تصميم وديكور

5 غرف نوم الديكورات من مجموعة جديدة من زارا هوم

الصيف لم تنته بعد، و زارا الرئيسية هو بالفعلأصدرت مجموعة جديدة الخريف والشتاء، والتي تعكس جميع الاتجاهات الحالية في التصميم الحديث. نحن نمثل لكم خمس غرف نوم أنيقة! ولتصميم غرفة نوم أنيقة في الموسم الجديد، يقترح مصممو زارا هوم استخدام أنماط الأزهار، وصور الحيوانات، والحلي الشرقية الكلاسيكية وغير المزعجة. لوحة الألوان لديها لتهدئة والراحة. هناك أيضا ظلال صامتة من الطين، مغرة والنحاس والذهب، والأعشاب الخضراء، والرماد واللؤلؤ، والأزرق الكوبالت. لذلك، اليوم نقدم لكم 5 غرف نوم أنيقة ومريحة من مجموعة جديدة من زارا الرئيسية.

1. من السهل الكلاسيكية

سوف خطوط عشب و نيو فينتاد تسمح لكلإعادة خلق جو من الفخامة المريحة لقصر أرستقراطي مع ملاحظات خفيفة من تشينوازيري. وقد زينت الفراش والاكسسوارات والديكور الداخلي مع الحلي الزهور الناعمة: على بعض - الزنبق الضوء، في حين أن الآخرين تقليد بمهارة التحف. الهدوء، والألوان غبار قليلا من نيو فينتاد مظللة سارة مع لهجات مشرقة عشب: البرتقال، الفوشيه، الجير والليمون والأصفر.

2. ل قوي-- حماسي

الريش والخيول خط هو أكثر ملاءمة لغرفة نوم للرجال. المواد الداخلية والفراش المدرجة فيه هي في أفضل تقاليد أمريكا الشمالية: الخشب الخام والجلود والفراء، وصور الخيول ومعدات الفروسية (تسخير، حدوة حصان، الركاب)، النسور والريش.

3. الحكايات الشرقية

تزج نفسك في جو يفتن من الشرقيةفإن الخط الحضري الأوزبكي تسمح. ظلال أزرق، أرجواني ودافئ من البني، سوزاني التطريز والأقمشة خفيفة الوزن ... مزخرفة والمكررة، وقالت انها الجمع بين الزخارف الكلاسيكية مع أنماط الشرقية التقليدية.

4. ترف الوجود

أشعر بقصر الملكة فيكتوريا وأن يشعر سحر الرومانسية من القرن التاسع عشر سيساعد الفندق والإنعاش الفيكتوري. أنها تستند إلى الألوان الرمادي والأبيض، منتعشة من تألق غير مزعجة من المعادن الثمينة. كائنات الداخلية تزين أحرف معقدة، والصلبان القديمة وجميع أنواع الصور خمر، كما لو انحدر من صفحات الكتب القديمة ومن جدران القلاع.

5. فرح الطفولة

خط الاطفال يرسلون لنا في رحلة إلى العالمالأوهام للأطفال. واحدة من الاتجاهات، الصدفة، ومناسبة لتصميم وغرفة من طفل صغير، وغرفة نوم المراهقين. مصنوعة العناصر الداخلية في التقليدية لتقنيات نمط البلاد. هذا هو اليدوية متعدد الألوان التطريز، المرقعة، نحت، مرقش قفص و قطاع. في مثل هذه الغرفة الطفل ينتظر الراحة والراحة. zarahome.com

تعليقات

تعليقات

Design and Decor

5 bedroom decor options from the new Zara Home collection

Summer is not over yet, and Zara Home is alreadyReleased a new autumn-winter collection, which reflected all the current trends in modern design. We represent you five stylish bedrooms! To design a stylish bedroom in the new season, Zara Home designers suggest using floral patterns, animal images, classic and unobtrusive oriental ornaments. The color palette has to pacify and comfort. There are also muted shades of terracotta, ocher, copper and gold, and herbaceous green, and ash-pearl, and cobalt blue. So, today we present you 5 stylish and cozy bedrooms from the new collection of Zara Home.

1. Easy classics

Herbarium and New Vintage lines will allow youTo recreate the atmosphere of the relaxed luxury of an aristocratic chateau with light notes of chinoiser. Bedding, accessories and interior decorations are decorated with soft floral ornaments: on some - an easy patina patina, while others skillfully imitate antiques. Calm, slightly dusted colors of New Vintage are nicely accented by bright accents Herbarium: orange, fuchsia, lime and lemon-yellow.

2. For the strong in spirit

The Feathers and Horses line is more suitable forMen's bedroom. Included in her home furnishings and bedding designed in the best traditions of North America: rough wood, leather and fur, images of horses and horse ammunition (harnesses, horseshoes, stirrups), eagles and feathers.

3. Oriental Tales

Plunge into the mesmerizing atmosphere of the easternThe Urban Uzbek line will allow. Blue, purple and warm shades of brown, Suzani embroidery and lightweight fabrics ... Unobtrusive and refined, she combined classical motifs with traditional oriental patterns.

4. The luxury of being

Feel at the palace of Queen Victoria andTo feel all the charm of romanticism of the XIX century will help the Hotel and Victorian Revival lines. They are based on gray and white colors, refreshed by the unobtrusive brilliance of precious metals. Objects of the interior adorn complex monograms, ancient crosses and all sorts of vintage images, as if descended from the pages of old books and from the walls of castles.

5. The Joy of Childhood

Line Kids is sending us on a journey to the worldChildren's fantasies. One of the directions, Serendipity, is suitable for the design and room of the toddler, and the teenager's bedroom. The interior items are made in traditional country-style techniques. This is handmade multicolor embroidery, patchwork fabrics, wood carvings, a variegated cage and a strip. In such a room the child is waiting for comfort and comfort. zarahome.com

Comments

Comments