تصميم وديكور

المطبخ غير عادي: المنصات، لفائف وثلاجة الزيتون

ثلاثة ربات البيوت، ثلاثة أجيال، ثلاثة آراء للحياة. هل من الممكن خلق مساحة حيث الجميع سوف تكون مريحة؟ مؤلف مشروع هذا المطبخ يجيب في الايجابيه وحتى يشارك وصفة للنجاح

إحدى الأفكار التي تمكن المؤلف من ترجمتهاهذا المشروع هو رابط بين الأجيال. أصغر ربات البيوت دخلن المعهد للتو ، وأكبرهن في التسعينيات من عمرها. ساعدت تقنية Smeg ذات الطراز القديم في التغلب على الفكرة ، التي تتعايش مع المفروشات الحديثة مثل ثريا Bubbles والكراسي المعاد طلاؤها والعمر من ايكيا. إيرينا فاسيليفا ، مصممة داخلية

- أول تجربة عملية لي في الجودةلدي مصمم يعمل في مشروع لمنزلي. من نواحٍ عديدة ، حدد هذا نهجي الإضافي في العمل - ليس فقط لإنشاء صورة جميلة ، ولكن بيئة وظيفية وفردية للحياة. أعتقد أن الداخل هو انعكاس لشخص معين ، وعالمه الداخلي ، وهواياته ، واحتياجاته. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لي أن أفهم العميل وأن أكون معه "على نفس الموجة". irinavasilyeva.pro

بالنسبة لي كل مشروع يتم تحقيقه هو الطفل. وأعطي كل واحد منهم أسماء. كان يسمى هذا المطبخ "الغروب في ميناء هادئ". مفهوم وضعت خلال التعارف مع عائلة من العملاء.

أربع نساء من أجيال مختلفة، مصيرهنترتبط بطريقة أو بأخرى مع البحر. ولكن عند إنشاء مفهوم التصميم، يبدو لي الحق في الابتعاد عن موضوع "البحرية" القياسية وربط موضوع البحر مع صورة المرأة التي حراسة الموقد ومصدر الانسجام. لذلك كان هناك لون لوحة من المشروع - كان الظل الرئيسي الأحمر والبرتقالي، "أبيض" إلى البيج الناعمة، ترمز أشعة الشمس الإعداد، ولكنة - الأزرق والأخضر، لون البحر أزور. معا هذه الألوان اثنين تشكل دياد.

في البداية، كانت المهمة - في منطقة المطبخ من 13متر مع ارتفاع سقف 2.6 متر لاستيعاب مساحة التخزين، ومنطقة عمل، ومنطقة لتناول الطعام (التي أربعة أشخاص يمكن أن تناسب بشكل مريح)، ومن المؤكد أن تثبيت جهاز تلفزيون. في الوقت نفسه، كان من الضروري أن نتذكر أن في المنزل هناك ثلاثة القطط الذين اعتادوا على أن يكون دائما بالقرب من مضيفات.

تقرر أن يتم وضع منطقة العمل في نافذة الخليج من النافذة. لذا، حسب التصميم، فقد أصبح رمزا للجسر القبطان من السفينة، التي تقف امرأة سدة الحكم.

وقد تم إجراء مآخذ للأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة مخبأة، ومتكاملة في كونترتوب. مناطق التخزين الرئيسية هي خزانات تحت منطقة العمل، وكذلك خزانات على يمين المدخل.

تقع منطقة الطعام على يسار المدخل، ومقابلها هناك جهاز تلفزيون - بحيث يمكن للأسرة تناول الطعام أثناء مشاهدة الأفلام المفضلة لديهم.

لا تنسى القطط - تركت تحت منطقة العمل، تحت سطح الطاولة، خصصت مكانا لتغذية حتى لا تتداخل مع مرور. وما فوق - مربع لتخزين الأعلاف.

مع القطط هو أيضا حقيقة أن العديد من المواضيعالداخلية مصنوعة لأجل. على سبيل المثال، أريكة مصنوعة من البليت. تحت المقعد تم تصميم مساحة التي يمكن استخدامها إما لتخزين الأشياء (الكتب والمجلات) أو لوضع صالات القط. طاولة القهوة، مصنوعة من لفائف البناء، هو الجدول الهجين والأظافر. يمكن استبدال الحبل الذي يتم تركيب الساق به كما يلبس. وبطبيعة الحال، فإن الصاري فوج الصعود فوق أريكة!

ويشدد النسيج أيضا على موضوع البحر. طيات الستائر الرومانية، معلقة على "جسر القبطان"، تشبه الأشرعة امتدت، ألوان الوسائد تحديث نسيم البحر.

للأرضيات مجلس الكلمة ضخمة، ويتم اختيار تخطيط سطح السفينة.

كان الباب أيضًا شيئًا مثيرًا للاهتمام.يبدو أن الباب مصنوعًا من نفس خامة الأرضية وكأنه يخرج منها. نوافذ الأبواب مصنوعة على شكل فتحات. تذكرنا الظلال الرومانية التي تحيط بالنافذة بالأشرعة ، بينما تؤكد أضواء قلادة Nautilus بشكل أكبر على الاتصال بالبحر.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

Unusual cuisine: pallets, coil and olive fridge

Three housewives, three generations, three views of life. Is it possible to create a space where everyone would be comfortable? The author of the project of this kitchen answers in the affirmative and even shares a recipe for success

One of the ideas that the author managed to translate intoThis project is the connection of generations. The youngest of the hostesses only went to college, and the eldest exchanged the ninth. To beat the idea helped the stylized retro technique Smeg, which is adjacent to modern interior items, such as the Bubbles chandelier and repainted and aged chairs from IKEA. Irina Vasilyeva, interior designer

- Their first practical experience as aDesigner I got working on the project of my house. In many respects it determined my further approach to work - to create not just a beautiful picture, but a functional and individual environment for life. I believe that the interior is a reflection of a particular person, his inner world, hobbies, needs. Therefore, it is very important for me to understand my customer and be on the same wavelength with him. Irinavasilyeva.pro

For me, every project that is being realized is a child. And I give each of them names. This kitchen was called "Sunset in a quiet harbor". The concept developed during the acquaintance with the family of customers.

Four women of different generations, whose fateSomehow connected with the sea. But when creating the design concept, it seemed to me right to leave the standard "marine" theme and link the theme of the sea with the image of the woman who was the keeper of the hearth and the source of harmony. So there was a color palette of the project - the main shade was red-orange, "whitewashed" to soft beige, symbolizing the rays of the setting sun, and accent - blue-green, the color of the sea blue. Together these two colors constitute a dyad.

Initially, the task was - in the kitchen area of ​​13Meters and with a ceiling height of 2.6 meters to accommodate storage space, a working area, a dining area (in which four people could comfortably fit), it is absolutely essential to install a television set. At the same time, it was necessary to remember that there are three cats in the house who are used to always be near the hostesses.

The working zone was decided to be placed in a bay window by the window. So, according to the idea, it became a symbol of the captain's bridge of the ship, at the helm of which stands a woman.

Sockets for small household appliances made hidden, integrated into the countertop. The main storage areas are the lockers under the working area, as well as the cabinets to the right of the entrance.

The dining area is located to the left of the entrance, and opposite to it there is a TV set - so that the family can dine while watching their favorite films.

Do not forget about the cats - on the left under the working area, under the table top, allocated a place for their feeding so that they do not interfere with the passage. And above - a box for storing feed.

With cats is also the fact that many itemsInterior made to order. For example, a sofa from a pallet. Under the seat space is designed, which can be used either to store items (books, magazines), or to place cat lounges. A coffee table, made of a building coil, is a hybrid table and nails. The rope, with which the leg is covered, can be replaced with wear. And, of course, the regiment-mast rises above the sofa!

Textiles also emphasize the theme of the sea. The folds of the Roman curtains hanging over the "captain's bridge" resemble stretched sails, the colors of the pillows refresh the sea breeze.

For a floor the massive floor board, a deck layout is chosen.

Also an interesting object was the door. Made of the same material as the floor, the door seems to grow out of it. The windows of the door are made in the form of portholes. Roman curtains framing the window remind sails, and Nautilus pendant lamps once again emphasize the connection with the sea.

Comments

Comments