تخزين

حيث لإخفاء الملابس الشتوية - etk-fashion.com

وقاب قوسين أو أدنى، وبصراحة، وقبعات الفراء وقفازات مزدوج يمكن أن تكون مخفية الربيع بأمان حتى هجوم الصقيع المقبل. سنعرض لكم كيف وأين

ويبدو أن الإجابة بسيطة - هناك، حيثحصلت. ومع ذلك، بالنسبة لمعظمنا، "المكان" أكثر صلة لها بالموضوع، والسبب في ذلك واضح لألم حاد في الفم - للتسوق. البرد تريد حقا أن تنغمس في الأدوات الجديدة - البلوزات البهجة، والأوشحة رقيق والجوارب الدافئة وكل ما يعطي متعة، جنبا إلى جنب مع دفء مطمعا. لذا، فإن المكان مزدحم. ماذا تفعل؟

أولا، عليك أن تقرر في القائمةالأدوات التي تخفي عن أعين في التسعة أشهر طويلة وسوف الثانية لا يندم عليه. وربما هذا هو كل لباس خارجي على مرتبة كما فصل الشتاء والقبعات الدافئة والجوارب الصوف والقفازات، Snudy سميكة والأوشحة، والأحذية لدرجات حرارة دون الصفر، والدعاوى التزلج، أحر السترات والسراويل / السراويل / الجينز مع الصوف. بقية يمكن أن تترك بأمان إلى "تقلبات الطقس" و الربيع المتأخر.

ثانيا، ينبغي أن يكون في جميع أنحاء المنزل بحثا عنمجانا، أغلقت جيدا وجافة ونظيفة المكان، حيث يمكن للمرء أن يخفي إمدادات الدافئة. هذا قد يأتي في أعماق السرير الأدراج أريكة في غرفة المعيشة، مشكلة واحدة - أنها يجب أن تكون مغلقة، حتى لو كانت آلية المدى للطي / تتكشف. إذا كنت لا تجد أريكة المناسبة، تم العثور على السرير في أعماق البحر من الفضاء، وتطويره.

آخر مكان جميل لفصل الشتاء الملابس - منظمو النسيج الذي يمكن أن تكون مغلقة بإحكام والاختباء في عمق الضميمة، وخزانة الملابس أو خزانة. أو، في الحالات القصوى - لإخفاء تحت السرير. إذا قررت توزيع الملابس الشتوية في الفضاء خزانة، وشراء أغطية للملابس وحزام خاص، والتي يمكنك شنق الشماعات متعددة عموديا على التوالي.

تعليقات

تعليقات

Storage

Where to hide winter things - etk-fashion.com

Spring is already very close, honestly, fur hats and double gloves can safely be hidden until the next frost attack. We'll tell you how and where

The answer, it would seem, is simple - there, where from themGot it. However, for most of us, "that place" is no longer relevant, and the reason for this is obvious until it becomes obsolete - shopping. In the cold, I really want to please myself with new things - cheerful sweaters, fluffy scarves, warm socks and all that gives joy together with the coveted warmth. So, the place is occupied. What to do?

First, you need to determine the listObjects that you hide from your eyes for a long nine months and do not regret it for a second. Probably, it's all the outer clothing that you consider to be winter, warm hats, wool socks and mittens, thick snuff and scarfs, minus shoes, ski suits, the warmest sweaters and pants / trousers / jeans with nachos. The rest can be safely left to "fancy weather" and belated spring.

Secondly, you should go around the house in search ofFree, well-closed, dry and clean place, where you can hide warm supplies. For this, boxes in the interior of a folding sofa in the living room may come up, one problem is that they must remain closed even if the folding / unfolding mechanism is started. If a suitable sofa is not found, and in the bowels of the bed you will find a sea of ​​free space, master it.

Another nice place for winter clothes - fabric organizers, which can be tightly closed and hidden in the depths of the closet, wardrobe or pantry. Well, or in extreme cases - hide under the bed. If you decide to distribute winter things in the space of the cabinet, buy clothes pouches and a special belt, on which you can hang several shoulders at once vertically in a row.

Comments

Comments