسسوارات.
  • التصور المقدمة Evgeniem Evdokimovym

    تعليقات

    تعليقات

The apartments are 45-90 sq.m.

Project of the week: 68 square meters of Scandinavian eclecticism

Scandinavian style is the best suitedYoung, modern and active people. This is sure designer and architect Yevgeny Evdokimov, whose work today we present to your attention Scandinavian eclectic - perhaps, that's how you can define the style in which Evgeni Evdokimov's project from the Enterior design studio is executed. He created a spacious, airy and light space for a young couple. In this apartment, Evgeni skillfully combined the Scandinavian and modern styles, complemented the interior with elements of the equally popular loft and diluted it with bright accents. What came of this? Evgeny Evdokimov, designer, architect

Graduated from the Institute of Architecture and Arts inOdessa, the author and head of the studio Enterior. His work is called collecting. Enterior is a young and ambitious studio, actively developing in the field of design. The name of the studio is like a call to action: "Enter Interior!" ("Turn on the interior!"). Works mainly in HoReCa-design: cafes, bars, restaurants, shops, hotels and other public interiors. The second direction is residential interiors. interior design is closely related to both the product design and decoration materials with so much of the interior and furniture are designed and produced by the studio itself. Here high-class specialists work: decorators, restorers, craftsmen on wood and metal, landscapers and manufacturers of furniture, textile experts. And it allows Enterior to make high-quality and up-to-the-detail interiors.

Personal websites: enterior.net; Evdesign.in

Dreams of customers

Customers - a young couple without children. The hostess is the editor of the magazine, she is 27 years old. The owner is a specialist in the IT field, he is 35 years old. Both of them are obsessed with paragliding and very fond of traveling. The main desire of this active couple is a large and bright space, not overloaded with furniture. Evgeny Evdokimov, designer, architect: "From a compact 3-room apartment a large studio with a living room, a dining room and a kitchen was made due to the addition of a loggia with panoramic glass to it".

Features of the layout

From the original layout here practicallynothing left. It was decided to demolish absolutely all the old partitions and arrange an apartment for the new project. In it, the kitchen area combines very well with the breakfast bar, the dining area with the dining table. Evgeny Evdokimov, designer, architect: "We removed the storeroom at the entrance to the apartment, due to this it was possible to increase the area of ​​the bedroom and bathroom. Window sills in the living room and bedroom were dismantled, which allowed to install the glazing to the floor. The balconies did not glaze themselves, because the customers did not want it. "

With a Scandinavian character

It is difficult to precisely name the direction in whichThe interior of this studio is made. It is eclectic and absorbed the features of Scandinavian style, texture loft and ease of modern style. What makes this apartment cozy? Air space, white walls, large windows with light cotton curtains that let in a lot of sunlight. Solidity adds natural materials, for example, oak parquet, laid with a so-called French herringbone. Evgeny Evdokimov, designer, architect: "In my opinion, the Scandinavian style is ideal for young and active people. Today it's a trendy trend. In addition, customers are very fond of traveling and bringing souvenirs from their trips. Eclectic allows you to easily collect items from different styles and from different eras. "

Color solution

The interior palette was chosen quickly. It was determined by Scandinavian style, which involves the use of light colors (mostly white). Two bright chairs from Maisons du Monde made bright accents. A small color interspersed with a unique hand-made cement tile (Marrakech Design) in the kitchen area. It is made in a traditional way for Morocco in the office of Claesson Koivisto Rune.

Let there be light!

The lighting scenarios were thought out for anyTime of day. Each lamp here performs its function, and together they create a harmonious ensemble. Interestingly, depending on the zone, the design of the luminaires also changes. For example, above the dining table and bar stand are the ceiling lights Biancaluce and Eolo from Karman. They were created by the designer Matteo Ugolini under the impression of the fairytale "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs" and made of a metal frame and concrete. In the center of the room is a hand-made ceiling lamp, typical for the Norwegian style. It is made of a metal frame and fabric. In the living room - floor lamp Elmo Zick Zack from KARE Design. In the bedroom, the main light is a hidden LED-illumination along the perimeter of the ceiling, above the bed - sconces. Intimate lighting creates a pair of ceiling light fixtures made of concrete from Foscarini Aplomb. In the bathroom - 2 sconces Ps-led and ceiling lights from IKEA.

Furniture

  • Dining table - Dialma Brown;
  • Chairs - Andreu World (Andreu World Karpatia);
  • A sofa, armchairs in the living room, a coffee table, metal bar stools, a metal closet at the entrance, a closet in the bathroom, as well as some textile elements - Maisons du Monde;
  • Metal curbstones - KARE Design.

Made to order

The kitchen was invented and designed specifically forThis interior. Facades are made of high quality plywood with diagonal cuts. Handles are made of metal staples for wood and varnished. The working surface is marble with a classic openwork chamfer around the perimeter. The bar counter divides the kitchen area and the living room. Evgeny Evdokimov, designer, architect: "Another bright accent, a large sliding door to the bathroom, will be performed by our masters."

Tips for readers

  • The preferred color of the walls is white. In order to withstand the harsh climate, the inhabitants of the Scandinavian countries sought to make their homes as cozy and bright as possible.
  • On the floor it is better to put wooden parquet or laminate. You can use mats or tracks: they will give coziness.
  • Fabrics must be chosen natural. For curtains perfect for plain cotton and linen, it is possible with a simple pattern. The main condition is that they should pass sunlight well.
  • Furniture in Scandinavian interiors is practical, convenient and functional. Nothing superfluous, a maximum of free space.
  • The highlight of the Scandinavian interior is brightAnd unusual accessories. It can be furniture, textiles, decor, paintings or vases. If you renovate the grandmother's chest or other long-forgotten object, it will add to your interior history and save your money. But remember that the Scandinavian style does not tolerate negligence in detail, so pick up accessories you need especially carefully.
  • Visualizations provided by Evgeny Evdokimov

    Comments

    Comments